بنغل رخيص على كوه تشانج - منتجع الفيل الأبيض

كنت أرغب أيضًا في اختبار مكان الميزانية ، وكلما لم أطالب بذلك بشكل خاص في المكان ، وفي الأيام القليلة الماضية في كوه تشانج ، أردت عمومًا الجلوس في الغرفة والعمل على الكمبيوتر. اسمحوا لي أن أذكركم ، قبل أن أعيش في الشعبية منتجع كاشا سبا و منتجع سيام باي, اتبع مراجعاتي.

لذلك استأجرت بنغل في منتجع وايت إليفانت. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من هذه الخيارات على شاطئ White Sand (وأردت البقاء على هذا الشاطئ بحيث يكون كل شيء قريبًا) ، ولكن نظرًا لأن نهاية ديسمبر وكل شيء حول الأسعار المرتفعة ، حتى تكاليف السكن البسيطة تزيد مرتين. من منتصف أو منخفض الموسم.

محتوى المقال

السعر والحجز

في منتجع وايت إليفانت دفعت 1500 باهت / يوم ، عشت لعدة أيام. في موسم الذروة ، السعر هو ذلك فقط. في الموسم المنخفض يمكن استئجار نفس البنغل مقابل 700 باهت ، في منتصف الموسم تبلغ التكلفة حوالي 1000 باهت. بشكل عام ، الوقت المحدد للعطلة - سيارات الأجرة في الأمور المالية.

الفنادق في كوه تشانج>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا رابط مباشر للفندق: منتجع الفيل الأبيض . سوف تجد من خلال نظام الحجز أنه سيكون أرخص ، وأسعارها تختلف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في وقت وصولي ، لم تكن جميع الأنظمة تعرف هذا الفندق..

الداخلية

كل شيء جديد ، افتتحوا مؤخرا. الغرف بسيطة للغاية وغرفة صغيرة وحمام. هناك ماء ساخن ، تلفزيون ، ثلاجة ، غلاية ، خزنة ، خزانة صغيرة وطاولة. من حيث المبدأ ، كل شيء على ما يرام ، فقط المرتبة قاسية. بالمناسبة ، هناك ميزة أخرى هي مكيف هواء هادئ وجديد ، يمكن تكوينه بحيث بالكاد ينفجر.

واي فاي سريع ، لكنه يعتمد على مكان وجودك. على سبيل المثال ، في الشرفة كان لدي 40 ميغابت في كلا الاتجاهين ، وهو ما يعني الكثير لـ Ty. ولكن داخل البنغل ، في الزاوية الأبعد عن الشرفة الأرضية ، انخفض كل شيء إلى 1 ميغابايت.

بنغل رخيص في كوه تشانج

بنغل رخيص في كوه تشانج

بنغل رخيص على كوه تشانج - منتجع الفيل الأبيض
هناك آمنة وغلاية وثلاجة

هناك آمنة وغلاية وثلاجة

بنغل رخيص على كوه تشانج - منتجع الفيل الأبيض

بنغل رخيص على كوه تشانج - منتجع الفيل الأبيض
فندق رخيص في كوه تشانج

فندق رخيص في كوه تشانج

في المتوسط ​​، السرعة

في المتوسط ​​، السرعة

منطقة

مساحة المجمع (المنتجع لا يطلق عليه منتجع) صغيرة للغاية. في الواقع ، عدد قليل من المنازل حول المسبح وجميع. كما أن المسبح صغير وضحل ، خاصة لا يسبح. بدلا من ذلك ، هناك حاجة للتبريد في الحرارة. لذلك يبدو فارغة باستمرار على ما يبدو.

يقع الفندق بالقرب من الطريق الرئيسي ، ولكن محاط بسور من منزل ، ويمكن رؤيته في الصورة. ومع ذلك ، فقط مقابل المنتجع هناك ممر من orog ، لذلك يتم سماع الضوضاء. ولكن عندما تكون داخل الكوخ ، فهذا طبيعي من حيث المبدأ ، أنا شخصياً لم أزعجني. في الجوار يوجد شريط به موسيقى ، ولكن في 12 تمامًا يتم إيقاف تشغيله. على الرمال البيضاء ، من حيث المبدأ ، فهي صاخبة ، لذلك هنا أو في مكان ما لتعيش في حالة سكر أو تذهب إلى شاطئ آخر.

يقع جزء الاستحمام في White Sand Beach على بعد 10 دقائق فقط سيرا على طول الطريق. يقع بالقرب من سوبر ماركت ماكرو ومتجر 7-11 ومقهى جيد تيسكو. بشكل عام ، كل شيء قريب ، البنية التحتية بأكملها للمنطقة.

بنغل رخيص على كوه تشانج - منتجع الفيل الأبيض
منتجع الفيل الأبيض

منتجع الفيل الأبيض

بنغل رخيص على كوه تشانج - منتجع الفيل الأبيض
منتجع الفيل الأبيض في كوه تشانج

منتجع الفيل الأبيض في كوه تشانج

بناء سياج على الطريق

بناء سياج على الطريق

على الخريطة

منتجع الفيل الأبيض
منتجع الفيل الأبيض
فندق صغير بسيط. مناسب للمسافرين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة. هناك حمام سباحة.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

فندق صغير بسيط. مناسب للمسافرين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة. يوجد حمام سباحة اقرأ المزيد.

ملاحظة. بجواره فندق جيد وغير مكلف منتجع كيري إيلي, ولكنها ليست كوخ ، كل الغرف في المبنى.

logo

Leave a reply

Cheap bungalows on Koh Chang - The White Elephant Resort

I also wanted to test a budget place,Moreover, I am not particularly picky about the place and for the last few days at Koh Chang I generally wanted to just sit in the room and work at the computer. Let me remind you, before that I lived in the popular Kacha Resort Spa and Siam Bay Resort, on the links of my reviews.

So I rented a bungalow in The White ElephantResort. In fact, there are a lot of similar options on White Sand Beach (and I wanted to stop at this beach, everything was near), but considering that the end of December and all around raised prices, even simple housing costs 2 times more, than the middle or low season.

The content of the article

Price and reservation

At The White Elephant Resort

I paid 1500 baht / day, lived for several days. In high season, the price is just that. In low season, this same bungalow can be rented for 700 baht, in the middle season the cost is about 1000 baht. In general, the selected time for the holiday - taxis in the financial issue.

Hotels in Koh Chang>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here is a direct link to the hotel: The White Elephant Resort

. You will find out through which booking system it will be cheaper to make, their prices differ. In addition, at the time of my arrival, not all systems knew this hotel.

Interior

New all, they have recently opened. The rooms are quite simple, a small room and a bathroom. There is hot water, TV, fridge, kettle, safe, small closet and table. In principle, everything is fine, only the mattress is hard. By the way, one of the advantages is a quiet and new air conditioner, which can be configured so that it will barely blow.

Wifi is fast, but depends on where you are. For example, on the porch I had 40 megabits in both directions, which is a lot for Ty. But inside the bungalow, in the corner farthest from the veranda, everything was already falling to 1 megabit.

Cheap bungalows in Koh Chang

Cheap bungalows in Koh Chang

There is a safe, kettle, fridge

There is a safe, kettle, fridge

Cheap hotel in Koh Chang

Cheap hotel in Koh Chang

On average, the speed is

On average, the speed is

Territory

The area of ​​the complex (to call it a language notturns) quite small. In fact, a few houses around the pool and all. The pool is also small and shallow, especially not swim. Rather, it is necessary in order to cool off in the heat. Apparently therefore constantly empty.

The hotel is near the main road, butfenced off by the house, it can be seen in the photo. However, just opposite the territory of the resort there is a passage from the Orogi, therefore, a noise is heard. But when you are inside a bungalow, in principle, it is normal, I personally did not bother. Nearby there is a bar with music, but at exactly 12 it is turned off. In principle, it’s noisy on White Sanda, so here or away you can get somewhere to live or go to another beach.

To the cupable part of the White Sand Beach, go just10 minutes walk along the road. Nearby there is a Makro supermarket, a 7-eleven mini-market and Tesco, a good coffee shop. In general, everything is close, the entire infrastructure of the area.

The White Elephant Resort

The White Elephant Resort

The White Elephant Resort on Koh Chang

The White Elephant Resort on Koh Chang

The building is fenced off from the road

The building is fenced off from the road

On the map

The White Elephant Resort

The White Elephant Resort
Small simple bungalow hotel. Suitable for budget travelers. There is a swimming pool.
Read more.

Small simple bungalow hotel. Suitable for budget travelers. There is a swimming pool. In more detail.

P.S. Right next door is a good and inexpensive hotel. Keeree Ele Resortbut it is not bungalow, all rooms in the building are located.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply