المعبد الأسود (بان دوم) في تايلاند - روضة أم فن؟

يسمى المنزل الأسود في عامة الناس المعبد الأسود (المعبد الأسود) ، ويؤثر على ما يبدو على الوجود القريب المعبد الأبيض, إذا جاز التعبير ، على النقيض. لذا Cherny ، مع ذلك ، إنه منزل أو متحف ، كما تريد ، لأنهم لا يذهبون هناك للصلاة ، ولا يوجد رهبان هناك أيضًا. بل هو معرض فني تم إنشاؤه بواسطة شخص واحد (Tavan Duchani) ، على الرغم من أن المباني تبدو مثل المعابد التايلاندية.

عندما ذهبت إلى هناك ، لسبب ما ، اعتقدت أنه لا يوجد شيء تقريبًا ، حرفيا مبنى واحد بسمات معينة وهذا كل شيء. في الواقع ، هذه منطقة لائقة يستمر بناؤها ، ومجموعة المتحف مليئة بأشياء فنية جديدة ، إذا كان يمكن تسميتها بالفن. أخشى أن المدافعين عن الحيوانات لن يعجبهم هذا الجذب ، ولكن بعض الشيطانيين ، على العكس من ذلك ، سيكونون سعداء.

محتوى المقال

المعبد الأسود في تايلاند

كما أفهمها ، كان هدف المؤلف هو إظهار الجحيم كما يتخيله ، حسنًا ، أو شيء من هذا القبيل. الفكرة ليست جديدة ، هناك بالفعل معبد الجنة والجنة, أكثر صراحة من سد بان ، الاسم التايلاندي للبيت الأسود. أنا شخصياً لم يكن لدي شعور من الجحيم ، بل نوعاً ما من مركز المعارض يبيع الجلود والأبواق والحوافر ، بالإضافة إلى الأثاث المنمق. على ما يبدو لأن المجموعات مكررة ، في كل مكان تقريبًا نفس الشيء: إما عشرات الكراسي مرتبة في دائرة ، ثم جلود الحيوانات المنتشرة حول الغرفة ، ثم في بعض المباني المغلقة كل شيء في كومة. ويواصل عمال الفناء الخلفي صنع أشياء مماثلة.

سد البيت الأسود

سد البيت الأسود

الفيلة الخشبية عند المدخل

الفيلة الخشبية عند المدخل

ثعابين محطمة

ثعابين محطمة

جثث فاسدة تتدلى تحت السقف

جثث فاسدة تتدلى تحت السقف

عرش للرب

عرش للرب

إليك ما يمكنك فعله بالمناقير والمخالب والريش.

إليك ما يمكنك فعله بالمناقير والمخالب والريش.

أراضي سد بان

أراضي سد بان

مشهد مرج

مشهد مرج

سلم منمنم إلى المنزل

سلم منمنم إلى المنزل

المرحاض أيضا غير عادي هنا.

المرحاض أيضا غير عادي هنا.

موقف غير عادي للبنادق

موقف غير عادي للبنادق

مكان عمل Blogger

مكان عمل Blogger

من المثير للاهتمام ، هل هذا يعني فرويد؟

من المثير للاهتمام أن هذا يعني فرويد?

وضعت بعناية على القمامة.

وضعت بعناية على القمامة.

المذبح القرباني ، النجم الخماسي ليس كافياً

المذبح القرباني ، النجم الخماسي ليس كافياً

مقبرة الحيوانات

مقبرة الحيوانات

بالإضافة إلى الحيوانات الميتة ، هناك أحياء

بالإضافة إلى الحيوانات الميتة ، هناك أحياء

ولا حتى بيت عطور

ولا حتى بيت عطور

شرفة للتجمعات مع الجنس المحبوب وغير الجامح على الجلد

شرفة للتجمعات مع الجنس المحبوب وغير الجامح على الجلد

بالإضافة إلى الزخارف التايلاندية ، هناك الأجانب. من بعيد ، يبدو أن سفينة الفضاء قد هبطت ، واقتربت أكثر ، يبدأ المبنى يشبه غواصة غارقة. وما هو حقًا ، لا أحد يعرف إلا المؤلف. ربما بعد فترة سيفتح الجناح ويصبح أكثر وضوحا. على الأرجح ، سيكون هناك جثث محطمة في الداخل. أو ربما سيتم إعداده من الرجال الاخضر?

إما سفينة فضائية أو غواصة

إما سفينة فضائية أو غواصة

تقريبا مثل chedi التايلاندية في المعابد

تقريبا مثل chedi التايلاندية في المعابد

باب المطهر

باب المطهر

بالتأكيد ، لن يرغب الجميع في زيارة المعبد / المنزل الأسود. ومع ذلك ، ما رأيته لم يسبب أي رفض. على العكس من ذلك ، من المثير للاهتمام أن ننظر إلى شيء غير عادي. في سلسلة من المعابد المتطابقة ، أود أن أرى نظرة أخرى من أجل تخفيف الجو البوذي المعتاد. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت ترغب في العودة إلى المعابد العادية أو الحدائق الوطنية ، فمن غير المحتمل. مرة واحدة تكفي.

توقع بعض التعجب حول الزعنفة ، أود أن أقول - يا رفاق ، توقفوا أولاً عن تناول اللحوم ، وبعد ذلك فقط تحدثوا عن شعورك بالأسف على الحيوانات. على وجه الخصوص ، يحب عشاق القطط والكلاب أن يكونوا ساخطين ، على الرغم من أن الأبقار أو الخنازير التي تذهب إلى النقانق التي يستهلكونها لا تقل عن حياة القطط والكلاب. أنا شخصياً لم أعد أفهم مثل هذه المعايير المزدوجة (أشعر بالأسف تجاه القطة ، لا يوجد بقرة) من إنشاء مثل هذه المعارض الفنية. ربما لهذا السبب لا أشعر بأي مشاعر سلبية عند زيارة جميع أنواع المتاحف مع الحيوانات المحنطة وحدائق الحيوان ، هذا هو العالم كما هو.

قبل المغادرة ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الجناح في موقف السيارات وشراء نفسك شيئًا لتتذكره. بعض الأشياء غير ضارة تمامًا ، والبعض الآخر يكرر موضوع المعبد الأسود.

حقيبة التمساح لسيدات الأعمال

حقيبة التمساح لسيدات الأعمال

تذكار للمنزل

تذكار للمنزل

مقعد المطبخ

مقعد المطبخ

معلومات للزيارة

المدخل مجاني.

ساعات العمل: كل يوم من الساعة 9.00 إلى 17.00 ، ومن 12 إلى 13 استراحة. وعلى الرغم من أن المنطقة غير مسيجة ، إلا أنه لا يُسمح لهم بالذهاب إلى هناك خارج هذه المرة ، إلا أن الحراس يقفون حول المحيط بالبنادق (مزحة).

من الجيد قضاء الليلة في شيانج راي حتى لا تتعجل. يمكنك رؤية القليل من المدينة نفسها ، الجزء المركزي لها وزيارة العديد من مناطق الجذب. ليس من السيئ أن تكتب كل هذا في رحلة إلى شمال تايلاند.

بقيت بطريقة أو بأخرى في دار ضيافة رخيصة جدًا Baan Nukanong Guesthouse (تقييمي) ، لكن الأمر بسيط للغاية ، لا أعرف من المناسب. أعتقد أنه من المنطقي رؤية شيء آخر والحجز مقدمًا. أسهل طريقة هي البحث عن الفنادق في RoomGuru ، فهناك جميع الخصومات وقاعدة البيانات الأكثر شمولاً للفنادق. حسنًا ، ستحجز لاحقًا إما في Bucking أو في Agoda ، والتي ستقدم لك.

الفنادق في شيانج راي>

إليك بعض الفنادق التي لاحظتها في رحلتي القادمة: سيرين بليس بوتيك و فندق وشقق نيس إن تاون. كلاهما في المركز ، مع تصنيف مرتفع ، غير مكلف للغاية. يحتوي Nice Inn Town بشكل عام على ديلوكس رائعة وأبطال سوبر (مع مطبخ). الأسعار في الشمال بالطبع مشجعة للغاية. 2 مرات أرخص من الجنوب في المنتجعات. استعمال!

على الخريطة

تقع شمال شيانغ راي. بالدراجة أو السيارة ، قم بالقيادة لمدة 15 دقيقة من المدينة. هناك علامة خارج الطريق ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على القليل من الارتباك في الأزقة.

المنطقة بالقرب من شيانغ راي
المنطقة القريبة من شيانج راي:

logo

Leave a reply

Black Temple (Baan Dum) in Thailand - Artisan?

The black house in common is called the Black Temple (Black Temple), apparently having a nearby effect White temple, so to speak, for contrast. So Black, it’s still a house or a museum, as you like, because they don’t go there, and there are no monks there either. It is rather an art gallery created by one person (Tavan Duchani), even though the buildings look like Thai temples.

When I went there, for some reason I thought that therealmost nothing, literally 1-2 buildings with certain attributes and all. In fact, this is a decent area, which continues to be built, and the museum’s collection is filled with new objects of art, well, if you can call it art. I am afraid that this landmark will not please animal defenders, but some Satanists will, on the contrary, be delighted.

The content of the article

Black temple in thailand

As far as I understood, the author’s goal was to show Hell how he imagines him, well, or something like that. The idea is not new, there is already Temple of Hell and Paradisemore frank than Baan Dam, soin Thai is called Black House. I personally do not have the feeling of Hell, rather some kind of exhibition center for the sale of hides, horns and hooves, as well as stylized furniture. Apparently because the collections are duplicated, almost everywhere the same thing: either a dozen chairs arranged in a circle, or animal skins scattered around the room, or in some closed buildings, everything is lying in a pile. And workers in the backyard continue to make similar items.

Black house Baan Dam

Black house Baan Dam

Wooden elephants at the entrance

Wooden elephants at the entrance

Gutted snakes

Gutted snakes

Dead carcasses hang from the ceiling

Dead carcasses hang from the ceiling

Throne for mr

Throne for mr

This is what can be made of beaks, claws and feathers.

This is what can be made of beaks, claws and feathers.

The territory of the Black Temple Baan Dam

The territory of the Black Temple Baan Dam

The scenery in the meadow

The scenery in the meadow

Stylized ladder to the house

Stylized ladder to the house

The toilet here is also unusual

The toilet here is also unusual

Unusual stand for guns

Unusual stand for guns

Workplace blogger

Workplace blogger

What is interesting, does this mean according to Freud?

What is interesting, does this mean according to Freud?

Carefully laid on the litter

Carefully laid on the litter

Sacrificial altar, pentagram is just not enough

Sacrificial altar, pentagram is just not enough

Animal graveyard

Animal graveyard

In addition to dead animals, there are living

In addition to dead animals, there are living

Even a house for the perfume is not the same as everywhere

Even a house for the perfume is not the same as everywhere

Veranda for gatherings with your favorite and unrestrained sex on the skin

Veranda for gatherings with your favorite and unrestrained sex on the skin

In addition to Thai motifs, there are alien. From a distance, it seems that a spacecraft has landed, and when you get closer, the building begins to resemble a prikopanny submarine. And what is it really, nobody knows, except the author. Perhaps after some time the pavilion will open and become clearer. Most likely, inside will be the same gutted carcasses. Or maybe it will be prepared green little men?

Whether a spaceship or a submarine

Whether a spaceship or a submarine

Almost like Thai chedi at temples

Almost like Thai chedi at temples

Door to purgatory

Door to purgatory

Surely, visiting the Black Temple / home is not for everyonewill be to your taste. However, what I saw did not cause any rejection. Rather, on the contrary, it is interesting to look at something unusual. In a series of identical temples, I want to see some other look, in order to dilute the usual Buddhist atmosphere. On the other hand, if they want to return to ordinary temples or national parks, they are unlikely to return here. One time is enough.

Anticipating some exclamations about the slaughter, I wantsay - guys, you first stop eating meat, and only then speak about how you feel sorry for animals. Especially, lovers of cats and dogs love to resent, although cows or pigs, going to sausages consumed by them, are not less alive than cats and dogs. I personally no longer understand these double standards (I feel sorry for the cat, I don’t have a cow) than the creation of such art galleries. It may be therefore, no negative emotions when visiting any museums with stuffed animals and zoos, I do not feel, this is the world, the way it is.

Before leaving, you can go to the pavilion at the parking and buy something home for memory. Some objects are completely harmless, others repeat the theme of the Black Temple.

Business Crocodile Bag

Business Crocodile Bag

Souvenir for home

Souvenir for home

Stool in the kitchen

Stool in the kitchen

Information to visit

The entrance is free.

Opening hours: every day from 9.00 to 17.00, and from 12 to 13 break. And although the territory is not fenced, they are not allowed to go there outside, the guards are standing around the perimeter with guns (just kidding).

In Chiang Rai, it is a good night to stay.rush. You can see a little the city itself, its central part and visit several attractions. Not bad to write all this in the whole journey through the north of Thailand.

I somehow stayed in quite cheap gueste Baan Nukanong Guesthouse (my review), but it is very simple, I do not know who will suit. I think it makes sense to look at something else and book in advance. The easiest way to search for hotels on RoomGuru, there are all the discounts and the most complete database of hotels. Well, you will book more in the future either in Bucking, or in Agoda, which will be offered.

Hotels in Chiang Rai>

Here are a couple of hotels that I noticed for my next trip: Sirin Place Boutique and Nice Inn Town Hotel and Apartments. Both in the center, with a high rating, quiteinexpensive. In Nice Inn Town in general, very cool Deluxe and Superior (with kitchen). Prices in the north, of course, very pleased. All 2 times cheaper than in the south at the resorts. Use!

On the map

Located north of Chiang Rai. On a bike or car ride about 15 minutes from the city. There is a sign off the road, but there you can still get confused a little in the alleys.

District near Chiang Rai

District near Chiang Rai:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply