يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين

يقع البار في زاوية ساحة السلام الجميلة والأنيقة ، وليس بعيدًا عن كنيسة القديس لودميلا. مع وقوف السيارات هنا ليس الأمر صعبًا ، ولا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأماكن على طول الرصيف ، ولكن من حيث المبدأ ليس مهمًا جدًا ، لأنه لماذا تذهب إلى الحانة أثناء القيادة?

محتوى المقال

بار مليسني كوكور

يقع المطعم في مبنى زاوية ، غير ظاهر المظهر ، وداخله لن أقول أن هناك بعض الروعة في فكر التصميم. باختصار - مقهى عادي مع بار. المكان ، من حيث المبدأ ، ليس سيئًا وهادئًا ، لكنني لن أقول أنه سيكون من الجيد المجيء إلى هنا مع فتاة أو حتى مع شركة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما تحتاج إلى وجبة خفيفة وكوب من البيرة - مع هذا في Misnej Kocour كل شيء جيد جدًا. يتغذون على البيرة اللذيذة وغير المكلفة والطازجة ومتوسط ​​الأسعار في المستشفى ، ولكن وفقًا للمراجعات على الشبكة ، غالبًا ما يحاولون تقطيع الفاتورة. في حالتي ، كان كل شيء لائق.

يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين

يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين

في المساء ، سيكون هناك الكثير من الأشخاص ، كما هو الحال بالفعل ، في معظم مراكز البيرة في براغ ، لذلك كلما ظهرت أسرع هنا ، زادت فرص الحصول على مساحة خالية. إنهم يجلسون على الطاولات بالقوة ، ولا يسمحون باختيارهم. لا يتم تضمين رسوم الخدمة في الفاتورة وينتبه النوادل بعناية إلى ذلك حتى لا يكون العميل جشعًا.

إنهم لا يدخنون في البار ، حتى على الشرفة الصيفية. يتحدث الموظفون اللغة الروسية بشكل جيد إلى حد معقول ، وهم يعملون دون خوف شديد ، ولكن بسرعة كبيرة. إذا وصلت إلى هنا في النهار ، عندما لا يكون هناك الكثير من الناس ، فعندئذٍ يعمل الخصم اليومي على بعض عناصر القائمة ، يمكنك تناول الطعام بسعر رخيص.

يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين

يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين
بار Misnej Kocour في براغ

بار Misnej Kocour في براغ

معلومات للزيارة

مفتوح يوميًا من 11 صباحًا حتى 00 صباحًا.

يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين
يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين

على الخريطة

بار مليسني كوكور
بار مليسني كوكور
منزل بيرة رائع وأصيل بجوار كنيسة سانت لودميلا.
اقرأ المزيد عن الحانة.

يعد بار Mlsnej Kocour في براغ متوسطًا للسياح والسكان المحليين

منزل بيرة رائع وأصيل بجوار كنيسة سانت لودميلا اقرأ المزيد عن بيت البيرة.

logo

Leave a reply

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local

The bar is located on the corner of the beautiful neat Peace Square, not far from Church of St. Ludmila. With parking here is not very, and there are only a few places along the curb, but in principle it is not very important, because why go to the pub behind the wheel?

The content of the article

Bar Mlsnej Kocour

The restaurant is located in a corner building, low-key.externally, and inside, I would not say that there is some kind of extravaganza of design ideas. In short - the usual cafe with a bar. The place is in principle not bad, quiet, but I would not say that it will be nice to come in with a girl or even with a company.

Rather, on one when you need a snack andthrow a glass of beer - with this in Misnej Kocour everything is very good. The food is tasty, inexpensive, the beer is fresher, the prices are average in the hospital, but, according to reviews on the net, they often try to chop up with a bill. In my case, everything was decent.

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local

In the evening there will be many people, as, indeed, inmost of the beer centers of Prague, so the sooner you appear here, the more likely you are to get free space. Seated at the tables by force, do not give a choice. The service charge is not included in the bill and the waiters carefully pay attention to it so that the customer is not greedy.

The bar does not smoke, even on the summer terrace. The staff speaks Russian tolerably well, they work without much trepidation, but rather quickly. If you get here in the daytime, when there are not so many people, then there is a daily discount on some menu items, you can eat inexpensively.

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local
Bar Misnej Kocour in Prague

Bar Misnej Kocour in Prague

Information to visit

Open daily from 11 am to 00 hours.

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local
Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local

On the map

Bar Mlsnej Kocour

Bar Mlsnej Kocour
Excellent, authentic beerhouse next to the church of St. Ludmila.
Read more about beer.

Bar Mlsnej Kocour in Prague is a middling one for tourists and local

Excellent, authentic beer near the church of St. Lyudmila. More about the beer.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply