شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

Lo Mo Di هو الشاطئ البري الأقرب إلى Phi Phi Town. حسنًا ، أو بالأحرى ، مثل البرية - فقط هذا الشاطئ لا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى السياح. على الأقل ، قلة من الناس يأتون إلى هنا سيرًا على الأقدام ، باستثناء أولئك الذين يعيشون عليها شاطئ طويل - يجب أن يستغرقوا حوالي 15 دقيقة ، لا أكثر. يجب على سكان بقية Phi Phi Don الذهاب إلى هنا في قوارب وإنفاق المال عليها.

الشاطئ ككل لطيف للغاية ومريح لأنه زاوية «غير معتاد» جزر في خليج جميل. بشكل عام ، هذه المنطقة بأكملها على طول الشاطئ صغيرة جدًا وتحيط بها الجبال من جميع الجوانب ، في حين أن الشريط الساحلي بأكمله المجاور للشاطئ مزروع بأشجار النخيل.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

مكان جميل بالقرب من Phi Phi Town ، شاطئ رائع للضبط. يحيط بالمنحدرات على اليمين واليسار أربع مائة متر من الرمال ، وعلى مساحة مسطحة كبيرة خلف لو مو دي توجد بستان نخيل من صنع الإنسان بأشجار طويلة للغاية. يبدو الأمر مدهشًا ، خاصةً عندما تصل إلى هنا في الصباح ، قبل انطلاق مجموعة من السياح بالرحلات.

الرمل على الشاطئ صغير جدًا ، مع شظايا مرجانية ، بيضاء تقريبًا ، زغبية (إذا كانت جافة) ولسبب ما لا تعكر المياه في الأمواج. المشاعر الرئيسية في لو مو دي هي زفير عميق ومرتاح. أعتقد أنك تعرف نفسك الحالة عندما يغرق الشخص في الجمال: لا حاجة للكلمات ، وينتقل الحماس فقط من خلال عدد التنهدات وتواترها.

لو مو دي جنة. الشيء الرئيسي هو المجيء إلى هنا في موسم الذروة وليس في المد المنخفض.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الشاطئ ضحل إلى حد ما ، حتى في المد العالي تحتاج إلى التراجع مترًا ، لذا ، بمقدار 50 ، بحيث يكون حول الرقبة. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن السباحة في لو مو دي. القاع نظيف لمئات الأمتار تحت الماء ، حتى يتعمق السطح المسطح بحدة - تبدأ الشعاب المرجانية نصف ميتة.

بشكل عام ، هذا هو شاطئ Pipian الكلاسيكي ، والذي يبدو أنفاسًا بمياه عالية ، ويتحول إلى سطح قمري عند المد المنخفض. من ناحية ، إنه بارد هنا للأطفال الذين يستمتعون بالغليان في الماء الساخن. من ناحية أخرى ، سيتعين على العشاق المعلقين في الماء رأسا على عقب السير بعيدا عن الساحل. تحدث الموجات في Lo Mo Di فقط في الطقس السيئ.

تسمير البشرة والظل

قبل خمس أو سبع سنوات ، على هذا الشاطئ لم يكن هناك سوى أشجار نخيل وشجيرات وبار ، تم تجميعها معًا من الألواح ، حيث كانت الرقص النائم إلى الأبد. لا يزال البار في مكانه ، والرقص أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى المشروبات ، يقدم البار أيضًا 100 كرسي استراحة باهت. مقياس إيجار لائق ، وكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس نصف الشاطئ. لكن ليس هناك الكثير من الناس بشكل عام. إذا كنت لا تأخذ في الاعتبار تدفق المجموعات المنظمة ، فعند زيارتي كان هناك ، على ما يبدو ، حوالي 20 شخصًا.

هناك العديد من الظلال ، والظل مختلف ، ومعظمه طبيعي ، عن بستان النخيل والأشجار المتساقطة الأخرى ، التي أنسى اسمها باستمرار. إذا كنت تعرف الأشجار التايلاندية من خلال الأسماء والمظهر - أرسل تعليقاتك ، فسيكون ذلك مفيدًا لجميع القراء.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون
شاطئ لو مو دي

شاطئ لو مو دي

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

بنية تحتية

كما كتبت أعلاه ، يحتوي Lo Mo Di على بار خاص به على الشاطئ ، ولا يقدمون سوى المشروبات: الماء والصودا والبيرة. الأسعار ، بالطبع - مقابل رسوم إضافية للتوصيل إلى الشاطئ ، ونوم تايلاندي كثيف بالقرب من ثلاجة الرغوة.

أيضا ، أحضروا لي مجموعة كبيرة من السياح الصينيين على متن قارب ، بدأ في الاستقرار بشكل صاخب وتناول الطعام والسباحة. أفترض أنهم توقفوا هناك لتناول طعام الغداء خلال جولتهم. بشكل عام ، البنية التحتية للشاطئ ، كيف أقول ... الشاطئ. بار ، كراسي الاسترخاء ، سيارات الأجرة ، الذين هم في الخدمة هنا ، هذا كل شيء.

خلف الشاطئ ، يوجد في التلال خزان كبير ، وفي أعماق أشجار نخيل المباني الصناعية لمزرعة جوز الهند.

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يحتوي فندق Lo Mo Di على عدد قليل من البنغلات الفارغة والمباني التجارية. يبدو أن كل هذه الأرض ملك لمالك واحد. إذا ذهبت هنا برا ، عند مدخل البستان سترى حاجزا وإشارة مع ملاحظة أن هذه منطقة خاصة ، على الرغم من أن الحاجز مفتوح وليس لدي أي مشاكل في الوصول. الشاطئ نظيف للضبط وليس للعيش..

سينقلك الرابط أدناه إلى القائمة العامة للفنادق في Phi Phi Don ، ولكنك تنقر على أيقونة الخريطة وهناك ستقرر بالفعل خيارات الإقامة بجوار Lo Mo Di. الجزيرة صغيرة لدرجة أن Roomguru لا تحاول حتى مشاركة الفنادق على الشواطئ.

الفنادق في Phi>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

كيف تجد شاطئ

النصيحة العامة على جميع شواطئ Phi Phi Don هي القارب. صحيح ، لرحلة من Tonsai يطلبون ما يصل إلى 600 باهت. إذا كنت تشعر بالقوة والمزاج للمشي ، فانتقل على طول متنزه Tonsai الوحيد نحو فندق Viking ، ثم اذهب عبر Long Beach وبعد ذلك ستصل إلى Lo Mo Di.

هناك رحلة ثانية - عبر الجبال ، على طول الطريق نفسه الذي يؤدي إلى وجهات النظر Phi Phi Don, هناك فقط لا تحتاج إلى التحول إلى الغابة على التمهيدي ، ولكن يجب عليك الذهاب بقوة على طول الطريق الخرساني حتى النهاية. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فيمكنك قيادة التايلانديين على شاحنة صغيرة ، فهو على هذا الطريق بدلاً من المصعد.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ لو مو دي
خريطة شاطئ لو مو دي:

logo

Leave a reply

Lo Mo De Beach is the most beautiful beach on Phi Phi Don.

Lo Mo Di - is the closest wild to Phi Phi Townbeach. Well, or rather, how wild - just this beach is not very popular among tourists. At least, few people walk here, except that those who live on Long beach - they go about 15 minutes, not more. Residents of the rest of Phi Phi Don have to sail here in boats and spend money on it.

The beach as a whole is very nice and cozy, becausethat it is a secluded corner of the "uninhabited" island in a beautiful bay. In general, this entire area along the beach is very small and is surrounded on all sides by mountains, while the entire coastal strip, which is adjacent to the beach, is planted with palm trees.

The content of the article

Beach description

A beautiful place near Phi Phi Town,Great beach for sealing. Four hundred meters of sand are bounded on the right and on the left by rocks, and on a large flat area behind Lo Mo Di Di is a man-made palm grove, with very tall palm trees. It looks amazing, especially when you get here in the morning, before the beginning of the embarkation of package tourists with excursions.

The sand on the beach is very fine, with debriscoral, almost white, fluffy (if dry) and for some reason does not muddle the water in the surf. The main emotion on Lo Mo Di is a deep, satisfied exhalation. I think that you yourself know that state when a person is immersed in beauty: words are not needed, and delight is transmitted only by the number and frequency of sighs.

Lo Mo Di is paradise. The main thing to come here in the high season and not at low tide hours.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach is quite shallow, even at high tide you needdepart meters, so, at 50, so it was on the neck. And, nevertheless, you can swim at Lo Mo Di. The bottom is clean for hundreds of meters under water, until the flat surface goes sharply into the depth - a half-dead coral reef begins there.

In general, this is a classic Pipian beach, whichIt looks breathtakingly at high water, and at low tide it turns into a lunar surface. On the one hand, it’s cool for kids who cook in hot water with pleasure. On the other hand, those who like to hang in the water with their feet will have to walk far from the shore. Waves on Lo Mo Di happen only in bad weather.

Sun beds and shade

Another five or seven years ago were on this beachonly palm trees, bushes and a bar made of planks where the eternally sleeping Thai lay. The bar is still there, too. In addition to drinks, the bar offers to rent deck chairs at 100 baht. The scale of rent is decent, half of the beach is covered with sunbeds. But there are not many people in general. If you do not take into account the influx of organized groups, then on my arrival there was, I think, about 20 people in total.

Shadows are many, the shadow is different, mostly natural,from the palm grove and other deciduous trees, the name of which I constantly forget. If you know Thai trees by name and appearance - send your comments, it will be useful to all readers.

Beach photo

Beach Lo Mo Di

Beach Lo Mo Di

Infrastructure

As I wrote above, Lo Mo Mo Di hasyour bar, and it does not offer anything except drinks: water, soda and beer. Prices, of course - with a surcharge for delivery to the beach, and for the heavy sleep of the Thai near the foam refrigerator.

Also, when I brought a large group on a boatChinese tourists, which noisily began to settle down, eat and swim. I suppose they stopped here for lunch during their tour. In general, the infrastructure of the beach, how to say it ... beach. Bar, lounge chairs, taxi-boats that are on duty here, that's all.

Behind the beach, in the hills there is a large reservoir, and in the depths of the palm face there are industrial buildings of a coconut plantation.

Houses and hotels on the beach

On All Lo Mo Di - only a few bungalowsempty and commercial buildings. Apparently, all this land belongs to someone to one owner. If you go here by land, then at the entrance to the grove you will see a barrier and a sign with a warning that this is a private territory, although the barrier is open and I have not had problems with access. The beach is purely for seals, not for life.

Under the link below, you will be transferred to the general list.hotels on Phi Phi Don, but you click on the icon with the map and there already decide on the accommodation options near Lo Mo Di. The island is so small that Roomguru does not even try to share hotels along the beaches.

Hotels in Phi Phi>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

How to find the beach

Council common to all the beaches of Phi Phi Don - the boatman. True, for a trip with Tonsai require as much as 600 baht. If you feel in yourself the strength and mood of a pedestrian walk, then go along the only Tonsai Embankment Walkway in the direction of the Viking Hotel, then go Long Beach and after it you will go to Lo Mo Di.

There is a second trekking - through the mountains, on the same road that leads to Phi Phi Don Viewpoints, but there is no need to turn to the jungle on a primer, but you should persevere through the concrete to the end. If you're lucky, the Thais can pick you up on a pickup truck, it’s on that road instead of an elevator.

Beach map

Map of Lo Mo Di Beach

Map of the beach Lo Mo Di:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply