شاطئ بان أمفور - فرصة للصمت بالقرب من باتايا

مكان هادئ لطيف حيث لا توجد أصوات غريبة عمليا ، فقط صوت الرياح وحفيف أشجار النخيل. يمكنك الجلوس تحت مظلة في مقهى الشاطئ (كراسي بلاستيكية ، طاولة عالية) أو في نفس المكان ، تحت مظلات على الشاطئ ، في كراسي التشمس. من الصينية تحت أشجار النخيل يبيعون القهوة الطازجة ، ويمكن للأطفال الركض في الملعب بالقرب من الشاطئ.

هناك شرفة وشرفة ، ومساحة كبيرة لألعاب الشاطئ في الرمال. إنهم يراقبون النظافة ، لكن نصف الشاطئ ليس مهيئًا جيدًا ومتضخمًا قليلاً ، ولكن يمكنك الاستمتاع بالخصوصية الكاملة. مكان جميل بالقرب من باتايا مع شبه جزيرة صافية المياه وأجواء ممتعة.

لا يوجد العديد من التجار الذين يلتزمون بحمامات الشمس ، وعدد قليل من السياح الأجانب. هناك عدد قليل من الناس هنا ، وخاصة في أيام الأسبوع. التايلانديين يأتون في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. على الأقل بعض الحياة تكون فقط في الجزء الشمالي الأكثر أو الأقل تطورًا ، حيث يواجه الممر 32 (الزقاق) الشاطئ. النصف الجنوبي بالكامل من الشاطئ يكاد يكون بريًا ، ولا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبلغ طول الشاطئ 800 متر ، وفي الشمال يقع على الرصيف ، مما يمنع خروج النهر إلى البحر ، إلى الشمال ، بالقرب من باتايا ، يبدأ المرسى ونادي اليخوت. في الجنوب ، ينتهي الشاطئ برأس. كما أن لديها مطعمًا رائعًا في الضواحي ريما لابين ، من هناك إطلالة جميلة على الشاطئ والبحر والصورة الظلية للمدينة في المسافة.

الجزء الأوسط من الشاطئ واسع جدًا ، 30 مترًا من الرمال العارية. هناك مساحة بمظلات ، حتى أوسع ، ولكن كل شيء مزدحم بكراسي التشمس ، تذهب المظلات مباشرة إلى الماء. معظم الشواطئ غير مأهولة تقريبًا ، بعرض 10 إلى 20 مترًا ، ولكن هناك نفايات ورمال متضخمة بالعشب.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الدخول إلى الماء ليس سلسًا ، على الفور تقريبًا. على العكس من ذلك ، عند انخفاض المد ، يكون الوصول إلى الأعماق بعيدًا جدًا ، الماء أقل بقليل من عمق الركبة. في نهاية الموسم (نهاية فبراير - مارس) هناك أمواج ورياح قوية. عند انخفاض المد قبالة الساحل وفي الأمواج ، قنافذ البحر والحيوانات الأخرى ، قد تظهر قذائف.

نظرًا لأن الماء موحل ، فمن الخطر المشي حافي القدمين على طول الجزء السفلي في مثل هذه الأيام - يمكنك إصابة ساقك. في الموسم ، في الطقس الجيد مع الماء الهادئ ، فهي نظيفة وممتعة. يكاد لا يوجد قمامة في الماء ، الطمي أيضًا. الرمل أصفر فاتح ، صغير. تأتي الأصداف المكسورة بأنواعها عبر الشاطئ..

تسمير البشرة والظل

100 متر من الشاطئ ، بالقرب من الرصيف ، مقابل موقف السيارات مباشرة عبارة عن كراسي للاستلقاء تحت المظلات ، هناك مباشرة ، بين الشاطئ والطريق ، ينمو زقاق النخيل حيث توجد صواني الطعام والمشروبات. أمام مخرج شاطئ الشارع 32 يوجد شرفة ، خلفها يمتد جزء عريض وعاري جدًا من الشاطئ إلى الجنوب ، بدون كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والنباتات.

تزرع أشجار النخيل في صفوف مرتبة على طولها ، تحتها مسار ضيق مع العديد من المقاعد حيث يكون من الممتع الجلوس. الزقاق بعيد عن الماء ، لأن شريط الرمال واسع جدًا في هذا المكان ، ولكن في فترة ما بعد الظهر الحارة أفضل من الشمس المفتوحة. إلى الجنوب ، إلى الرأس ، الشاطئ ليس مهيئًا جيدًا ، مهجورًا تمامًا ، في الأماكن التي تتضخم فيها الرمال مع اللوش المحلي في بعض الأماكن. لكن العزلة الكاملة والصمت.

صورة الشاطئ

الوصول إلى الشاطئ في شارع 32

الوصول إلى الشاطئ في شارع 32

مقهى للمأكولات المحلية بالقرب من الملعب

مقهى للمأكولات المحلية بالقرب من الملعب

ملعب بالقرب من موقف السيارات على الشاطئ

ملعب بالقرب من موقف السيارات على الشاطئ

الوصول إلى الشاطئ من مواقف السيارات وزقاق النخيل

الوصول إلى الشاطئ من مواقف السيارات وزقاق النخيل

منظر للجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

منظر للجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

منظر للجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

منظر للجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

plyazh-baan-amphur-5
شاطئ على خلفية ناطحات السحاب باتايا

شاطئ على خلفية ناطحات السحاب باتايا

رمال على الشاطئ

رمال على الشاطئ

الجنوب ، الجزء الخلفي من الشاطئ

الجنوب ، الجزء الخلفي من الشاطئ

زقاق النخيل في الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

زقاق النخيل في الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

بيتش كافيه

بيتش كافيه

قهوة طازجة على الشاطئ

قهوة طازجة على الشاطئ

صواني المشروبات بالقرب من مواقف السيارات

صواني المشروبات بالقرب من مواقف السيارات

plyazh-baan-amphur-14

بنية تحتية

يقع الطرف الشمالي من الشاطئ على الرصيف ، مما يمنع خروج النهر إلى البحر. يوجد مطعم أسماك بالجوار «في المنارة», هناك قوارب الصيد والمراحيض ومواقف السيارات. المكان ليس السياحية للغاية. عبر الطريق من الشاطئ ، مقابل موقف السيارات يوجد منتزه صغير به آلات تمرين وملعب ، وهو قديم ومحفور قليلاً. يوجد مقهى تايلاندي في الموقع مباشرة ، عند غروب الشمس ، يضع المالك الطاولات المنخفضة والفراش على العشب مباشرة.

البوابات وأسيجة الشقق الكبيرة والفنادق المتضخمة بالنباتات الاستوائية ، والتي تقع في عمق قليل ، بعيدًا تمامًا عن الماء ولا تلفت الأنظار ، لا تفسد الخصوصية ، اذهب إلى معظم الشاطئ. تقع أقرب المتاجر الكبيرة إلى حد ما على Sukhumvit ، على بعد 300 متر من شارع 32 (ميني بيغ سي ومتاجر محلية أخرى).

بالقرب من الرأس ، ينهي الشاطئ من الجنوب ، يوجد مطعم ريما لابين. توجد الطاولات على تراسات مفتوحة ، على عدة مستويات. إنه مكان رومانسي وجو مع مناظر رائعة للبحر والمدينة على بعد. تحتوي القائمة على أطباق تايلاندية وعالمية ، وعدد كبير من المأكولات البحرية.

لا توجد أماكن جذب كثيرة قريبة. للأطفال بالقرب من الشاطئ ، في Sukhumvit ، هناك مزرعة غريبة افتتحت مؤخرًا مع حديقة حيوانات ومناطق جذب للأطفال ومطعم إيطالي. توجد أيضًا مزرعة غريتا في مكان قريب ، تقع خلف Sukhumvit ، مقابل الشارع 38.

في نفس الاتجاه ، يمكنك رؤية واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في باتايا - حديقة نونغ نوتش الاستوائية ، مزارع كروم سيلفر ليك ومعبد وات يان. نحو سطاحيب ، أيضًا على Sukhumvit - Cartoon Network Amazone Waterpark, الشاطئ العسكري (ساي كيو). في اتجاه باتايا - مسرح Alangkarn ، ركوب الفيل ، السوق العائم.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

السكن بالقرب من الشاطئ ليس كثيرا. على طول الشارع الثاني والثلاثين ، يوجد زوجان من المباني السكنية والفنادق في عدة طوابق ، زوجان من الشقق السكنية الشاهقة ، قرية بها فيلات. على الفور ، يبدو أن هناك المزيد من الأراضي القاحلة من المناطق المبنية.

فندق Great Baan Somprasong تقع أكبر شقة سكنية بجوار شارع 32nd ، وهي Sunshine Beach Condo . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا منتجع ومنتجع Sunrise Beach ومنتجع Jomtien Beach . عمليا لا توجد منازل للإيجار بأسعار معقولة في منطقة الشاطئ ، إذا حدث شيء ما ، ثم على مسافة ما من البحر ، أقرب إلى Sukhumvit.

فنادق باتايا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

يقع الشاطئ خلف المرسى مباشرة ، على بعد 14 كم من باتايا إلى الجنوب ، في اتجاه Sattahib ، منطقة Na-Jomtien. إذا ذهبت بالسيارة ، خذ انعطافًا عكسًا مقابل الكلية التقنية (كلية ساتاهيب الفنية) ، 32 زقاق (Na Chom Thian 32 Alley). بدون مركبات شخصية: على توك توك أبيض على طول Sukhumvit ، النزول في الكلية التقنية ، عبور الطريق والمشي على طول الشارع 32 400 متر إلى البحر.

خريطة الشاطئ

شاطئ بان امبور
شاطئ بان امبور:

logo

Leave a reply

Ban Amphur Beach - a chance for silence near Pattaya

Pleasant quiet place with almost noextraneous sounds, only the sound of the wind and the rustle of palm trees. You can sit under an umbrella in a beach cafe (plastic chairs, high table) or in the same place, under umbrellas on the beach, in lounge chairs. From the tray under the palm trees, fresh coffee is sold, and children can run on the playground next to the beach.

There is a gazebo and a palm alley, plenty of space forbeach games in the sand. Cleanliness is monitored, but half of the beach is not well-groomed and slightly overgrown, but you can enjoy complete privacy. A good place not far from Pattaya with an almost island clean water and a pleasant atmosphere.

There are not many traders sticking tosunbathers, few foreign tourists. There are few people here, especially on weekdays. Thais come over the weekend. Although there is some kind of life only in the more or less developed northern part, where the 32nd lane (alley) goes to the beach. The entire southern half of the beach is almost wild, there is nothing at all.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach is 800 meters long, in the north it rests onthe pier, fencing off the exit of the river into the sea, further north, closer to Pattaya, begins the marina and yacht club. In the south, the beach ends in a cape. It also has a good country restaurant Rimpa Lapin, from there a beautiful view of the beach, the sea and the silhouette of the city in the distance.

The middle part of the beach is very wide, 30 meters.bare sand. There is a space with umbrellas, even wider, but everything is forced by sun loungers, umbrellas come right to the water. Most of the beach is almost uninhabited, it is 10 to 20 meters wide, but there is trash and sand overgrown with grass.

Sunset, depth and waves

Sunset in the water is not smooth, almost immediately deep. At low tide, on the contrary, it is very far to go to the depth, the water is slightly less than knee-deep. At the end of the season (end of February-March) there are waves and strong wind. At low tide near the shore and in the surf may appear sea urchins and other animals, shells.

As the water is cloudy, walk barefoot on the bottomsuch days are dangerous - you can hurt your leg. In the season in good weather with quiet water, it is clean and pleasant. There is almost no garbage in the water, silt too. The sand is light yellow, fine. On the shore come across broken shells of various kinds.

Sun beds and shade

100 m beach, close to the pier, just oppositeParking - solid chaise lounges under umbrellas, right there, between the beach and the road is growing palm avenue, along which stand the trays with food and drink. Opposite the 32nd street entrance to the beach there is an arbor, behind which a very wide and bare part of the beach stretches to the south, without sun beds and vegetation.

Along it, palm trees are planted in neat rows, underthey have a narrow walkway with a few benches where it is nice to sit. The alley is located far from the water, since the strip of sand is very wide in this place, but on a hot afternoon it is better than the open sun. Further south, to the cape, the beach is not very well maintained, completely deserted, in places the sand is overgrown with a local loach. But complete solitude and silence.

Beach photo

Beach access at 32nd Street

Beach access at 32nd Street

Cafe local cuisine near the playground

Cafe local cuisine near the playground

Children's playground near the beach parking

Children's playground near the beach parking

Beach access from the parking lot and palm tree alley

Beach access from the parking lot and palm tree alley

View of the northern part of the beach

View of the northern part of the beach

View of the southern part of the beach

View of the southern part of the beach

plyazh-baan-amphur-5
Beach on the background of high-rise Pattaya

Beach on the background of high-rise Pattaya

Sand on the beach

Sand on the beach

South, distant beach

South, distant beach

Palm Alley in the central part of the beach

Palm Alley in the central part of the beach

Beach cafes

Beach cafes

Fresh coffee on the beach

Fresh coffee on the beach

Drink trays near the parking lot

Drink trays near the parking lot

plyazh-baan-amphur-14

Infrastructure

The northern end of the beach rests on the pier,fencing off the river into the sea. Nearby there is a fish restaurant “At the lighthouse”, right there are fishing boats, toilets, parking. The place is not very touristy. Across the road from the beach, opposite the parking lot, there is a small park with exercise machines and a playground, it is old and a little broken. Immediately, right at the site, there is a Thai cafe, by sunset the host sets up low tables and bedding right on the lawn.

Over the most part of the beach there are gates and overgrowntropical vegetation fences large condos and hotels, which are located slightly in the depths, quite far from the water and do not catch the eye, do not spoil privacy. The nearest more or less large stores are in Sukhumvit, 300 meters from 32nd Street (mini Big Si and other local).

Next to the cape, ending the beach from the south, isrestaurant Rimpa Lapin. Tables are located on open terraces, in several levels. This is a romantic and atmospheric place with a great view of the sea and the city in the distance. The menu features Thai and international dishes, a large amount of seafood.

Attractions nearby are not so many. For children, not far from the beach, in Sukhumvita, there is a newly opened Exotic farm with a zoo, attractions for children and an Italian restaurant. Nearby is also a farm Greta, located beyond Sukhumvit, opposite 38th Street.

In the same side you can see one of the mainPattaya attractions - Nong Nooch Tropical Garden, Silver Lake Vineyards and Wat Yan Temple. In the direction of Sattahiba, also in Sukhumvit - Cartoon Network Amazone water park, Military beach (Sai Kaew). In the direction of Pattaya - Alangkarn Theater, riding on elephants, floating market.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Housing near the beach is not very much. Along 32nd Street there are a couple of condo buildings and hotels of several floors, a pair of high-rise condos, a village with villas. On-site it seems that there are more wastelands than built-up areas.

Big Baan Somprasong Hotel

located next to 32nd street, from the condo the biggest is Sunshine Beach Condo

. In addition, there are Sunrise Beach Resort and Residence and Jomtien Beach Resort.

. There are practically no houses for rent at affordable prices in the area of ​​the beach. If something happens, it is at some distance from the sea, closer to Sukhumvit.

Hotels in Pattaya>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

The beach is right behind the marina, 14 km fromPattaya to the south, in the direction of Sattahiba, Na-Jomtien district. If you go by car, turn opposite technical college (Sattahip Technical College), 32 alley (Na Chom Thian 32 Alley). Without personal vehicles: on a white tuk-tuk along Sukhumvit, get off at the Technical College, cross the road and walk along 32nd Street 400 m to the sea.

Beach map

Ban Ampur beach

Ban Ampur Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply