كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

لم أقرأ ولم أسمع ولم أبحث عن هذا المكان عن قصد. عدة مرات صادفته على الخرائط «map.mi», لكنني بالتأكيد لم أضعها في خطة الزيارة - لم أكن أعتقد أنه سيكون هناك وقت للمؤسسات الصغيرة. وبالتالي ، كان من الممتع عدة مرات أن أكون فجأة في منزل مصباح مع شرفة ، حيث توجد في نفس الطابق لفات وقهوة رائعة وأجواء مريحة. بيت القهوة «الكعك في الجبال» - هذا مبنى عادي في شارع عادي بالقرب من مركز كراسنايا بوليانا الشرطي. كما اتضح - مؤسسة شعبية للغاية ومحبوبة من قبل السكان المحليين والزائرين. واحدة من الأماكن القليلة في جنوبنا حيث يتم الترحيب بك بحرارة لدرجة أنك لا تريد المغادرة.

محتوى المقال

بيت القهوة «الكعك في الجبال»

لقد وجدت مقهى كجزء من مسح للقرية عن ابتكارات غير عادية. لقد قضيت بالفعل أربع أو خمس ساعات على قدمي ، تسير في شوارع بوليانا ، عندما لاحظت وجوهًا راضية على الشرفة برؤية محيطية: قام الناس بتناول أكواب من الورق المقوى وأكلوا شيئًا بحماس. تعبت ، لم أفهم على الفور أن هذا لم يكن منزلًا خاصًا ، بل مؤسسة عامة. كان يُعتقد أن الناس لن يكونوا محدقين تمامًا ، لذا قررت النظر إلى المخبز من الداخل. «الكعك في الجبال» - هذا ليس المقهى الأكثر اتساعًا ، لكن مثل هذه المنمنمة لا تسبب نوبات من رهاب الأماكن المغلقة ، مثل البرج «وردة الريح» في سوتشي ، ولكن العكس هو الصحيح - يضيف اللامبالاة والطلاق المطلق.

أكثر مكان رابح للتجمعات هو الشرفة الأرضية. يوجد مقعد مريح بالقرب من الحائط والعديد من الكراسي على طاولة ضيقة ، مصنوعة كجزء من سياج مزخرف. في الداخل ، ليس الأمر أسوأ ، وحتى منظر الجبال رائع جدًا ، إنه ليس مريحًا للغاية ، ومحادثات الزوار القادمين باستمرار مع الخبازين (كما يطلقون على أنفسهم) تثير ضجة في الخلفية. ولكن في الشتاء يكون الجو دافئًا ، وفي الصيف يتم تشغيل مكيف الهواء ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا بالنسبة لي: كان شهر أبريل في هذا اليوم منتشرًا وليس طفوليًا.

في تشكيلة مقهى «الكعك في الجبال» تناول المعجنات الطازجة والقهوة المحمصة الطازجة والشوكولاتة الساخنة والكاكاو والميلك شيك والكرواسان, «سلال», «روابط», بسكويت الزنجبيل ، سوفليه العسل وعجينة خالية من الخميرة. في الواقع ، الخيار أوسع بكثير ، فقط إدراجه أمر ممل - انظر إلى لقطة القائمة في نهاية المنشور. من بين أمور أخرى ، في مقهى المخبوزات ، يمكنك دائمًا طلب المعجنات لفترة محددة ، أو أخذها في وقت وصولك إلى المقهى - وهي خدمة ممتعة للغاية من المخابز المشغولة بالفعل. لقد طلبت لنفسي فطيرة التفاح والكاكاو (لقد سئمت للتو من شرب القهوة في جميع المؤسسات التي زرتها) وكنت أكثر من راضٍ.

مقهى

مقهى «الكعك في الجبال», كراسنايا بوليانا

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال - أنبوب الراحة والكاكاو مع القلوب

معلومات للزيارة

مفتوح من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 9 مساءً خيار رائع حيث يمكنك تناول وجبة الإفطار في كراسنايا بوليانا.

يستخدم المقهى أطباق يمكن التخلص منها وصديقة للبيئة. توجد مرافق ترفيهية للأطفال (ألعاب ، رسم).

هناك مكانان في المجموع: «لفات على البحر», في أدلر في الشارع لينين 6 أ و «لفات في الجبال» في كراسنايا بوليانا في الشارع Turchinsky 63. كلا المؤسستين من بين أفضل المقاهي في كراسنايا بوليانا وأدلر.

الشبكات الاجتماعية: فكونتاكتي و Facebook و Instagram.

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال في كراسنايا بوليانا

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال في كراسنايا بوليانا

على الخريطة

كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال
كوفي شوب بولكا في الجبال
أحد أفضل المقاهي في كراسنايا بوليانا وإستوساد. غرفة صغيرة بها شرفة أرضية في الشارع ، وتصميم داخلي مريح ، ومعجنات طازجة مذهلة وقهوة عالية الجودة.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

أحد أفضل المقاهي في كراسنايا بوليانا وإستوساد. غرفة صغيرة بها شرفة أرضية في الشارع ، وتصميم داخلي مريح ، ومعجنات طازجة مذهلة وقهوة عالية الجودة. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

Coffee Shop Rolls in the Mountains - tube comfort and cocoa with hearts

Did not read, did not hear and did not look for this placespecially. A couple of times I came across it on the map.my cards, but I definitely didn’t bring him to the visit plan — I didn’t think there would be time for small establishments. And that was why it was at times more pleasant to suddenly find yourself in a tube house with a porch, where rolls, excellent coffee and a cozy atmosphere fit on one floor. The coffee shop “Rolls in the Mountains” is an ordinary building on a regular street near the conditional center of Krasnaya Polyana. As it turned out - a very popular and deservedly loved institution by both local residents and visitors. One of the few places in our south where you are met so affably that you don’t want to leave.

The content of the article

Coffee shop "Rolls in the Mountains"

I found the coffee house as part of a village scan.on the subject of unusual innovations. I had already spent four or five hours on my feet, walking along the streets of Polyana, when I noticed the satisfied faces on the porch with side vision: people tapped with cardboard cups and something enthusiastically devoured. Tired, I did not immediately realize that this was not a private house, but a public institution. It was thought that people would not just be so squinting, and so I decided to look at the bakery from the inside. “Rolls in the Mountains” is not the most spacious coffee house, but such a miniature does not cause claustrophobic attacks, such as, for example, the Rosa Vetrov tower in Sochi, but rather the opposite - it adds mimicity and absolute comme il faut.

The most trumped place for gatherings is the veranda. There is a comfortable bench near the wall and several chairs along a narrow table, made as part of a decorative fence. Inside is no worse, and even the view of the mountains is quite wonderful, just not so comfortable chairs and conversations of constantly arriving visitors with bakeries (as they call themselves) buzz in the background. But in the winter it is warm here, and in the summer the air conditioner is on, which in my case was very relevant: April that day was not a childish riot.

In the assortment of the coffee-bakery "Rolls in the Mountains"there is fresh pastries, freshly roasted coffee, hot chocolate, cocoa, milkshakes, croissants, baskets, ties, gingerbread, honey souffle and yeast-free strudel. In fact, the choice is much wider, just to list it is tiring - look at the snapshot of the menu at the end of the post. In addition, in the cafe-bakery you can always order pastries for a specific time, takeaway or by the time you come to the coffee shop - a very pleasant service from the already many busy bakeries. I ordered apple strudel and cocoa (I was just tired of drinking coffee in all visited establishments) and was more than satisfied.

Coffee Shop

Coffee-Bakery "Rolls in the Mountains", Krasnaya Polyana

Information to visit

Open from 8 am to 9 pm A great option where you can have breakfast in Krasnaya Polyana.

The cafe uses disposable environmentally safe dishes. There are board fun for children (games, drawing).

In total there are two institutions: "Loaves on the sea", in Adler on the street. Lenin 6a, and "Rolls in the mountains" in Krasnaya Polyana on the street. Turchinsky 63. Both places belong to the best coffee houses of Krasnaya Polyana and Adler.

Social networks: VKontakte, Facebook and Instagram.

Coffee Shop Rolls in the mountains in Krasnaya Polyana

Coffee Shop Rolls in the mountains in Krasnaya Polyana

On the map

Coffee Shop Rolls in the Mountains

Coffee Shop Rolls in the Mountains
One of the best coffee houses in Krasnaya Polyana and Estosadk. A small room with a veranda on the street, a cozy interior, amazing fresh pastries and high-quality coffee.
Read more.

One of the best coffee houses in Krasnaya Polyana and Estosadk. A small room with a veranda on the street, a cozy interior, amazing fresh pastries and high-quality coffee. More details.

Leave a reply