شاطئ كورال كوف - كورال باي في كوه ساموي

حصل كورال كوف بيتش على اسمه من اسم الخليج على الجانب الشرقي من كوه ساموي ، بين الشواطئ تشاونج نوي و تونغتاكيان. إذا لم تكن قد درست الجزيرة جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية ، فعندئذٍ لراحة التوجه ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن كورال كوف يقع بينهما تشاونج و لاماي - أنت تعرف هذه الشواطئ بالتأكيد.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يعني كورال كوف (كورال كوف) «خليج المرجان». يبلغ طوله 176 مترًا فقط ، بما في ذلك الصخور الضخمة التي تخفي رقعة صغيرة من الرمال من الشاطئ الرئيسي. يبلغ عرض الساحل البالغ طوله 176 متراً عرض 25 متراً ومغطى برمال حمراء كبيرة يتخللها حطام مرجاني. المنطقة خلف الصخور مغطاة برمل أكبر ، وهو غير سار للسير حافي القدمين ، وفي شمس الظهيرة يضر حتى.

الرمال فضفاضة ، كما في اسم المعنى, مما يجعل المشي صعبًا ولا يساهم في استقرارك على منحدر حاد على الشاطئ عند مدخل المياه.

نظرًا لحجمها وافتقارها إلى البنية التحتية ، تعد Coral Cove واحدة من أنظف وأنظف شواطئ Koh Samui. حتى وجود مجرى نهر صغير لا يجف في الحرارة لا يفسده ، وعندما تمطر خلال الموسم الرطب يلعب دور نظام الصرف. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

المياه قبالة ساحل خليج المرجان بدون طمي وحطام بحري نظيفة للغاية. عمق كورال كوف لم يأت بعد ، لذا لا يمكنك أن تصنع بالعين المجردة ما في الأسفل. يذهب الشاطئ بسرعة تحت الماء ، وتنزل ساقيه من أسفل بالفعل على بعد ثلاث خطوات من الشاطئ.

ليس من السهل الراحة مع الأطفال على مثل هذا الشاطئ ، ومن الأفضل عدم السماح لهم بالذهاب بمفردهم إلى الماء. بسبب المياه العميقة ، لا يتغير Coral Cove أثناء انخفاض المد والجزر ، ولكنه عرضة للأمواج العالية ، خاصة في الطقس العاصف والعاصف..

تسمير البشرة والظل

تتوافر أسرة التشمس في الفنادق القريبة ، ولكنها مخصصة فقط لضيوف المنشأة. يوفر وجود كمية كبيرة من الظل الطبيعي من أشجار النخيل والصخور إقامة مريحة للمتوحشين. يصل معظم الناس إلى هنا على دراجات نارية ، بمنشفة واحدة في الصندوق.

صورة الشاطئ

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-05

الشاطئ-المرجان-كوف-كورال-كوف-كورال-كوف-كوه ساموي -06

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-08

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-07

beach-coral-cove-coral-cov-coral-cove-koh-samui-11

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-09

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-12

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-15

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-14

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-13

بنية تحتية

يقع Coral Cove على بعد 3 كم من Chaweng و 4 كم من Lamai. هناك سمات الحضارة الأقرب إلى الشاطئ. يقع Tesco Lotus Lamai Hypermarket على بعد 5 كم من كورال كوف «الثلاثة الكبار» هايبر ماركت في تشاونج - على بعد 8 كم ، تستغرق المسافة من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة بالسيارة عبر الاختناقات المرورية في تشاونج. معالم الجذب ، الوصول إلى شاطئ كورال كوف لمدة خمس دقائق:

  • الغطس
  • صخرة الفيل - صخرة معلقة فوق الطريق الدائري في واحدة من المنعطفات الحادة نحو لاماي ؛
  • العديد من منصات المشاهدة.

هناك شبكة كرة طائرة على الشاطئ وهناك مطعم تايلاندي صغير. إذا استدرت إلى اليمين ، بعد الوصول إلى الشاطئ ، انتقل عبر الصخور وقطعة منفصلة من الشاطئ مع رمال خشنة ، فسوف تصطدم بكومة من الحجارة. على الفور خلفهم مخفي شاطئ لا يمكن الوصول إليه ، ونادرا ما يظهر أي شخص - ملاحظة عراة 🙂

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يقع Coral Cove على بعد 50 مترًا من الطريق الدائري. كانت هذه المسافة كافية لوضع فندق واحد فقط - منتجع كورال كوف , والتي تنقسم إلى نوعين من المباني: المنتجع والشاليهات ، تختلف في الراحة وتكلفة المعيشة. على الجانب الآخر من الطريق يبدأ منحدر الجبل ، وفي مكان ما يوجد ثلاثة منتجعات أخرى ، ولكن لا توجد منازل خاصة في هذه المنطقة.

أقرب سكن للإيجار ستجده فقط في لاماي. إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

الفنادق في كوه ساموي>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة إلى الكسل ، إليك رابط مباشر إلى الفندق أعلاه:منتجع كورال كوف .

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-10

كيف تجد شاطئ

مدخل الشاطئ هو الوحيد ، والوصول إليه بسيط للغاية. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم التسريع كثيرًا على جزء من الطريق حيث تقف لافتة Blue Beach Republic ، يمكن رؤيته إذا كنت تقود من اتجاه Chaweng. كإرشاد ، يمكنك استخدام جانب الطريق ، الذي داسته السيارات والدراجات ، حيث يرمي الناس المركبات المتوقفة.

ويقابله تمامًا الخروج نحو البحر. يوجد موقف للسيارات أدناه ، ولكنه صغير وغالبًا ما يكون مليئًا بالسيارات. يكفي اثنان أو ثلاث شاحنات صغيرة حتى لا يكون هناك مكان للاستدارة ، خاصة إذا كان هناك تدفق للزوار على الدراجات البخارية.

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-03

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-01

شاطئ كورال كوف كورال كوف كورال كوف كوه ساموي 02

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-04

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ كورال كوف
خريطة كورال كوف بيتش:

logo

Leave a reply

Coral Cove Beach - Coral Bay on Samui

Coral Cove got its name from the bay on the east side of Koh Samui, between the beaches Chaweng Noi and Tongkakian. If you have not studied the island well enough, for orientation purposes, we can assume that Coral Cove lies between Chaweng and Lamai - these beaches you know for sure.

The content of the article

Beach description

Coral Cove (Coral Cove) means "CoralBay". Its length is only 176 meters, including huge boulders that hide a small patch of sand from the main beach. All 176 meters of the shore are 25 meters wide, covered with large reddish sand interspersed with coral fragments. The area behind the boulders is covered with even larger sand, on which it is unpleasant to walk barefoot, and even in the afternoon sun it even hurts.

Sand loose as on Maename, which makes it difficult to walk and does not contribute to your stability on a steep slope at the entrance to the water.

In view of its size and absenceinfrastructure, Coral Cove is one of the most clean and well-kept beaches of Koh Samui. It does not spoil even the presence of a small bed of the stream, which almost dries up in the heat, and when the heavy rains of the wet season plays the role of drainage. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Water off the coast of the Coral Bay without silt andmarine litter, very clean. The depth of the Coral Cove does not keep itself waiting, so you can not figure out what is at the bottom with the naked eye. The coast quickly goes under water, and the legs are off the bottom already three steps from the beach.

With children on this beach is not easy to relax, andit is better not to let them go water alone. Due to deep water, Coral Cove does not change at low tide, but is subject to high waves, especially in windy and stormy weather.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds are available at nearby hotels, butintended only for guests of the institution. The presence of a large amount of natural shade from palms and rocks provides a comfortable rest savage. The bulk of people arrive here on motorbikes, with one towel in the trunk.

Beach photo

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-05

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-06

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-08

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-07

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-11

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-09

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-12

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-15

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-14

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-13

Infrastructure

Coral Cove is located 3 km from Chaweng, and 4 kmfrom Lamai. There are the attributes of civilization nearest to the beach. The Tesco Lotus hypermarket on Lamai is 5 km from Coral Cove, and the “big three” hypermarkets on Chaweng are 8 km away, which is about 15-20 minutes by car through Chaweng traffic jams. Sightseeing, five-minute access from Coral Cove Beach:

  • snorkeling;
  • Elephant Rock is a rock hanging over the Ring Road in one of the sharp turns toward Lamai;
  • several viewing platforms.

The beach has a volleyball net and there isone small Thai restaurant. If you turn to the right, after going to the beach, go through boulders and a separate patch of beach with coarse sand, you will be rested against a pile of stones. Immediately behind them is hidden inaccessible beach, on which rarely one appears - to note to nudists :)

Houses and hotels on the beach

Coral Cove is 50 meters from the Ring Road. This distance was enough to put only one hotel - Coral Cove Resort

which is divided into two types of buildings: resort and chalets, they vary in comfort and price. On the other side of the road, the mountainside begins, and somewhere there are three resorts upstairs, but there are no private houses in this area.

The nearest accommodation for rent you will find only on Lamai. If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels in Koh Samui>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here’s a direct link to the above hotel:Coral Cove Resort

.

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-10

How to find the beach

There is only one entrance to the beach.also quite simple. The main thing is not to accelerate much on the section of the road, where the blue sign of the Beach Republic stands, you can see it if you drive from the direction of Chaweng. As a guide, you can use trampled by cars and bikes section of the curb, where people drop parked vehicles.

Strictly opposite it is the exit to the side.seas. Parking is downstairs, but it is small and often driven by cars. Two or three pickups are enough to have no place to turn around, especially if there is an influx of visitors on scooters.

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-03

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-01

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-02

beach-coral-cove-coral-cove-coral-cove-koh-samui-04

Beach map

Map of Coral Cove Beach

Map of Coral Cove Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply