طريق البنغالية في بوكيت - شارع باتونج مع النوادي والمومسات

شارع Bangla Road Walking Street Phuket - الاسم الرسمي لشارع الفجور في شاطئ باتونج. مكان لا يجب إحضار الأطفال إليه ، ولن يرغب كل شخص بالغ في البقاء هناك لأكثر من نصف ساعة: ضوضاء ، أو دين ، أو سحق ، أو متخنثون من جميع الأحجام ، أو درجات من الجمال أو الرعب ، وكذلك النباح ، والأيادي المسكنة ، وبدائل الشرطة والقوادين - كل هذا و هناك طريق البنغالية في فوكيت.

محتوى المقال

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت

طريق بانغلا هو شارع لا يوجد فيه شيء خارق خلال النهار ونصف مصاريع البكرات في المباني مغلقة بإحكام ، وبعد 18 ساعة يتم تحويلها إلى ما بعد التعرف عليها. يبدأ هنا ، كما لو لم يكن شرعيًا جدًا ولم يتم الترحيب به على الإطلاق من قبل الحكومة التايلاندية ، جنة لعشاق الممنوعين. دوامة من الناس تدور حولها ، والرقص ، والتدخين ، والتدخين بالشيشة ، والالتصاق بالمتخنثين ، والهروب من المتخنثين ، والتقاط الصور مع المتخنثين (عادة ما يتم ذلك) ، والانتقال من اللحاء إلى الحانات والعروض المثيرة.

طريق البنغالية هو «بينج بونج», موسيقيو الشوارع ، سحرة الشارع ، الراقصون ، الراقصون ، أثداء اصطناعية ، أطنان من المكياج وأصوات مواءة بحة في الصوت. وكذلك تمسك الموزعين بالنشرات المطبوعة بطرق ملتوية ، وأقراص بأسعار المشروبات ، وعروض خاصة وقوائم مغلفة ، وموسيقى في كل بار - وسحب التجار. مع هذا الأخير - لا تنخدع بأي وسيلة. في الأماكن المزدحمة لن تجد سوى المخادعين من الشرطة ، الذين يتلقون في وقت لاحق حصة من شرائك ، وحجمها ضعف ميزانية إجازتك.

يساعد Bangla Road في Phuket أولئك الذين يشعرون بالملل. في ما يلي الأشخاص المدمنون جيدًا على الأدرينالين والمشغولين جنسيًا ، شركات الشباب «تلعب الهرمونات» والإرهابيين التستوستيرون. على الرغم من أن الكثير قد يتحدى هذا الاستنتاج. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن أذهب ، أعتقد أن الأمر يستحق ذلك ، فقط لمعرفة نوع الشارع وما يحدث هناك. لذا دعنا نقول ، هذا جزء لا يتجزأ من تايلاند وجاذبيتها. وعلى العموم ، فإن Bangla Road هو مجرد نسخة مكبرة من أي شارع مشي آخر في أي منتجع في تايلاند. إنه مجرد وجود شارع أوسع والمزيد من الحانات حيث يغيب الفتيات الصغيرات من مقاطعات بعيدة في تايلاند وحتى من دول أخرى ولا ينشطن بشكل خاص في إظهار سحرهن. كل هذا يذهل ، ويفاجئ ، وأحيانًا يبتعد. في المقياس ، شارع المشي فقط في باتايا هو الأكبر والأكبر.

خلف الخلف بداية طريق بانلا (من الشاطئ)

خلف الخلف بداية طريق بانلا (من الشاطئ)

لا شيء سعيد على الإطلاق

لا شيء سعيد على الإطلاق

إذا مررنا ، نصل إلى مركز التسوق جانغ سيلان

إذا مررنا ، نصل إلى مركز التسوق جانغ سيلان

يتحول شارع المشي في الليل

يتحول شارع المشي في الليل

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت - شارع باتونج مع النوادي والمومسات

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت - شارع باتونج مع النوادي والمومسات
طريق البنغالية في بوكيت ، شاطئ باتونج

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت ، شاطئ باتونج

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت - شارع باتونج مع النوادي والمومسات

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت - شارع باتونج مع النوادي والمومسات
المشي في بوكيت في باتونج

المشي في بوكيت في باتونج

الفتيات الروسيات هنا أيضًا

الفتيات الروسيات هنا أيضًا

أحسنت ، أليس كذلك؟

ليس سيئًا ، نعم?

طريق البنغالية في بوكيت - شارع باتونج مع النوادي والمومسات

معلومات للزيارة

يبدأ يوميا من 18 ساعة. يتم إغلاق الشارع بواسطة الأسوار المحمولة ويصبح مؤقتًا للمشاة ، ويبدأ الناس في مواجهة مشاكل وقوف السيارات في مكان قريب. مع بداية الظلام ، تصبح الأضواء والموسيقى أكثر كثافة ، ويزداد عدد الأشخاص كل ساعة.

طريق البنغالية قصير ، بحيث يمكنك المشي على طوله ببطء. لا تختلف الشوارع الجانبية المجاورة لـ Bangla أيضًا في النظافة ، فهناك تتركز النقاط الساخنة والحانات ، حيث تكلف الخمر 20-30 دولارًا لكل كوب. كن حذرا بشكل خاص مع ladyboys - مخلوقات عصبية جدا ، وذلك بفضل الاضطرابات الهرمونية. إنهم في فوكيت هم أبطال متكررون للأخبار حول ضرب السياح وسرقتهم..

على الخريطة

خريطة طريق بانجلا في فوكيت
خريطة طريق بانغلا في فوكيت:

logo

Leave a reply

Bangla Road in Phuket - Patong Street with clubs and prostitutes

Bangla Road Walking Street Phuket - the solemn name of the street debauchery on Patong Beach. A place where you should not bring children, and notevery adult will want to stay there longer than half an hour: noise, din, crush, transvestites of all sizes, degrees of beauty or horror, and also barkers, grasping hands, policemen and pimps - all this is Bangla Road in Phuket.

The content of the article

Bangla Road in Phuket

Bangla Road is the street on which there is no daythere is nothing supernatural and half of the roller shutters on the buildings are closed tightly, and after 18 hours it is transformed beyond recognition. Here begins a seemingly not very legal and completely unwelcome government of Thailand, a paradise for those who are banned. The whirlpool of people who dance, smoke, smoke with a hookah, stick to transvestites, run away from transvestites, take pictures with transvestites (come across normally made), leave with shouts to bars and erotic shows.

Bangla Road is a Ping Pong Show, a streetmusicians, street magicians, dancers, dancers, artificial boobs, tons of makeup and meowing voices with hoarseness. And also pristavuchie distributors of crookedly printed flyers, signs with prices for drinks, special offers and laminated menus, music in each bar and dragdalers. With the latter - do not get fooled by any means. In crowded places, you will come across only police scammers who will later receive a share of your repurchase, and the size of it twice the budget of your vacation.

Bangla Road in Phuket helps those who are bored. There are well-adrenaline and sexually anxious people, companies of young "game hormones" and testosterone terrorists. Although many may dispute such a conclusion. Nevertheless, once I go, I think it's worth it, just to see what kind of street it is and what is happening there. So let's say it is an integral part of Thailand and its landmark. And so, by and large, Bangla Road is just an enlarged copy of any other Walking Street in any resort in Thailand. It’s just that there’s a wider street and more bars where young girls from distant provinces of Thailand and even from other countries are bored and do not particularly actively demonstrate their charms. All this is fascinating, surprising, and sometimes averts. In scale only Walking Street in Pattaya is bigger and grander.

Behind the beginning of the Banla Road (from the beach)

Behind the beginning of the Banla Road (from the beach)

Happy nothing at all

Happy nothing at all

If you go through, then we get to the shopping center Jang Ceylon

If you go through, then we get to the shopping center Jang Ceylon

At night, Walking Street is transformed.

At night, Walking Street is transformed.

Bangla Road in Phuket, Patong Beach

Bangla Road in Phuket, Patong Beach

Walking Street on Phuket on Patong

Walking Street on Phuket on Patong

Russian girls here too

Russian girls here too

Not bad done, huh?

Not bad done, huh?

Information to visit

Starts daily from 18 hours. The street is blocked by portable fences and temporarily becomes pedestrian, and people have problems with parking nearby. With the onset of darkness, the lights and music become more intense, and the number of people grows with each passing hour.

Bangla Road - short, so walk on ityou can slowly. The side streets that are adjacent to Bangla are also not very clean, it’s where the hot spots and taverns are concentrated, where a booze costs 20-30 dollars per cup. Be especially careful with Ladyboy - very nervous creatures, thanks to their hormonal disorders. They are in Phuket frequent heroes of news about beatings and robberies of tourists.

On the map

Bangla Road Map in Phuket

Map of Bangla Road in Phuket:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply