شاطئ بانغ خاو - أطول شاطئ في الجنوب

يقع شاطئ بانغ خاو جنوب كوه ساموي. مثل الشاطئ مينام هو الشاطئ المرجعي للشمال, تشاونج و لاماي - أكثر الشواطئ شعبية في شرق ساموي Taling Ngam في الغرب ، بانج كاو هو أكثر الشواطئ المميزة في الجنوب. طول بانج كاو ليس صغيرًا ، 4 كيلومترات 300 متر ، وربما يكون الأكثر راحة للسباحة ، أكثر الشواطئ حماقة وغير شعبية في الجزيرة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت أجمل في جنوب ساموي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الرمل على الشاطئ أصفر فاتح ، مقسم إلى شريطين. بالقرب من الماء ، تم غسل وضغط الجزء الأصغر ، بينما تم غسل الجزء الأكبر ، بقذائف وأجزاء من المرجان على طول الساحل. يمتد الشاطئ من الشرق إلى الغرب ، من مصب نهر بان تالي إلى الجزيرة الشهيرة Pagoda Laem Sor (Laem Sor Pagoda).

أقرب إلى الباغودا ، الرمل يفسح المجال للحجارة الكبيرة والشعاب المرجانية ، مما يحول قاع البحر إلى المناظر الطبيعية المريخية عند المد المنخفض. يتم دعم النظافة في Bang Kao جزئيًا ، مقابل الفيلات والفنادق النادرة ، ولكن الجزء الرئيسي من الكيلومترات الأربعة من Bang Kao هو الجحيم المثالي.

يكمن الحطام في الطبقات والأنماط في الأماكن التي يوجد بها المزيد من الأحجار ، وتعلق فيها. يتراكم الحطام على حدود الرمل والعشب ، تخرجه الأمواج. يتم حشو القمامة في العشب وجذور الأشجار المكشوفة. تبقى القمامة تجف على الشاطئ عندما ينخفض ​​الماء تدريجيًا. باختصار ، الشاطئ بري.

بسبب قاعه الصخري الموحل والمياه الضحلة والوعورة ، لا يحظى الشاطئ بشعبية ، ولا يهدأ في جزيرة بانج كاو سوى خبراء محليين متواضعين. في الغالب ، هؤلاء هم الشباب الذين يحملون حقائب ظهر كبيرة وأشخاصًا في سن لا يخافون من التلال المرجانية في المياه وقوارب الصيد في الحي..

إذا وجدت امتدادًا من الشاطئ مع مدخل نظيف إلى حد ما إلى المياه ، وهناك مثل هذا ، فعندئذٍ سيكون خيارًا رائعًا لقضاء عطلة مع طفل. لكن الكلاب الضالة المحلية تتجول على طول الشاطئ ، وبعضها ، كما هو ، مخصص للمنتجعات. لكن كودلا الرئيسية تعيش بالقرب من معبد لاميسو ، حيث تم إطعامهم من قبل أناس متعاطفين واستعادة نظامهم على الشاطئ.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

مقابل نهر بان تيل ، يصل عرض القاع الضحل إلى 400 متر ، ويضيق تدريجياً إلى 30 مترًا بالقرب من Lameso Pagoda. أثناء انخفاض المد ، يبقى هذا الجزء من القاع في الشمس ، وقبل أن يبدأ المد ، لا يوجد بحر في بانج كاو.

باستثناء بعض الأماكن الأكثر عمقًا بالقرب من القنوات الاصطناعية لقوارب الصيد ، حيث يمكنك الرش حول حزام المياه. بفضل حماية غابة المرجان ، التي وفرت مثل هذا الهيكل السفلي ، لا توجد موجات قوية جدًا في Bang Kao.

تسمير البشرة والظل

من الممكن أن يتم غسل أغراض الشاطئ في بعض الأحيان إلى الشاطئ في الفنادق أو الفيلات الكبيرة ، لكنني مشيت مسافة أربعة كيلومترات على طول الساحل سيرًا على الأقدام ولم أر أي شيء باستثناء الرمال والأحجار والطين والنباتات الكثيفة على طول البحر. الظل الطبيعي على Bang Kao بوفرة ، لأي شخص هناك مكان على الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-bang-khao-01

plyazh-bang-khao-02

plyazh-bang-khao-03

plyazh-bang-khao-04

plyazh-bang-khao-05

plyazh-bang-khao-07

plyazh-bang-khao-08

بنية تحتية

المنطقة المحيطة بشاطئ بانغ كاو بعيدة تمامًا عن الطرق الرئيسية والحياة النشطة في الجزيرة. لا توجد نوادي كبيرة ومراقص وأماكن مزعجة. لم يتم بناء المنطقة بعد مع المنازل والعديد من المساحات الخضراء وبساتين النخيل وحقول المزارع. المتاجر - بشكل رئيسي ما يسمى ب «Taishops», الذي يقدم مجموعة ضعيفة من المنتجات والأدوات المنزلية الأكثر ضرورة ، من وجهة نظر التايلانديين.

لذلك ، من الممكن دائمًا شراء الثلج والطاقة والماء والبيرة والوجبات الخفيفة المقرمشة دون أي مشاكل ، ولكن سيكون عليك الذهاب بعيدًا للحصول على طعام أكثر خطورة. تقع أقرب الأسواق الصغيرة على الطريق الدائري وفي هوا ثانون, على بعد ثلاثة كيلومترات من بانج كاو. أقرب سوبر ماركت - Tesco Lotus on لاماي.

أقرب مناطق الجذب السياحي في كوه ساموي إلى بانغ كاو:

plyazh-bang-khao-11

plyazh-bang-khao-10

plyazh-bang-khao-09

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

إذا لم تكن كسولًا للغاية واجلس في YandexMaps ، فاستخدم أداتهم «مسطرة» يمكن للمرء أن يكتشف أن الجزء المبني من بانج خاو يبلغ إجماليه كيلومترًا واحدًا 100 متر ، والباقي 4.2 كيلومترًا هي الأراضي القاحلة ومناطق الغابات غير المطورة. يوجد على الشاطئ حوالي عشرة منتجعات وفيلات ، بعضها لم يكتمل بعد.

يقع السكن الرئيسي المتاح للإيجار في داخل الجزيرة ضمن دائرة نصف قطرها 2-3 كم. كثافة البناء في هذه المنطقة منخفضة جدًا ، لكن المنطقة نفسها ليست صغيرة ، لذلك إذا وقع بانغ كاو في الحب ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على منزل.

من عدد قليل من الفنادق على الشاطئ مباشرة ، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على مكان هادئ مع منازل حول المسبح - Laem Sor Residence وتراجع سماهيتا مع أكواخ حديثة مريحة. إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

فنادق قريبة من Bang Kao>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

plyazh-bang-khao-06

كيف تجد شاطئ

للوصول إلى بانج كاو ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب على طول الطريق الدائري في كوه ساموي إلى المخرج إلى الطريق 4173 ، الذي يتقاطع بعد ذلك مع الطريق 4170. هذا الطريق ، 4170 ، نصف دائري ويمر بالقرب من شواطئ بانغ كاو, تونغ كروت, تونغ تانوت, بانج كا و Taling Ngam. بمجرد وصولك إلى 4170 ، خذ أي مخرج إلى اليسار في اتجاه السفر. للسباحة ، هناك قسم واحد جيد من بانغ كاو ، محبوب من المتقاعدين المحليين من أوروبا ، وهؤلاء السادة يعرفون دائمًا أين هو جيد.

plyazh-bang-khao-12

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ بانج كاو
خريطة بانج كاو بيتش:

logo

Leave a reply

Bang Khao Beach - the longest beach in the south

Bang Khao Beach (Bang Khao) is located in the south of Koh Samui. Like a beach Maenam is the reference beach of the north, Chaweng and Lamai - the most popular beach in the east of Samui, and Taling ngam in the west, Bang Khao is the most characteristic beach onsouth. The length of Bang Kao is not small, 4 km 300 m. This is perhaps the most inconvenient for swimming, the most filthy and unpopular beach on the island, but at the same time the most beautiful in the south of Samui.

The content of the article

Beach description

The sand on the beach is light yellow, divided into two.stripes. Closer to the water, it was washed away by waves and the one that was smaller was pressed, and the large one, with shells and fragments of coral, washed ashore along the coast. The beach stretches from east to west, from the mouth of the Ban Thale river to the famous island Laem Sor Pagoda.

Closer to the pagoda sand gives way to largestones and corals, turning the bottom of the sea into Martian landscapes at low tide. Purity at Bang Kao is partially maintained, opposite rare villas and hotels, but the main part of Bang Kao’s four kilometers is hell of a perfectionist.

Rubbish layers and patterns lies in places where stonesmore, stuck in them. Garbage accumulates on the border of sand and grass, thrown out by the waves. Garbage is packed into the grass and bare roots of trees. Garbage remains to dry on the shore when the water gradually decreases. In short, the beach is wild.

Thanks to its rocky, muddy bottom,shallow and untidy, the beach is not popular, and only local, unpretentious lovers of island solitude come to rest on Bang Kao. For the most part, they are young people with large backpacks and aged people who are not afraid of mounds of coral in the water and fishing boats in the neighborhood.

If you find a stretch of beach with more or less cleanentry into the water, and there are such, then for a holiday with a child it would be a great option. But local stray dogs run along the shore, some of which, it seems, are assigned to resorts. But the main Caudle lives near the Lameso Pagoda, where they were fed by compassionate people and they put their own order on the beach.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Opposite the Ban Thale River, the width of the shallow seabedreaches 400 meters, and gradually narrows to 30 meters near the pagoda of Lameso. During low tide, this section of the bottom remains in the sun, and, before the beginning of the tide, there is no sea at Bang Kao.

Except for some deeper placesnear artificial channels for fishing boats, where you can splash around the waist water. Due to the protection of coral thickets, which provided such a structure of the bottom, there are no very strong waves at Bang Kao.

Sun beds and shade

It is possible that beach accessories sometimesbeing taken ashore in large hotels or villas, but I walked all four kilometers along the coast on foot and saw nothing but sand, stones, mud and thick vegetation along the sea. Natural shadows on Bang Kao in abundance, for anyone who wants to find a place on the shore.

Beach photo

plyazh-bang-khao-01

plyazh-bang-khao-02

plyazh-bang-khao-03

plyazh-bang-khao-04

plyazh-bang-khao-05

plyazh-bang-khao-07

plyazh-bang-khao-08

Infrastructure

The area around Bang Khao Beach is quite distant frommain roads and active life of the island. There are no large clubs, discos and noisy venues. The area is not yet very built up with houses, a lot of green areas, palm groves and farm fields. Shops are mostly so-called “tai-shops”, where a limited range of essential products and household items is presented from the point of view of Thais.

Therefore, it is always possible to buy ice, energy, water, beer and crispy snacks without any problems, but you will have to go a little further away for a meal. The nearest minimarkets are located on the Ring Road and in Hua Tanone, it is three kilometers from Bang Kao. Nearest hypermarket - Tesco Lotus on Lamai.

The nearest sights of Samui island on Bang Kao:

plyazh-bang-khao-11

plyazh-bang-khao-10

plyazh-bang-khao-09

Houses and hotels on the beach

If you do not be lazy and sit down for YandexCards, thenusing their ruler tool you can find out that the built-up part of Bang Kao totals 1 km 100 m. The remaining 4.2 km are vacant lots, undeveloped forest areas. On the shore there are about a dozen resorts and villas, some of which are not yet completed.

The main housing available for rent is located inthe depth of the island within a radius of 2-3 km. The building density of this area is very low, but the area itself is not small, so if Bang Kao fell in love, you could always find a house.

From a small number of hotels right on the coast, you can select a quiet place with houses around the pool - Laem Sor Residence

and samahita retreat

with comfortable modern cottages. If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels near Bang Kao>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

plyazh-bang-khao-06

How to find the beach

In order to get to Bang Kao you need to goon the Koh Samui Ring Road to the exit of the 4173 road, which then intersects with the 4170 road. This road, 4170, is a semi-roundabout and it passes close to the beaches of Bang Kao, Tong Krut. Tong Tanot. Pang Ka and Taling ngam. As soon as you find yourself at 4170, chooseany exit left as you go. For swimming there is one good site Bang Kao, a favorite of local retirees from Europe, and these gentlemen always know where it’s good.

plyazh-bang-khao-12

Beach map

Bang Khao Beach Map

Bang Kao beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply