شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana at Phi Phi هو شاطئ منتجع واحد يتكون من الأكواخ من المنازل. بدلاً من ذلك ، ما تبقى من منتجع جميل مرة واحدة ، ولكنه الآن مجرد منزل مهجور متضخم بالخضرة. أفترض أنه عانى أثناء التسونامي وربما قرر أصحابها عدم ترميمه.

وبشكل عام ، تسلل افتراضي إلى أنه في وقت من الأوقات بدت لانا باي أجمل بكثير ومهذبة. والآن هذا مكان مهجور تمامًا مع أكوام من القمامة في الشجيرات. يتم تنظيف القمامة بشكل دوري - هناك أكياس سوداء لها على الشاطئ ، ولكن ما مدى صعوبة التنظيف. في الموسم المنخفض ، خلال الرياح الموسمية ، أعتقد أن هناك مكب للنفايات. حدث أن رأيت الصور التي تم التقاطها في الخريف ، وهكذا - على الشاطئ فقط القصدير.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

المياه الضحلة الرهيبة ، يمكنك أخذ حمام شمسي والسباحة - ليس في الحقيقة. Lo Lana Bay عبارة عن ساحة رملية مسطحة مساحتها 460x460 مترًا ، مقطوعة عن البحر بواسطة المنحدرات الشاهقة. خلف الشاطئ ، يبدأ سهل صغير ، والذي يمر بعد 250 مترًا في الأراضي المنخفضة المغمورة بمياه البحر ، المتضخمة بأشجار المنغروف..

الشاطئ ليس مزدحما ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الناس غالبا ما يتم إحضارهم إلى هنا. يبدو أن الشائعات تنتشر بسرعة ولا يتعجل السياح لرؤية القمامة والحجارة المحلية.

رمال على شاطئ جرب متوسط ​​، أصفر ، ناعم. يكاد يكون نظيفًا بالقرب من الساحل بالعشب ، وأقرب إلى البحر يصبح أكبر ومعه كتلة من الشوائب في شكل أحجار مرجانية وحطام بحري.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

على الرغم من المياه الضحلة على ما يبدو ، فإن المياه على شاطئ لانا لا تذهب 200 متر من الساحل إلى حافة الشعاب المرجانية ، ولكنها ببساطة تصبح ضحلة. في لانا ، لم يكن المد والجزر واضحًا. أعتقد أنه يمكنك حتى السباحة هنا بمياه عالية. مقارنة بالجار Lo ba kao, عندما تبدأ بعض المرحلة المتوسطة بين المد والجزر ، ثم في Lo Ba Kao ما زلت بحاجة إلى انتظار ارتفاع المياه ، وفي Lana يمكنك بالفعل أن تتجول بأمان في البحر.

بالمناسبة ، عند المد العالي يبدو الشاطئ أجمل بكثير ، عليك فقط التنحي عن المكان الذي تتوقف فيه القوارب. التلخيص - في المد العالي ، كل شيء ليس سيئًا للغاية ، وإذا لم تعلق أهمية على القمامة ولا تتدحرج على السراخ - فإن الشاطئ رطب تمامًا.

تسمير البشرة والظل

نظرًا لحقيقة أن الشاطئ بري في الواقع ، فإن كراسي التشمس هنا لن تجدها مكسورة. أنا لم أر الإيجار ، وجميع السياح الذين يأتون إلى هنا بمفردهم عادة ما يستخدمون سجاد الخيزران.

هناك العديد من الظلال على الشاطئ ، باستثناء الحافة اليمنى ، حيث يتم حلق المنطقة للتطوير ولا توجد شجرة واحدة لمئات الأمتار. لكن جميع الأمتار الأخرى من شاطئ لانا هي نباتات كثيفة وظل جيد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يواجه هذا الشاطئ نفسه الشمال ، وطوال اليوم هناك دائمًا مكان للاختباء من الشمس. تقع الصخور على طول حواف الشاطئ بعيدًا عن الماء ولا تعطي أي ظل ، ولا يمكنك الاعتماد عليها.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور
شاطئ لانا ، جزيرة في في دون

شاطئ لانا ، جزيرة في في دون

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور

بنية تحتية

ذات مرة كانت هناك البنية التحتية للمنتجع ، ولكن الآن لا يوجد سوى خط من الأعمدة الخرسانية التي تشير إلى أراضيها. المنازل نفسها غير مرئية تقريبًا من الشاطئ ، ولا توجد مبان مثل بار أو مطعم على الشاطئ..

هناك مظلة صغيرة للقوارب الذين يشعرون بالحرية هنا ويتوقفون على طول الساحل بأكمله دون قيود ، ويضعون بضائعهم وعلب الوقود. بجوار شاطئ Lo Lana يوجد شاطئ صغير Nui - نوع من الجذب ، والذي يمكن الوصول إليه نظريًا من خلال الغابة.

وشرق لو لانا شاطئ كبير إلى حد ما مع بنية تحتية فندقية - Lo ba kao. تأتي الشبكة أحيانًا عبر توصيات للغوص من الشاطئ بالقرب من Lo Lan ، ويُفترض أن تكون غطسًا عالي الجودة. لكني شخصياً لم أتحقق ، لذا سأكون سعيداً بتعليقاتك.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

أعلاه ، لقد وصفت بالفعل الوضع بالسكن على شاطئ خليج لانا. من الممكن أن تأتي أوقات أفضل لهذا المكان ، ولكن حتى الآن ليس هذا هو الشاطئ الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، بدون بنية تحتية وفنادق. من حيث المبدأ ، إذا كنت تحب حقًا مثل هذه الأماكن ، فإن شاطئًا بريًا مع شاطئ مهجور - أي فرصة حقيقية جدًا للاستقرار بجوار Lo Ba Kao المجاور.

سيأخذك الرابط أدناه إلى قائمة عامة للفنادق في Phi Phi Don ، ولكنك تنقر على أيقونة الخريطة وهناك ستقرر بالفعل خيارات الإقامة لشاطئ Lo Lana. الجزيرة صغيرة لدرجة أن Roomguru لا تحاول حتى مشاركة الفنادق على الشواطئ.

الفنادق في Phi>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

كيف تجد شاطئ

لا أوصي بالسير عبر الجزيرة الاستوائية بأكملها ، إلا إذا كنت من محبي الرحلات. لكن المعجبين لا يحتاجون إلى تلميحات إضافية ، لكني أوصي بذلك الشخص عديم الخبرة.

قارب التاكسي على Phi Phi Done هو أفضل طريقة للتوصيل إلى أي شاطئ في الجزيرة ، فقط اعرض الخريطة واضغط بإصبعك على الشاطئ. السعر من Phi Phi Town إلى شاطئ Lo Lana - حوالي 400 باهت.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة لشواطئ Lo Ba Khao و Lo Lana و Nui Beach
خريطة شواطئ Lo Ba Khao و Lo Lana و Nui Beach:

logo

Leave a reply

Lana Beach (Lo Lana Beach) on Phi Phi Don - an abandoned beach

Beach Lo Lana on Phi Phi is the beach of oneresort consisting of bungalow houses. Rather, what remains of the once-pretty resort, and now it's just abandoned, overgrown with greenery at home. I assume that he suffered during the tsunami and the owners probably decided not to restore it.

And in general, I stole the suggestion thatOnce upon a time, Lana Bay looked much prettier and well-groomed. And now this is a thoroughly abandoned place with heaps of garbage in the bushes. Garbage is periodically cleaned - black bags lie on the shore for him, but it is difficult to say what frequency of cleaning. In the low season, during the monsoons, I think there is a garbage dump. It was possible to see the photos taken in the fall, so here - on the beach, just tin.

The content of the article

Beach description

Scary shoal, you can sunbathe, swim -Not really. Lo Lana Bay is a flat sandy square of 460x460 meters, cut off from the sea by tall rocks to the right and left. Behind the beach, a small plain begins, which already after 250 meters passes into a lowland flooded with sea water, overgrown with mangroves.

The beach is not crowded, despite the fact that people are often brought here. Apparently rumors spread quickly and tourists are in no hurry to look at local rubbish and stones.

The sand on the beach is average scall, yellow, soft. Near the coast with grass it is almost clean, and closer to the sea it becomes larger and with a mass of impurities in the form of stones, corals and marine garbage.

Sunset, depth and waves

Despite seemingly shallow water, the water on LanaBeach does not go 200 meters from the shore, to the edge of the reef, but simply becomes shallower. Lana is not so pronounced ebbs and flows. I think that with high water here you can even swim. Compared with the next Lo Ba Baowhen some intermediate stage begins between ebb and flow, then Lo Ba Bao still needs to wait for high water, and on Lana one can safely splash in the sea.

By the way, at high tide the beach looks fine.prettier, you just need to step aside from the place where the boats are parked. To summarize - the tide is not so bad, and if you do not attach importance to the garbage and do not loop on the srach, then the beach is quite bubbly.

Sun beds and shade

Due to the fact that the beach is de facto wild,loungers here you will not find even broken ones. I did not see the rental, and all the tourists who come here on their own usually use their bamboo mats.

Shadows on the beach a lot, except for the right edge,where the territory is shaved for building and there is not a single tree for a hundred meters. But all the other meters of Lana Beach are dense vegetation and good shade.

Plus, this beach itself is facing north, and induring the day there is always where to hide from the sun. Rocks at the edges of the beach are at a distance from the water and do not give any shadow, you can not count on them.

Beach photo

Lana Beach, Phi Phi Don Island

Lana Beach, Phi Phi Don Island

Infrastructure

Once there was a resort infrastructure here, butnow there is nothing but a line of concrete columns that denote its territory. Samih houses with the beach is almost invisible, no buildings such as a bar or restaurant on the shore left.

There is a small canopy for boatmen who are here.feel free and park along the entire shore without restrictions, lay out their goods and fuel canisters. Next to Lo Lana beach there is a small beach of Nui - a kind of attraction, which, in theory, can be reached through the jungle.

And to the east of Lo Lana there is a rather large beach with hotel infrastructure - Lo Ba Bao. The network sometimes come across recommendations snark from the coast near Lo Lang, they say - high-quality snork. But I personally did not check, so I will be glad to your comments.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Above, I have already outlined the situation with housing on the beach LoLana Bay. It is possible that better times will come for this place, but so far this is not the most interesting beach, without infrastructure and hotels. In principle, if you really like such places, a wild beach with a zabroshka - that is, a very real opportunity to settle in the neighborhood on Lo Ba Kao.

Under the link below, you will be transferred to the general list.hotels on Phi Phi Don, but you click on the icon with the map and there already decide on accommodation options on Lo Lana Beach. The island is so small that Roomguru does not even try to share hotels along the beaches.

Hotels in Phi Phi>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

How to find the beach

I do not recommend hiking through the wholetropical island, unless you are a trekking fan. But fans do not need additional clues, but an inexperienced person I recommend to contact the boatmen.

Taxi boat on Phi Phi Don - the best waydelivery to any beach of the island, just show the map and poke a finger at the desired beach. The price from Phi Phi Town to Lo Lana Beach is about 400 baht.

Beach map

Map of Lo Ba Bao, Lo Lana and Nui Beach beaches

Map of Lo Ba Bao, Lo Lana and Nui Beach beaches:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply