القرية الصينية Me Salong - أباريق الشاي الضخمة ومعبد على الجبل

لطالما أردت الوصول إلى قرية ماي سالونج الشمالية أو ، في رأينا ، مي سالونغ. جذبت 3 أشياء: حقيقة أن هذه قرية جبلية ، وهناك مزارع الشاي في كل مكان ويمكنك شرب الشاي الطازج ، صورة لمبنى إبريق ضخم ، شوهد مرة واحدة على الإنترنت. لقد جئت إلى هنا هذا المساء بعد ذلك السخان في الناب, كانت مظلمة بالفعل. تم تسجيل الدخول وأغلق مكتب الاستقبال. هذه النقطة ، بالمناسبة ، تستحق النظر عند السفر حول تايلاند. بالطبع ، لن يحدث هذا في المدن الكبيرة ، ولكن هذا يحدث تمامًا في المدن والقرى الصغيرة. من الأفضل الوصول إلى هناك في موعد لا يتجاوز 19 مساءً ، لأن أنشطة التايلانديين تنتهي مع بداية الظلام.

من الأفضل أن أذهب إلى Mesalong في وقت مبكر ، بدلاً من فبراير ، كما ذهبت. لقد تحول الكثير إلى اللون الأصفر ، لم تكن مزارع الشاي في كل مكان ، بشكل عام ، كانت المناظر الطبيعية أبسط بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سببًا لتأجيل الرحلة ، إذا كنت قد حددت بالفعل.

محتوى المقال

أنا سالونغ

كانت القرية نفسها تسمى في السابق سانتيخيري ، وليس ماي سالونج ، ولكن بعد ذلك أعيدت تسميتها. أسسها بقايا الجيش الصيني ، الذين غادروا هنا من حزب ماو دزيدونج. في البداية توقعوا ببساطة العودة إلى وطنهم ، ثم مكثوا للعيش. تم منحهم الجنسية مقابل المساعدة في محاربة الشيوعيين التايلانديين. لذا فالقرية صينية وتقليد شرب الشاي من الصين أيضًا. في الخارج ، بالطبع ، القرية تايلندية ، لكن بعض الزخارف الصينية مرئية أيضًا في الهندسة المعمارية.

بالمناسبة ، كانوا يزرعون الأفيون هناك ، لكنهم أعادوا تدريبهم على الشاي. تبين أنها ممتازة ، أوصي! ربما كان الأفيون جيدًا أيضًا 🙂

قبل شراء الشاي ، يمكنك شربه هنا لساعات.

قبل شراء الشاي ، يمكنك شربه هنا لساعات.

يتم تخمير أولونغ في مثل هذه الكؤوس

يتم تخمير أولونغ في مثل هذه الكؤوس

لي Salong من فوق

لي Salong من فوق

وعلى مقربة من Mesalong هذه القرى

وعلى مقربة من Mesalong هذه القرى

وعلى مقربة من Mesalong هذه القرى

وعلى مقربة من Mesalong هذه القرى

فرا بوروماتات شيدي ووات سانتيخيري

بالقرب من دار الضيافة حيث مكثت Phra Boromathat Chedi. إنه باغودة على قمة تل. هناك يمكنك تسلق السلالم من موقف السيارات الكبير ، الذي يقع بالقرب من الطريق السريع. وفي موقف السيارات هذا هو وات سانتيخيري ، لا يمكنك مشاهدته. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك القيادة مباشرةً إلى المعبد مباشرة بالسيارة أو الدراجة. ومع ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ هذا الأخير على حساب الخطاف وعلى طول طريق آخر ، على الخريطة يتناسب مع اليسار. بالمناسبة ، اعتقدت في البداية أن معبد سانتيخيري هو المعبد على التل. ويبدو لي أن الآخرين يعتقدون نفس الشيء. ولكن في الواقع على التل هو Chedi Phra Boromathat. هذا ليس مهمًا للغاية بالنسبة للسائح ، ولكن فقط لتعلم.

بشكل عام ، لم أستحم وذهبت سيرًا على الأقدام ، أي على الدرج. على الرغم من أنه بالنسبة لشخص ما كان من الأسهل ، على العكس ، أن يتجول حتى لا يمشي مرة أخرى. لكن الارتفاع ليس طويلًا جدًا ، ومع ذلك ، تتعب من هذه العادة ، ليس عليك الجلوس على الكمبيوتر.

سلم إلى شيدي فرا بوروماتات ، 718 خطوة

سلم إلى شيدي فرا بوروماتات ، 718 خطوة

من فوق يمكنك أن ترى Mesalong في كل مجدها. إنه لأمر مؤسف أن يفتح المنظر على جانب واحد فقط ، حيث تتداخل الأشجار مع جميع الجوانب الأخرى.

مزارع الشاي الصلبة

مزارع الشاي الصلبة

لا تنس الذهاب إلى المعبد ، على الرغم من أنه عادي ، ولكن يمكنك الصعود إلى الطابق الثاني ، حيث يكون المنظر أفضل. هناك طابق ثالث ، ولكن هناك فقط خصائص بوذية ومولد. وفي الطابق الأول ، يضع الجميع عملات معدنية بحافة في وسط القاعة «مذبح». الإختراق مدى الحياة - من الأسهل وضع 10 باهت ، وله وجه أوسع ، ويكلف وقتًا أطول ، والباقي ينفخ بسرعة من الريح. بالمناسبة ، تسبب الراهب في صعوبات كبيرة ، ووضع عملة ... ومن وجهة نظر التبرع فكرة جيدة جدا ، مع الخيال.

فرا بوروماتثات شيدي

فرا بوروماتثات شيدي

ينظر الى قاعة الاميرة الام

من الداخل يمكنك أن ترى قاعة الأميرة الأم

تبرع غريب

تبرع غريب

العشرات رائعة!

العشرات رائعة!

الزجاج الملون لطيف

الزجاج الملون لطيف

منظر من الطابق الثاني

منظر من الطابق الثاني

معبد إبريق عملاق

ليس بعيدًا عن Wat Santikhiri و Phra Boromathat Chedi ، يوجد مجمع صغير شبه مهجور مع أباريق كبيرة وتماثيل أسد ونافورة إبريق. ما أرادوا القيام به هنا ، لا أعرف ... المباني قديمة بالفعل ، وتتدهور تدريجيًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يتم بناء معبد صغير على الطراز الصيني ، تظهر آثار البناء الحديث بشكل واضح هناك. ربما تم التخطيط لبعض المنتجعات هنا ، بقايا 6 منازل مخصصة لقضاء الليل تتحدث عن هذا. ما هو الوقت الذي سيظهر فيه ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي إنه مكان مثير للاهتمام وغير اعتيادي إلى حد ما.

إقليم الدمى!

إقليم الدمى!

الأسود الكبيرة تحرس المدخل

الأسود الكبيرة تحرس المدخل

من منازل الليل كان هناك هيكل عظمي واحد

من منازل الليل كان هناك هيكل عظمي واحد

إبريق ذهبي

إبريق ذهبي

داخل إبريق الشاي الذهبي

داخل إبريق الشاي الذهبي

مع نقطة التفكيك ، نسير بنفس الطريقة

مع نقطة التفكيك ، نسير بنفس الطريقة

في انتظار الشاي

في انتظار الشاي

داخل إبريق الشاي الفضي

داخل إبريق الشاي الفضي

نافورة الدمى في Me Salong

نافورة الدمى في Me Salong

الغلايات في النافورة متداعية بشكل ملحوظ

الغلايات في النافورة متداعية بشكل ملحوظ

وادي الجبل في Me Salong

وادي الجبل في Me Salong

النحت حية للغاية

النحت حية للغاية

هناك طرق إلى أي مكان ، ولكن هنا المرحاض لا شيء

هناك طرق إلى أي مكان ، ولكن هنا المرحاض لا شيء

معلومات الزائر

الدخول إلى المعبد والدمى مجاني. اوك

كما يمكنك تذوق الشاي الذي يبيعونه مجانًا في جميع متاجر الشاي. سوف يسكبونه لك وفقا لجميع القواعد. وكما قلت ، الشاي رائع. حسنا ، في رأيي. اشتريت بعض العبوات بنفسي وأخذتها إلى روسيا. سأكون هناك مرة أخرى (وسأكون بالتأكيد) ، سأشتري المزيد.

نوصي بشدة بالزيارة متنزه في دوي أنجخانج كجزء من رحلة إلى شمال تايلاند ، إنها جميلة بشكل مدهش.

من الأفضل حجز مكان الإقامة مسبقًا ، ولا يوجد خيار كبير كهذا. وتعال إلى الظلام ، وإلا فإنك تخاطر بالبقاء في الشارع. يمكنك عرض الإقامة في Me Salong من خلال RoomGuru ، ثم سترى الفنادق من جميع أنظمة الحجز ، وليس فقط من الحجز. نفس أجودا ، حيث يكون الاختيار أكبر في بعض الأحيان. بالمناسبة ، هناك بيوت ضيافة تافهة للغاية مقابل سنت واحد ، إذا كنت شديد الحساسية وترغب في الراحة ، فأنا لا أوصي به. قررت أن أجربها وهي مستقيمة.

الفنادق في Mae Salong>

من غير مكلفة للغاية يمكنني أن أوصي مكاني ماي سالونج, يقع بجوار المعبد. ومن تلك أغلى وأفضل قليلاً: فندق وانج بوت تان بوتيك و هونغفو بوتيك ريزورت. هم أبعد قليلاً ، ليس كثيرًا ، كلهم ​​على مسافة قريبة من مناطق الجذب.

على الخريطة

ذهبت إلى Mesalong من شيانغ داو على الطريق السريع 1089. يذهب أبعد إلى الطريق السريع رقم 1 (شيانج راي - ماي ساي) ، لذا استدرت يسارًا عند علامة ماي سالونج ، هذا الفرع يسمى أيضًا 1089 لسبب ما. إلى الطريق السريع 1089 بقطعة غير مرقمة. كان الطريق مثيرًا للاهتمام ، من خلال القرى الأصيلة ، لكنه قتل وسحق جزئيًا. لذلك ، من أجل السرعة ، من الأفضل الركوب إما على الطريق السريع 1089 ، أو 1234 + 1130.

خريطة Me Salong

خريطة Me Salong

المنطقة القريبة مني Salong
المنطقة القريبة مني Salong:

logo

Leave a reply

Chinese village of Me Salong - huge kettles and a temple on the mountain

I have long wanted to get to the northern village of MaeSalong or in our Me Salong. Three things attracted: the fact that this is a mountain village, there are tea plantations everywhere and you can drink fresh tea, a picture of a huge teapot-building seen once on the Internet. I came here on the very evening after geyser in fangalready dark. Settled and the reception was closed. This moment, by the way, is worth considering when traveling around Thailand. In large cities, of course, this will not happen, but in small towns and villages completely. It is best to arrive there no later than 19 o'clock in the evening, since the activities of the Thais end with the onset of darkness.

It is better to go to Mesalong earlier than February,how I drove. Much has already become yellow, tea plantations are not everywhere, in general, landscapes were already simpler. However, this is not a reason to postpone the trip, if you have already scheduled.

The content of the article

Me salong

The village itself was formerly called Santikhiri, not Mae.Salong, but then renamed it. It was founded by the remnants of the Chinese army, who left here from the party of Mao Zedong. At first, they simply waited for their return to their homeland, and then they went on living. They were given citizenship in exchange for assistance in the fight against the Thai Communists. So the village is Chinese and the tradition of drinking tea is also from China. Outwardly, of course, the village is Thai, but some Chinese motifs are visible in architecture.

By the way, they used to grow opium there, but then retrained for tea. Oolong they have turned out great, I recommend! Opium was probably good too :)

Before buying it, you can drink it here for hours.

Before buying it, you can drink it here for hours.

Brewed Oolong here in such cups

Brewed Oolong here in such cups

Me Salong from a height

Me Salong from a height

And in the vicinity of Mesalong here are such villages

And in the vicinity of Mesalong here are such villages

And in the vicinity of Mesalong here are such villages

And in the vicinity of Mesalong here are such villages

Phra Boromathat Chedi and Wat Santikhiri

Next to the guesthouse where I stayed is locatedPhra Boromathat Chedi. It is a pagoda on top of a hill. There you can climb the stairs from the large parking lot, which is located near the road. And in this parking lot stands Wat Santikhiri, you can not watch it. Alternatively, you can drive directly to the pagoda itself right on the car or bike. The latter, however, is done at the expense of the hook and on the other road, on the map it is on the left fits. By the way, I originally thought that the temple of Santikhiri is the one that is the hill. And it seems to me that others think so too. But in fact, on the hill it is Chedi Phra Boromat. This is not so important for a tourist, but just so you know.

In general, I did not bathe and went on foot, theneat the stairs. Although for some it was easier, on the contrary, to go around, so that once again not to go. But the rise is not too long, though you get tired of being used to it, it’s not for you to sit at the computer.

Staircase to Chedi Phra Boromathat, 718 steps

Staircase to Chedi Phra Boromathat, 718 steps

From above you can see Mesalong in all its glory. It is a pity that the view opens only on one side, trees interfere with all the others.

Solid tea plantations

Solid tea plantations

Do not forget to go inside the pagoda, although itusual, but there you can climb to the second floor, from where the view is even better. There is a third floor, but there are just Buddhist attributes and a generator. And on the first floor, everyone puts coins in the center of the hall on an “altar”. Life hacking is easier to set 10-baht, it has a wider edge, and it lasts longer, the others are blown away pretty quickly by the wind. By the way, the monk caused considerable difficulties to put a coin ... And from the point of view of donate, the idea is very good, with imagination.

Phra Boromathat Chedi

Phra Boromathat Chedi

One can see the Hall of Princess Mother

From the inside you can see the Hall of Princess Mother

Peculiar Donate

Peculiar Donate

Dozens are great!

Dozens are great!

Cute stained glass windows

Cute stained glass windows

View from the second floor

View from the second floor

Giant teapot temple

Close to Wat Santikhiri and Phra BoromathatChedi is a small semi-abandoned complex with large kettles, lion statues and a fountain of teapots. What I wanted to do here, I don’t know ... The buildings are already old, gradually decaying, but a small Chinese-style temple is being built, there are clearly visible traces of the recent construction. Perhaps there was some kind of resort planned, remnants of 6 houses, meant for spending the night, speak about it. What time will show there, but for now it is a rather interesting and unusual place.

The territory of the teapots!

The territory of the teapots!

The entrance is guarded by large lions.

The entrance is guarded by large lions.

From the houses for the night left alone

From the houses for the night left alone

Golden teapot

Golden teapot

Inside the golden teapot

Inside the golden teapot

With disassembly point, we walk in the same way.

With disassembly point, we walk in the same way.

Waiting for tea

Waiting for tea

Inside the silver teapot

Inside the silver teapot

Fountain of kettles in Me Salong

Fountain of kettles in Me Salong

Kettles in the fountain noticeably dilapidated

Kettles in the fountain noticeably dilapidated

Mountain valley in Me Salong

Mountain valley in Me Salong

Very lively sculpture

Very lively sculpture

There are roads to nowhere, and then the toilet is in nothing

There are roads to nowhere, and then the toilet is in nothing

Visitor Information

Attendance of the temple and teapots is free. Och

Also in all tea shops can be freetry the tea they sell. Pour you it will be all the rules. And, as I said, tea is excellent. Well, in my opinion. I bought myself several packs and took them to Russia. I will be there again (and I will definitely be), I will buy it again.

Highly recommend a visit Park in Doi Angkhang As part of a trip to the north of Thailand, there is amazingly beautiful.

It is better to book accommodation in advance, there is not so muchbig choice. And come before dark, and the risk of remaining on the street. You can view accommodation in Mae Salong through RoomGuru, then you will see hotels from all booking systems, and not only from Bucking. Same Agoda, where the choice is sometimes more. By the way, there are absolutely trash guesthouses for pennies, if you are squeamish and like comfort, I do not recommend. I decided to try and there is a direct tin.

Hotels in Mae Salong>

From quite inexpensive I can recommend My place mae salongIt is located right next to the temple. And from those that are a bit more expensive and better: Wang Put Tan Boutique Hotel and Hongfu Boutique Resort. They are a little further, not much, all within walking distance of attractions.

On the map

In Mesalong I drove from Chiang Dao on the highway 1089. It goes further to the route number 1 (Chiang Rai - Mai Sai), so I turned left following the sign for Mae Salong, this branch is also called 1089 for some reason. The road was interesting, through authentic villages, but killed, partly crushed stone. Therefore, for the best speed to drive, or on the highway 1089, or 1234 + 1130.

Map Me Salong

Map Me Salong

District near Me Salong

Neighborhood near Me Salong:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply