الهجرة والعودة إلى إسرائيل - عملية الانتقال إلى الإقامة الدائمة

لم أفكر في كتابة أي شيء عن عملية الهجرة (الإعادة) نفسها ، لكن العديد من الأشخاص طرحوا الأسئلة ، لذلك لا يسعني إلا أن أكتب منشورًا وأجيب عن أسئلتك بالتفصيل. في الوقت نفسه ، سأخبرك كيف حدث هذا معنا ، بدءًا من الشيك القنصلي ، وانتهاءً بالرحلة نفسها. تكتب الأسئلة ، لا تتردد في معرفة ما سأقوله في التعليقات ، وإلا يمكنني إعداد المزيد من المشاركات.

بشكل عام ، اتضح أنه غير متوقع تمامًا بالنسبة لي أنه من بين مشتركينا كان هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يفكرون في الحصول على الجنسية الإسرائيلية أو يحصلون بالفعل على.

محتوى المقال

جزء المعلومات

متطلبات المتقدمين في التفتيش القنصلي

يمكن أن تكون العودة إلى إسرائيل (العودة إلى الوطن ، وليس الهجرة صحيحة) حفيد يهودي. ولا يهم من كان يهوديًا أو جدًا أو جدًا ، أمًا أو أبيًا. يمكن للجيل الأول والثاني والثالث السفر دون قيود ، أي أنه لا يهم ما إذا كانت الأمومة قد انتقلت أم لا. يجب أن تكون على الأقل حفيدًا لليهود أو أن يكون لديك جدة عظيمة ، يهودي ، مما يجعل الجد يهوديًا تلقائيًا.

يمكن للأسرة التي لديها طفل هو بالفعل الجيل الرابع أن تذهب أيضًا ، وفي نفس الوقت يحصل الزوجان على الجنسية في المطار عند الوصول إلى إسرائيل ، ويحصل الطفل على تأشيرة ale 5. فقط. وهذا يفرض بعض القيود ، ولكن ليس حرجًا ، والطفل بعد بضع سنوات أيضًا يمكن الحصول على الجنسية. أي ، إذا قررت فجأة من المطار العودة إلى روسيا ، فسوف تطير بالجنسية ، لكن الطفل لن يحصل عليها.

في الأسرة ، يكفي أن يكون لأحد الزوجين جذور ، والثاني سيحصل على الجنسية تلقائيًا في المطار. سُئلت أيضًا عما سيحدث إذا تزوجت أو تزوجت من يهودي. إذا كان هذا الشخص بالفعل يحمل الجنسية الإسرائيلية ، فإن الزوج لا يحصل تلقائيًا على الجنسية ، ولكنه يحصل على تأشيرة طويلة الأمد. إذا لم تكن هناك مواطنة إسرائيلية ، وتمت العودة المشتركة إلى الوطن ، فإن كلاهما يحصل على الجنسية. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن التحقق منه بدقة أكبر في القنصلية إذا حدث الزواج مؤخرًا.

هناك أيضًا طريقة صعبة للتحرك من خلال اكتساب اليهود بالإيمان ، وليس من خلال الجذور ، ولكن هنا لا أستطيع أن أقول أي شيء ،.

اتضح أن إحدى القضايا الملحة هي الإشارة إلى الدين في الاستبيان. الحقيقة هي أنه عندما تأتي إلى القنصلية للمرة الأولى في موسكو ، فإنك تملأ استبيانًا طويلاً ، بما في ذلك المكان الذي تشير فيه إلى دينك. وفي كل مكان في المنتديات ينصحونك بعدم الإشارة إلى أي شيء باستثناء أنك غير مؤمن ، أو على العكس ، تعترف باليهودية. تبعا لذلك ، إذا كنت تكتب ، على سبيل المثال, «المسيحيين», هذا النوع سيكون فاشلا. من ناحية أخرى ، هنا أدناه في التعليقات الأشخاص الذين كتبوا أنهم مسيحيون غير مشتركين ، لأنه ، من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن لليهود من قبل الأب / الجد أن يعلن أي شيء ، على عكس اليهود من قبل الأم / الجدة ، الذين لا يستطيعون تغيير الإيمان. بشكل عام ، تم منحهم الضوء الأخضر للعودة إلى الوطن دون سؤال. ومن هنا الاستنتاج ، ما إذا كان لا يهم حقًا ما تكتبه ، أو كل هذا يتوقف على العامل البشري (القنصل). لم يكن لدينا الكذب أو الإشارة إلى المسيحية ، لأننا نصف ملحد ، ونصف ملحد.

واحدة من النقاط الهامة - القنصلية تحب أصول شهادات الميلاد. إذا قمت بإظهار التكرارات المستعادة ، خاصة الجديدة منها ، فقد تنشأ أسئلة إضافية..

كيف استعدنا للتحرك

كما كتبت في منشور, لماذا انتقلنا إلى إسرائيل, استغرقنا حوالي عام ونصف لإعداد جميع الوثائق. سيكون من الممكن القيام بكل شيء بشكل أسرع ، ولكن منذ أن ذهبنا إلى تاي في الشتاء ، وفي أوقات أخرى كنا على الطريق ، استمر كل هذا العمل. في المجموع ، كنا في القنصل 5 مرات ، بينما وضعونا في جوازات سفر تأشيرات الإقامة الدائمة.

في حالتنا ، كانت المشكلة أن لدينا وثائق ملتوية قليلاً. تعلمون ، خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تم إخفاء اليهود ، لذلك أشارت شهادات ميلاد جدتها داريا إلى أن والدة جدتها (أي جدتها) كانت روسية. نعم ، Dweira Izrailevna Chernyak والروسية. ولكن لم ينظر أحد إلى الاسم واضطر إلى طلب بيانات عن ولادة جدتي ووالديها من الأرشيف. أي أننا حفرنا حتى الركبة الرابعة لنثبت أن جذور الركبة الثالثة لم تنكسر. علاوة على ذلك ، كل شيء كان معقدًا بسبب حقيقة أن جدتي ولدت في روسيا البيضاء وعاشت في روسيا وماتت في إستونيا. في نفس الوقت ، عاش والدا جدتي في سان بطرسبرغ ، وليس في موسكو. وهكذا ، كانت المحفوظات البيلاروسية والإستونية ، والمقبرة اليهودية لجدة عظيمة في سانت بطرسبرغ ، حيث كان علي أيضًا أن أذهب.

ساعدنا بوريس فيتاليفيتش ، والد داريا ، كثيرًا في كل هذا البحث. في الواقع ، كان هو الذي أجرى الاستفسارات في المثال ، وحفرنا فقط المعلومات عن المنتديات وذهبنا إلى القنصلية. في الواقع ، القنصلية نفسها لم تساعد في هذا الصدد ، كانت تقول فقط ، ولكن دعنا نحضر المزيد من المستندات أينما تريد ، ونأخذها إلى هناك. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما جئنا في المرة الأولى ، قالوا إن كل شيء واضح ، ولكن نظرًا لأن الأرصفة ملتوية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى 3 مستندات أخرى تؤكد الجذور. وعندما أحضرناهم ، أرادوا المزيد. ربما العامل البشري ، ربما تحقق للتو من جدية نوايانا.

هنا من الضروري أن نقول بشكل منفصل عن العامل البشري. قال القنصل عندما وصلنا للمرة الثالثة ، دعونا نحصل على جواز سفر ونحصل على تأشيرة. ثم قمنا بغباء ولم نأخذ جوازات السفر ، بالإضافة إلى أن إيجور لم يكن معنا (وكان هذا إلزامياً عند التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة) ، لأننا لم نعتقد أنهم سيعطونها لنا. وقال القنصل ، لا تقلق ، تعال في المرة القادمة مع جوازات سفر وابن وسنحصل بالتأكيد على تأشيرات. في المرة الرابعة وصلنا بكامل قوتنا وفي حالة استرخاء ، ولكن جاء قنصل مزعج للغاية. لم يعجبنا من المدخل ، وطرح أسئلة تكره ولم يستمع حتى للإجابات. بعد دقيقتين من التواصل ، استدارنا وقال إنه ألغى قرار القنصل السابق وإننا بحاجة إلى إحضار المزيد من المستندات (شهادات من الصليب الأحمر). وللمرة الخامسة ، لم ينظر القنصل الآخر في أرصفة السفن الجديدة ، بل سأل فقط عندما كنا مستعدين للذهاب ، وأعطونا تأشيرات. هذه هي الطريقة المحظوظة. يحصل الكثير منهم على تأشيرات في المرة الأولى.

الكعك عند التحرك

يتم تشجيع جميع العائدين على الحصول على رحلة مجانية باتجاه واحد من Sohnut. بعد شهرين تقريبًا من الاتصال بهم ، سيكون من الممكن الطيران بعيدًا بشكل عام. يتم تشغيل الرحلة من قبل شركة العال. ولكن يمكنك رفض السفر بالطائرة مقابل أموالك ، على سبيل المثال ، ايروفلوت. الأسعار لا تعض.

في Sokhnut ، ستحصل أيضًا على هاتف تاكسي مجاني يأخذك مع جميع حقائبك من منزلك إلى المطار..

إذا كنت تسافر مجانًا ، فستعتمد أيضًا على قطعتين مجانيتين من الأمتعة (23 كجم لكل منهما) لكل شخص بدلاً من واحدة. أي أنه كان من المفترض أن يكون لدى الثلاثة منا 6 مقاعد ، ولكن بالكاد حصلنا على 8 حقائب ، لذلك دفعنا 100 دولارًا إضافيًا لكل حقيبة في مكانين إضافيين. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كانت هناك ميزة في الأمتعة المجانية (يمكنك تحميل حقيبة تصل إلى 32 كجم) ، فسيكون الدفع 70 دولارًا. اعتقدت أنه من الأرخص دفع ثمن حقيبتين إضافيتين أكثر من السفر بالوزن.

عندما تكون الأعمال الورقية يمكنك أن تقدم لك بطانية دافئة كبيرة كهدية ، لا ترفض. لا أدري ما إذا كان الجميع معروضًا ، ولكن يمكنك أن تسأل.

عند الوصول إلى مطار بن غوريون وبعد إجراء جميع الإجراءات مرة أخرى ، ستأخذك سيارة أجرة مجانية إلى المدينة الوجهة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. يجب أن يقال العنوان قبل أسبوعين من الرحلة.

في الأشهر الستة الأولى من إقامتك في الدولة ، تحصل على سلة امتصاص. الجزء الأول من الدفعة الأولى التي تتلقاها نقدًا في المطار عند معالجة المستندات. الجزء الثاني من الدفعة الأولى والمدفوعات الست المتبقية تحصل على حساب مفتوح مع بنك محلي. يمكنك مشاهدة جدول المدفوعات للعام الحالي في لقطة الشاشة أدناه. تبدو العوائد كبيرة ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن كل شيء هنا مكلف للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المرء أن يفهم أيضًا أن هذه هدية ، وقلة من البلدان تفعل ذلك..

جدول مدفوعات سلة الامتصاص

جدول مدفوعات سلة الامتصاص

بعد السلة ، يمكنك الحصول على إعانات البطالة لمدة ستة أشهر إلى سنة إذا ذهبت إلى Ulpan (دورات اللغة) أو تحقق مع مستشار في وزارة الاستيعاب. من السنة الثانية من الإقامة ، يحصل جميع العائدين على مزايا لاستئجار شقة. إنها صغيرة جدًا ، ولكنها أيضًا هدية. إذا كان لديك طفل معاق ، فهناك عدة أنواع من المزايا التي يمكنك الحصول عليها بعد اجتياز جميع اللجان الطبية والأوراق.

بعض الفروق الدقيقة

في المطار ، يمكنك على الفور تحديد موعد مع صندوق التأمين الصحي (على سبيل المثال ، مكابي أو كلاليت) ، وهذا نوع من التأمين الطبي الإلزامي في روسيا ، مدفوع فقط. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى الحضور إلى المكتب الرئيسي لصندوق التأمين الصحي في مدينتك ، ورسم بطاقة مغناطيسية وتحديد الحساب المصرفي الذي سيتم خصم الدفعة الشهرية منه لوثيقة التأمين. الرسوم ليست كبيرة جدا. يمكنك أيضًا ترتيب تأمين ممتد هنا ، وهو أغلى قليلاً.

يُعفى المهاجرون الجدد من الضرائب على الدخل الذي يتلقونه خارج إسرائيل. على سبيل المثال ، لدي عنوان IP في روسيا وحتى الآن لن أغلقه ، ويكفي دفع ضرائب في روسيا. أود أيضًا أن أشير إلى أنني أعمل على نظام ضريبي مبسط بنسبة 6 ٪ ولا يتغير هذا المعدل ، على الرغم من أنني بعد فترة من الوقت سأتوقف عن أن أكون مقيمًا في الضرائب (بعد ستة أشهر من الغياب في روسيا). ولكن إذا كنت تعمل كمعيار ، أتلقى راتبًا من صاحب العمل ، فإن معدل ضريبة الدخل من 13 ٪ سيرتفع إلى 30 ٪. هذا ، بالمناسبة ، ينطبق على دفع الضرائب على بيع الشقق والسيارات. لست متأكدًا من أنهم سيتحققون من ذلك مباشرةً ، لكنك بحاجة إلى معرفة ذلك.

في غضون 30 يومًا بعد فتح حساب في إسرائيل ، وتحتاج إليه بالتأكيد ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على سلة امتصاص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إخطار RF الضريبي حول فتح حساب. إذا ذهب الزوجان ، يفتحان حسابًا عائليًا مشتركًا ، ينتمي إلى كليهما ، ويجب أيضًا إخطارهما. أعلم أن الكثير من الناس ينسون هذا الطلب ، وفي الواقع ، إذا لم تلمع هذه المعلومات لاحقًا ، يمكنك تسجيلها. لكن هذه ليست نصيحة ، وفقًا للقانون ، من الضروري الإخطار ، وقد فعلت ذلك ، كما أحاول أن أكون أبيضًا ورقيقًا 🙂

في السنة الأولى ، يمكنك السفر وفقًا لحقوقك الروسية (تحتاج إلى حقوق دولية) دون الحصول على حقوق محلية. وخلال ثلاث سنوات (يمكنك مباشرة مباشرة) استبدال حقوقك الروسية بحقوق إسرائيلية محلية ، إذا كانت حقوقك من 5 سنوات. تم اعتماد هذا الابتكار في أغسطس 2017 ، وفي وقت سابق ، من أجل استبدال الحقوق ، كان من الضروري اجتياز اختبار القيادة في المدينة.

لأغراض سياحية في إسرائيل ، يمكنك البقاء حتى 90 يومًا لمدة ستة أشهر وبدون تأشيرة. هذا سؤال لدعوة الأقارب أو الأصدقاء للزيارة..

يمكنك المغادرة بعد الحصول على الجنسية في اليوم التالي على الأقل. في هذه الحالة ، لا يجب عليك التسجيل في صندوق التأمين الصحي ، لأنه يتطلب الدفع. لا يمكنك العودة إلا باستخدام Teudat Zeut (بطاقة بلاستيكية ، بطاقة هوية) ، فهذا يشبه جواز السفر الداخلي. Darkon - لا يمكن الحصول على جواز سفر كامل إلا بعد 3 أشهر من العيش في إسرائيل. في يوم من الأيام سيصدرون على الفور في المطار. تمنح Darkon الحق في الدخول بدون تأشيرة إلى عدد كبير من البلدان ، بما في ذلك شنغن.

جزء فني أو كيف وصلنا

من حيث المبدأ ، لقد وصفت بالفعل جزءًا من العملية برمتها في «أرداف», لذلك ربما أكرر شيئا.

الحقائب التي قمنا بجمعها وتفكيكها خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية بسبب رفض القنصل واستمرار جمع الوثائق. استمرت الرسوم في اليوم الأخير. إنه أمر مضحك ، قبل 10 دقائق من وصول التاكسي المجاني ، ركضت إلى حقيبة أخرى إلى المتجر ، لأنه في اللحظة الأخيرة قررنا أخذ مكنسة كهربائية معنا. على الرغم من أنه إذا لم يكن لهذا ، فإننا ما زلنا لا نتناسب مع 7. يبدو أنك تم تجميعها بالفعل ، ويبقى حرفياً لوضع هذا وذاك ، ولكن في الواقع يتم جمع مجموعة من الأشياء. إنه لغز بالنسبة لي كيف أتقابل ، لأن معظم الأشياء التي تأخذها معك مطلوبة كل يوم ولا يمكنك حزمها.

لقد تبين أن سيارة الأجرة هي حافلة صغيرة ، وهو أمر منطقي ، وإلا فلن نصلح. في وقت الطلب ، أشاروا إلى عدد الحقائب. وصلنا إلى المطار قبل 3 ساعات من مغادرة الرحلة وكان هناك بالفعل طابور من العائدين. لأننا مع الطفل ، سألنا بدورنا. تحدث أحد موظفي الخطوط الجوية معنا حول ما إذا كنا قد حزمنا حقائبنا وما إذا كان هناك شخص ما يمكنه الوصول إليها أثناء انتقالنا من المنزل إلى المطار. ثم قام بتثبيت السوستة بمشابك بلاستيكية ووقع على الحقائب التي توجد بها المعدات. وقدنا أيضًا طباخًا بطيئًا معنا ، ومجفف شعر ، وطيارين إرشاديين ، وملقطًا للشعر. للإشارة ، تقوم شركة الطيران بعد ذلك بفحص الأمتعة بشكل منفصل ويمكنها الاتصال بمالك الحقيبة على البوابة لفحصها عبر مكبر الصوت. يبدو الأمر بجنون العظمة ، لكن هكذا. بالمناسبة ، لم يتصل بنا أحد ، على الرغم من أن لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الإسعافات الأولية ومجموعة من المكملات الغذائية في أمتعتنا ، يبدو أننا كنا قلقين فقط عبثا.

نأخذ سيارة أجرة إلى المطار

نأخذ سيارة أجرة إلى المطار

جاء الأقارب وصديقي ليقضوا علينا

جاء الأقارب وصديقي ليقضوا علينا

مقابلة مكتب الاستقبال

مقابلة مكتب الاستقبال

ثم تأخرت الرحلة لمدة 40 دقيقة ، على ما يبدو لمجرد كل هذه الشيكات. ولدي شك في أن هذا يحدث دائمًا. لسوء الحظ ، كانت رحلتنا مسائية ، وسافرنا إلى إسرائيل ليلاً. كنا قلقين للغاية بشأن إيجور ، لأنه كان بحاجة إلى تهيئة الكثير من الظروف للنوم ، لكننا كنا محظوظين ويبدو أن الصبي من المزيد من الانطباعات مرت في نهاية الرحلة ، ثم استمر في النوم في عربة أطفال ، وسيارة أجرة وعند الوصول إلى شقة مستأجرة. بصراحة ، هذا هراء بالنسبة لنا ، لذا كانت هذه هدية ، وإلا لكانت هذه الخطوة أكثر تعقيدًا. بشكل منفصل ، سأقول أن شركة العال شركة طيران ، لذا فإن الطائرات ضيقة ، ولم يكن هناك سوى مساحة صغيرة عند أقدامنا حتى بالنسبة لنا (ونحن صغيرون) ، كان الطعام كذلك. ولكن مرة أخرى ، حصان هدية ، كما تعلم.

نظرًا لأننا أخبرنا في Sohnut مسبقًا أن لدينا طفلًا معاقًا مع جميع العواقب ، فقد سمح لنا بالمرور عند الوصول. لا ، ولا حتى ذلك ، كان لدينا بشكل عام تصميم منفصل عن الجميع. عادة ما يتم أخذها إلى مبنى آخر ويستغرق هذا الإجراء بأكمله 4-5 ساعات. بقينا في هذا المبنى ، حيث طارنا ، قابلنا أحد الموظفين وأخذنا إلى قسم وزارة الامتصاص ، حيث كنا وحدنا. استغرقت الأوراق حوالي 1.5 ساعة. لقد حصلنا على الدفعة الأولى نقدًا ، وأعطونا بطاقة SIM محلية مع 200 دقيقة في إسرائيل وبطانية دافئة وجنسية وجوازات سفر داخلية. ثم ذهبنا لنقل الأمتعة إلى الحزام الناقل ، حيث كانت تدور طوال هذا الوقت. انطلاقا من عدد الحقائب ، كنا من أول من حملها. ثم انتظرنا حوالي 30 دقيقة لسيارة أجرة نقلتنا إلى حيفا.

طيران في كابينة عالى

طيران في كابينة عالى

موظف المطار يقودنا إلى وزارة الاستيعاب

موظف المطار يقودنا إلى وزارة الاستيعاب

الأوراق والحصول على جنسية إسرائيل

الأوراق والحصول على جنسية إسرائيل

نحن ننتظر سيارة أجرة عند مخرج المطار

نحن ننتظر سيارة أجرة عند مخرج المطار

تحميل مجموعة من صندوق الأمتعة

تحميل مجموعة من صندوق الأمتعة

قم بالقيادة عبر تل أبيب

قم بالقيادة عبر تل أبيب

كما تعلمون ، بدا لي بالفعل في هذه المرحلة أنه من الأسهل للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة العيش هنا. إذا لم يكن لـ Yegor ، لما كنا بحاجة إلى أي علاقة خاصة. ولكن إذا لم يكن من أجل الإجراء المعجل ، فأنا لا أعرف كيف يمكن لـ Yegor الوقوف ليلة في المطار. لسوء الحظ ، لا يشرب أو يأكل طعامًا عاديًا (تم تقديمه في المبنى الذي أخرج فيه الجميع) ، ولا يمكنه النوم في مثل هذه الظروف. لاحظت أيضًا أن موظف المطار لم يأخذنا إلى سيارة أجرة فحسب ، بل حمل أيضًا عربة ثقيلة مع حقائب (وضعنا 4 حقائب سفر لكل منها) ، لم أكن لأخذ عربتين في المرة الواحدة.

لكن سائق التاكسي كان ماكرًا. ذهبنا أولاً إلى الجنوب حيث تزود بالوقود ، ثم ذهبنا شمالاً إلى حيفا. لا أعرف أي نوع من الخداع ، ربما هناك محطة وقود خاصة رخيصة هناك. ونتيجة لذلك ، فقدنا 1.5 ساعة إضافية على الطريق. تنويه.

وصلنا إلى الشقة التي حجزناها مسبقًا عبر Airbnb. سجل هنا واحصل على خصم 32 دولارًا من Airbnb على الشقق في جميع أنحاء العالم. صالح للحجز الأول ، يجب أن يكون الحجز من 70 $.

احصل على خصم $ 32>

لم يدخل أحد الشقة ، لقد سقطوا للنوم وهذا كل شيء. لكن إيغور أيقظنا في الصباح الباكر ، حصلنا على قسط كاف من النوم. نعم ، بعد يومين وقف على أذنيه ، وكان يتحرك عليه دائمًا.

كانت الشقة رائعة ، لقد وقعنا في حبها: في مبنى جديد تم تجديده مع شرفة كبيرة وإطلالات رائعة ، ولكن 150 دولارًا في اليوم. لذلك ، بعد أسبوع ، غادرنا لشقة أصلية ورخيصة في واحدة من أسوأ المناطق في المدينة مقابل 35 دولارًا في اليوم. كانت الشقة لطيفة للغاية بالفعل ، وأود أن أوصي بها بأمان للمسافرين ، مثل المنطقة ، الأصلية للغاية. لكن هذه قصة أخرى ، وكذلك قصة العثور على شقة لفترة طويلة. إذا كان الأمر مثيرًا للاهتمام ، يمكنني إخبارك بكل شيء ، بما في ذلك المكان الذي انتهى بنا فيه إلى العيش.

شقة رائعة في حيفا مقابل 150 دولارًا

شقة رائعة في حيفا مقابل 150 دولارًا

شقة رائعة في حيفا مقابل 150 دولارًا

شقة رائعة في حيفا مقابل 150 دولارًا

ملاحظة. تذكر ، أنا لا أتظاهر بأنني على دراية كاملة بكل الفروق الدقيقة في العودة إلى الوطن ، فقط ما قرأت عنه ، أو ما واجهته بنفسي.

logo

Leave a reply

Emigration and repatriation to Israel - our process of moving to permanent residence

I did not think to write anything about the process of emigration(repatriation), but a few people asked questions, so I just can not write a post and do not answer your questions in detail. At the same time I will tell you how this happened here, starting from the consular check, ending with the flight itself. You write questions, do not hesitate to know what I will tell in the comments, but maybe I will prepare more posts.

In general, it turned out to be completely unexpected for me that among our subscribers were so many people who are thinking about getting Israeli citizenship or are already getting.

The content of the article

Information part

Requirements for applicants for consular check

Repatriated to Israel (speak correctlyrepatriation, not emigration) may be the grandson of a Jew. And it does not matter who was a Jew, grandfather or grandmother, mom or dad. The first, second and third generation can go without restrictions, that is, it does not matter whether maternity passed on Jewry or not. You must be at least a Jew's grandson or have a great-grandmother who is a Jew, and so does the grandfather automatically a Jew.

Family with a child who is already the fourtha generation can also go, and at the same time the spouses obtain citizenship at the airport upon arrival in Israel, and the child receives only visa Aleph 5. This imposes some restrictions, but not critical ones, and the child can receive citizenship in a few years. That is, if suddenly you decide to fly from the airport back to Russia, then you will fly away with citizenship, but the child will not receive it.

In a family, it is enough for one spouse to haveroots, the second will receive citizenship by machine gun also at the airport. I was also asked what would happen if I got married or married to a Jew. If this person already has Israeli citizenship, the spouse does not automatically receive citizenship, but receives a long-term visa. If there was no Israeli citizenship, and there is a joint repatriation, then both will receive citizenship. The only thing that can be checked more strictly at the consulate if the marriage happened just recently.

There is also a tricky way to move through the acquisition of Jewry by faith, and not through the roots, but here I can not say anything, it was not necessary.

It turned out that one burning questions isindication of religion in the questionnaire. The fact is that when you come to a consulate for the first time in Moscow, you fill out a very long questionnaire, where you also indicate your religion. And everywhere on the forums it is advised not to indicate anything, except that you are an unbeliever, or, conversely, profess Judaism. Accordingly, if you write, for example, "Christians", then the type will be a failure. On the other hand, the people who wrote that they are Christians have unsubscribed below, because the idea is that according to the father / grandfather the Jews can practice anything, unlike the Jews because of the mother / grandmother who cannot change the faith. In general, they were given the go-ahead for repatriation without question. Hence the conclusion, whether it makes no difference what it is to write, or whether it all depends on the human factor (consul). We did not have to lie or indicate Christianity, since we are half agnostics, half atheists.

One of the important points - in the consulate like the originals of birth certificates. If you show recovered duplicates, especially fresh ones, additional questions may arise.

How we prepared for the move

As I wrote in the post, why we moved to israel, we have the preparation of all documents took orderone and a half years. It would be possible to do everything faster, but since we were leaving for Tai in the winter, and at other times were on the road, all this action was delayed. In total, we were at the consul 5 times while we were put in the passport of a visa for permanent residence.

In our case, the problem was thatWe were a little crooked documents. You know, during the Second World War, Jewry was hidden, so the birth certificates of Grandma Darya indicated that her grandmother’s mother (that is, great-grandmother) was Russian. Yeah, Dveyra Chernyak and Russian. But no one looked at the full name and had to request data about the birth and parents of the grandmother from the archive. That is, we dug up to the 4th knee to prove that the roots on the third knee did not break. Moreover, everything was complicated by the fact that the grandmother was born in Belarus, lived in Russia, and died in Estonia. In this case, the grandmother's parents lived in St. Petersburg, and not in Moscow. Thus, the archives were Belarusian and Estonian, and the Jewish cemetery of the great-grandmother in St. Petersburg, which also had to go.

Boris helped us in all these researches.Vitalievich - Daria's father. Actually, it was he who made inquiries in the instance, and we just dug information on the forums and went to the consulate. In fact, the consulate itself did not help in this regard, only spoke, but let's bring some more documents where you want, take them there. Moreover, when we came for the first time, they said that everything is obvious, but since the docks are curved, then we need 3 more documents confirming the roots. And when we brought them, they wanted a couple more. Perhaps the human factor, maybe just checking the seriousness of our intentions.

Here it is necessary to tell separately about the humanfactor. When we arrived the third time, the consul said, let's passport and put the visa. And then we protupil and did not take passports, plus Yegor was not with us (and this is necessary during visa issuance), since we did not think that they would be given to us. And the consul said, do not worry, come back next time with your passports and son, and we will accurately set up the visas. The fourth time we came in full force and on a relaxed position, but a very unpleasant consul came across. We didn’t like him from the doorway, he asked questions with dislike and didn’t even listen to the answers. For a couple of minutes of communication, he turned us around and said that he was canceling the decision of the previous consul and that we needed to bring more documents (certificates from the Red Cross). For the 5th time, the other consul did not even look at the new docks, but only asked when we were ready to go, and gave us visas. That is, here, how lucky. Many get visas from the first time.

Bun when moving

All returnees are invited to receivefree one-way flight from Agency Dry. Approximately 2 months after contacting them, it will be possible to fly, turn. The flight is carried out by El Al. But you can refuse and fly for your money, for example, Aeroflot. Prices do not bite.

In Sokhnut, they will also give you a free taxi phone, which takes you with all your suitcases from home to the airport.

If you fly for free, you will alsorely 2 free pieces of baggage (23 kg each) per person instead of one. That is, the three of us were supposed to have 6 places, but we barely got into 8 suitcases, therefore we paid extra $ 2 for each suitcase for 2 extra places. Moreover, if there was an advantage in free luggage (you can load a suitcase up to 32 kg), then the payment would be $ 70. I thought it was cheaper to pay for 2 extra suitcases than to fly by a margin.

When processing the documents you can offer a large warm blanket as a gift, do not refuse. I don’t know if everyone is being offered, but you can ask.

Upon arrival at Ben Gurion Airport and after going through all the procedures, again, a free taxi will take you to the destination city across the country. The address must be said 2 weeks before the flight.

The first six months of stay in the country you paidbasket removals. The first part of the first payment you get in cash at the airport when you make out the documents. The second part of the first payment and the remaining 6 payments you get to the account opened with a local bank. You can see the payment table for the current year in the screenshot below. Payments seem large, but you need to consider that everything is quite expensive. However, one must also understand that this is a gift, and few of the countries do so.

Recycle Bin Pay Table

Recycle Bin Pay Table

After the basket, you can receive an allowance forunemployment for six months or a year if you go to the ulpan (language courses) or check with a consultant at the Ministry of Absorption. From the second year of residence, all repatriates receive an allowance for renting an apartment. It is quite small, but also a gift. If you have a disabled child, then there are several types of benefits that you can get after going through all the medical commissions and paperwork.

Some nuances

At the airport, you can immediately sign up athealth insurance (for example, Maccabi or Clalit), this is the type of OMS in Russia, only paid. Next, you will need to come to the main office of the health insurance fund in your city, issue a magnetic card and indicate the bank account from which the monthly payment for the insurance policy will be deducted. The fee is not very big. Also here you can get extended insurance, it is a bit more expensive.

New repatriates are exempt from taxesincome received outside of Israel. For example, I have an IP in Russia and for the time being I'm not going to close it, and it’s enough that I pay taxes in Russia. I would also like to note that I work on the simplified tax system of 6% and this rate does not change, although I will cease to be a tax resident after a while (after six months of absence in Russia). But if I worked as a standard, receiving an RFP from the employer, then the income tax rate would rise from 13% to 30%. Incidentally, this also applies to the payment of tax on the sale of an apartment, a car. I'm not sure that it will check everything straight, but you need to know it.

Within 30 days after opening an account in Israel,and you definitely need it, if you want to receive an absorption basket, you need to notify the RF tax authority about opening an account. If the spouses go, they open a common family account that belongs to both, and both need to be notified too. I know that many people are hammering on this demand, and in fact, if you do not shine this information anywhere else, then you can score. But this is not a piece of advice, according to the law, it is necessary to notify, and I did it, like I try to be white and fluffy :)

The first year you can ride on their Russianrights (we need international law), not getting local. And within three years (right away) you can replace your Russian rights to local Israeli if your rights were from 5 years. This innovation was taken in August 2017, and before that, in order to replace the rights, it was necessary to pass the driving test in the city.

With tourist purposes in Israel, you can stay up to 90 days for six months and without a visa. This is the question to invite relatives or friends to visit.

You can leave after obtaining citizenshipthe next day. In this case, you should not sign up at the health insurance scheme, because it requires payment. You can go back only with a teudat zeut (plastic card, ID), this is the type of internal passport. Darcon - a full passport can be obtained only after 3 months of residence in Israel. Maybe someday will be issued immediately at the airport. Darcon gives the right to visa-free entry to a large number of countries, including Schengen.

Art part or how we got

In principle, I have already described part of the whole process in “buns”, so maybe I will repeat something.

We collected and dismantled the suitcases for the last six months.due to the failure of the consul and the continuation of the collection of documents. Charges continued on the last day. It's funny, 10 minutes before the arrival of a free taxi, I ran for another suitcase to the store, because at the last moment we decided to take a vacuum cleaner with us. Although if it were not for this, it would still not have climbed into 7. It seems that you have already been assembled, and it remains to literally put more of this and that, but in fact there are still a lot of things. It's a mystery to me how to get together, because most of the things that you take with you are needed every day and cannot be packaged.

The taxi turned out to be a minivan, which is logical, otherwise we woulddid not fit. At the time of the order indicated how many luggage will be. We arrived at the airport 3 hours before the departure of the flight and there was already a queue of repatriates. Since we are with a child, we asked for no queue. The airline employee talked with us about whether we were packing our bags ourselves and whether someone had access to them while we were moving from home to the airport. After that, with plastic clips, he fixed the zippers and signed on the suitcases, where what technique is located. We still carried a multicooker with us, a hairdryer, extension pilots, tongs for hair. For reference, the airline then checks the luggage separately separately and can call the owner of a suitcase to the gate for inspection through a speakerphone. It seems paranoid, but like this. By the way, no one called us, although we had a large first-aid kit and a bunch of dietary supplements in our luggage, it seems we only had nothing to worry about.

We are going in a taxi to the airport

We are going in a taxi to the airport

We were accompanied by relatives and my friend.

We were accompanied by relatives and my friend.

Interview at the reception desk

Interview at the reception desk

Then the flight was delayed for 40 minutes, apparently justbecause of all these checks. And I have a suspicion that this is always the case. Unfortunately, we had an evening flight, and we flew to Israel at night. We were very worried about Egor, because he needed to create many conditions for sleeping, but we were lucky and the boy apparently got out of more impressions at the end of the flight, and then continued to sleep in a wheelchair, taxi and on arrival at the rented apartment. Honestly, this is nonsense for us, so it was such a gift, otherwise the move would be much more complicated. Separately, I’ll say that Al Al is so-so airline, the planes are cramped, there was very little space even at our feet (we are small), the food is so-so. But again, the gift horse, you know.

Since we said in advance in Sokhnut that we havea disabled child with all the consequences, then we missed the queue upon arrival. No, not even that, we generally had a separate design from everyone. Usually taken to another building and the whole procedure takes 4-5 hours. We stayed in this building, where we flew, we were met by an employee and taken to the department of the Ministry of Immigration, where we were alone. Registration of all papers took about 1.5 hours. We were given the first payment in cash, given a local SIM card with 200 minutes in Israel, a warm blanket, citizenship and internal passports. Then we went to get the luggage to the conveyor belt, where he was spinning all this time. Judging by the number of luggage, we were among the first to pick it up. Then we waited 30 minutes for a taxi, which took us to Haifa.

Fly in the close cabin of El Al

Fly in the close cabin of El Al

Airport employee leads us to the Ministry of Absorption

Airport employee leads us to the Ministry of Absorption

Paperwork and citizenship of Israel

Paperwork and citizenship of Israel

We are waiting for a taxi at the exit from the airport

We are waiting for a taxi at the exit from the airport

Load a bunch of suitcases trunk

Load a bunch of suitcases trunk

We drive through Tel Aviv

We drive through Tel Aviv

You know, already at this stage it seemed to me thatit is easier for people with disabilities to live here. If it were not for Egor, we would not need any special relationship. But if it were not for the expedited procedure, I do not know how Yegor would have survived the night at the airport. Unfortunately, he does not drink or eat ordinary food (which was offered in the building, where everything was made out), and cannot sleep in such conditions. I also noticed that the airport employee did not just take us to the taxi, but also carried a heavy trolley with suitcases (we put 4 suitcases for each), I would not take 2 carts at once.

But the taxi driver some cunning caught. We first went to the south of the country, where he refueled, and only then went north to Haifa. I do not know what kind of a trick it was, maybe there is some special cheap gas station. As a result, we lost the extra 1.5 hours on the road. Not ice.

We arrived at the apartment, which was ordered in advancevia Airbnb. Sign up on the link and get a discount of $ 32 from Airbnb on apartments around the world. Valid on the first booking, the reservation must be from $ 70.

Get $ 32 off>

None entered the apartment, just fell asleep and that's it. But Yegor woke us up early in the morning, like having slept. Yeah, two days later I stood on my ears, it always acts on it.

The apartment was super, we just fell in love with it: in a new building, renovated, large balcony and a steep view from the window, but $ 150 / day. Therefore, a week later we went to an authentic and cheap apartment in one of the worst areas of the city for $ 35 / day. The apartment was in fact very nice and I would like to recommend it to travelers, like the area, uniquely. But this is another story, as well as the story of the search for an apartment for a long time. If it is interesting, then I can tell about everything, including where we settled in the end.

Excellent apartment in Haifa for $ 150

Excellent apartment in Haifa for $ 150

Excellent apartment in Haifa for $ 150

Excellent apartment in Haifa for $ 150

P.S. Consider, I do not pretend to have complete knowledge of all the nuances of repatriation, only what I read about, or what I myself have encountered.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply