شاطئ براتومناك - مريح وهادئ

في الغالب ، شاطئ عام صغير ومعتنى به جيدًا ، يربط بين المسارات المظللة ومنطقة مفتوحة بالرمال ، ومنطقة صغيرة للتجمعات عند غروب الشمس ، وشجرة منعزلة ورأس حجري. هذا هو شاطئ Pratamnaka الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. الجمهور هنا محترم في الغالب وليس مرتفعًا. نصف الشاطئ جيد الصيانة والنظافة ، والثاني مهجور تقريبًا.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

في الطول ، أكثر بقليل من 500 متر من خط الساحل المسطح ، من عرض 40 مترًا أو أقل ، بمتوسط ​​حوالي 20 مترًا. أي أن الشاطئ هو أيضًا الشاطئ الرئيسي لهذه المنطقة. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال هناك شاطئ في Pratumnak شاطئ كوزي, على الجانب الآخر من الرأس ، وشاطئ صغير في مقهى Cabbages & Condoms وفندق آسيا (قد يبدو أنه خاص ومغلق ، ولكن لا ، من السهل الذهاب).

ومع ذلك ، فإن شاطئ Pratumnak هو الأكثر وصولًا لجميع ما هو متاح في المنطقة. حيث يؤدي الطريق إليها ، فهي منطقة واسعة ذات رمال ، نظيفة ، بلا ظل. تنمو الأشجار إلى اليسار مع مسارات منعزلة تحتها ، ويبدأ خلف منجل حجري صغير شاطئ دونجتان, وبعده - جومتين.

على الجانب الآخر ، إلى اليمين - الأماكن الأكثر إهمالًا ، مع القمامة ، هناك أيضًا شرفة ، أحجار كبيرة وحادة في الماء. يطلون على الأكواخ البعيدة ؛ هذه هي منطقة المقهى و Cabbages & Condoms. في الجزء الأيمن الشمالي من شاطئ Pratamnak ، يوجد عدد قليل من الأشخاص ويمكنك الجلوس عند غروب الشمس لوحدك تقريبًا.

ومع ذلك ، في منطقة Pratamnak على وجه التحديد يتم تنفيذ الهجمات على السياح بانتظام (المنطقة محترمة تمامًا ، هناك شيء يمكن الاستفادة منه) ، لذلك لا يستحق الاسترخاء والاسترخاء.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

منذ الشاطئ هو استمرار مباشر Dongtana, الأمر نفسه ينطبق عليه بالنسبة لدونغتان. فارق بسيط هو أنه على يمين مخرج الشارع الخامس إلى الشاطئ ، توجد أحجار في الماء. في الوسط - منطقة استحمام مسيجة. على الحدود مع Dongtan ، على اليسار ، هناك رأس حجري صغير ، ولكن بجانبه يوجد دخول رملي مريح إلى الماء.

يوجد في وسط الشاطئ رمل ، مع ارتفاع المياه ، ومجموعة حادة إلى حد ما ، بينما في المد المنخفض يكون أكثر سلاسة. خارج الموسم ، من نهاية فبراير ، تهب رياح قوية ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك أمواج وأي مسامير قمامة على الشاطئ. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على شاطئ Pratamnak ، ولكن أيضًا على Dongtan وإلى حد ما جومتين.

تسمير البشرة والظل

على الجانب الآخر من المخرج توجد منطقة مفتوحة كبيرة ، على الجانبين هناك الكثير من المساحات الخضراء وتنمو أشجار النخيل وأشجار أخرى ، وكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس مع مظلات تحتها. هناك ظل جميل وأقرب إلى دونغتان. على يمين المخرج إلى الشاطئ ، خلف الأشجار ، مرة أخرى منطقة مفتوحة كبيرة وشرفة مراقبة. توجد أسرة التشمس في وسط الشاطئ وعلى اليسار ، حيث يوجد Dongtan. على اليمين يمكنك أن تقول الشاطئ البري.

صورة الشاطئ

الطريق على طول الشاطئ

الطريق على طول الشاطئ

جازيبو في الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

جازيبو في الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الطرف الشمالي من الشاطئ

الطرف الشمالي من الشاطئ

منظر للشاطئ من جزئه الشمالي

منظر للشاطئ من جزئه الشمالي

صواني المشروبات الشاطئ

صواني المشروبات الشاطئ

شارع براتامناكا الخامس ، الوصول إلى الشاطئ

شارع براتامناكا الخامس ، الوصول إلى الشاطئ

وقوف السيارات الشاطئية في شارع براتامناكا الخامس

وقوف السيارات الشاطئية في شارع براتامناكا الخامس

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

رمل براتومناك

رمل براتومناك

منظر للجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

منظر للجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ

الوصول إلى الشاطئ في الجزء المركزي

الوصول إلى الشاطئ في الجزء المركزي

plyazh-protamnak-9
منظر للجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

منظر للجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

plyazh-protamnak-7
الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

الطريق على طول الشاطئ نحو Dongtan

الطريق على طول الشاطئ نحو Dongtan

الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ

الطريق على طول الشاطئ

الطريق على طول الشاطئ

حدود دونغتان

حدود دونغتان

بنية تحتية

في فيفث ستريت ، قبل الذهاب إلى الشاطئ ، هناك 7-Eleven. علاوة على هذا الشارع توجد متاجر وسوق ومقاهي ، وجميعها بنية تحتية سياحية. على الشاطئ نفسه ، يمكنك العثور فقط على المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة البسيطة التي تجلب مباشرة إلى سرير التشمس ، ولكن التجار المتجولين يذهبون بشكل دوري. لا شيء آخر.

على الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ ، يمكنك ترتيب النزهات ، مثل الشاطئ البري. في الزقاق أقرب إلى دونغتان المزيد من البنية التحتية السياحية. هناك تدليك ، على سبيل المثال. ولكن بشكل عام ، الشاطئ صغير وأكثر للاسترخاء ، وليس حفلة. شاطئ براتامناك يحده على الشاطئ دونغتان (للوصول إلى هناك ، عليك أن تتجه يسارًا من مخرج الشارع الخامس إلى البحر) ، على الرأس الذي يفصل بين الشواطئ ، وركوب الأمواج وزلاجات نفاثة.

يوجد أيضًا حديقة مائية باتايا بارك مع برج ، والتي توفر إطلالات ممتازة على المدينة. من ذلك لا يزال بإمكانك النزول في التلفريك مباشرة إلى البحر.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

من الشمال ، كما لو على زاوية ، على منحدر صغير ، هو واحد من أغلى الفنادق في باتايا - جولدن كليف ، بجانبه يقع فندق Royal Beach View .

في وسط الشاطئ - Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya وعلى الخط الأول ناطحتان للسحاب - بان هارد يو ثونغ كوندومينيوم وقصر الأدرياتيك باتايا .

من الجنوب ، في اتجاه شاطئ Dongtan ومنتزه Pattaya ، هناك العديد من الفنادق الكبيرة الأكثر تكلفة - The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort وعلى حدود شاطئين - ماجستيك ريزيدنس باتايا . كل هذه المجمعات الفندقية باهظة الثمن وشقق الخط الأول.

على طول الشارع الخامس براتومناك وحولها ، في الأعماق ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من المساكن. الفنادق والشقق الفندقية على المدى الطويل. هناك عدد قليل من المنازل للإيجار في براتامناك ، على الأقل بأسعار معقولة ، ومعظمها لا تزال فيلات وقصور باهظة الثمن. بشكل عام ، تعتبر Pratamnak باهظة الثمن., «أوروبي», منطقة سياحية وفي نفس الوقت يستريح العديد من الروس تقليديًا هنا.

تُظهر الخريطة أن شاطئ براتامناك والجيران, دونغتان, يتم تقديم هنا كشاطئ واحد. كل ما يتعلق بشاطئ Pratamnak فوق وإلى يسار حديقة باتايا المائية على الخريطة.

فنادق باتايا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

إن الوصول إلى الشاطئ أمر بسيط للغاية: شارع براتامناكا الخامس يمر عليه. إذا ذهبت على طول الطريق الخامس إلى البحر مباشرة بعد انعطاف 7-Eleven يمينًا ، بعد أقل من مائة متر بعد فندق Centara ، مباشرة بعد Mom Chalay سيكون هناك مخرج آخر إلى الشاطئ - إلى اليسار. لا توجد وسائل النقل العام في Pratamnak ، لذلك إما سيارات الأجرة أو سيرا على الأقدام.

ما لم يكن ، بالطبع ، تسوية ليست قريبة. أيضا من خيارات النقل الجيدة في باتايا سيارات الأجرة (سواء على شكل سيارة أو على شكل توك توك) و mototaxi.

يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى شاطئ Pratumnak شاطئ دونجتان, إلى البداية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من وسط المدينة عن طريق التوك توك العادي. على طول Dongtana, صحيح أن الطريق لا يمر ، هذه منطقة للمشاة.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ براتومناك
خريطة شاطئ براتومناك:

logo

Leave a reply

Pratumnak Beach - comfortable and quiet.

Mostly well maintained, smallpublic beach, connecting and shady paths and an open area with sand, a small platform for gatherings at sunset, a secluded arbor and a stone cape. This is the most accessible beach Pratamnak. The audience here is mostly respectable and not loud. Half of the beach is well-kept and clean, the second is almost abandoned.

The content of the article

Beach description

At length a little over 500 m of a flat coastline,in width from 40 m and less, on average about 20 m. At the Pratamnak beach there comes 5th Pratamnak street, we can assume that the main and central. That is, the beach is also central to the area. Although there is also a beach on Pratamnak Cozy Beachon the other side of the cape, and a small beach at the Cabbages & Condoms cafe and the Asia Hotel (it may seem that it is private and closed, but no, you can go easily).

And yet, Pratamnak Beach is the most accessible of all.all available in the area. Where the road leads to it, it is a wide area with sand, clean, no shadow. On the left, trees grow with secluded paths below them, further, beyond a small stone spit begins Dongtan beach, and behind it - Jomtien.

In the other direction, to the right - more neglectedplaces with garbage, there is also a gazebo, large and sharp stones in the water. They overlook the cottages in the distance, this is the territory of the cafe and hotel Cabbages & Condoms. In the right, northern part of the Pratamnak beach there are few people and you can sit at sunset almost alone.

However, just in the Pratumnak area, attacks on tourists are regularly carried out (the area is quite respectable, there is something to profit), so you should not relax and linger much.

Sunset, depth and waves

Since the beach is a direct sequel Dongtana, the same applies to himDongtan. The nuance is that to the right of the 5th street exit to the beach, there are stones in the water. In the center - buoyed swimming area. On the border with Dongtan, on the left, there is a small stone cape, but with it near the entrance to the water is convenient, sandy.

In the center of the beach - sand, with high waterquite a sharp approach, at low tide smoother. Not in season, since the end of February, a strong wind is blowing, often there are waves and all the garbage is beating to the shore. This applies not only to Pratamnak beach, but also to Dongtan and to some extent to Jomtien.

Sun beds and shade

Immediately opposite the exit is a large open area, on the sides there are a lot of greenery, palm trees and other trees grow, and under them are sun beds with umbrellas. Pleasant shadow is and closer to Dongtanu. To the right of the entrance to the beach, behind the trees, there is again a large open area and a gazebo. Sun beds are in the center of the beach and to the left, in the side where the Dongtan. On the right you can say a wild beach.

Beach photo

Path along the beach

Path along the beach

Arbor in the northern part of the beach

Arbor in the northern part of the beach

North end of the beach

North end of the beach

View of the beach from the north

View of the beach from the north

Trays with drinks on the beach

Trays with drinks on the beach

5th street Pratumnak, access to the beach

5th street Pratumnak, access to the beach

Parking at the beach near the 5th street of Pratamnak

Parking at the beach near the 5th street of Pratamnak

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Sand Pratamnak

Sand Pratamnak

View of the northern part of the beach

View of the northern part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Central part of the beach

Beach access in the central part

Beach access in the central part

plyazh-protamnak-9
View of the southern part of the beach

View of the southern part of the beach

plyazh-protamnak-7
South Beach

South Beach

Walkway along the beach towards Dongtan

Walkway along the beach towards Dongtan

South Beach

South Beach

Path along the beach

Path along the beach

Border with Dongtan

Border with Dongtan

Infrastructure

On the fifth street, just before going to the beach, there is7-Eleven. Further on this street there are shops and a market and a cafe, all the tourist infrastructure. On the beach itself, you can find only drinks, quite simple snacks, which bring straight to the lounger, but traders-traffickers go periodically. Nothing else.

On the right side of the beach you can have picnics, it’s like a wild beach. On the alley closer to Dongtanu more tourist infrastructure. There is a massage, for example. But in general, the beach is small and more for relaxation, not rave. Pratamnak Beach borders the beach Dongtan (to get there, you must go to the left from the exit of the 5th street to the sea), on the cape separating the beaches there are windsurfs and jet skis.

There is also a water park Pattaya Park with a tower, offering excellent views of the city. From it you can still go down the cable car directly to the sea.

Houses and hotels on the beach

From the north, as if on the corner, on a small cliff is one of the most expensive hotels in Pattaya - Golden Cliff, next to it is the Royal Beach View Hotel

.

In the center of the beach - Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya

and on the first line are two high-rises - Ban Hard U Thong Condominium

and Adriatic Palace Pattaya

.

From the south, in the direction of Dongtan Beach and Pattaya Park, there are several more expensive hotels - The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort

and on the border of two beaches - Majestic Residence Pattaya

. All these are large expensive hotel complexes and first-line condos.

Along the fifth street of Pratumnak and around, in the depths,there is still a lot of housing. Both hotels and condos for the long term. There are few houses for rent on Pratumnak, at least at affordable prices, mostly they are still expensive villas and mansions. In general, Pratamnak is considered an expensive, “European”, tourist area and at the same time many Russians traditionally rest here.

The map shows that Pratamnak Beach and the nearby, Dongtan, here are presented as one beach. All that belongs to the beach Pratamnak - above and to the left of the water park Pattaya Park on the map.

Hotels in Pattaya>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Getting to the beach is easy: 5th street of Pratamnak goes directly to it. If you take the 5th to the sea and immediately after 7-Eleven turn right, then less than a hundred meters after the Hotel Centare, immediately after Mom Chalay there will be another exit to the beach - to the left. According to Pratamnak, there is no public transport, so either a taxi or on foot.

Unless, of course, settle is not nearby. Also, good options for moving around Pattaya are taxis (both in the form of cars and in the form of a tuk-tuk) and mototaxi.

Also on the beach Pratamnak you can go through Dongtan beach, to the top of which you can reach from the city center on a scheduled tuk-tuk. Along DongtanaTrue, the road is not passing, this is a pedestrian zone.

Beach map

Map of Pratamnak Beach

Map of Pratamnak Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply