شاطئ ثونغ تانود - جزيرة كوه ساموي غير المأهولة

شاطئ ثونج تانود بجوار شاطئ تونج كروت, في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من ساموي. تقع تونغ تانود على بعد كيلومترين من الساحل بين رصيف خرساني مهجور وكيب هين خوم (لايم هين خوم). تونغ تانوت ، مثل معظم الشواطئ الجنوبية للجزيرة ، ضحلة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، في وسط الشاطئ تقريبًا ، يوجد امتداد 300 متر من الشاطئ مع بحر عميق ، والذي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عن طريق القوارب والطويلات الطويلة - القوارب التايلاندية. كان يضم رصيف تونغتانود.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الرمل على شاطئ تونغ تانوت بني وكبير للغاية ، خاصة في الجزء المركزي. يتغير اتساق الرمال قليلاً نحو الغرب من تونغ تانوتا ، حيث تصبح أخف وأدق. على حدود الشاطئ ، غالبًا ما تصادف الصخور الكبيرة والأعمدة الخرسانية في الماء. يتم الحفاظ على النظافة على الشاطئ ... في أي مكان.

إذا قمنا بتلخيص الطول الإجمالي للجزء المبني من شاطئ تونغ تانوت ، فقد اتضح أنه من مسافة كيلومترين تشغل المنازل 200 متر فقط. كل شيء آخر هو أرض قاحلة خضراء كبيرة. لذلك ، الشاطئ في البرية ، ملوثًا وينظف فقط بواسطة الأمواج..

على بعد ثلاثة كيلومترات جنوبا ، ما يسمى «الجزر المرجانية», مجموعة من الجزر الصغيرة الشهيرة لدى السياح وعشاق الغطس وعطلات الشاطئ البرية. هذه هي جزر Taen (Koh Taen) و Mat Sum (Koh Mat Sum) و Wang Nai (Koh Wang Nai) و Rab (Koh Rhab) والعديد من المناطق البرية غير المسماة. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

تؤثر المياه الضحلة دائمًا بشكل كبير على جودة عطلات الشاطئ ، خاصةً أثناء انخفاض المد والجزر. تونغ تانوت في هذا الصدد لا يختلف عن بانج كاو, تونغ كروتا و نهايا. يتسلل البحر حتى مئات الأمتار إلى الأفق ، تاركًا شريطًا رطبًا من الرمال المتسخة على الشاطئ وأجزاء من القاع مغطاة بالطمي والأحجار. ليس من الآمن دخول الماء بدون حذاء خاص.

نعم ، وفي الأحذية الخاصة ، سيكون عليك المشي أكثر من اثني عشر مترًا في عمق الركبة مع الماء من الطحالب وتعثر على الحصى. البحر في تونج ثانوت غير قابل للكسر ، لا في الطقس الجيد ولا في السوء. عندما ينقلب البحر ، في وسط الشاطئ ، مقابل رصيف تونغتانود ، تصل الأمواج إلى المباني على الشاطئ ، لذلك قام معظم الملاك بحماية أساسات المباني بحواجز خرسانية وحجرية..

تسمير البشرة والظل

لم يتم العثور على معدات الشاطئ في تونغ تانوت. خمسة منتجعات ، تقع على طول الساحل ، لا تخاطر بوضع كراسي التشمس والمظلات على الشاطئ الغارق باستمرار ، وبالتالي يحصل عملاء المنتجعات على جميع وسائل الراحة على أراضي إقامتهم.

لقضاء عطلة برية مع سجادة شاطئ شخصية ، هناك عدد كبير من مصادر الظل الطبيعي ، خاصة في الجزء الغربي من تونغ تانوتا. في المركز ، تنمو أشجار النخيل الطويلة أكثر ، والتي تبدو رائعة في الصور ولا توفر مأوى عاديًا من أشعة الشمس.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-thong-tanod-04

plyazh-thong-tanod-05

plyazh-thong-tanod-03

plyazh-thong-tanod-02

plyazh-thong-tanod-01

plyazh-thong-tanod-07

plyazh-thong-tanod-06

بنية تحتية

إذا كنت قد قرأت بالفعل وصف الشاطئ تونغ كروت, تذكرنا أن هذه هي أكثر برية الجزيرة. يقع شاطئ تونغ تانوت أبعد من ذلك ، إنه هادئ ، نسيه الله وشعب ساموي. مع المتاجر الكبيرة في تونغ تانوت ، كل شيء ليس جيدًا جدًا ، مع الأسواق الصغيرة نفس الوضع بالضبط.

هناك العديد من طوابق Taishops مع البيرة والرقائق والمعكرونة ، ولكن مشتريات البقالة الرئيسية يتم إجراؤها من قبل Longerseers المحلية في أقرب شاطئ Tesco Lotus ، على لاماي. بالقرب من تونج ثانوت ، هناك مناطق جذب تستحق المشاهدة:

تركيز كبير من القوارب والقوارب ، وتوافر المعدات اللازمة للإيجار والمكاتب التي توفر خدمات احترافية للغوص والغطس وصيد الأسماك ، مما يجعل من الممكن ترتيب جولة خاصة إلى الجزر القريبة أو شراء رحلة الغطس ، أو مجرد الذهاب إلى البحر والذهاب إلى الصيد. هناك العديد من المطاعم على الشاطئ مع إطلالات على البحر والمأكولات البحرية الطازجة كل يوم..

plyazh-thong-tanod-10

plyazh-thong-tanod-09

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يقع فندق كونراد الضخم والمكلف على منحدرات رأس هين خوم ، في غرب شاطئ تونغ ثانوت. . على الرغم من فئتها السعرية ، لا يوجد لدى كونراد شاطئ خاص بها. تقع أربعة أو خمسة منتجعات مباشرة على شاطئ تونغ ثانوت ، وتنتشر العديد من المنتجعات والمنازل بين الشاطئ وطريق 4170 ، وبعضها يوفر سكنًا للإيجار..

منتجعان على الشاطئ مباشرة ، مع تقييمات جيدة ، هذا فندق Centra Coconut ذو مظهر لطيف وواسع وأبسط جينتا بيتش ساموي مع أكواخ صغيرة.

تقع الحافة الشرقية للشاطئ على جبل ، لا يوجد فيه سوى معبد بوذي وسطح مراقبة جميل. إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

الفنادق القريبة من Tong Tanod>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

للوصول إلى الشاطئ ، ليست هناك حاجة للذهاب من خلال المناطق الخاصة ، وهناك الكثير من الأراضي البور للوصول المجاني إلى المياه. اسلك الطريق الدائري إلى أي من المخرجين إلى 4170. عندما تصل إلى التقاطع الكبير ، حيث 4170 يذهب 90 درجة وسترى بوابة بوذية جميلة مع مؤشر لمعبد وات كريمات - اذهب إلى البوابة.

اتبع المعبد والطريق المتاخم لرصيف تونغتانود. هذا هو منتصف شاطئ تونغ تانوت.

plyazh-thong-tanod-11

plyazh-thong-tanod-12

plyazh-thong-tanod-08

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ تونج ثانود
خريطة شاطئ ثونج تانود:

logo

Leave a reply

Thong Tanod Beach - Uninhabited Samui Island

Thong Tanod Beach is next door to Tong Krut beach, in the southwestern part of Samui. Tong Thanod is two kilometers of coastline between the concrete, abandoned pier and Cape Hin Khom (Laem Hin Khom). Like most of the island’s southern beaches, Thong Tanot is very shallow. However, almost in the center of the beach there is a 300-meter stretch of coast with a deep sea, to which boats and longtails, Thai boats, calmly fit. Here is the pier Tongtanod.

The content of the article

Beach description

The sand on the Tong Tanot beach is brown andvery large, especially on the central part. The sand consistency slightly changes closer to the west of Thong Tanot, where it becomes lighter and shallower. On the borders of the beach often come across large boulders and concrete poles in the water. Clean the beach is maintained ... nowhere.

If we sum up the total length of the built-up partTong Tanot Beach, it turns out that of the two kilometers only 200 m are occupied by houses. Everything else is one big, green wasteland. Therefore, the beach is in the wild, polluted and removed only by waves.

Three kilometers to the south, so locatedcalled “Coral Islands”, a group of small islands, popular with tourists, snorkeling and wild beach recreation. These are the islands of Taen (Koh Taen), Mat Cum (Koh Mat Sum), Wang Nai (Koh Wang Nai), Rab (Koh Rhab) and several nameless pieces of land. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Shallow water always strongly influences the quality of beach holidays, especially at low tides. Tong Tanot in this regard is no different from Bang Kao. Tong Kruta and Nahaya. The sea crawls to hundreds of meters to the horizon, leaving a wet strip of dirty sand on the shore and bottom areas covered with silt and stones. Without special shoes, it is not safe to enter the water.

Yes, and in special shoes have to go more than oneten meters knee-deep in water with algae and stumbling over cobblestones. The sea on Tong Tanote is unsuitable, either in good weather or bad. When the sea is rough, in the center of the beach, opposite the Tongtanod pier, the waves reach the buildings on the shore, so most of the owners protected the foundations of the buildings with concrete and stone parapets.

Sun beds and shade

Beach equipment at Tong Tanote notdetected. Five resorts, which are located along the coast, do not risk exposing beach chairs and umbrellas to the constantly flooded beach, so all the amenities clients of the resorts receive in the residence area.

For a wild getaway with a personalized beach matThere are many sources of natural shade, especially in the western part of Tong Tanot. In the center, tall palm trees grow more and look great in pictures and do not give normal shelter from the sun's rays.

Beach photo

plyazh-thong-tanod-04

plyazh-thong-tanod-05

plyazh-thong-tanod-03

plyazh-thong-tanod-02

plyazh-thong-tanod-01

plyazh-thong-tanod-07

plyazh-thong-tanod-06

Infrastructure

If you already read the description of the beach Tong Krut, then remember that this is the most deaf of the island. Tong Tanot Beach is located even further, it is a quiet, forgotten by God and people corner of Samui. With large stores in Tong Tanote, everything is not very good, with convenience stores the exact same situation.

There are several tai-shops with beer, chips and noodles, but local longsters do the main grocery purchases in the nearest to Tesco Lotus Beach, on Lamai. Not far from Tong Tanota are attractions that are worth seeing:

Large flock of boats and boatmen, availabilitynecessary equipment for rent and offices that provide professional diving, snorkeling and fishing services, allow you to agree on a private tour to nearby islands or buy a snorkeling tour, or just go to sea, go fishing. On the shore there are several restaurants with sea views and the freshest seafood every day.

plyazh-thong-tanod-10

plyazh-thong-tanod-09

Houses and hotels on the beach

On the cliffs of Cape Hinhom, in the west of Thong Tanot Beach, is the huge and expensive Hotel Conrad.

. Despite its price range, itsConrad has no beach. Four or five resorts are located directly on Thong Tanot Beach, and several resorts and houses are scattered between the beach and the 4170 road, some of which offer accommodation for rent.

Two resorts right on the beach, with good reviews, this is a pleasant-looking and spacious Centra Coconut

and more simple Jinta Beach Samui

with small huts.

The eastern edge of the beach rests on a mountain on whichThere is nothing but a Buddhist temple and a beautiful observation deck. If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels near Thong Tanod>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

No need to go to the beachpass through private areas, there is plenty of wasteland for free access to the water. Take the Ring Road to either of the two exits to 4170 road. When you reach the big intersection, where 4170 leaves at 90 ° and see the beautiful Buddhist gate with a pointer to the Wat Kirimat - go through the gate.

Follow the temple and the road will rest on Tongtanod Pier. This is the middle of Thong Tanot beach.

plyazh-thong-tanod-11

plyazh-thong-tanod-12

plyazh-thong-tanod-08

Beach map

Tong Tanod Beach Map

Map of Thong Tanod Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply