القنصلية التايلاندية في موسكو - ساعات العمل وخريطة الموقع

بشكل منفصل ، أقوم بتقديم معلومات عن موقع وساعات عمل القنصلية التايلاندية. في موسكو ، يمكنك عمل تأشيرة التايلاندية واحدة (الحصول على تجربة شخصية) ، ولكن ليس في البلد المجاور لتايلاند ، فهي أقل تكلفة للمال. بطبيعة الحال ، ينطبق هذا بشكل رئيسي على سكان موسكو وسان بطرسبرغ. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إرسال جوازات السفر الخاصة بك ومجموعة من المستندات من مدن أخرى ، وتمريرها عبر وسيط ، لأن التواجد الشخصي ليس ضروريًا.

أذكرك أن جميع المعلومات تأشيرات لتايلاند للروس, يوجد هذا الرابط. هناك حول متى تحتاج إلى تأشيرة ، وما هي التأشيرات ، وحول تأشيرات متعددة ، وحول تجاوزات الأطفال.

محتوى المقال

الرسوم القنصلية ووقت معالجة التأشيرة

قائمة الانتظار الإلكترونية - اعتبارًا من يناير 2019 ، يمكنك إرسال المستندات في قائمة انتظار مباشرة إذا كان لديك رحلة طيران في الأسبوع. كل شخص آخر مسجل في سجل إلكتروني ، وهو أمر يصعب الحصول عليه ، نظرًا لأن الوقت يمر بسرعة ، قبل شهر تقريبًا. البديل - مركز التأشيرة للحصول على أموال إضافية.

رسوم قنصلية - تأشيرة دخول واحدة 40 دولارًا ، تأشيرة متعددة 200 دولارًا. مقبولة فقط في الدفعات والنقود. لن يتم قبول الملاحظات الممزقة والتجاعيد ، وحتى الملاحظات البالية قليلاً. يجب ألا تكون الأوراق النقدية أقدم من 2009. يقولون أنهم بدأوا بإعطاء التغيير ، لكن من الأفضل أن أحضره بدون تغيير.

مدة التسجيل - 3 أيام عمل ، بما في ذلك أيام التسجيل والإصدار. ولكن يمكن أن تستمر لفترة أطول إذا كان هناك خطأ في المستندات. فقط في هذه الحالة ، ضع ذلك في الاعتبار واجعل تأشيرتك مقدمًا. يفتح ممر الدخول في يوم تقديم طلب التأشيرة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عمل نسخة ضوئية ، فإن هذه الخدمة تكاد تكون مقابل السفارة (تحتاج إلى الاستدارة يسارًا والمشي بضع دقائق) في بهو فندق Volga (مثل مبنى مرتفع) ، 10 روبل لكل ورقة.

إذا اتجهت يمينًا من السفارة وعبرت Garden Ring عبر النفق ، فهناك Sberbank وصراف آلي وتحويل العملات. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى 1st Koptelsky Lane (التالي بعد شارع Bolshaya Spasskaya في اتجاه المترو) ، هناك BystroBank ، يمكنك سحب الأموال من أجهزة الصراف الآلي واستبدالها في مكتب صرف البنك مقابل الدولار. ولكن من الأفضل إعداد المال مقدمًا للرسوم القنصلية.

القنصلية نفسها لديها الغراء والمقص والأقلام. لكني كنت سأستمر في إعداد جميع المستندات مسبقًا.

كيفية ملء بطاقة الهجرة بشكل صحيح. سوف يعطونك إياها على متن الطائرة ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك تأشيرة أو ستدخل بختم. تحسبًا لذلك ، احفظ صورك على هاتفك.

ساعات العمل

قائمة الانتظار الإلكترونية - من 1 فبراير 2018 ، يمكنك زيارة القنصلية فقط من خلال إدخال إلكتروني ، في نفس المكان والتسجيل ليوم / وقت محدد في قائمة الانتظار. لكل جواز سفر - إدخال واحد.

وهو مفتوح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء العطلات الروسية والتايلاندية. يتغير جدول العمل بشكل زائد أو ناقص ، فمن الأفضل أن تأتي مقدمًا ، خاصةً خلال موسم الذروة. الاثنين والأربعاء والجمعة هي الأيام التي يأتي فيها وكلاء السفر مع مجموعة من جوازات السفر. لكن هذا لا يعني دائمًا أنه لا يجب أن تأتي هذه الأيام. على سبيل المثال ، في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2017 ، ألغى قارئ مدونة اشتراك عدد من الناس يوم الجمعة. ربما صدفة ، ربما لا.

9:00 - 11:40 طلب تأشيرة (يتم تحديد الوقت أثناء التسجيل الإلكتروني)
14:00 - 15:00 إصدار جوازات السفر بتأشيرات

قنصلية تايلاند لا تعمل في العطلات الروسية والتايلندية

قنصلية تايلاند لا تعمل في العطلات الروسية والتايلندية

استقبال الوثائق في مجرفة داخلية

استقبال الوثائق في مجرفة داخلية

عنوان السفارة

قنصلية تايلاند في موسكو: ul. Bolshaya Spasskaya، 9. هاتف: +7(495)608-0856، 608-0817، 608-6671. ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا فائدة من الاتصال بالهاتف. يبدو أنهم لا يجيبون على الهاتف.
من الموقع

وعنوان القنصلية في سانت بطرسبرغ ، Bolshoy prospekt V.O. ، 9.

اتجاهات القيادة

النزول في محطة مترو Sukharevskaya ، هناك مخرج واحد. انهض ، اخرج تحتاج إلى الذهاب على طول Garden Ring ، إذا نظرت إلى Prospect Mira ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى اليمين. إذا ذهبت إلى الداخل (اعتمادًا على المكان الذي نزلت فيه من ممر مترو الأنفاق) ، فانتقل إلى أول معبر للمشاة ، وعبور Sadovoe ، وسيكون هناك شارع Bolshaya Spasskaya الضروري على طول 50 مترًا على طول السفارة والسفارة ، انتقل على الجانب الأيسر. إذا ذهبت على طول الجزء الخارجي من Sadovoye ، فانتقل فقط إلى Bolshaya Spasskaya واستدر يسارًا عليها.

وضح هناك حرفيا 10 دقائق ، شرح لفترة أطول.

قنصلية تايلند في موسكو

قنصلية تايلند في موسكو

قنصلية تايلند في موسكو
قنصلية تايلند في موسكو
ش. Bolshaya Spasskaya 9

ش. Bolshaya Spasskaya 9

logo

Leave a reply

Thai Consulate in Moscow - opening hours, location map

Separately, I carry information on the location and opening hours of the Thai consulate. In Moscow, you can make a one-time Thai visa (personal experience of getting), and not in a country neighboring Thailand, this is lesscostly for the money. Naturally, this applies mainly to residents of Moscow and St. Petersburg. But from the rest of the cities, you can send your passports and documents, transferring them through an intermediary, since personal attendance is not necessary.

I remind you that all the information about visas to Thailand for Russiansthere is this link. There is also about when a visa is needed, and what vizarans are about, and about multivisa, and about children's overlays.

The content of the article

Consular fee and time of manufacture of a visa

Electronic queue - On January 2019 servedocuments can be in a live queue if you have a departure in a week. All the rest are by electronic record, which is quite difficult to get, as time flies quickly, almost a month in advance. The alternative is a visa center for extra money.

Consular fee - a one-time visa of $ 40,multivisa $ 200. Accept ONLY in dollars and cash. Torn, crumpled bills, even slightly worn bills will not accept. Notes must be no older than 2009. They say they started giving back, but I would rather bring it without surrender.

Registration term - 3 working days, including daysfiling and issuing. But they can last even longer if there is something wrong with the documents. Just in case, keep this in mind and make a visa in advance. The entry corridor opens on the day you apply for a visa.

If you need to make a photocopy, then this service is almost opposite the embassy (to the left you have to turn and walk a few minutes) in the lobby of the Volga Hotel (such a high-rise building), 10 rubles per page.

If you turn from the embassy to the right and goGarden ring on the underpass, then there Sberbank, ATM and currency exchange. You can also go to the 1st Koptelsky lane (next after Bolshaya Spasskaya street in the direction of the metro), there is Bystrobank, you can withdraw money from an ATM and exchange them at the bank cash office for dollars. But it is better to prepare money in advance for the consular fee.

In the consulate itself there is glue, scissors and pens. But I would nevertheless have prepared all the documents in advance.

How to fill out a migration card. They will give it to you on the plane, regardless of whether you have a visa or you are going to enter a stamp. Just in case, save yourself pictures on your phone.

Working hours

Electronic queue - from February 1, 2018, you can visit the consulate only through an electronic record, and there is also a record for a specific day / time in the queue. For each passport - one entry.

Open Monday to Friday, exceptHolidays Russian and Thai. The work schedule is changing, plus or minus, it is better to come in advance, especially during the peak season. Monday, Wednesday and Friday are the days when representatives of travel agencies come with a bunch of passports. But this does not always mean that these days should not come. For example, in November 2017 the reader of the blog unsubscribed that on Friday was the least of the people. Maybe a coincidence, but maybe not.

9:00 - 11:40 submission of documents for a visa (time is selected during electronic recording)
14:00 - 15:00 issue of passports with visas

Thai consulate does not work during Russian and Thai holidays

Thai consulate does not work during Russian and Thai holidays

Reception of documents in the interior

Reception of documents in the interior

Embassy address

Address of the Thai Consulate in Moscow: st. Bolshaya Spasskaya, 9. Phone: +7(495)608-0856, 608-0817, 608-6671. But the phone is sometimes useless to call. It feels like they just don’t pick up the phone.
Of site

And the address of the consulate in St. Petersburg, Bolshoi Prospect V.O., 9.

Driving directions

Come out on m.Suharevskaya, there is one way out. Get up, go out. You need to walk along the Garden Ring; if you look at Prospect Mira, then you must go to the right. If you went along the inner side (depending on where you came out of the subway crossing), then you go to the first pedestrian crossing, cross Sadovoye and there will be the right Bolshaya Spasskaya 50 meters along it and the embassy, ​​follow the left side. If you went on the outer part of the Garden, then just go to the Big Spasskaya and turn left on it.

To go there literally about 10 minutes, longer explained.

The building of the consulate of Thailand in Moscow

The building of the consulate of Thailand in Moscow

Consulate of Thailand in Moscow

Consulate of Thailand in Moscow
st. Big Spasskaya 9

st. Big Spasskaya 9

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply