Tout sur la location de vélos dans les villes européennes est compressé sur l'infographie

Ils ont demandé ici de publier un article plutôt intéressant. Tout d'abord, j'ai aimé le format de présentation des informations. Je n'ai jamais fait cela auparavant, et cela ne m'est jamais venu à l'esprit, même si j'avais déjà vu plus d'une fois des infographies. Comment aimez-vous ça? Peut-être, sinon l'avenir de l'infographie, alors pour des informations courtes et concises à coup sûr. Et puis je diffuse souvent mes pensées sur le blog sur l'arbre, peut-être faut-il aussi être si court ... Au fait, c'est pratique de déposer une telle photo sur le téléphone à emporter avec vous.

De nombreux touristes du monde entier visitent l'Europe chaque année. Beaucoup de gens veulent non seulement explorer les sites les plus célèbres, mais aussi se plonger dans la vraie vie de la ville. Une excellente façon de se sentir comme un Européen est de louer un vélo et de se promener dans des endroits non spécifiés dans les guides. A vélo, vous ne dépendez pas des horaires et des itinéraires des transports en commun et vous choisissez où aller et où séjourner.

Dans de nombreuses villes européennes, la location de vélos publics est très populaire. Momondo a collecté pour vous des informations importantes sur les systèmes de location de vélos, ainsi que des recommandations sur les itinéraires, les adresses et les lieux intéressants d'Amsterdam, de Londres, de Berlin et d'autres villes européennes..

Transport-de-vélo-public-par-ville_russe
logo

Leave a reply

Everything about renting bicycles in European cities is compressed on infographics

Asked here to place a rather interesting post. First of all, I liked the presentation format. I have never done such a thing myself, and it has never even entered my head, although I had previously seen infographics more than once. How do you like that? Maybe, if not for infographics, the future, then for short and concise information for sure. And then I often spread out on the blog with my thoughts on the tree, maybe it’s also necessary so shortly ... By the way, it’s convenient to drop such a picture on the phone in order to take it with me.

Many tourists from all over the world every year.visit Europe. Many people want not only to explore the most famous sights, but also to plunge into the real life of the city. A great way to feel like a European is to rent a bike and go for a walk in places not listed in the guidebooks. On a bicycle you do not depend on the schedule and routes of public transport and choose for yourself where to go and where to stay.

In many European cities a hugePopular public bicycle rentals. Momondo has collected important information about bike rental systems for you, as well as recommendations on routes, addresses and places of interest in Amsterdam, London, Berlin and other European cities.

Public-Bike-Transport-by-City_Russian

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply