كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس - مكان تلتقط فيه صورتين فقط

وهي: واحدة من الخارج ، والأخرى من الداخل. لن تحتاج إلى المزيد من الصور لالتقاط صورة كاملة عن معلم الجذب هذا في براغ. كنيسة المقدس (أحيانًا يكتبون أقدس ، لكنني لست في هذه الخفايا) يقع قلب الرب في منطقة Vinohrady في براغ.

محتوى المقال

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس في فينوهرادي

حول الكنيسة ، تحتوي المدينة على مساحة صغيرة لحديقة مشروطة. حرفيا كتلة منها يقف برج تلفزيون Zizkov ، الذي يبرز على أسطح المنازل الجميلة على الجانب الشمالي. أي أن المناظر الطبيعية بصراحة متواضعة للغاية.

على الرغم من أننا يجب أن نشيد ، إلا أن مبنى الكنيسة نفسه لبعض الوقت يجعلك تشتت الانتباه عن الأفكار وتلتقط الكاميرا. غير معتاد على الإطلاق لكل من المباني القديمة في براغ والمسيحية من حيث المبدأ. لقد اعتدنا بالفعل إلى حد ما على حقيقة أن الكنيسة هي شيء مدبب ، مع الأبراج ، وبرج الجرس ، مع الأقواس والصلبان.

وهنا أول شيء يلفت انتباهك هو مشاهدة ضخمة. والأرقام الضخمة ليست شخصية كلامية ، بل حقيقة. يبلغ قطر القرص الهاتفي الشفاف حوالي ثمانية أمتار وهي أكبر ساعة رسمية في براغ.

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس على فينوهرادي

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس على فينوهرادي

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس - مكان تلتقط فيه صورتين فقط

تقع هذه الساعات في برج مسطح وواسع يسيطر على منطقة فينوهرادي ، ويعلو شاهق فوق معظم المنازل القديمة. وتحت البرج ، يهدد المبنى الرئيسي بدفعك إلى الأمام ، مما يتسبب على الفور في الارتباط بالضريح أو المحرقة.

عندما كنت أسير حول محيط المبنى ونظرت إلى الداخل ، أدركت ذلك «مسطحة» - هذا هو الشكل الرئيسي المستخدم في بناء كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس. جدران مسطحة ، سقف مسطح ، برج مسطح ، سقف مسطح تقريبًا. يبدو لي أن التكوين بأكمله ككل شخصيًا مكتبًا ضخمًا مزودًا بساعة ، فقط أن أقلام الرصاص لم تلتصق بها.

ومع ذلك ، أفترض أنه مع نهج أكثر إبداعًا ومن زاوية معينة ، يتم أخذ مبنى الكنيسة بسهولة للفلك.

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس - مكان تلتقط فيه صورتين فقط

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس - مكان تلتقط فيه صورتين فقط

مرجع التاريخ

في عام 1880 ، سكن حوالي 15 ألف نسمة في فينوهرادي. في عام 1890 ، كان هناك بالفعل أكثر من 34 ألف شخص (أخذت الأرقام من موقع الكنيسة). التقى ما يقرب من 50 ألف شخص بالقرن الجديد ، 90٪ منهم كاثوليك. في ذلك الوقت في فينوهرادي لم يكن هناك سوى كنيسة واحدة في سانت لودميلا ، ولم تعد قادرة على التعامل مع الاحتياجات الدينية للسكان.

بعد تجارب وعقبات طويلة ، تخصص المدينة قطعة أرض لبناء الكنيسة ، وهي ليست مناسبة جدًا لذلك. في عام 1919 ، انطلقت مسابقة بين المهندسين المعماريين للحصول على أفضل تصميم للكنيسة. من بين 31 عملاً تم تقديمها ، تمت الموافقة على ثلاثة فقط ، ولكن لم يتم تشغيل أي منها.

ونتيجة لذلك ، بعد تعديلين (تقليل تكلفة البناء) ، تم اعتماد خطة المهندس المعماري جوزيف بليكنيك في عام 1927. في مايو 1928 ، تم وضع حجر الأساس وبدأ بناء الكنيسة. استغرق الأمر ما يقرب من أربع سنوات وأكل تمويلًا أكثر بكثير مما تم حسابه في الأصل.

تم الاحتفال بالافتتاح الكبير من قبل جميع Vinohrady في مايو 1932.

معلومات للزيارة

المدخل مجاني.

مفتوح يوميًا من 7 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً.

في أيام السبت ، يقام معرض مزرعة في حديقة الكنيسة.

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس - مكان تلتقط فيه صورتين فقط

على الخريطة

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس على فينوهرادي
كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس على فينوهرادي
الكنيسة الحديثة مع ساعة كبيرة. الهندسة المعمارية ليست الأكثر روعة ، مقارنة بالكنائس القديمة في براغ ، ولكنها لا تزال مكانًا رائعًا للنزهة الصيفية - هناك حديقة قريبة. في أيام السبت ، يقام معرض للمزارعين المحليين هنا في الصباح الباكر (توجد علامة على الخريطة القريبة). وفي مكان قريب - أحد أفضل المقاهي والمخابز في براغ - Le Caveau Bakery. المزيد عن الكنيسة.

كنيسة قلب الرب المقدس - مكان تلتقط فيه صورتين فقط

الكنيسة الحديثة مع ساعة كبيرة. الهندسة المعمارية ليست الأكثر روعة ، مقارنة بالكنائس القديمة في براغ ، ولكنها لا تزال مكانًا رائعًا للنزهة الصيفية - هناك حديقة قريبة. في أيام السبت ، يقام معرض للمزارعين المحليين هنا في الصباح الباكر (توجد علامة على الخريطة القريبة). وفي مكان قريب - أحد أفضل المقاهي والمخابز في براغ - Le Caveau Bakery. المزيد عن الكنيسة.

logo

Leave a reply

Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord - the place where you take only two photos

Namely: one outside, the other - from the inside. More pictures you will not need to take with them a complete picture of this landmark of Prague. The Church of the Holy (sometimes they write the Most Holy, but I am not very good in these subtleties) The Heart of the Lord is located in Prague's Vinohrady district.

The content of the article

Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord in Vinohrady

A small town is allotted around the church.territory under the conditional park. Literally a block away from them is the Zizkov Television Tower, which sticks out over the roofs of the beautiful houses on the north side. That is, landscapes, to be honest, very mediocre.

Although we must pay tribute, the building of the church itselffor some time, it really makes you distract from your thoughts and grab the camera. Absolutely unusual for both the old Prague, and for Christian buildings in principle. We have somehow become accustomed to the fact that the church is something peaked, with turrets, with a bell tower, with vaults and crosses.

And here the first thing that catches your eye ishuge watch. And the huge ones are not a figure of speech, but a fact. The diameter of the transparent dial is about eight meters and it is officially the largest watch in Prague.

Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord in Vinohrady

Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord in Vinohrady

These watches are placed in a flat and wide towerwhich dominates the area of ​​Vinohrady, towering over most of the old houses. And under the tower, the main building threatens you, which immediately causes association with the mausoleum or the crematorium.

When I walked around the building around the perimeter and looked in.inward, I realized that “flat” is the main form used in the construction of the Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord. Flat walls, flat ceiling, flat tower, almost flat roof. The whole composition as a whole personally seemed to me like a giant desktop set with a clock, but the pencils were not sticking out of it.

However, suppose that with a more creative approach and from a certain point of view, the church building is easily mistaken for an ark.

Historical reference

In 1880, Vinohrady inhabited about 15 thousandresidents. In 1890 there were already more than 34 thousand people (I took the numbers from the church’s website). Almost 50 thousand people met the new century, of which 90% were Catholic. At that time, there was only one church of St. Ludmila in Vinohrady, and it could no longer cope with the religious needs of the population.

After long trials and obstacles, the city allocates underbuilding a church plot of land, not very suitable for this. In 1919, a competition for architects for the best church project starts. Of the 31 works submitted, only three were approved, but not one of them was launched.

In the end, after two alterations (cheapeningthe cost of construction) was adopted by the architect Josef Plecnik plan in 1927. In May 1928, the cornerstone was laid and the construction of the church began. It took almost four years and ate much more finance than originally calculated.

The grand opening was celebrated by all Vinohrady in May 1932.

Information to visit

The entrance is free.

Open daily from 7 am to 9 pm

On Saturdays, a farm fair is held in the church park.

On the map

Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord in Vinohrady

Church of the Sacred Heart of the Lord in Vinohrady
Modern church with a big clock. The architecture is not the most stunning, compared to the ancient churches of Prague, but still a great place for a summer walk - there is a park nearby. On Saturdays, a local farmers' fair takes place here early in the morning (a marker is next to the map). And right there nearby - one of the best café-bakery of Prague - Le Caveau Bakery. Read more about the church.

Modern church with a big clock. The architecture is not the most stunning, compared to the ancient churches of Prague, but still a great place for a summer walk - there is a park nearby. On Saturdays, a local farmers' fair takes place here early in the morning (a marker is next to the map). And right there nearby - one of the best café-bakery of Prague - Le Caveau Bakery. Read more about the church.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply