كهف فرايا ناخون وشاطئ لايم سالا - N1 في تقييمي

ها هو ، تم! تمكنت من زيارة مكان آخر من قائمتي الإلزامية في تايلاند. الآن هناك حرفيا 3 نقاط متبقية على الخريطة. يمكنني أن أوصي كهف فرايا ناخون بزيارة أي شخص سيمر بجانب هوا هين أو يقضي الشتاء هناك. هذه منطقة مجاورة قريبة جدا. يمكنك الذهاب للبالغين والأطفال ، وأولئك الذين يحبون الصور ، وأولئك الذين يحبون المشاهدة. المكان بالفعل الخشخاش قليلاً ، ولكن مع ذلك ، من جميع الكهوف في تايلاند التي رأيتها ، هو في تقييمي في البداية. وتذكروا ، ليس أنا فقط ، لاحظ الملك راما 9 هنا أيضًا.

محتوى المقال

كهف فرايا ناخون

تقع في حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية ، ولكن هذه الحديقة هي من هذا القبيل «مبعثر» على طول الساحل. أي أنك تقود على طول طريق سريع منتظم ، تمر القرى التايلاندية ، وهناك أحيانًا تتحول إلى معلم أو آخر ينتمي إلى الحديقة الوطنية. في الواقع ، المنطقة بأكملها هي الحديقة الوطنية ، فهم لا يأخذون المال عند مدخل المنطقة ، ولكن بالقرب من كل معلم سياحي. لا تقلق ، الضياع أمر صعب. اتبع اللافتات إلى مقصورة الدفع ، وهناك ستحتاج إلى مغادرة وسيلة النقل ، وشراء تذكرة ، ثم سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالقارب.

يقع كشك الدفع في قرية بانج بو بالقرب من الشاطئ. ويقع الصعود إلى الكهف على شاطئ لايم سالا القريب. هناك طريقتان فقط للوصول إلى هذا الشاطئ: إما بالقارب أو سيرًا على الأقدام عبر الصخور. امشوا سيرا على الأقدام لمدة 20 دقيقة ، هناك أولا شاقة ، ثم لأسفل. يبدأ التسلق مباشرة بجوار كشك التذاكر. عبرت إلى ليم سالا في 10 دقائق ، لكنها كانت جارية. أخذ القارب مرة أخرى لتوفير الوقت والجهد..

مدخل الحديقة الوطنية ، إلى كهف فرايا ناخون

مدخل الحديقة الوطنية ، إلى كهف فرايا ناخون

يوجد ملعب بالقرب من كشك الدفع

يوجد ملعب بالقرب من كشك الدفع

هذا المسار يؤدي من خلال الصخرة

هذا المسار يؤدي من خلال الصخرة

شاطئ ليم سالا ينظر من فوق

شاطئ ليم سالا ينظر من فوق

مرة واحدة على شاطئ Laem Sala تحتاج إلى المضي قدمًا. سوف تمر بالعديد من المنازل حيث يمكنك قضاء الليل (من 1500 باهت / يوم) ، كما هو الحال في أي حديقة وطنية ، وسترى مؤشرًا للكهف.

نزلنا وذهبنا على طول الطريق

نزلنا وذهبنا على طول الطريق

اختيار جوز الهند المحلي

اختيار جوز الهند المحلي

يصعد الكهف أكثر صعوبة ويستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة (430 متر). ركضت وبدون راحة استيقظت في 20 دقيقة. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكن لأي شخص التغلب على درج حجري إذا لم يندفع. رأيت هناك المتقاعدين والأسر التي لديها أطفال. فقط ضع في اعتبارك أنها ساخنة للغاية ، وبالتالي تحتاج إلى أخذ الكثير من الماء معك ، حسنًا ، ومن الأفضل أن تذهب في الصباح.

صعود كهف فرايا ناخون

صعود كهف فرايا ناخون

القرود وعدت في الغابة ، لكنني لم أرها

القرود وعدت في الغابة ، لكنني لم أرها

منطقة وسيطة مع منظر

منطقة وسيطة مع منظر

عند المشي في الغابة ، سترى لافتة باسم الكهف. فقط تحرك. هنا يبدأ المرح! الكهف ضخم وسقفه مرتفع مثل منزل من 8 طوابق. بتعبير أدق ، ليس السقف والثغرات ، كما لو تم إلقاء قنبلة هنا. القاعتين مع وجود فجوات. من المثير للاهتمام: في الأول يوجد جسر حجري من الصداقة (مثل هذا التقاطع ، يقسم الثقب إلى جزأين) ، وفي الثاني يوجد الجناح الشهير Kuha Karuhas. الغرفة الأولى التي نمر بها ونذهب إلى الثانية. نحن بحاجة إليه ، رأيته في جميع الصور..

برايا ناكون قريبة جدا

برايا ناكون قريبة جدا

يؤدي الدرج إلى القاعة الأولى

يؤدي الدرج لأسفل إلى القاعة الأولى ، في الثانية التي تليها

جناح Kuha Karuhas مرئي بالفعل من بعيد

جناح Kuha Karuhas مرئي بالفعل من بعيد

معبد ومعبد فرايا ناخون

معبد ومعبد فرايا ناخون

جناح Kuha Karuhas

جناح Kuha Karuhas

جناح من ناحية أخرى

جناح من ناحية أخرى

رسم أحد الملوك الذين كانوا هنا

رسم أحد الملوك الذين كانوا هنا

هناك كهالات في كهف فرايا ناخون

هناك كهالات في كهف فرايا ناخون

راهب صناعي صغير يجلس في مكان في الظلام

راهب صناعي صغير يجلس في مكان في الظلام

في أحد أركان الجدران الخضراء

في أحد أركان الجدران الخضراء

العصي تدعم الجدران ، علامة

العصي تدعم الجدران ، علامة

كهف فرايا ناخون كبير جدًا

كهف فرايا ناخون كبير جدًا

حسنًا ، إذا كنت لا تزال غير مسافر حارق تمامًا ، فيجب أن تطير بعض علامات التعجب من فمك. لقد اختبرت شخصياً شيئًا مشابهًا عندما ذهبت إلى برايا ناكون ورأيت الجناح. مسرحية للضوء والظل والسلام والهدوء وبرودة الضوء والهواء النقي. هنا أريد أن أطيل وأراقب فقط. فقط السياح يكسرون الحيرة ، على الرغم من أن الجميع هادئون.

شاطئ ليم سالا

بعد الكهف ، من الأفضل العودة إلى شاطئ ليم سالا ، وتناول شيء من الطعام التايلاندي (يوجد مقهى واحد) ، والسباحة ، والعودة مليئة بالانطباعات.

الشاطئ نفسه هو جنة صغيرة: الرمال البيضاء ، وقلة من الناس ، والطبيعة المحيطة ، والساحل كله في الغواصين والإبر منهم. ليست مكافأة ، لكنها جميلة. قد لا تكون السباحة عند مستوى منخفض من المد والجزر مناسبة للغاية ، ولكن عندما تكون ساخنة ، تكون كلها متشابهة. إذا كان لديك القوة والرغبة ، يمكنك المشي إلى الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ ، وهناك كهوف صغيرة ، بالإضافة إلى قطعتين أخريين من الشاطئ مفصولين بالصخور. كلاهما ، وذاك ، من الممكن أن تزور فقط في حالة المد والجزر ، جيدًا ، أو من الضروري الذهاب إلى الماء (أو حتى السباحة).

نعود إلى الشاطئ بنفس الطريقة

نعود إلى الشاطئ بنفس الطريقة

شاطئ في أحضان غابة Casurine

شاطئ في أحضان غابة Casurine

لا يمكنك السباحة في كل مكان

لا يمكنك السباحة في كل مكان

شاطئ لايم سالا الجميل

شاطئ لايم سالا الجميل

انخفاض المد على الشاطئ

انخفاض المد على الشاطئ

قطعة شاطئ مفصولة بالصخور

قطعة شاطئ مفصولة بالصخور

صورة من الكهف

صورة من الكهف

رحلة القارب مرة أخرى

رحلة القارب مرة أخرى

كما قلت ، أبحرت إلى القارب. اقترب من التايلانديين وهم يتسكعون على الشاطئ (موظفو الحديقة الوطنية) ، وقالوا إن سعر القارب كان 200 باهت ، والآن ، كما يقولون ، القارب ، أبحر. ولكن ، ابتسمت ، وذهبت إلى القوارب المتوقفة ، وكان هناك بعض الزوجين التايلانديين على وشك الإبحار. حاول المركب من المنتزه الوطني لبعض الوقت إقناعي ، وتبعني ، لكنه لم ينجح 🙂 ونتيجة لذلك ، أخذني قارب آخر مقابل 100 باهت.

لمزيد من الصور ووصف أكثر تفصيلاً للشاطئ ، انظر مقال منفصل.

معلومات للزيارة

جميع المعالم في حديقة نات - وصف بالتفصيل في منشوره.

مدخل أراضي المنتزه الوطني قياسي 200 بات. مع هذه التذكرة يمكنك أن ترى جميع الأشياء في الحديقة ، ولكن في غضون يوم واحد. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تغطية كل شيء ، تعال هنا في الصباح الباكر. وقت الزيارة من الصباح إلى 18 ساعة تقريبًا ، حتى الظلام.

للوصول إلى الكهف ، ستحتاج إلى المشي ، ولكن يمكنك القيام بجزء من الرحلة بالقارب (الموصوف بمزيد من التفاصيل أعلاه). يوجد كشك لبيع التذاكر إلى الحديقة الوطنية بجوار الشاطئ مباشرة بعد وات بانج بو (حيث يوجد كهف أيضًا). القوارب متوقفة هناك. اشترينا تذكرة وذهبنا إلى القوارب. السعر القياسي هو 200 باهت لكل قارب في اتجاه واحد ، ولكن إذا كنت تستطيع المساومة ، فسوف تبحر مقابل 100 باهت. والعكس أيضا. السباحة 5 دقائق.

من المنطقي زيارة كهف فرايا ناخون في الصباح قبل الغداء إذا كنت تريد التقاط صور جميلة. من حوالي الساعة 11:30 صباحًا ، تبدأ الشمس في مغادرة الجناح وتظهر في الظل. صدقوني ، من الأفضل تصويرها مضاءة ، تبدو مختلفة تمامًا. التقطت صوراً حوالي 10: 30-11 ساعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة هذا المكان ، يمكنك البقاء في هوا هين ، على سبيل المثال ، في فندق اقتصادي, حيث بقينا مرة واحدة. بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث فنادق أخرى في هوا هين هذا الرابط.

ولكن إذا كنت لا تصطاد من هوا هين ، ولكنك ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت بالقرب من حديقة سام روي يود الوطنية ، فيمكنك التوقف عند ذلك شقة مريحة, أين نعيش ، أو البحث رومجورو فندق في مكان قريب. شاهد بنفسك ، يمكنك التوقف عند شاطئ دولفين (خيارنا) ، أو يمكنك الاقتراب من كهف فرايا ناخون.

اين الخارطة

حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية
حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية:

logo

Leave a reply

Phraya Nakhon Cave and Laem Sala Beach - N1 in my ranking

Here it is, it happened! I was able to visit another place from my mandatory list in Thailand. Now there are literally 3 more points on the map. I can recommend Phraya Nakhon Cave to anyone who will drive past Hua Hin or spend the winter in it. This is a nearby area, very close. You can go both adults and children, and those who are interested in photos, and those who just love to see. The place is already slightly poppinous, but nevertheless, of all the caves of Thailand I've seen, it is in my rating at the very beginning. And note, not only for me, King Rama 9 was also noted here.

The content of the article

Phraya Nakhon Cave

Located in the Khao National ParkSam Roi Yot, but this park is such that it is “scattered” along the coast. That is, you drive along a normal road, Thai villages pass by, and there are occasional turns to this or that landmark belonging to the national park. In fact, the entire area - this is the nat park, just take money not at the entrance to the area, but around each attraction. Do not worry, getting lost is difficult. You go by signs to the payment booth, and that’s where you’ll need to leave your transport, buy a ticket, and then walk or take a boat.

The payment box is located in the village of Bang Pu nearshore. A rise uphill to the cave is located on the nearby beach of Laem Sala. There are only two ways to get to this beach: by boat or on foot through a rock. Walk for about 20 minutes, first uphill there, then down. The rise begins right next to the ticket booth. I moved to Laem Sala in 10 minutes, but it was a run. And he took the boat back to save time and effort.

Entrance to the National Park, Phraya Nakhon Cave

Entrance to the National Park, Phraya Nakhon Cave

Not far from the payment booth there is a playground

Not far from the payment booth there is a playground

Here is a path leading through the rock

Here is a path leading through the rock

Laem Sala Beach seen from above

Laem Sala Beach seen from above

Once on the beach Laem Sala you need to move on. You will pass several houses in which you can spend the night (from 1500 baht / day), as in any nat park, and you will see a pointer to the cave.

Went down and go along the path

Went down and go along the path

Locals pick coconuts

Locals pick coconuts

The ascent to the cave is more difficult and takes about 30minutes (430 meters). Running and without rest, I got up in 20 minutes. In principle, any stone ladder can overcome if it is not in a hurry. I saw pensioners and families with children there. Just keep in mind that it is very hot, and therefore you need to take plenty of water with you, well, it's better to go in the morning.

Climb to Phraya Nakhon Cave

Climb to Phraya Nakhon Cave

Monkeys are promised in the forest, but I have not seen them

Monkeys are promised in the forest, but I have not seen them

Intermediate area, with a view

Intermediate area, with a view

Passing through the jungle, you will see a sign withthe name of the cave. Just go on. Here the fun begins! The cave is huge, its ceiling is as tall as an 8-storey house. More precisely, not the ceiling and gaping holes, as if a bomb had been thrown here. Halls two and both with gaps. Of the interesting things: in the first one there is a stone bridge of friendship (such journeys, it divides the hole into two parts), in the second one stands the famous Kuha Karuhas Pavilion. The first hall just go through and go to the second. We need it, it was you who saw it in all the photographs.

Phraya Nakhon is very close

Phraya Nakhon is very close

A staircase leads down to the first hall.

A staircase leads down to the first hall, followed by the second.

Already from afar can be seen Pavilion Kuha Karuhas

Already from afar can be seen Pavilion Kuha Karuhas

Phraya Nakhon Cave and Temple

Phraya Nakhon Cave and Temple

Pavilion Kuha Karuhas

Pavilion Kuha Karuhas

Pavilion on the other hand

Pavilion on the other hand

Figure of one of the kings that was here

Figure of one of the kings that was here

In the cave of Phraya Nakhon there are stalactites.

In the cave of Phraya Nakhon there are stalactites.

In a niche in the dark sits a little artificial monk

In a niche in the dark sits a little artificial monk

In one of the nooks green walls

In one of the nooks green walls

Sticks propped up the walls, omen

Sticks propped up the walls, omen

Phraya Nakhon Cave is pretty big

Phraya Nakhon Cave is pretty big

Well, if you are not completely burnedtraveler, then some exclamations of delight will have to fly out of your mouth. I personally experienced something similar when I went to Praia Nakon and saw a pavilion. The play of light and shadows, peace and quiet, light coolness and fresh air. Here you want to stay and just watch. Only tourists break the idyll, although everyone is quiet.

Laem Sala Beach

After the cave, the most it is to return to Laem Sala beach, eat some Thai food (there is one cafe here), swim, and leave full of impressions back.

The beach itself is a little paradise: white sand, few people around nature, the coast is covered in casuarinas and needles from them. Not bounty, but beautiful. Swimming at low tide may not be very comfortable, but when it is hot, it doesn't matter anymore. If you have the strength and desire, you can walk to the right side of the beach, there are small grottoes, as well as two more pieces of beach separated by rocks. And then, and then, you can visit only at low tide, well, or have to go on the water (or even swim).

Go back to the beach the same way.

Go back to the beach the same way.

Beach in the embrace of the azure forest

Beach in the embrace of the azure forest

Not all over you can swim

Not all over you can swim

Beautiful beach Laem Sala

Beautiful beach Laem Sala

Low tide on the beach

Low tide on the beach

A piece of beach separated by rocks

A piece of beach separated by rocks

Photo from the grotto

Photo from the grotto

Back boat ride

Back boat ride

As I said, I swam back on the boat. He approached the Thais (workers of the national park) hanging out on the beach, and they said that the price of the boat was 200 baht, and here, they say, the boatman, swim. But I, smiling, went to the parked boats, there just some Thai couple were going to push off. The parasite from the nat park for some time tried to reason with me, following me, but did not work :) As a result, another boatman took me for 100 baht.

For more photos and a more detailed description of the beach, see separate article.

Information to visit

All attractions nat park - described in detail in his post.

The entrance to the national park is standard200 baht On this ticket you can see all the objects of the park, but within one day. Therefore, if you want to climb everything, come here early in the morning. Visiting time from morning to 6 pm approximately, that is, until dark.

To get to the cave you will need to goon foot, but part of the way can be done on a boat (described above in more detail). The ticket booth at the nat park is located right near the beach right after Wat Bang Pu (where there is also a cave). There are also parked boats. We bought a ticket and went to the boats. The standard price is 200 baht per boat in one direction, but if you know how to bargain, then you will sail for 100 baht. Back also. Swim 5 minutes.

Phraya Nakhon Cave makes sense to visit inmorning before lunch if you want to take beautiful pictures. At about 11:30 pm the sun starts to leave the pavilion and it turns out to be in the shade. Believe me, it's better to photograph it lit, it looks very different. I photographed about 10: 30-11 hours.

If you want to visit this place, you can stay in Hua Hin, for example, in budget hotelwhere we stayed sometime. Alternatively, search other hotels in Hua Hin on this link.

But if you don’t want to travel from Hua Hin, but rather want to spend time in the vicinity of Sam Roi Yod National Park, you can stop at that comfortable apartmentwhere we lived, or search on RoomGuru Hotel somewhere near. See for yourself, there you can stop at the Dolphin beach (our option), or you can get closer to the Phraya Nakhon cave.

Where is the map

Nat Park Khao Sam Roi Yot

Nat Park Khao Sam Roi Yot:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply