الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

Relax Beach هو شاطئ صغير يتبع مباشرة شاطئ طويل ومن الممكن أن تشير إليه إداريًا ، أو بالأحرى - إلى قرية بان فرا اي. لكن Relax يقع على مسافة كبيرة من شاطئ Long Beach الرئيسي ، بحيث لا يعتبره السياح أكثر من شاطئ بالقرب من Relax Bay Resort.

دافئ ، واسع ، مخفي عن مرور السيارات خلف مائتي متر من بساتين النخيل والمباني الريفية. ليست أنظف الشواطئ المتاحة في لانتا. لقد لفت نظري أنه لا توجد ذيل طويل في لانتا ، التي تحب في بقية تايلاند الوقوف واقفة على طول أي شاطئ. في الجزيرة ، يحظر هذا النوع بموجب القانون ، وبالفعل - لم أرهم في لونج بيتش ولا في كلونج داو. لكن على شاطئ ريلاكس ، وقف خمسة على الهامش.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الرمل على Relax Beach هو نفسه كما هو الحال في جميع شواطئ Lanta: أبيض وأصفر في شكل جاف ، وأصفر داكن في رطب. هناك العديد من الأحجار والشعاب المرجانية الصغيرة في الماء تحت القدم - وهذا ملحوظ بشكل جيد للغاية عند انخفاض المد.

الشاطئ بأكمله عبارة عن شريط من الرمال بعرض 12-15 مترًا وحوالي 450 مترًا مع حواف حجرية مستديرة - ملف تعريف تايلاندي مميز «الخلجان». بالإضافة إلى الأكوام الحجرية على الأرض على حدود Relax Beach ، هناك أحجار تحت الماء ، خاصة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ (إذا كنت تواجه البحر) ، وعلى اليمين - فهي أصغر بكثير.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم الحفاظ على الشاطئ بشكل جيد. يمكن ملاحظة أنه في تلك المناطق المجاورة للمنتجعات ، يتم تنظيف الرمال وتمشيطها بقطعة أشجار. لكن مساحات الساحل الصحراوية مسدودة بالحطام البحري والبشري ، والتي لا يتم تنظيفها دائمًا في الوقت المحدد. أود أن أقول أن هذا شاطئ لأولئك الذين يحبون الأماكن شبه البرية أو البرية ، بدون وسائل الراحة ، ولكن أيضًا بدون حشود. بحد أقصى من يوم إلى يومين ، سيصبح مملًا هنا.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

إذا واجهت البحر مقابل الطريق الرئيسي لشاطئ ريلاكس في لانتا ، فستجد على اليمين مدخلًا أنظفًا إلى الماء ، وعلى اليسار - صخريًا وعثرة. لذلك ، استرخ الشاطئ أثناء المد المنخفض في لانتا يبقى قابلاً على اليمين ، والحجارة مكشوفة على اليسار ، ولا أحد يذهب للسباحة هنا - لن يعمل.

في المد المنخفض ، قمت بقياس ، تحتاج إلى التحرك 10 أمتار من الشاطئ ، وسيكون العمق حول الرقبة ، وفي المد العالي كل شيء يبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. بالفعل بعد حوالي خمسة أمتار سيكون حول العنق ويمكنك السباحة تقريبًا على طول الشاطئ بالكامل: مستوى الماء يكفي للسباحة مع رفع ساقيك لأسفل. ليس هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين تعتاد على رؤيتهم على شواطئ تايلاند ، لذا فإن جو الاسترخاء موجود بالتأكيد هنا.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لا يوجد ظل على الشاطئ خلال فترة ما بعد الظهر. والسبب هو أن الشاطئ تغسله الأمواج جيدًا ، وأن جميع الأشجار القديمة هدمت منذ فترة طويلة ، ولا تزال هناك مساحة رملية واسعة فقط. وكل الأشجار القريبة من البحر تنمو في منطقة خاصة ، حيث لن تدخل وتسقط بمنشفة في الظل..

هناك ظل طبيعي جيد على الحواف البعيدة لحواف الشاطئ ، وفي أي وقت من اليوم ، ولكن هذه المتعة تعادلها إزعاج الأجنحة. شئنا أم أبينا ، ولعشاق السباحة على شاطئ ريلاكس الكثير من المشي في الشمس. توجد كراسي التشمس والمظلات في المقاهي الساحلية كثيرًا ، ولكن فقط لعملائها.

صورة الشاطئ

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا
الاسترخاء الشاطئ في لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ في لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا
النصف الأيسر الاسترخاء الشاطئ في لانتا عند انخفاض المد

النصف الأيسر الاسترخاء الشاطئ في لانتا عند انخفاض المد

بنية تحتية

الساحل كله مليء بالمقاهي «نمط الخيزران», حيث يقومون بالطهي وبيع المشروبات وتقديم كراسي التشمس.

من Relax Beach في Lanta إلى الطريق الرئيسي قريب نسبيًا ، ولكن البنية التحتية لقرية Ban Pra E على الطريق نفسها أفقر مما كانت عليه في Long Beach أو Klong Dao. هناك كرة الطلاء ، ومحلات تجارية ، وبعض المباني ، وخدمة السيارات والعديد من الأراضي البور.

أود أن أقول أن الشاطئ أكثر ملاءمة للزيارات الفردية أكثر من المعيشة ، على الرغم من أنك إذا انتقلت سيرًا على الأقدام وليس على دراجة نارية ، فهناك كل ما تحتاجه لسائح في إجازة. علاوة على ذلك ، لونج بيتش نفسها مع بنيتها التحتية في متناول اليد.

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

الاسترخاء الشاطئ (الاسترخاء الشاطئ) - حيث الاسترخاء في كوه لانتا

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

الاختيار في Relax Beach ليس غنيًا بشكل خاص ، لذلك لا يتم توفير مجموعة الخيارات من خلال تصنيف السكن ، ولكن فقط من خلال التوفر. تقع على السطر الأول:

  • الأكواخ أيام كسول
  • بنغل خليج أندامان
  • الاسترخاء منتجع الخليج

الفنادق في لانتا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

إذا حكمنا من خلال الخريطة ، هناك طريقان إلى Relax Bay ، وقدت على طول واحد منهما فقط - هذا طريق خرساني عادي ، وخط مستقيم ، ويؤدي من الطريق الرئيسي إلى البحر. الاتجاه الالتفافي - لافتة نحو لانتا هابي هيل , فقط من الضروري التوجه ليس إلى هابي هيل ، بل إلى البحر. الطريق إلى الشاطئ جيد ، 200 متر بدون برايمر وينتهي بمواقف السيارات على الشاطئ مباشرة ، مع أماكن للدراجات والسيارة. إذا كنت تستقل سيارة أجرة ، فستصل إلى هناك دون مشاكل ، ولكن إذا كنت أنت بنفسك ، فإن المستكشف سيساعدك - جميع النقاط موجودة على الخريطة أدناه.

خريطة الشاطئ

الاسترخاء خريطة الشاطئ
الاسترخاء خريطة الشاطئ:

logo

Leave a reply

Relax Beach (Relax Beach) - where to relax on Koh Lanta

Relax Beach is a small beach that follows right after Long beach and it is possible that administrativelyto him, or rather to the village of Ban Phra Ae. But Relax is located at a great distance from the main Long Beach, so people-tourists do not consider it to be nothing more than a beach near Relax Bay Resort.

Cozy, wide, hidden from passing carsover two hundred meters of palm groves and rural buildings. Not the cleanest of the beaches available on Lanta. It came to my eyes that there are no longtails on Lanta, which in the rest of Thailand like to stand parked along any beach. On the island, this type is prohibited by law, and indeed - I did not see them either on Long Beach, or on Klong Dao. But on Relax Beach, there were about five of them in the party.

The content of the article

Beach description

The sand on Relax Beach is the same as on all beaches.Lanta: white-yellow in dry form, and dark yellow in wet. In the water under your feet come across a lot of small stones and corals - this is very well observed at low tide.

The whole beach is a strip of sand 12-15 meters wideand a length of about 450 meters with rounded edges of stones - a characteristic profile of the Thai "bay". In addition to stone heaps on land, at the boundaries of Relax Beach, there are stones under water, especially on the left side of the beach (if you are facing the sea), and on the right side there are much fewer.

The beach, on the one hand, well maintained. It is seen that in those areas that are adjacent to the resorts, the sand is cleaned and combed with a rake. But the desert spans of the coast are filled with sea and human garbage, which is not always cleaned in time. I would say that this is a beach for those who love semi-wild or wild places, without amenities, but without crowding. A maximum of one or two days, then it will become boring here.

Sunset, depth and waves

If you face the sea in front of the centralRelax Beach Beach on Lanta, then on the right you will have a cleaner entrance to the water, and on the left - stony and stumbling. Therefore, Relax Beach during low tides on the Lanta remains cupable to the right, and stones are left to the left, and no one goes to bathe here - it will not work.

At low tide, I measured, you need to move 10 meters fromcoast, and the depth will be about the neck, and at high tide everything looks much more interesting. Already in about five meters it will be about the neck and you will be able to swim almost the entire length of the beach: the water level is enough to swim with your legs down. People are not so much as you get used to see on the beaches in Thailand, so the atmosphere of relaxation is definitely present here.

Sun beds and shade

Shadow on the beach absent for a secondhalf a day The reason is that the beach is well washed by the waves, and all the old trees have long been demolished, leaving only a wide sandy space. And all the trees closest to the sea grow in a private area, where you just can’t stop and throw a towel in the shade.

There is a good natural shadow on the far edges.the edges of the beach, at any time of the day, but this pleasure is leveled by the unwillingness of the flanks. Whatever one may say, but lovers of swimming on Relax Beach will have to walk a lot under the sun. Sun beds and umbrellas are in the coastal cafes, a lot, but only for their customers.

Beach photo

Relax Beach on Lanta

Relax Beach on Lanta

Left half Relax Beach on Lanta at low tide

Left half Relax Beach on Lanta at low tide

Infrastructure

The entire beach is made up of cafes a la "Bamboo Style", where they prepare food, sell drinks and offer loungers.

From Relax Beach on Lanta to the main roadrelatively close, but the infrastructure of the village of Ban Phra E on the road itself is poorer than it was on Long Beach or Klong Dao. There is a paintball, a couple of shops, some buildings, moto service and many vacant lots.

I would say that the beach is more suitable for singlevisits, than to stay, although if you move on foot, and not on a motorbike - then there is everything you need for a tourist on vacation. Especially since Long Beach itself, with its infrastructure at its side.

Houses and hotels on the beach

The choice of Relax Beach is not particularly rich, so the selection of options is offered not by rating housing, but purely by availability. On the first line are located:

  • Lazy days bungalows
  • Andaman bay bungalow
  • Relax bay resort

Hotels on Lanta>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Judging by the map, there are two trips to Relax Bay, and II drove through only one of them - this is normal concrete, straight, and leads from the main road to the sea. Landmark for turning - a pointer towards Lanta Happy Hill

But one should not turn to Happy Hill, but to the sea. The road to the beach is good, 200 meters without primers and ends with parking right on the shore, with places for bike and car. If you go by taxi, then you will reach without problems, and if you are on your own, then the navigator will help you - all points are on the map below.

Beach map

Relax Beach Card

Map of Relax Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply