شاطئ ليم سيت - شاطئ ضحل به فنادق رائعة

يوجد في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من الجزيرة شاطئان ، يتم الخلط بينهما في بعض الأحيان ، أو حتى مجتمعتين معًا ، مع حذف أحد الأسماء. هذه شواطئ Natien (Na Thien) والشاطئ بالقرب من Cape Laem Set.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبدأ شاطئ لام سيت في الغرب بالقرب من نهر بان تالي الذي يشتريه مع الشاطئ بانج كاو. يمتد على طول أجزاء جبلية ضخمة فارغة ، وثلاثة فنادق فاخرة: Banburee Resort & Spa , Kamalay and ShaSa Resort & Residense .

بعد 1.5 كيلومتر ، ينتهي الشاطئ بصخرة ضخمة تم بناء المنزل التابع لفندق Beachfront Villa Baan Paradise . هذه واحدة من منطقتين من الجزيرة حيث الخط الساحلي خلاب للغاية وليس له مقاطع مستقيمة أطول من مائة متر.

الشاطئ يتسلل بين المنحدرات والصخور المستديرة والأشجار على الشاطئ ، ويتغير من دورة إلى أخرى. مقابل فندق Kamalaya ، الرمل خشن وأبيض ، مع قذائف وحصى. ومائتي متر إلى الغرب ، الساحل مغطى بالرمل الأبيض الناعم مع الشعاب المرجانية ، لإسعاد عشاق الشاطئ «فضله».

مواقع Laem Set مقابل الفنادق في ترتيب مثالي ، يتم تنظيفها وتنعيمها باستخدام أداة خاصة. نظرًا لتكلفة غرف الفنادق (وتعتبر Kamalaya واحدة من أغلى غرف كوه ساموي) ، فإن هذا إجراء مبرر تمامًا. في مقابل الأراضي القاحلة ، حيث يتم التخطيط لبناء الفنادق فقط ، فإن لام سيت في شكلها الأصلي ، مع لمسة من الخنازير البشرية.

على حدود العشب والرمل تكمن مجموعة متنوعة من الحطام - من الأحذية إلى الزجاج. وكذلك بقايا السكان البحريين وأكوام مواد البناء.

الشاطئ هو ملكية شخص بالكامل ويحيط به سياج من الأسلاك الشائكة ، لذلك على الشاطئ يمكنك مقابلة ضيوف فقط من أربعة فنادق ومسافرين. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

دخول المياه في جميع أنحاء شاطئ Laem Set معقد بالحجارة. هناك مناطق صغيرة خالية نسبيًا من الصخور والأحجار الكبيرة ، ولكن لا يوجد قاع رملي نظيف بشكل مثالي في أي مكان. مع انخفاض المد والجزر ، يصبح مائة متر من البحر بركة كبيرة ، وسيكون عليك المشي لمسافة 400 متر في أحذية خاصة إلى العمق.

الشاطئ مثالي للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ، حيث توجد مجموعة كاملة من أحواض التجديف الصغيرة والكثير من الحصى والأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام على الشاطئ ، وغياب الأمواج العالية في أي طقس ، باستثناء العواصف.

يتم تعويض المياه الضحلة بأكثر من نقاء المياه والمناظر الطبيعية لمجموعة Laet ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الساحرة والهادئة في Koh Samui. مع ارتفاع المياه ، يقترب البحر من حافة الساحل ، حيث بدأ العشب والأشجار في النمو بالفعل. وكلما ارتفعت الشمس ، كلما كانت الصورة لا تصدق بالمياه الزرقاء ، والرمل الأبيض وجزر تان وماتسوم.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لا توجد شروط للاسترخاء المستقل على Lae Set. بدلاً من ذلك ، بينما لا يزال هناك أرض قاحلة ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى المنطقة ، وترك المعدات على الطريق ، ولكن من غير المحتمل أن يُسمح لك بالدخول إلى الفنادق لمدة تزيد عن خمس دقائق. لا توجد كراسي استلقاء للتأجير ومتنزهات شاطئية أخرى. والنباتات النادرة جدا بالقرب من الماء.

تقع جميع الأشجار على مسافة من البحر. إذا كنت تأخذ في الاعتبار أنه عند انخفاض المد ينسحب الماء ، فالله يعلم أين - من الضروري وجود مظلة شاطئية في حرارة منتصف النهار.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-laem-set-04

plyazh-laem-set-05

plyazh-laem-set-03

plyazh-laem-set-07

plyazh-laem-set-02

plyazh-laem-set-01

بنية تحتية

يوجد على الشاطئ نفسه تأجير طائرة ورقية وقوارب الكاياك ، ولكن لنزلاء الفندق فقط. المنطقة حول لام سيث معزولة للغاية ، وتقع على الجبال المنخفضة وتمثل بقعة خضراء كبيرة من الغابة ، والتي تصبح أكثر أو أقل كثافة سكانية أقرب إلى بانج كاو. يقع أقرب سوبر ماركت في لاماي ، على بعد 10 كم شمالاً ، على بعد حوالي 30 دقيقة بالسيارة.

الأماكن القريبة من Laem Seth:

plyazh-laem-set-08

plyazh-laem-set-09

plyazh-laem-set-06

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يقتصر تطوير المنطقة المحيطة بشاطئ ليم سيت على الفنادق التالية: Banburee Resort & Spa , Kamalay and ShaSa Resort & Residense , وكمية صغيرة من المساكن الخاصة. كلها مخبأة خلف أسوار عالية ، بأمان ، مع واجهات أنيقة..

هذه واحدة من المناطق التي يتم فيها حماية سلام وأمن نزلاء الفنادق ، على الرغم من الحق في زيارة الشواطئ في المملكة بحرية. كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي للتواصل مع مدير فندق Kamalaya ، وهو شخص ودود وملائم بشكل غير عادي قام بتخصيص رفيق وعربة جولف لاستكشاف الشاطئ. رد جميع المسؤولين الآخرين برفض مهذب ، أو ليس رفضًا مهذبًا للغاية.

فوجئ خادمه جدًا ، وفي طريقه إلى الأسفل شارك أنه عادة ما يُسمح للضيوف من الخارج بمشاهدة الفندق فقط من شرفة الردهة. تعلمت أيضًا أن الفندق لا يقل أبدًا عن 80٪ ممتلئ. إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

الفنادق في Laem Seth>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

من أجل الوصول إلى الشاطئ بالقرب من فندق Kamalaya ، تحتاج إلى إيقاف الطريق الدائري على الطريق رقم 4170 بالقرب هوا ثانون, واتبع لافتات Kamalaya. بالقرب من الفندق يمكنك ترك وسائل النقل وطلب الإذن للذهاب إلى الشاطئ ، ولكن من غير المحتمل أن تنجح السباحة والاسترخاء معك. نصيحتي هي أنه لا تزال هناك الكثير شاغرة ، اذهب إلى هناك. تقع على بعد 100 متر غرب Kamalaya.

plyazh-laem-set-13

plyazh-laem-set-12

plyazh-laem-set-11

plyazh-laem-set-10

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ ليم لايم
خريطة شاطئ ليم لايم:

logo

Leave a reply

Laem Set Beach - a shallow beach with steep hotels.

In the southeastern part of the island there are two beaches, which are sometimes confused with each other, or they are completely joined together, omitting one of the names. These are beaches Natyen (Na Thien) and the beach near Cape Laem Set (Laem Set).

The content of the article

Beach description

Lam Seth Beach starts in the west, near the Ban Thale River, which shares it with the beach. Bang Kao. It runs along huge, empty, mountainous sites, and three luxury hotels: Banburee Resort & Spa

, Kamalay and ShaSa Resort & Residense

.

After 1.5 km the beach ends with a huge rock on which the house is built, belonging to the Beachfront Villa Baan Paradise Hotel

. This is one of two areas of the island, where the coastline is very picturesque, and has no direct sections longer than one hundred meters.

The beach meanders a snake, between rocks, roundboulders, trees on the shore, and changes from turn to turn. Opposite the hotel Kamalaya sand is coarse and white, with shells and pebbles. And two hundred meters to the west, the coast is covered with fine white sand with corals, to the delight of the admirers of the “bounty” beaches.

The Laem Set plots opposite hotels are listed inperfect order, cleaned and smoothed with a special tool. Given the cost of hotel rooms, (and Kamalaya is considered one of the most expensive on Samui), this is quite a reasonable procedure. Opposite the wastelands, where only the construction of hotels is planned, Lam Seth is in its original form, with a slight touch of human swinishness.

On the border of grass and sand lies a variety of garbage - from shoes to glass. As well as the remains of marine life and heaps of building materials.

The beach is entirely owned by someone andit is fenced with a barbed wire fence; therefore, on the shore you can only meet guests of four hotels and wanderers. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Sunset in the water all over the beach Laem Sethampered by stones. There are small areas that are relatively free of boulders and large stones, but there is no perfectly clean sandy bottom. With the ebb, the next hundred meters of the sea become one big puddle, and to the depth you will have to walk in special shoes about 400 meters.

The beach is ideal for holidays with children, for them there is a whole set of small frogs, a lot of pebbles and interesting objects on the shore, the lack of high waves in any weather, except for storms.

Shallow water is more than compensated by the purity of the waterand the scenery of Laem Set, one of the most charming and peaceful on Samui. With high water, the sea rises to the very edge of the coast, where grass and trees are already beginning to grow. And the higher the sun rises, the more incredible is the picture with azure water, white sand and the islands of Tang and Matsum.

Sun beds and shade

For independent recreation on Laem Seteconditions Or rather, while there is still a wasteland, you can enter the territory, leaving the equipment on the road, but in hotels you are unlikely to be allowed in for more than five minutes. No lounges for rent and other beach pleasures. And very rare vegetation near the water.

All trees are located at a distance from the sea. If we consider that at low tide the water runs off, God knows where - the presence of a beach umbrella at noon is just necessary.

Beach photo

plyazh-laem-set-04

plyazh-laem-set-05

plyazh-laem-set-03

plyazh-laem-set-07

plyazh-laem-set-02

plyazh-laem-set-01

Infrastructure

On the beach there are kite and kayak rentals, butonly for hotel guests. The area around Lam Seth is very isolated, it is located on low mountains and represents one large green spot of the jungle, which becomes more or less populated closer to Bang Kao. The nearest hypermarket is located on Lamai, 10 km north, about 30 minutes by car.

Local Attractions Nearby Laem Seta:

plyazh-laem-set-08

plyazh-laem-set-09

plyazh-laem-set-06

Houses and hotels on the beach

The development of the area around Laem Set Beach is limited to the hotels listed above: Banburee Resort & Spa

, Kamalay and ShaSa Resort & Residense

, and a small amount of private housing. All of them are hidden behind high fences, with security, with elegant facades.

This is one of the areas where calm andThe safety of hotel guests is guarded, despite the right to freely visit the beaches in the kingdom. I was lucky to communicate with the hotel administrator Kamalay, an exceptionally friendly and adequate person who provided an escort and a golf cart for exploring the beach. All other administrators responded with a polite, or not very polite refusal.

The attendant was very surprised and on the wayDownstairs shared, that usually, guests from the side are allowed to inspect the hotel only from the lobby balcony. I also learned that a hotel is never less than 80% full. If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels in Laeme Set>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

In order to get to the beach near the hotel Kamalaya, you need to turn off the ring road onto the road number 4170 near Hua Thanonaand follow the signs for Kamalaya. Near the hotel you can leave the transport and ask for permission to go to the beach, but swimming and relaxing with you there is unlikely to succeed. My advice is that there are still vacant lots, go there. It is 100 m west of Kamalay.

plyazh-laem-set-13

plyazh-laem-set-12

plyazh-laem-set-11

plyazh-laem-set-10

Beach map

Laem Set Beach Map

Laem Set Beach Map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply