القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

أحد الأماكن الشهيرة في فوكيت هو Monkey Hill ، أو جبل به قرود ، والذي يحمل أيضًا اسمًا تايلانديًا - Khao Toe Sae. يقع Phuket Monkey Hill و Khao To Se Health Park في الضواحي الشمالية لمدينة Phuket. في الواقع ، هذا هو التل الوحيد الذي يمكن رؤيته من جميع أنحاء مدينة بوكيت عند القيادة عبر المدينة ، أو عبرها. يوجد في الأعلى أبراج الراديو والصواري للاتصالات الخلوية ، والجاذبية نفسها (القرود) - يعلقون في الغابة على طول الطريق الذي يؤدي إلى أعلى هذه الأبراج.

محتوى المقال

قرد الجبل في فوكيت

بالنسبة إلى معلم سياحي شهير ، فإن الطريق إلى Monkey Hill في Phuket ضيق بشكل مدهش. جئت إلى هنا بالسيارة ، لذلك أقول على الفور - سيكون أكثر راحة على الدراجة. لا يعني ذلك أنه كانت هناك حركة مرور نشطة بشكل خاص هنا ، وعلى طول الطريق تقريبًا عبر هناك أماكن يمكنك فيها الخروج من حركة المرور القادمة. ولكن أيا كان ما قد يقوله المرء - لكل كيلومترات الأربعة من الطريق ، هناك ممر واحد فقط لحركة المرور ، مع مجموعة من المشاة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المشاة كلاهما رياضيون محليون يحتفظون عادة بالجنوب أو لا يتركون الرصيف على الإطلاق ، أو مجرد سياح يتناثرون على طول الطريق مثل الأبقار.

عندما تذهب إلى Monkey Mountain ، ثم على الطريق ، من قاعدة الجبل ، ستلتقي بموقفين وسيطين لوقوف السيارات لا يستحقان الانتباه ، ولكن في موقف السيارات الثالث سيكون هناك منصة رئيسية. كقاعدة عامة ، هنا يتوقف الجميع من أجل الترفيه الخطير - لإطعام القرود. سترى في ساحة انتظار السيارات دراجات متوقفة وأشخاص وقرود. أيضًا ، هناك خيار لترك السيارة في الأسفل ، كما يفعل الكثيرون ، ويذهبون تمامًا سيرًا على الأقدام.

الرحلات هي متعة مفيدة ، ولكن في حرارة أحد الهواة ، بالإضافة إلى رحلة طويلة ، لذلك قدت إلى القمة بالسيارة ، لتوفير الوقت. إذا نظرت بشكل أساسي إلى قرود المكاك عن كثب وأطعمها - يمكنك شراء الطعام للقرود في بداية الطريق ، حيث يوجد ملاذ مع النمور والعديد من المتاجر والمحلات التجارية. يتم بيع 20 فاكهة وجوز باهت أدناه. يمكنك أن تأتي مثلي ، ومشاهدة القرود من الجانب ، والتقاط صور لكيفية إطعام الآخرين لها. أعتقد أن هذا النشاط خطير للغاية ، خاصة إذا كنت مع الأطفال.

أسفل جبال القرد

أسفل جبال القرد

الصعود للأعلى

الصعود للأعلى

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

القرود ، مهما كان ما يقوله المرء ، لا تزال حيوانات برية ، وليس من غير المألوف أن يعض Monkey Hill الأشخاص الذين اضطروا لاحقًا إلى الاتصال بالتأمين (في حال كان لديك تأمين) وأخذ حقن داء الكلب إجراء مزعج للغاية ، خاصة في الإجازة. إذا قررت إطعام القردة - كن في حالة تأهب. من المنطقي إخفاء الحقائب ، خاصة الصغيرة منها ، وإغلاقها بإحكام ، وإمساؤها بإحكام ، وإزالة السلاسل والأقراط - ويمكنها أيضًا جذب انتباه القرود. يمكن للقرد أن يركض ويختطف كل شيء لامعًا ، مثل مفاتيح الدراجة. يجب أن تكون الأمور حذرة. لكن الكثير من الناس يقررون قواعد السلامة الأولية ، ويطعمون القرود من أيديهم ، ويسمح للأطفال بذلك ، ثم تقرر بنفسك ما تشعر به حيال ذلك.

لقد لاحظت أن بعض الناس يرتفعون من أسفل إلى أعلى لمجرد الحمل ، يذهبون للرياضة ، مثل تلك الرياضية. بالنسبة لي ، هذا ليس أفضل مكان لممارسة الرياضة ، الجري بين الناس والقرود. من الأفضل التسلق قريب رانك هيل, حيث يوجد سطح مراقبة عادي مع إطلالة ، زوجان من المطاعم ، ولكن تقريبًا بدون قرود المكاك والسياح.

كتب أحدهم أن هذا ليس جبلًا من القرود البرية ، ولكنه جبل من الكلاب البرية ، لكنني ما زلت لا أفهم لماذا. العديد من الكلاب تتسكع عند قاعدة التل ، ولكن من الواضح أن عددها ليس كافيًا لاستدعاء الجبل بأكمله بهذه الطريقة. يبدو أنني كنت محظوظًا لأنه لم يكن هناك كلاب في أعلى التل.

هذه هي المنصة الرئيسية

هذه هي المنصة الرئيسية

Monkey Hill في فوكيت

Monkey Hill في فوكيت

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل
القرود في بوكيت

القرود في بوكيت

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل
قرد الجبل في فوكيت

قرد الجبل في فوكيت

احتلت سيارتي

احتلت سيارتي

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

وجهة نظر

إذا جئت إلى هنا فقط من أجل القرود ، ثم فوق المنصة الأخيرة والرئيسية مع القرود (أعلاه في الصورة) ، لا يمكنك الصعود. على الرغم من أنه للمرة الأولى ، سيكون من الصعب فهم أنها الأخيرة. عادة ما يكون هناك معظم القرود ، والناس يطعمونها ومساحة كافية لإيقاف السيارات.

لذا ، سيكون هناك سطح مراقبة يطل على مدينة بوكيت أعلى قليلاً بقليل - منصة خشبية صغيرة جدًا مع درابزين. لا تفتح المناظر حتى 180 درجة ، حيث تتداخل الأشجار. تأتي القرود على طول الطريق ، ولكن بالقرب من القمة لا يوجد تقريبًا أي منها. إذا كنت في النقل ، لماذا لا تنهض.

وأعلى من هذه النقطة ، حرفيا بعد 100 متر ، هناك أبراج خلوية وجميع أنواع المباني المتعلقة بها. من حيث المبدأ ، لا يوجد شيء للمشاهدة ولا توجد منصات عرض أيضًا. على الطريق الصاعد ، تأتي عبر معدات اللياقة البدنية في الشوارع. يوجد أيضًا في الجزء العلوي صالة رياضية صغيرة في الهواء الطلق: قضبان الدمبل وبارين.

ترتفع أعلى

ترتفع أعلى

سطح المراقبة القرد هيل

سطح المراقبة القرد هيل

الآراء هنا متواضعة

الآراء هنا متواضعة

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل
وحتى الخلية البدينة الأعلى

وحتى الخلية البدينة الأعلى

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل
حتى أن هناك معبد صغير

حتى أن هناك معبد صغير

في Tupik يقف مبنى الراديو الرئيسي

في Tupik يقف مبنى الراديو الرئيسي

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

الحد الأقصى الذي يمكنك رؤيته من خلال الأشجار

القيادة للخلف

القيادة للخلف

معلومات للزيارة

مفتوح من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً أفضل وقت لزيارة وجهة النظر أقرب إلى غروب الشمس..

إذا وصلت إلى ساعات التغذية (لم أتمكن من معرفة أي منها) ، فيمكنك المشاركة وليس عليك شراء الفواكه والمكسرات. لا تحتفظ بالمكسرات والطعام في الكيس - سيتم سحبها. من الأفضل صب المكسرات في جيبك وعدم جذب الانتباه عن طريق سرقة العبوة ، ثم يمكنك إطعام قرود المكاك بأمان. لا تترك الطعام تحت مقعد السكوتر - فهم يتنشقون ، يمكنهم تدوير السرج وإسقاط السكوتر. قرود المكاك بالقرب من أماكن التغذية أكثر هدوءًا من الضواحي وفوق الجبل. لا تبتسم لهم ، فالابتسامة بالنسبة لهم ابتسامة عدوانية وتحدي للمبارزة.

كل شيء رائع - لا ينتمي إليك ، أو يختبئ مقدمًا أو يستعد للرد. ولكن يجب أن تخاف بشكل عام حتى بالنسبة للحقائب والمحافظ والأشياء الأخرى المعلقة عليك. انا لا امزح. حاولوا إبعاد الكاميرا عني ، وأمسكوا بها. بصراحة ، قليلا ممتعة.

تحذير عند سفح التل يتجاهله الجميع

تحذير عند سفح التل يتجاهله الجميع

على الخريطة

النقطة الموضحة على الخريطة تقف في المكان الذي توجد فيه المنصة الرئيسية مع القرود. هناك طريق واحد ، وفرزه على طول الطريق.

جبل القرود
جبل القرود
قرد هيل. الجبل الذي تعيش فيه القرود. مكان شعبي ، يأتي الناس هنا لإطعام القرود. النقطة على الموقع الرئيسي ، والتي يوجد منها أكثر من زوجين.
المزيد عن الجذب.

القرد الخطير في بوكيت - مونكي هيل

قرد هيل. الجبل الذي تعيش فيه القرود. مكان شعبي ، يأتي الناس هنا لإطعام القرود. تكمن النقطة في الموقع الرئيسي ، الذي يوجد به زوجين آخرين. اقرأ المزيد عن المعالم السياحية.

logo

Leave a reply

Dangerous Monkey Mountain in Phuket - Monkey Hill

One of the most popular places in Phuket is Monkey.Hill, or the mountain with monkeys, which has a Thai name - Khao To Sae (Khao Toe Sae). Phuket Monkey Hill and Khao To Se Health Resort is located on the northern edge of Phuket Town. In fact, this is the only hill that can be seen from all parts of Phuket Town when driving through the town, or past it. There are radio towers and masts of cellular communication at the very top, and the landmark itself (monkeys) are tusit in the jungle along the road that leads to the very top to these towers.

The content of the article

Monkey Mountain in Phuket

For tourist popularattractions, the road to Monkey Hill in Phuket is surprisingly narrow. I came here by car, so I immediately say - it would be more comfortable on a bike. It’s not that there was particularly active traffic, and there are places where you can part with oncoming traffic for almost the entire length. But whatever one may say - for all four kilometers of the way there is only one lane for traffic, with a bunch of pedestrians. Moreover, pedestrians are like local athletes who habitually keep their shoulders or do not leave the sidewalk at all, or simply tourists who disperse along the whole road like cows.

When you go to Monkey Mountain, then on the road,from the base of the mountain, you will meet two intermediate parking lots not worthy of attention, but on the third parking will be the main site. As a rule, this is where everyone stops for dangerous entertainment - to feed the monkeys. In the parking lot you will see parked bikes, people and monkeys. Also, there is an option to leave the car at the bottom, as many do, and completely go all the way upstairs on foot.

Trekking is a rewarding pleasure, but in the heat ofamateur, plus a long one, so I drove to the top by car, to save time. If you look at the macaques closely and feed them, you can buy food for the monkeys at the beginning of the road, where there is a sanctuary with tigers and a few shops. Fruits and nuts for 20 baht are sold at the bottom. You can come as I am, and just watch the monkeys from the side, take pictures of how others feed them. I think that this occupation is rather dangerous, especially if you are with children.

Down Mountain Monkeys

Down Mountain Monkeys

Going up

Going up

Monkeys, anyway, remain wild animals, and at Monkey Hill there are not rare cases when they bit people who then had to get involved with insurance (in case you have insurance) and make rabies shots - terribly unpleasantprocedure, especially on vacation. If you decide to feed the monkeys - be on the lookout. It makes sense to hide away bags, especially small ones, close them more tightly, hold tight, remove chains and earrings - they can also attract the attention of monkeys. The monkey can run up and snatch out all the brilliant things, such as the keys to the bike. Things need to be careful. But many are slaughtered on the elementary rules of safety, feed the monkeys out of their hands, give it to the children, then you decide how you feel about it.

I noticed that some people rise fromfrom the very bottom to the top purely for the load, they are engaged in sports, tightened up such sports. For me, this is not the best place for sports, running between people and monkeys. It's better to climb nearby Rang Hillwhere there is a normal observation deck with a view, a couple of restaurants, but almost without macaques and tourists.

Someone wrote that this is not a mountain of wild monkeys, buta mountain of wild dogs, but I still do not understand why. At the base of the hill hang out a few dogs, but their number is clearly not enough to call so the whole mountain. Apparently I was just lucky that there were no dogs higher up the slope.

Here is the main site

Here is the main site

Monkey Hill in Phuket

Monkey Hill in Phuket

Monkeys in Phuket

Monkeys in Phuket

Monkey Mountain in Phuket

Monkey Mountain in Phuket

Occupied my car

Occupied my car

Observation deck

If you come here just for the monkeys, thenabove the last and main site with monkeys (higher in the photo), you can not climb. Although for the first time, it will probably be difficult to understand that it is the last. Usually there are most monkeys, people feeding them and enough space for parking.

So, even a little higher will be a lookout overlookingPhuket Town is a very small wooden platform with railings. Views do not even open to 180 degrees, as trees interfere. Monkeys come across all the way, but closer to the top there are almost none. If you are in transport, why not get up.

And even higher than this point, literally after 100meters, cell towers are located and all the structures related to them. In principle, there is nothing to see and there are no observation platforms either. On the way up the hill, there are street fitness equipment. Also upstairs there is a small gym under the open sky: dumbbell bars and two bars.

Rise even higher

Rise even higher

Monkey Hill Observation Deck

Monkey Hill Observation Deck

The views here are average

The views here are average

And even higher cellular mast

And even higher cellular mast

There is even a small temple

There is even a small temple

In the impasse stands the main building radio

In the impasse stands the main building radio

The maximum that you can see through the trees

Going back down

Going back down

Information to visit

Open from 6 am to 8 pm The best time to visit the viewpoint is closer to sunset.

If you get into the feeding hours (could not scoutwhich ones), then you can participate and do not have to buy fruit and nuts. Nuts and food do not keep in the package - will be selected. It is better to put the nuts in your pocket and not attract the attention by the rustling of the packaging, then you can safely feed the macaques. Do not leave food under the seat of the scooter - they smell, they can turn the saddle and drop the scooter. Macaques near feeding places are quieter than on the outskirts and at the top of the mountain. Do not smile at them, for them a smile is an aggressive grin and a challenge to a duel.

Everything is brilliant - you do not belong, or hideadvance or get ready to fight back. But it is necessary to be afraid in general even for bags, purses and other objects hanging on you. I'm not kidding. I tried to take away the camera, grabbed the strap from him. Honestly, a little pleasant.

A warning at the foot of the hill that everyone ignores.

A warning at the foot of the hill that everyone ignores.

On the map

The point indicated on the map stands in the place where the main site with monkeys. There is one road, you will understand along the way.

Monkey mountain

Monkey mountain
Monkey Hill. The mountain where the monkeys live. A popular place, come here to feed the monkeys. The point is on the main site, of which there are still a couple of pieces.
More about attractions.

Monkey Hill. The mountain where the monkeys live. A popular place, come here to feed the monkeys. The point is on the main site, which there are still a couple of pieces. More about the sights.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply