شاطئ تاو أو شاطئ السلحفاة - بجانب جبل خاو تاو

يقع شاطئ تاو على نفس امتداد الساحل مثل الشواطئ تقيب و شوان سونغ: بين جبال تاكاب وتاو ، أقرب إلى الأخير. قناة تفصلها عن الجبل وقرية صيد على ضفافها وخليج.

هذا هو عرض واسع إلى حد ما (حوالي مائة متر) ، يمتد على طول الشاطئ الرملي المنحدر ، بدون أي علامات على الحجارة ، تذكرنا بشاطئ مدينة هوا هين - في أماكنها ذات الكثافة السكانية المنخفضة والتي لا تحظى بشعبية.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

إذا اعتبرنا الشاطئ مكانًا مريحًا للسباحة والحمامات الشمسية ، فإن شاطئ تاو يشير إلى ذلك ببعض التمدد:

أ) لا توجد بنية تحتية مألوفة على شكل كراسي استلقاء للتشمس ومظلات واستئجار معدات رياضية ، معذرة ، مرحاض.

ب) الشاطئ الرملي: رمل خشن + قذائف ، ولكن منحدرة لدرجة أن صيام ، بغض النظر عن مدى صعبتها ، لا يمكنها الوصول إليها. لمئات الأمتار في البحر - المياه العميقة في الكاحل. تريد أن يغرق - تجول عذاب. في المد والجزر ، يترك البحر بالكامل خلف منحدرات ضخمة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم في هوا هين في زيارة قصيرة ، قد لا يكون هذا الشاطئ مثيرًا للاهتمام: هناك أفضل وأقرب إلى المدينة. ولكن بالنسبة للشتاء الذين لديهم الكثير من الوقت ، و «القديم» الشواطئ متعبة ، سيكون شاطئ ثاو مفيدًا جدًا. أساسا - على مقربة من معبد السلحفاة (وات تام خاو تاو), من أين يأتي الساحل - في لمحة. لذلك ، يمكن اعتبار الشاطئ والمعبد بشكل شامل.

معبد السلحفاة - نوع من المكان ، إعادة صنع ، نوع من مزيج من جميع أنواع الأشياء ، في فوضى متناثرة داخل وخارج الجرف ، ولكن يوحدها الجسور والمسارات والممرات. يجدر قضاء بضع ساعات من الوقت الشخصي على الأقل للحصول على مناظر رائعة من أعلى الجولة. ثم أنهِ البرنامج الثقافي بالاسترخاء على شاطئ تاو.

الشاطئ مظلل جزئياً: الساحل مزين بالنباتات. الهدوء: معظمهم من السكان المحليين أو الصيادين يتجولون هنا. نظيف بشكل طبيعي: لا يوجد أحد لتنظيفه أو قمامة.

يوجد بالقرب من الشاطئ العديد من الفنادق ومطعم جيد. على الساحل - فندق لائق ، يتألف من فيلات لأي شركة بالأرقام. جزء من المنازل يطل على البحر. الأسعار - من 3 آلاف بات / ليلة (موسم منخفض) إلى 12 ألف بات (موسم مرتفع).

Tao Beach صورة فوتوغرافية

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-01

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-05

beach-tao-or-turtle near-mountain-khao-tao-02

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-03

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-04

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-06

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-08

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-09

beach-tao-or-turtle near-mountain-khao-tao-10

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-07

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

فنادق هوا هين>

كيفية الوصول الى تاو

يقع شاطئ تاو على بعد حوالي 11-12 كم جنوب هوا هين (من قرية السوق). لا توجد حافلات مكوكية. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بالسيارة / الدراجة. اسلك طريق فيتكاسيم. إلى المؤشر «هوا هين - 101» و - إلى اليسار. سيؤدي الطريق إلى معبد السلاحف على جبل تاو (إذا كنت تقود مباشرة) وإلى الساحل (إذا استدارت إلى أحد الرصيف).

شاطئ تاو على الخريطة

خريطة شاطئ خاو تاو
خريطة شاطئ خاو تاو:

logo

Leave a reply

Tao Beach or Tortoise - near the mountain of Khao Tao

Tao beach is on the same stretch of coast as the beaches Takib and Suan Son: between the mountains of Takiab and Tao, closer to the last. It is separated from the mountain by a canal, a fishing village along its shores and a bay.

It is quite wide (about a hundred meters), a sloping sandy stretch of coast, with no signs of stones, resembling the city beach of Hua Hin - in its poorly populated, unpopular places.

The content of the article

Beach description

If we consider the beach as a place comfortable for swimming and sunbathing, then Tao beach refers to that with some stretch:

a) Here there is no familiar infrastructure in the form of sun loungers, umbrellas, sports equipment rental and, sorry, the toilet.

b) Sandy beach: coarse sand + shells, but so shallow that Siam, however hard it may be, cannot reach it. For hundreds of meters in the sea - water ankle-deep. If you want to take a dip, you torment yourself. At low tide, the sea and leaves behind a huge valley.

For those in Hua Hin on a short stay, thisthe beach may not be interesting: there is better and closer to the city. But for wintering people, who have a lot of time, and the “old” beaches are tired, Thao beach will be very useful. Mainly - its close proximity to The Temple of the Turtle (Wat Tham KhaoTao)from where the coast is in full view. So, the beach and the temple can be considered comprehensively.

The Temple of the Turtle - a kind of place, replica,a kind of mix of all sorts of things, in disarray scattered inside and outside the rock, but united by footbridges, paths, trails. It is worth spending a couple of hours of personal time on it at least for the magnificent views opening from the headwater. And then finish the cultural program with a rest on the Tao beach.

The beach is partly shady: the coast is trimmed with vegetation. Calm: mostly locals or fishermen wander here. Naturally clean: there is no one to clean up or litter.

There are several hotels in the vicinity of the beach and a good one.a restaurant. On the coast - a decent hotel, consisting of villas for any number of company. Part of the houses - overlooking the sea. Prices - from 3 thousand baht / night (low season) to 12 thousand baht (high season).

Photo of Tao Beach

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-01

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-05

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-02

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-03

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-04

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-06

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-08

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-09

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-10

beach-tao-or-turtle-near-mountain-khao-tao-07

Houses and hotels on the beach

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

Hua Hin hotels>

How to get to Tao

Tao Beach is located approximately 11-12 km south ofHua Hin (from Market Village). No shuttle buses available. You can get on the car / bike. Drive on Phetkasem Rd. to the pointer “Hua Hin - 101” and - to the left. The road will lead to the Temple of the Turtle on Mount Tao (if you drive straight) and to the coast (if you turn on one of the jays).

Tao Beach on the map

Map of Khao Tao Beach

Map of Khao Tao Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply