صور خلال محادثة هاتفية - إلى طبيب نفساني؟

الميكروبوست. بدس هنا في أرشيف الصور ووجد العديد من رسوماته. حسنًا ، إذا كان بإمكانك أن تسميهم ذلك ، بدلاً من ذلك بين علامات اقتباس «الرسومات». بشكل عام ، لا أعرف كيفية الرسم بشكل مستقيم ولم أحاول أبدًا التعلم. بتعبير أدق ، أعطاني والداي في طفولتي إلى دائرة الفنون الجميلة ، لكنهما سألوني من هناك ، وكذلك من دائرة الموسيقى. لا يندمج مع الفن ، يبدو أن الأيدي لا تنمو من هناك أو أي شيء آخر.

لذا ، في نفس الوقت ، أحببت التحدث عبر الهاتف مع الأصدقاء والصديقات ، لأنه لم يكن هناك إنترنت في ذلك الوقت. فقط تلفزيون (قنوات متعددة) وهاتف. نعم ، والكتب ، بالطبع ، أعيد قراءة كل شيء في المكتبة الأم (باستثناء المكتبات الجادة). وفي كل مرة أتحدث فيها عبر الهاتف ، كنت أرسم في مجلة «العلم والحياة» يتمايلهم. لقد رسمت تلقائيًا ، دون تفكير حقيقي ، دون وعي تقريبًا. بالتأكيد ، لقد فعل الكثير «مرض» كان هناك شخص على المناديل ، شخص في دفتر ملاحظات ، شيء تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ يديك خلال محادثة. كان كذلك ، نعم?

بالطبع ، لقد نسيت كل شيء ، وبطريقة ما تذكرت عن طريق الخطأ حوالي 25 عامًا وقررت إعادة إنتاج شيء مشابه ، نظرًا لأنني لم أتمكن من العثور على هذه المجلات المكتوبة بعد الآن ، أصبحت مثيرة للاهتمام. جلس ، شفى ، وبدا أن شيئاً مماثلاً حدث ، بوعي فقط. ثم قام بمسحه ضوئيًا وإلقائه في أرشيف الصور. بعد ما يقرب من 10 سنوات ، أي الآن ، صادفت الأرشيف وتذكرت كل شيء مرة أخرى 🙂 آه ، تحولت قصة طويلة.

رسومات أثناء محادثة هاتفية

رسومات أثناء محادثة هاتفية

هذا شيء مثل شجرة بشكل صريح

هذا شيء مثل الشجرة والشمس واضحة

رسومات أثناء محادثة هاتفية

رسومات أثناء محادثة هاتفية

وهنا رجل في مكان ما يسحب يده

وهنا رجل في مكان ما يسحب يده

هذا ما أنا من أجله هل كل شيء بخير مع رأسي؟ ومن ثم بعض الرسومات الغريبة ، من الأفضل عدم إظهار علماء النفس ، لن يفهموا. خاصة إذا قلت أن هناك مؤامرة حتى ، ربما ، لم أكن أتذكر بعد الآن. أو ربما ، على العكس من ذلك ، لدي موهبة وأحتاج إلى بيع هذه رسومات الشعار المبتكرة مقابل 1000 دولار للقطعة ، أليس كذلك؟ )))

ملاحظة. هل ترسم (لفت) شيئًا كهذا عندما تتحدث على الهاتف؟ 🙂 هدئني!

logo

Leave a reply

Drawings during a telephone conversation - to a psychologist?

Micropost I poked around in the photo archives and found some of my drawings. Well, if you can call them that, rather in quotes of “drawings”. In general, I am not able to draw straight at all and have never tried to learn. More precisely, my parents in childhood gave me to a circle of fine arts, but they asked me from there, as well as from the circle of music. Did not grow together with art, apparently the hands do not grow out of there or something else.

So, while I loved the phonetalk with friends and girlfriends, because the Internet was not there then. Only TV (multiple channels) and telephone. Yes, and the book, of course, re-read everything in the parent library (except serious). And every time he spoke on the phone, he drew his squiggles on Science and Life magazine. He drew automatically, without really thinking, almost unconsciously. Surely, many people had such a “disease”, some on napkins, some in a notebook, something they should take their hands on during a conversation. Was it, yes?

Of course, I forgot all about it, and somehowaccidentally, at 25, I remembered and decided to reproduce something similar, so I could not find these written books anymore, it became interesting. He sat down, nakalyakal, and it seemed to have turned out something similar, only already consciously. Then scanned and threw in the photo archive. After almost 10 more years, that is, now, I came across already in the archive and again I remembered everything :) Uh, a long story turned out.

Drawings during a telephone conversation

Drawings during a telephone conversation

This is something like a tree clearly

This is something like a tree and the sun clearly

Drawings during a telephone conversation

Drawings during a telephone conversation

And then a man somewhere pulls a hand

And then a man somewhere pulls a hand

That's what I am. Is everything all right with my head? And then some strange pictures, it is better for psychologists not to show, they won't understand. Especially if I say that there is even a plot there, well, maybe it was, I don’t even remember. Or maybe, on the contrary, I have a talent and it is necessary for 1000 bucks apiece these scribbles to sell, eh? ))

P.S. Do you draw (draw) something like that when you are on the phone? :) Soothe me!

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply