سفر رخيص وعطلات الميزانية - المال والوقت والراحة

يواجه الكثير مع السؤال: كيف للسفر رخيصة؟ أريد أن أذهب إلى مكان ما ، لكن لا مال. وهم يجلسون ويحسدون هؤلاء المسافرين الذين يواصلون اكتشاف أماكن وبلدان جديدة. فما الذي يمنعنا حقا من السفر؟ هل هو بخير عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسفر الرخيص?

محتوى المقال

3 مكونات

قضية نقص المال أوسع مما تبدو للوهلة الأولى. يمكنك تقسيم مشكلة عدم القدرة على الذهاب إلى مكان ما إلى ثلاثة مكونات: المال والوقت والراحة. وفقًا لذلك ، من خلال دمج هذه المعلمات بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك تقليل أو زيادة واحدة أو أخرى.

إذا كان لديك المال ، فهذا يعني أننا نشتري الراحة ونذهب في إجازة. هناك الكثير من الوقت ، لذلك هناك فرصة للذهاب في جولة في اللحظة الأخيرة ، أو شراء تذاكر أرخص (يمكنك البحث على Aviasales.ru و Skyscanner.ru) أو اللحظة الأخيرة. استعد للتضحية بالراحة ، ثم استخدم vpiski وركوب السيارات والخيام.

إذا كان لا يزال لديك الكثير من الأعذار لنفسك ، فحاول قراءة هذا - كيف تغير حياتك للأفضل أو ما يمنعك من السفر.

خيارات السفر الميزانية

جولات ساخنة

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لدى الشخص الكثير من الوقت ، جيدًا ، أو على الأقل يمكنه الذهاب في إجازة في أي وقت ، فيمكنه توفير الكثير في الرحلة عن طريق شراء تذكرة حرق. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى مراقبة عدة مواقع (على سبيل المثال ، www.cheaptrip.ru) لظهور هذا ، وبمجرد أن تذهب في إجازة.

فيما يلي أمثلة على ما اشتريته شخصيًا. أسبوع في مصر (4 نجوم) - 15000 روبل لشخصين. 4 أيام في تركيا - 9000 روبل لمدة يومين.

التنزه

مثال آخر. الرجل مستعد للتضحية بالراحة. ثم أنه أعز على التنزه مشيا في الجبل, أو في البحر بخيمة. عطلة ميزانية كبيرة ، مع مجموعة من الإيجابيات وتكلفة السفر والطعام فقط. أو بتكلفة المعيشة المنخفضة ، إذا كنت تستخدم خدمات التخييم.

إذا لم تجرب مثل هذا النوع من العطلات في الميزانية ، فلا تتسرع في قلب أنفك. في البداية ، اعتقدت أيضًا أن هذا لا يناسبني. وكما حاولت ، وضعتها على الفور على غيرها.

توفر رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة فرصة لإرخاء روحك وإعادة شحن بطارياتك لمدة عام مقدمًا. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على جميع أولئك الذين يجلسون كثيرًا على الكمبيوتر. لست مضطرًا للذهاب في رحلة صعبة وحمل حقيبة ظهر ثقيلة.

أمثلة على التكاليف - رحلة إلى Altai - 12000 روبل لكل واحدة ، أهمها رحلة من موسكو.
رحلة أسبوعية إلى القوقاز - 6000 روبل للشخص الواحد.
رحلة أسبوعية إلى شبه جزيرة القرم - 6000 روبل للشخص الواحد.

نعم ، لم نأخذ موصلات ، ولدي أصدقاء ، ويمكننا أن نسلك طريقًا. ولكن الآن أصبح من السهل العثور على رفاق سفر في رحلة أو نزهة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أيضًا أدلة.

منظر من سلسلة التلال كوردون باير. شبه جزيرة القرم.

منظر من سلسلة التلال كوردون باير. شبه جزيرة القرم.

ركوب الخيام والخيام

إذا كان هناك وقت ولا «متدين» التحيز قبل ركوب السيارة ، حان الوقت للذهاب على الطريق وإيقاف سيارة مناسبة في الاتجاه الصحيح. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على روسيا ، ولكن على العالم كله. هناك الكثير من الأمثلة على مثل هذه الرحلات على المنتديات. هناك أيضًا الكثير من المعلومات حول أفضل طريقة لركوب السيارات والطريق. أكثر الأماكن سفرًا هي أوروبا. أثبت الناس مرارًا أن السفر في أوروبا رخيص..

إذا تم دمجها عقبة التنزه وخيمة ، عندها فقط الوقت وقليل من المال مقابل الطعام ، يمكنك السفر إلى جميع أنحاء روسيا تقريبًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تؤخذ تكاليف الطعام في الاعتبار ، حيث لا تزال تأكل في مسقط رأسك ، وليس الكركند.

هذه هي أرخص الرحلات. ليس للجميع. ولكن هناك مثل هذا الخيار.

اجازة الميزانية في البحر

اجازة الميزانية في البحر

رحلة الطريق والتخييم

لا تنسى الرحلات البرية والمعسكرات. يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة رحلتك. خاصة إذا ذهبت في أربع أو ثلاث سيارات بالسيارة. يمكن تقسيم تكاليف الغاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنحك السيارة حرية أكبر في الحركة.

مواقع التخييم مختلفة. إذا تحدثنا عن الخدمات الأوروبية ، فقد تكون جودة الخدمات هناك أعلى من الفنادق الرخيصة الرخيصة. من الصعب قول هذا عن المعسكرات الروسية الخاصة بنا ... ولكن حتى في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التقاط شيء مناسب.

السفر في فرنسا بالسيارة

السفر في فرنسا بالسيارة

الويسكي والأريكة

لا يزال هناك شيء مثل vpiski. وزعت في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخارجها أكثر من روسيا. خلاصة القول هي أن تقوم بالتسجيل على الموقع ونشر صورة لغرفتك / شقتك حيث تكون جاهزًا لقبول شخص لإقامة ليلية. ردا على ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى قاعدة البيانات لنفس الأشخاص الذين يستضيفون في المنزل. إذا كنت تخطط لرحلتك مسبقًا ووجدت نفسك مكانًا لقضاء الليل ، يمكنك الحصول على إجازة اقتصادية للغاية.

لقد كتبت عن ذلك بالتفصيل هنا الويسكي و الأريكة - يمكنك حتى قضاء الليل على اليخت.

السفر الرخيص وعطلات الميزانية

ما هي النتيجة التي لدينا. الشيء الرئيسي هو الرغبة في السفر والبحث عن خيارات لتحقيق أهدافك. يمكن لكل شخص ، الجمع بين الوقت والراحة بكفاءة ومقدار التكاليف المخطط لها ، الذهاب إلى عدد كاف من الأماكن على هذا الكوكب. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه الاعتماد على عطلة اقتصادية ورحلة رخيصة. نعم ، يجب ترك المخاوف فقط في المنزل.

ملاحظة. إذا كنت تحلم بالسفر بحماس ، ولكن لا يتوقع إجازة ، ولا يتألق الراتب ، فمن المنطقي التفكير في تغيير الوظائف.

logo

Leave a reply

Cheap travel and budget holidays - money, time and comfort

Many are faced with the question: How to travel cheap? I want to go somewhere, but no money. And they sit and envy those travelers who continue to discover new places and countries. So what really keeps us from traveling? Is it really all depends on cheap travel?

The content of the article

3 components

The issue of lack of money is wider than it seems at firstsight. You can break the problem of inability to go somewhere into three components: money, time and comfort. Accordingly, competently combining these parameters, you can reduce or increase one or the other.

If you have money, then we buy comfort andgoing on vacation. There is a lot of time, so there is the opportunity to go on a burning tour, or buy cheaper tickets (you can search on Aviasales.ru and Skyscanner.ru) or last minute. Ready to sacrifice comfort, then use the list, hitchhiking and tent.

If you still have a lot of excuses for yourself, then try to read it - How to change your life for the better or what prevents you from traveling.

Budget travel options

tours

For example, if a person has a largeamount of time, well, or at least can go on vacation at any time, it means he can save a lot on a trip by buying a burning ticket. To do this, you just need to monitor several sites (for example, www.cheaptrip.ru) for the appearance of this, and as soon as, so immediately go on vacation.

Here are examples of what I personally bought. A week in Egypt (4 stars) - 15,000 rubles for two. 4 days in Turkey - 9000 rubles for two.

Hiking

Another example. Man is ready to sacrifice comfort. Then the most dear to him hiking in the mountainsor the sea with a tent. Great budget vacation, with a bunch of advantages and costs only for the road and food. Or with a small living expenses, if you use the services of campgrounds.

If you have not tried this budget type of rest, do not rush to turn up your nose. I also thought at first that it did not suit me. And as I tried, I immediately put it in priority over the others.

Hiking give you the opportunity to relaxsoul, and energize a year in advance. This is especially true of all those who sit at the computer a lot. It is not necessary to go on a difficult trip and carry a heavy backpack.

Examples of costs are a trip to Altai - 12,000 rubles per person, of which the main one is a flight from Moscow.
Weekly trip to the Caucasus - 6,000 rubles per person.
Weekly trip to the Crimea - 6000 rubles per person.

Yes, we did not take guides, I have friends, and we ourselves can make a route. But now it is easy enough to find companions on a trip or a trip, which may also be guides.

View from the ridge Cordon-Bair. Crimea.

View from the ridge Cordon-Bair. Crimea.

Hitchhiking and tent

If there is time, and there is no "religious"prejudice before hitchhiking, then it's time to get on the track and stop the right car in the right direction. This applies not only to Russia, but to the whole world. Examples of such travel abound on the forums. There is also a lot of information on how to hitchhike and on what road. The most trashed place is Europe. People have repeatedly proven that traveling in Europe is cheap.

If you combine hitch-hiking and a tent, having only time and a very smallthe amount of funds for food, you can travel almost the whole of Russia. Moreover, the cost of food can not be taken into account, since in your native city you still eat, and not lobsters.

This is the cheapest travel. Not for all. But this option exists.

Budget vacation at sea

Budget vacation at sea

Autotravel and camping

Do not forget about autotravel andcampgrounds They can significantly reduce the cost of your trip. Especially if you go by car four or three. The cost of gasoline can be divided. Plus, the car gives you more freedom of movement.

Camping are different. If we talk about European, the quality of services there may be even higher than in a cheap-cheap hotel. It's hard to say about our Russian campsites ... But even in this case, you can pick up something suitable.

Traveling in France by car

Traveling in France by car

Whit and Couchsurfing

There is still such a thing as a whiskey. Distributed throughout the world, and abroad more than in Russia. The bottom line is that you register on the site, and post a photo of your room / apartment, where you are ready to take a person for the night. In response, you get access to the database, the same people who take at home. By planning a trip in advance, and finding a place to spend the night, you can get a very budget holiday.

I wrote about it in detail here. Vissky and couchsurfing - you can even spend the night on a yacht.

Cheap travel and budget vacation

As a result, we have. The main thing is the desire to travel and look for options to achieve their goals. Each person can, competently combining time, comfort and amount of planned expenses, drive around a sufficient number of places on the planet. At the same time, he can count on budget holidays and cheap travel. Yes, only fears should be left at home.

P.S. If you are passionately dreaming to travel, but at the same time, vacation is not expected, and the salary does not shine, it makes sense to think about changing jobs.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply