شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

أصبح Monkey Beach ، الذي كان مكانًا مريحًا ومذهلًا في Phi Phi Don ، شاطئًا للمشي السياحي. أنت تعرف بنفسك أن أي شاطئ فضله يمكن أن يفسد إذا قمت بتفريغ ثلاثين قطعة من القوارب التي تهمل الناس عليه.

البحر السماوي مغطى بجوانب القوارب ، الأفق مليء بالصور الظلية للقوارب واليخوت ، على الشاطئ لا يمكنك الدفع بين الأوشحة وملابس السباحة الملونة ، والآن أنت تفهم بالفعل أن رحلة إلى الجنة تتحول إلى كشك سخيف.

يعاني خليج مايا من نفس المشكلة - الكثير من الناس. لذا فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك القيام به لنفسك هو الإبحار إلى شاطئ Monkey Beach قبل الموجة السياحية النهارية أو بعدها.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الشاطئ البري مع القرود البرية. يواجه شاطئ Monkey الشمال ، ويبلغ طوله وعرضه أقل من ثلاثمائة متر من الشريط الرملي من صفر (عند المد العالي) إلى 30 مترًا (عند المد المنخفض). على طول الحواف ، يتم فصلها عن بقية الجزيرة بجبال عالية مع شواطئ صخرية شديدة الانحدار ، بحيث يمكنك الوصول إلى شاطئ القرد عن طريق البحر فقط.

المسافة من Lo Dalam غير ذات أهمية ، شيء على بعد كيلومتر ، لذا يمكن للأشخاص استئجار قوارب الكاياك بسهولة والحصول على 15-20 دقيقة. بالنسبة للكسل ، هناك خيار مع قارب التاكسي ، ولكن المساومة تبدأ بالفعل حول الوقت الذي يقضيه على الشاطئ وتكلفة الرحلة ، بمتوسط ​​400 باهت في ساعتين. لكن الأمر يستحق ذلك: الرمل الخفيف الناعم تمامًا ، والذي عندما يجف في الشمس ، يصبح أبيض تقريبًا.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الشاطئ لطيف ويذهب تحت الماء تحت منحدر طفيف يبلغ حوالي مائة متر. ستتكون أول 30 قطعة من الرمال النظيفة ، والمشي الذي يمنح المتعة الجنسية تقريبًا ، ولكن بعد ذلك تبدأ الحجارة وشظايا الشعاب المرجانية ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها بوضوح عند انخفاض المد.

الشاطئ هو kupabelny تماما ، مع ارتفاع المياه يمكنك الصعود إلى الصدر في البحر ولا تخطو على الحجر. مع الأمواج ، تكون الأشياء هي نفسها كما هو الحال في متوسط ​​المستشفى: في مهب الريح ، وفي الطقس الهادئ يوجد سطح مثالي من المياه ومناظر كلاسيكية استوائية (بالطبع ، إذا لم تبحر إلى الجزيرة كجزء من الجولة خلال ساعة الذروة.)

تسمير البشرة والظل

الشاطئ بري تمامًا ، في قسم منعزل من جزيرة Phi Phi Don ، لذلك ليس هناك شك في أي وسائل راحة هنا - لا مظلات ، ولا كراسي للتشمس ، ولا حانات. من الموظفين - قرود المكاك المحلية فقط.

اصطحب سجاد الشاطئ معك واستمتع بالنباتات الكثيفة لشاطئ Monkey ، والتي ، نظرًا لموقعها الجغرافي ، تعطي الكثير من الظل الطبيعي في أي وقت من اليوم.

على الرغم من أنه وفقا لملاحظاتي ، فإن السياح المسافرين هنا لا يمكثون لفترة طويلة ، ويستغل الساكنون المستقلون بهدوء بدون أثاث إضافي وأخذ حمام شمس على الرمال. إذا سمحت قرود المكاك لهم.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ القرد ، جزيرة في في دون

شاطئ القرد ، جزيرة في في دون

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don

بنية تحتية

البنية التحتية لشاطئ Monkey هي ملصق تحذيري. يشار إليهم بعدم إطعام القرود ، ومن حيث المبدأ ، أن يخافوا منها - مهما كان ما يقوله المرء ، فهذه حيوانات برية ويمكنها عضك. القرود هي أيضًا نقطة الجذب المحلية الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تسلي وتعطل السائح..

أوصي بشكل خاص بعدم إرخاء الوالدين مع الأطفال. لا يدرك الطفل أنه ليس من الضروري إظهار أسنان قرود المكاك (علامة على العدوان) ، بل وأكثر من ذلك ، لا تحاول السكتة الدماغية أو عدم إعطاء ما يأخذونه. تستمر حالات اللدغات في الظهور بشكل منتظم ، وهذا ليس مؤلمًا فحسب ، ولكنه مزعج أيضًا - لم يقم أحد بإلغاء حقن داء الكلب.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

لا توجد منازل للإيجار والفنادق على شاطئ Monkey. من المستحيل ماديًا وضع كوخ ضعيف - شريط من الرمل ينتهي بأكوام من الصخور التي انهارت من منحدر حجري حاد يحيط بالخليج بأكمله.

بين الأحجار وعلى الصخور نفسها ، تنمو الأشجار المنحنية المتساقطة ، والتي لا يمكن أن تتحرك إلا القرود المحلية. علاوة على ذلك ، أثناء المد العالي ، يتم إخفاء الشاطئ بأكمله تقريبًا عن طريق البحر ، لذلك من المستحيل وضع نوع من الكوخ المؤقت على الشاطئ نفسه.

هذا مكان بري حقًا ، على الرغم من الساعة 4 مساءً حتى 10 صباحًا ، بينما لا يوجد سياح. بالمناسبة ، قد لا تذهب القرود إلى الشاطئ في انتظار القوارب - إنهم يعرفون بالفعل أن الطعام يصل في قوارب صاخبة.

سينقلك الرابط أدناه إلى القائمة العامة للفنادق في Phi Phi Don ، ولكنك تنقر على أيقونة الخريطة وهناك ستقرر بالفعل خيارات الإقامة لشاطئ Manki. الجزيرة صغيرة لدرجة أن Roomguru لا تحاول حتى مشاركة الفنادق على الشواطئ.

الفنادق في Phi>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

كيف تجد شاطئ

بادئ ذي بدء ، انظر إلى موقعه على خريطة Google وضع علامة على نفسك بعلامة على هاتفك الذكي ، لكن لا أعتقد أن الأشخاص المستقلين يحتاجون إلى التحدث عن الملاحين. ولكن إذا كنت ستذهب إلى هناك كجزء من رحلة ، فعندئذٍ أظهر في كل وكالة سفر أو مباشرة إلى المراكب كلمتين: «شرك شرك».

بعد ذلك أضف «بكام» وبدء المساومة ، فقط بدون تعصب. 350-400 باهت هو سعر مناسب لساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات من عمل القارب الذي سيأخذك إلى شاطئ القرد ، وهناك سينتظر ويعود إلى برزخ في في دون.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ القرد
خريطة شاطئ القرود:

logo

Leave a reply

Monkey Beach Beach - Monkey Paradise on Phi Phi Don

Once a cozy and awesome place on Phi PhiDon, Monkey Beach has now become a beach for walking a mass tourist. You yourself know that any bounty beach can be spoiled if you unload on it about thirty boats of noisy people.

Azure Sea close the side of the boat, the horizonlined with silhouettes of catamarans and yachts, on the shore not overflowed among the colorful scarves and swimsuits, and now you already understand that a trip to a heavenly place turns into a fucking booth.

Maya Bay suffers from the same problem - too many people. So the only thing you can do for yourself is to sail to Monkey Beach before the afternoon tourist wave, or after it.

The content of the article

Beach description

Wild beach with wild monkeys. Monkey Beach Beach faces north, has an incomplete three hundred meters length and width of the sandy strip from zero (at high tide) to 30 meters (at low tide). Along the edges, it is separated from the rest of the island by high mountains with rocky, steep shores, so you can only get on Monkey Beach by sea.

The distance from Lo Dalam is insignificant,something about a kilometer away, so people easily rent kayaks and get 15-20 minutes. For the lazy, there is an option with a taxi, but there already begins bargaining around the time spent on the beach and the cost of the trip, an average of 400 baht for 2 hours. But it's worth it: ideally fine light sand, which dries out in the sun becomes almost white.

Sunset, depth and waves

The shore is shallow and goes under the water under a smallslope about a hundred meters. The first 30 will consist of pure sand, walking on which gives almost erotic pleasure, but then stones and fragments of the reef begin, which can be clearly seen at low tide.

The beach is quite cupable, with high water youYou can go to the chest on the sea and never step on a stone. With the waves, the situation is the same as in the average hospital: they are in the wind, and in calm weather there is an ideal surface of the water and tropical classic views (of course, if you did not sail to the island as part of the tour at rush hour.)

Sun beds and shade

The beach is completely wild, on an isolated stretch of Phi Phi Don island, so there is no talk of any comforts here - no umbrellas, no deck chairs, no bars. From the staff - only local macaques.

Take along beach mats and enjoy the rich vegetation of Monkey Beach, which, due to its geographical position, gives a lot of natural shade at any time of the day.

Although according to my observations, passing tourists are not herethey linger for a long time, and independent kayakers absolutely calmly manage without extra furniture and sunbathe right on the sand. If they are allowed to macaques.

Beach photo

Manki Beach, Phi Phi Don Island

Manki Beach, Phi Phi Don Island

Infrastructure

The infrastructure of Monkey Beach Beach are posters withwarnings. They are told not to feed the monkeys and in principle be wary of them - whatever one may say, but these are wild animals and they can bite you. Monkeys are also the only local attraction that can both amuse and cripple the tourist.

I especially recommend not relaxing your parents withchildren. The little ones do not know that they do not need to show their teeth to the macaques (a sign of aggression) and, moreover, should not try to stroke them or not give what they take. Cases of bites continue to float regularly, and this is not just painful, but also troublesome - nobody canceled injections for rabies.

Houses and hotels on the beach

There are no homes for rent and hotels on Monkey Beach. In this place it is physically impossible to put even a frail hut - a strip of sand ends with a heap of rock that crumbled from a steep stone slope encircling the entire bay.

Among the stones and on the rocks themselves grow deciduouscrooked trees that only local monkeys can move. Moreover, at high tide, almost the entire beach is hidden by the sea, so it’s not possible to even put a temporary shelter on the beach itself.

This is a truly wild place, though with only 16hours until 10 am, while there are no tourists. By the way, monkeys can not go to the beach in anticipation of boats - they already know that food comes in noisy boats.

Under the link below, you will be transferred to the general list.hotels on Phi Phi Don, but you click on the icon with the map and there already decide on accommodation options on Monkey Beach. The island is so small that Roomguru does not even try to share hotels along the beaches.

Hotels in Phi Phi>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

How to find the beach

For a start, see its location on the map.Google and mark yourself on a smartphone, but I don’t think that independent people need to be told about navigators. But if you are going to go there as part of an excursion, then in any travel agency or directly to the boatman, tell two words: "semolina beach".

After that add “how mache” and start bargaining,only without fanaticism. 350-400 baht is quite an adequate price for two or three hours of work of the boatman, who will bring you to Monkey Beach, where he will wait and return back to the isthmus of Phi Phi Don.

Beach map

Monkey Beach Beach Map

Map of Monkey Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply