شاطئ بانج سراي هي قرية صيد على حافة الجغرافيا

يقع الشاطئ في مكان هادئ يحمل نفس الاسم - بانج سراي ، على بعد حوالي 15 كم من وسط باتايا. هذه ليست قرية سياحية للغاية ، لم يتم بناؤها بعد مع الفنادق الشاهقة ، حيث لا يستقر السياح. لكن كل شيء يتغير ، لذلك عليك أن تسرع.

في هذه الأثناء ، يوجد عدد قليل جدًا من الأجانب ، وخاصة الروس ، على الشاطئ بحيث ستعرف الجميع في غضون يومين. صحيح أن التايلانديين يأتون إلى هنا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للاسترخاء ، ويجلسون في شركات كبيرة ويملكون نزهات. ولكن في أيام الأسبوع ، يبدو الشاطئ مهجورًا تقريبًا.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يترك الشاطئ انطباعًا جيدًا جدًا ، ولكن ليس لكل ذوق. هناك القليل من البنية التحتية السياحية القياسية أو لا توجد تقريبًا ، ولكن هناك خط ساحلي منحني طويل يمتد إلى مسافة شريط من الرمال الصفراء ، والعديد من قوارب الصيد على جانب واحد ومخططات ناطحات السحاب لمدينة كبيرة في الأفق من جهة أخرى.

خيار رائع للجلوس في صمت وعزلة أو حرق في الشمس في غياب الظل «غير معتاد» اجزاء من الشاطئ.

عرض الشاطئ من بضع أمتار (عند ارتفاع المد). يبلغ طول الشاطئ حوالي ثلاثة كيلومترات. في قرية بانج سراي ، على طول الشاطئ ، بدءًا من شارع المشي المحلي ، يوجد زقاق نخيل ، والذي يعطي الظل والبرودة طوال اليوم تقريبًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، على الطريق على طول الشاطئ ، تنمو الأشجار الفردية. ولكن في الجزء حيث أراضي فنادق البنغل Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa مجاورة للشاطئ ومنتجع صنسيت فيليج بيتش , لا أشجار ، لا ظلال بعد الآن.

دائمًا ما يكون الشاطئ هادئًا. هذا بالنسبة للبعض هو إضافة ونكسة لا يمكن إنكارها للآخرين الذين يحبون القفز في الأمواج. لكن الأطفال بالتأكيد يسبحون هنا بسهولة ويسر. الدخول إلى المياه لطيف وسلس ، ضحل جدًا قبالة الساحل.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

لا توجد موجات تقريبًا ، الهدوء التام. الدخول إلى الماء سلس للغاية ، ضحل جدًا على الشاطئ ، مريح للأطفال. لا توجد أحجار على معظم الشاطئ ، الرمل كبير إلى حد ما ، أصفر. من سلبيات الشاطئ - في بعض الأماكن على بعد بضعة أمتار من الأمواج ، يصبح القاع موحلاً. في تلك الأيام النادرة عندما تكون هناك موجة ، تبدو المياه بسبب ذلك قذرة للغاية.

أثناء الهدوء ، تكون المياه نظيفة وواضحة ، لكن المشي على الطمي ليس لطيفًا جدًا. عند انخفاض المد ، يذهب البحر بعيدًا جدًا عن الساحل. يبدأ موسم المد المنخفض في مارس.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لمسافة 800 متر ، بدءًا من شارع المشاة والحديقة في Bang Saray ، يوجد زقاق نخيل على طول الشاطئ ، مما يعطي ظلًا جيدًا. هناك ، في بداية الشاطئ ، بالقرب من المعبد ، هناك حديقة صغيرة مع ملعب ، وهو ملائم للمشي هناك خلال النهار - تعطي الأشجار ظلًا ونسيمًا منعشًا من البحر. بعيدًا قليلاً عن أرصفة الأسماك ، توجد مقاهي تايلاندية تقدم أغطية ومظلة على الشاطئ مباشرة..

في نهاية الشاطئ ، وعلى مسافة أبعد من القرية ، هناك أيضًا عروض لكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس ، حيث يواجه شارع Na-Jomtien 56th البحر ، على اليمين يوجد مقهى شاطئ صغير مع المشروبات الغازية والمظلات وكراسي التشمس. علاوة على ذلك ، نحو باتايا ، يصبح الشاطئ غير مأهول ، ولا توجد بنية تحتية عليه. بالإضافة إلى الرمال ، فقط الأسوار وأراضي الفنادق باهظة الثمن في النهاية البعيدة.

صورة الشاطئ

أنتقل إلى Bang Saray من Sukhumvit

أنتقل إلى Bang Saray من Sukhumvit

الطرف الجنوبي من الشاطئ ، أرصفة

الطرف الجنوبي من الشاطئ ، أرصفة

المشي في شارع بانج سراي في بداية الشاطئ

المشي في شارع بانج سراي في بداية الشاطئ

منظر من الطرف الجنوبي للشاطئ

منظر من الطرف الجنوبي للشاطئ

زقاق بالم على طول شارع المشي على الشاطئ

زقاق بالم على طول شارع المشي على الشاطئ

الشاطئ مباشرة في قرية بانج سراي

الشاطئ مباشرة في قرية بانج سراي

ملعب في الحديقة على الشاطئ

ملعب في الحديقة على الشاطئ

بالم جروف في بانج سراي

بالم جروف في بانج سراي

الشاطئ في بانج سراي

الشاطئ في بانج سراي

انعطف إلى الشارع 56 باتجاه الشاطئ من Sukhumvit

انعطف إلى الشارع 56 باتجاه الشاطئ من Sukhumvit

بداية الطريق على طول الشاطئ من شارع 56

بداية الطريق على طول الشاطئ من شارع 56

الطريق على طول الشاطئ

الطريق على طول الشاطئ

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

الشاطئ في شارع 56

رمال على الشاطئ

رمال على الشاطئ

الوصول إلى الشاطئ على طول شارع نا جومتين 52

الوصول إلى الشاطئ على طول شارع نا جومتين 52

الشاطئ في منتجع Sunset Village Beach

الشاطئ في منتجع Sunset Village Beach

منتجع صن سيت فيليج بيتش

منتجع صن سيت فيليج بيتش

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

فندق نورث بيتش

فندق نورث بيتش

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

بنية تحتية

يوجد في Bang Saray أيضًا شارع مشي ، وكذلك باتايا. في المساء ، يوجد سوق صغير ، تفتح المقاهي المحلية بتشكيلة معتادة لتايلاند. في بداية الشاطئ ، يوجد منتزه مظلل أخضر مع ملعب ومعدات للتمارين الرياضية بجوار شارع المشاة..

المنطقة هادئة للغاية مثل ريفي. الحياة تسير ببطء ودون أي عوائق. في غضون بضعة أيام بعد الوصول ، سيعرفك الجميع شخصيًا ، ويمكن رؤية شخص جديد على الفور ، خاصة على الشاطئ.

في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، يأتي التايلانديون إلى الشاطئ والمقهى ، وفي أيام الأسبوع في الشارع يمكنك مقابلة معظم الأوروبيين المسنين. هناك عدد قليل من السياح الروس هنا. ولكن في الشوارع الجانبية ، يمكن للأطفال اللعب مباشرة على الطريق - إنها هادئة للغاية.

ومع ذلك ، تتوفر بعض البنية التحتية لحياة السائح هنا. يوجد طريقان 7-11 على الطريق الرئيسي ، ليست بعيدة عن البحر ، مقابل بعضها البعض. يوجد في سوكومفيت ، بعيدًا جدًا عن القرية ، ميني بيج سي. يمكنك شراء المنتجات وبعض الأشياء في السوق المسائي المفتوح يوميًا.

إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك الذهاب للتسوق في باتايا - على بعد 15 كم إلى Tesco Lotus و Big Sea. وفقا ل Sukhumvit ، يذهب لهم توك توك من اللون الأبيض. يوجد أيضًا مقهى ، ليس محليًا فحسب ، بل أوروبيًا أيضًا. مطعم إيطالي جيد جدا لا تافيرنا. العديد من المقاهي الصغيرة بالقرب من الشاطئ.

لا توجد حياة ليلية على هذا النحو في Bang Saray. هذا هو السبب في أنه رائع لشخص ما. مكان هادئ للعائلات مع الأطفال الصغار. بالقرب من شارع Walking Street Bang Saray يوجد حديقة خضراء صغيرة مظللة مع ملعب وأكشاك حديقة وآلات تمرين..

في نهاية الشاطئ ، بالقرب من باتايا ، هناك فنادق من نوع الأكواخ. خيار جيد جدًا للاسترخاء محاطًا بالطبيعة الاستوائية في صمت وعزلة. ليس بعيدا عنهم ، في Sukhumvit ، هناك حديقة مائية كبيرة جديدة كرتون نتورك أمازون.

على الجانب الآخر من منتصف الشاطئ تقريبًا ، ولكن على الجانب الآخر من Sukhumvit ، تعد واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في باتايا - الحديقة الاستوائية Nong Nuch (حديقة Nongnut). أيضا من بانج سراي قريب جدا من أحد أفضل الشواطئ في المنطقة - الشاطئ العسكري (الشاطئ العسكري ، الاسم التايلاندي ساي كايو).

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

لا توجد منتجعات كبيرة في بانج سراي ، المكان هادئ وريفي قليلاً. نسبيا العديد من المنازل المستقلة للإيجار ، بشكل رئيسي «taystayl». حتى في ذروة الموسم ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن إقامة لطيفة بالقرب من البحر. على سبيل المثال ، بسعر 10-12 ألف باهت شهريًا لإيجار طويل ، في الموسم ، يمكنك العثور على منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة وجميع الأثاث اللازم.

أيضا في القرية يمكنك العثور على شقق للإيجار ، وهناك العديد من الشقق منخفضة الارتفاع بالقرب من البحر. بالإضافة إلى قرية بانج سراي نفسها ، والتي غالبًا ما تسمى قرية الصيد ، هناك فنادق باهظة الثمن ، مثل:

  • منتجع وسبا صن سيت بارك
  • منتجع صن سيت فيليج بيتش
  • منتجع وسبا سي ساند صن
  • منتجع بستان النخيل

ليس لديهم مباني متعددة الطوابق ، كلها مصنوعة مثل الأكواخ. هذا الجزء من الشاطئ هادئ للغاية ومهجور تقريبًا ، ويقع على بعد 2-3 كم من قرية Bang Saray ، بالقرب من باتايا. حتى الآن ، قرية بانج سراي هي مكان هادئ ، بشكل رئيسي من طابق واحد ومبنى من طابقين ، ولكن في المستقبل من المخطط بناء العديد من الشقق والفنادق متعددة الطوابق.

فنادق باتايا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

يمكنك الوصول إلى شاطئ Bang Saray من باتايا بواسطة النقل الشخصي: على طول طريق Sukhumvit السريع باتجاه Sattahib ، على بعد 20 كم من المركز. في Sukhumvit ، بعد التوجه إلى الحديقة الاستوائية Nong Nooch ، التي ستكون على اليسار ، بعد 2 كم انعطف يمينًا ، تحت القوس ، تسير بشكل مستقيم طوال الوقت. على الجانب الأيمن من الطريق سيكون هناك معبد تايلاندي كبير ، ثم اثنين من 7-أحد عشر على جانبي الطريق ، مقابل بعضهما البعض.

علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي الطريق إلى أرصفة الصيد ، ثم انعطف يمينًا عند تقاطع T ، ونستريح في شارع Walking Street ، وهو أيضًا الجسر. يمكنك الانعطاف في وقت سابق على Sukhumvit ، في المنعطف الأول لليمين خلف Nong Nooch ، على اليمين ، شارع Na-Jomtien 56 ، بعد 900 متر يؤدي إلى البحر ، انعطف يسارًا ، نجد أنفسنا في الطرف البعيد من شاطئ Bang Saray.

بواسطة وسائل النقل العام: يذهب التوك توك الأبيض على طول Sukhumvit ، تحتاج إلى النزول بعد الاتجاه إلى Nong Nooch ، مقابل القوس أو أبعد قليلاً ، بعد 250 متر ، حيث يوجد معبر مرتفع للمشاة. بعد ذلك نمر تحت القوس ، على طول هذا الطريق نذهب إلى توك توك البحر باللون الأخضر. اخرج عند مفترق الطرق عند رصيف الصيد واتجه يمينًا.

يمكنك الذهاب إلى Sukhumvit من توك توك أبيض في المنعطف الأول بعد نونج نوتش والسير على طول الشارع 56 إلى البحر 900 متر ، ونصل إلى الطرف البعيد من شاطئ بانج سراي. إلى فندق Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa , التي هي أقرب إلى باتايا ، في الطرف البعيد والمهجور من الشاطئ ، يمكنك القيادة أو المشي على طول شارع نا جومتين 52.

إذا ذهبت من وسط باتايا ، فانتقل إلى شارع 52 مباشرةً بعد الحديقة المائية الكبيرة الجديدة ، والتي ستكون على اليمين. في Sukhumvit ، هناك علامة لمنتجع وسبا Sea Sand Sun.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ بانج سراي
خريطة بانج سراي بيتش:

logo

Leave a reply

Bang Saray Beach - a fishing village on the edge of geography

The beach is located in a quiet place with the same name.The name - Bang Saray, about 15 km from the center of Pattaya. This is not a very tourist village, not yet built up with high-rise hotels, where package tourists do not lodge. But everything changes, so we must hurry.

In the meantime, foreigners, and in particular Russians,on the beach so little that in a couple of days you will know everyone in person. True, on weekends Thais come here to rest, settling in large companies and having picnics. But on weekdays the beach looks almost deserted.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach leaves a very pleasant impression, butnot suitable for every taste. There is little or no standard infrastructure for the tourist, but there is a long curved coastline, a stretch of yellow sand, several fishing boats on one side and the outlines of a large city on the horizon on the other.

A great option to sit in silence and solitude, or burn in the sun in the absence of shade on the "uninhabited" part of the beach.

The width of the beach - from a couple of tens of meters (duringtide). The length of the beach is about three kilometers. In the village of Bang Saray, along the beach, starting from the local Walking street, there is a palm walk, giving shade and coolness almost all day.

Further, separate trees grow along the road that runs along the beach. But in the part where the beach adjoins the territory of the bungalow type hotels Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa

and Sunset Village Beach Resort

, no trees, no shade anymore.

Almost always on the beach full of calm. What for some is an indisputable plus and disadvantage for others who love to jump in the waves. But children definitely swim here will be easy and pleasant. Sunset in the water is gentle and smooth, very shallow near the shore.

Sunset, depth and waves

There are almost no waves, complete calm. Entry into the water is very smooth, very small at the coast, it is convenient for children. There are no stones on most of the beach, the sand is rather large, yellow. From the minuses of the beach - in some places a few meters from the surf line the bottom becomes silty. On those rare days when there is a wave, the water seems very dirty because of this.

During the calm, the water is clear and transparent, but it’s not very pleasant to walk on the mud. At low tide the sea goes very far from the coast. The low tide season starts in March.

Sun beds and shade

Over 800 m, starting from Walking Street andpark in Bang Saray, along the beach is a palm avenue, giving a good shade. There, at the beginning of the beach, at the temple, there is a small park with a playground, it is convenient to walk there during the daytime - trees give shade, a refreshing breeze blows from the sea. A little away from the fish piers there are Thai cafes offering bedding and an umbrella right on the beach.

At the end of the beach more distant from the village there isalso offers sun beds, where 56th street Na-Jomtien faces the sea, on the right there is a small beach cafe with soft drinks, umbrellas and deck chairs. Further, in the direction of Pattaya, the beach becomes uninhabited, there is no infrastructure on it. In addition to sand, only fences and the territory of expensive hotels at the far end.

Beach photo

Turn to Bang Saray with Sukhumvit

Turn to Bang Saray with Sukhumvit

South end of the beach, piers

South end of the beach, piers

Walking Street to Bang Saray at the beginning of the beach

Walking Street to Bang Saray at the beginning of the beach

View from the south end of the beach

View from the south end of the beach

Palm Alley along the beach at Walking Street

Palm Alley along the beach at Walking Street

The beach directly in the village of Bang Saray

The beach directly in the village of Bang Saray

Children's playground in the beach park

Children's playground in the beach park

Palm Grove in Bang Saray

Palm Grove in Bang Saray

Beach at Bang Saray

Beach at Bang Saray

Turn to 56th Street, to the beach, from Sukhumvita

Turn to 56th Street, to the beach, from Sukhumvita

Beginning of the road along the beach from 56th Street

Beginning of the road along the beach from 56th Street

Road along the beach

Road along the beach

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Beach near 56th Street

Sand on the beach

Sand on the beach

Passage to the beach on 52nd street Na-Jomtien

Passage to the beach on 52nd street Na-Jomtien

Beach at Sunset Village Beach Resort

Beach at Sunset Village Beach Resort

Sunset Village Beach Resort

Sunset Village Beach Resort

North side of the beach

North side of the beach

North side of the beach

North side of the beach

North side of the beach

North side of the beach

Hotel in the northern part of the beach

Hotel in the northern part of the beach

North side of the beach

North side of the beach

Infrastructure

In Bang Saray, too, there is Walking Street, as inPattaya In the evenings there is a small market, local cafes with the usual range of Thailand open. At the beginning of the beach to Walking Street adjoins a green shady park with a playground and exercise equipment.

The area is very quiet, calm and rustic. Life flows slowly and unhurriedly. Within a few days after arrival, everyone will know your face, a new person is immediately visible, especially on the beach.

On weekends, Thais come to the beach and café, andweekdays on the street can be found mostly older Europeans. Russian holidaymakers are few here. But in the side streets, children can play right on the road - so it is a quiet place.

However, some infrastructure for livingthere is a tourist here. There are two 7-Eleven on the main road, not far from the sea, opposite each other. In Sukhumvit, quite far from the village, there is a mini Big Si. Buy products and some of the things you can on the evening market, which operates daily.

If necessary, you can go shoppingPattaya - 15 km to large Tesco Lotus and Big C. According to Sukhumvit, a white knock-knock goes to them. There is also a cafe, not only local, but also quite European. Large good Italian restaurant La Taverna. A lot of small seafront cafes near the beach.

There is no nightlife as such in Bang Saray. This is it for someone and wonderful. Quiet peaceful place for families with small children. Near Walking Street Bang Saray there is a small green and shady park with a playground, gazebos and exercise equipment.

At the end of the beach, which is closer to Pattaya,bungalow hotels are located. A very good option for a holiday surrounded by tropical nature, in silence and solitude. Not far from them, at Sukhumvit, there is a large new Cartoon Network Amazone water park.

Approximately opposite the middle of the beach, but on the otherTo the side of Sukhumvit, is one of the main attractions of Pattaya - the tropical garden Nong Nooch (Nongnut Park). Also from Bang Saray quite close to one of the best beaches in the area - Military beach (Military beach, Thai name is Sai Kaew).

Houses and hotels on the beach

There are no big resorts in the village of Bang Saray, a placequiet and a bit rustic. Relatively many detached houses for rent, mainly "Taystyle". Even at the peak of the season here you can find pretty accommodation near the sea. For example, at a price of 10-12 thousand baht per month with a long-term rental, during the season, you can find a one-bedroom house with all the necessary furniture.

Also in the village you can find apartments inFor rent, there are several low-rise condos near the sea. In addition to the actual village of Bang Saray, which is often called the fishing village, there are expensive hotels, such as:

  • Sunset Park Resort & Spa
  • Sunset Village Beach Resort
  • Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa
  • Palm grove resort

They do not have multi-storey buildings, they are all madeby type of bungalow. This part of the beach is very quiet and almost deserted, located 2-3 km from the village of Bang Saray, closer to Pattaya. So far, the Bang Saray village is a quiet place, mostly one and two storey buildings, but in the future we plan to build several multi-storey condos and hotels.

Hotels in Pattaya>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Bang Saray Beach from Pattaya can be reached bypersonal transport: on the highway Sukhumvit towards Sattahiba, 20 km from the center. On Sukhumvita, after turning to the tropical garden Nong Nooch, which will be on the left, after 2 km turn right, under the arch, go straight all the time. On the right, there will be a large Thai temple, then two 7-Elevens on either side of the road, opposite each other.

Further the road leads to the fishing piers, onT-shaped intersection to turn right, we rest against the Walking Street, it is also the embankment. On Sukhumvit, you can turn earlier, on the first turn, just after Nong Nooch, to the right, 56th Na-Jomtien Street, after 900 m it leads to the sea, turn left, find yourself at the far end of Bang Saray Beach.

By public transport: white tuk-tuk walk along Sukhumvit, you must exit after turning to Nong Nooch, opposite the arch or a little further away, after 250 m, where there is an elevated pedestrian crossing. Further we pass under the arch, along this road go to the sea tuk-tuki of green color. Exit at the crossroads at the fishing piers and go to the right.

You can get out on Sukhumvite from a white tuk-tuk on the first turn after Nong-Nooch and walk on the 56th street to the sea 900 m. We fall on the far end of Bang Saray beach. To the hotel Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa

, which is closer to Pattaya, at the very far and deserted end of the beach, you can drive or walk along 52nd Na-Jomtien Street.

If you go from the center of Pattaya, then turn off at 52 nd street immediately after the new large water park, which will be on the right. Sukhumvit has a pointer to the Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa.

Beach map

Bang Saray Beach Map

Bang Saray Beach Map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply