رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

منذ أنا طار إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة في جولة (ربط مراجعتي للجولة) ولم يكن هناك الكثير من الوقت ، فقد تقرر القيام بجولتين لمشاهدة معالم المدينة: في أبو ظبي و دبي. لذلك يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عامة عن الإمارات في وقت قصير.

بالتأكيد سأعود هنا بمفردي (أو ربما مرة أخرى بجولة) وسأفحص بعض المعالم بمزيد من التفصيل ومدروس. والآن عن الجولة.

محتوى المقال

عن الجولة

تبدأ جميع الرحلات في الإمارات بعد الساعة 11.00 وتنتهي في وقت متأخر من المساء من الساعة 22.00 - 23.00. وهذه ليست مصادفة. من أجل عدم إضاعة الوقت في الاختناقات المرورية وعدم إثارة غضب السياح ، يتم التخطيط للرحلات حتى لا تدخل في الاختناقات المرورية الصباحية والمسائية ، ونحن نقدر ذلك. 

الحافلات مريحة ، والمراجعة جيدة ، والمرشدين ناطقون بالروسية ومستعدون جيدًا. لم يتم الرد على أي سؤال من أسئلتنا..

لذا ، فإن الجولة في أبو ظبي منظمة تمامًا - لم تقف أبدًا في الاختناقات المرورية. الأدلة رائعة! إنهم يقدمون الكثير من المعلومات ليس فقط تاريخيًا ، ولكن أيضًا حول التقاليد وأسلوب حياة السكان المحليين وقواعد سلوك الزائرين للبلاد. الحافلة باردة وهناك 0.5 لتر مياه معبأة مجانية.

بالطبع ، الكثير من المعلومات ليوم واحد. ولكن لدي الآن فكرة عن عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويمكنك التخطيط لرحلتك القادمة إلى أبوظبي.

سعر جولة مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في أبو ظبي هو 55 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، من شركة AnexTour السياحية التي تم شراؤها من دليل الفندق. اشتريت جولة من Travelata ، اتضح أنها أرخص طريقة (تعليماتي كيفية الشراء).

بالنسبة إلى الرحلة الأولى ، في رأيي ، فإن جولات مشاهدة المعالم السياحية هي الأكثر ملاءمة لرؤية العديد من أهم الأشياء مرة واحدة في يوم واحد ورؤية المدينة. ولكن بعد ذلك من المنطقي بالفعل ، إما القيام برحلات غير عادية في Tripster ، أو زيارة هذا الجذب أو ذاك بنفسك.

مرجع التاريخ

أبو ظبي هي عاصمة إمارة أبو ظبي وعاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. هناك سبع إمارات في المجموع: أبو ظبي ودبي وعجمان والشارقة وأم القيوين ورأس الخيمة والفجيرة.

أبو ظبي أكبر وأغنى إمارة. وتحتل 85٪ من أراضي الإمارات بأكملها ، وأكثر من 90٪ من النفط موجود في أراضي هذه الإمارة. لكن المثير للاهتمام هو أن معظم أراضي إمارة أبوظبي هي صحراء! يمكننا أن نقول أن الحياة كلها تتركز على ساحل الخليج الفارسي.

عمرها في شكله الحالي أقل من 50 عامًا ، تم إنشاؤه في 2 ديسمبر 1971. بشكل عام ، فإن تاريخ هذه الولاية فريد من نوعه ، فقد انتقل المسار على مدى 50 عامًا من القبائل البدوية إلى دولة متطورة تتمتع بأعلى مستوى من المعيشة.

رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

القرية التاريخية والإثنوغرافية

رأينا ما كانت عليه حياة السكان الأصليين في الإمارات قبل اكتشاف النفط ، في القرية التاريخية والإثنوغرافية (قرية التراث). وهي على بصق اصطناعي بكورنيش الأمواج..

يوجد متحف صغير على أراضي قرية التراث. وإذا حكمنا بالصور القديمة الموجودة فيها ، فإن حياة القبائل البدوية في الصحراء كانت بائسة إلى حد ما. أكواخ من سعف النخيل ، وملاجئ جلد الغنم ، وهياكل من الطين وقطع من القماش أو الأغصان ... ولكن على الساحل ، كان السكان المحليون المنخرطون في استخراج وتجارة اللؤلؤ أكثر ازدهارًا.

هنا يمكنك رؤية القوارب التي أبحر عليها صائدو اللؤلؤ. يعرض المتحف أيضًا الأدوات المنزلية والأسلحة والمجوهرات.

رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

تأكد من الذهاب إلى ورش العمل ، حيث تصنع حقائب اليد الجلدية ، وتنسج السجاد ، والخناجر. وبالطبع ، يمكن شراء كل هذا الجمال ، ولكن ليس بسعر رخيص! نعم ، وانزل إلى الشاطئ ، حيث توجد مياه رائعة الجمال وإطلالات خلابة على المدينة.

الدخول إلى المتحف في الهواء الطلق مجاني. المنطقة مظللة بالمقاعد والنوافير الصغيرة ، وهناك حيث تأكل أو تشرب الشاي أو القهوة. ناقص واحد - كان هناك العديد من السياح عند وصولنا ، على الرغم من أن بعض الصور على الإنترنت تظهر أنها ليست مزدحمة.

سد كارنيش

أثناء القيادة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، تدور فكرة واحدة في رأسي - إنها رائعة! خاصة عند القيادة على طول شاطئ الكورنيش. تسأل نفسك نفس السؤال ، ولكن بالتأكيد كانت هناك صحراء ، ولا يمكنك أن تصدق عينيك.

لحوالي 10 كيلومترات على طول الخليج الفارسي ، هناك حدائق وأحواض زهور وحدائق ونوافير وملاعب ومسارات للدراجات وشواطئ مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا. يرتبط كل خرطوم بالري بالتنقيط ، وهذا على الرغم من تحلية المياه في الإمارات من الخليج الفارسي!

أسعار مخفضة للجولات في الإمارات>

وبما أن أبو ظبي تقع على جزيرة ، فإنك تعبر باستمرار بعض القنوات والمضائق في كلمة واحدة ، فمن الصعب إقناع نفسك بأنك في شبه الجزيرة العربية. 

لسوء الحظ ، لا تتوقف حافلة مشاهدة معالم المدينة على المنتزه ، وسيكون من الجيد أن تمشي ببطء هنا في المساء عندما لا تكون ساخنة. لذا تحولت الصور إلى ضبابية ، حيث تم التقاطها من حافلة بسرعة 60 كم / ساعة.

Сommons.wikimedia / FritzDaCat

Photo FritzDaCat / Сommons ويكيميديا

غداء في فندق باب القصر 5 *

خمسة ناطحات سحاب متألقة من أبراج الاتحاد على السماء الزرقاء تفتن ببساطة.

في الداخل لم يكن من المستحيل احتضان الهائلة في رحلة واحدة! لكنهم علموا أنه في الأبراج فنادق ومكاتب وبوتيكات ومنصة مراقبة في الطابق 75. المدرجة في قائمة الأماكن للذهاب في زيارتي المقبلة وحدي.

التقط صورة وتناول الغداء في مكان قريب في فندق باب القصر الخمس نجوم , يمكنك أن تطلب سعر الغرف. لقد استرخينا في جو بارد وجيد ورضينا عن الهدف الرئيسي من جولتنا السياحية في أبوظبي.

الفندق نفسه فخم ، ولكن الغداء ، أود أن أقول ، هو الأكثر عادية: بوفيه ، مجموعة مختارة من الأطباق ، ولكن ليس كبيرًا ، كان هناك 2-3 أنواع من الحلويات. باختصار ، السياح, «مدلل» التركية شاملة للجميع ، لم يكن الغداء مثير للإعجاب. 

رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

مسجد الشيخ زايد الأبيض

قبل الذهاب إلى المسجد الأبيض ، أعطى الدليل جميع النساء العبايات - فساتين عربية عربية مغلقة. نضعهم فوق ملابسنا ، بالإضافة إلى الأوشحة السوداء على رؤوسنا. لم يكن على الرجال تغيير أي شيء في مظهرهم ، كان هناك ما يكفي من السراويل والقمصان. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الملابس تصل إلى الكاحلين.

بالمناسبة ، في نهاية الرحلة ، وعادنا الفساتين ، توصلنا إلى رأي مشترك مفاده أن العباءة هي ملابس مريحة للغاية ورقيقة وسهلة النفخ وليست ساخنة على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يسير السكان المحليون هنا في الشوارع ، فقط بالسيارة. وفي الغرف يوجد مكيفات الهواء في كل مكان.

الدخول إلى المسجد مجاني ، ويمكن الوصول إليه من أي دين. ولكن عليك أولاً الخضوع للتفتيش ، كما هو الحال في المطار ، والإجابة بشكل فردي على عدد من الأسئلة حول الشاشات. ثم قطع شوطاً طويلاً على طول الممر السفلي من منطقة التفتيش إلى المسجد نفسه.

رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

وها نحن في جامع الشيخ زايد! من الصعب أن تصف ، بالطبع ، يجب أن تراه! حجم المسجد ، ترف الزخرفة ، ثراء الزخرفة ، إضاءة المساء ، كل هذا مذهل!

عرض أسعار الجولات في الإمارات>

تم بناؤه في عام 2007 ، منذ عام 2008 وهو متاح لزيارة جميع القادمين. سميت على اسم مؤسس الإمارات الشيخ زايد.

المسجد هو الأكبر في العالم الإسلامي ، والأكثر فخامة. تستخدم زخرفة الجدران والأعمدة الأحجار الكريمة وأوراق الذهب ، والثريات المطعمة ببلورات سواروفسكي ، والفسيفساء الرائعة على الأرض والجدران. حسنًا ، أكبر سجادة مصنوعة يدويًا في العالم موجودة هنا أيضًا! أتساءل كيف وضعوه ، ضخم جدًا ...

أقارن المخارج من الممرات تحت الأرض بمواقف حافلاتنا مع بيض فابرجيه في الجمال.

رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار
رحلة إلى أبو ظبي بالروسية - تقييمي والأسعار

عند الخروج من أبو ظبي ، سافرنا عبر محمية المنغروف. كيف خلقت الطبيعة مثل هذه المعجزة ، واحة خضراء في الصحراء ، لا تزال لغزا. المنطقة محمية من قبل الدولة ، ولكن يمكنك الوصول إليها بجولة إرشادية.

logo

Leave a reply

Excursion to Abu Dhabi in Russian - my review and prices

Since i flew to the UAE on tour (according to the link my review about the tour) and there was little time, it was decided to take 2 sightseeing tours: in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. So you can get a general idea of ​​the Emirates in a short time.

I will definitely come back here on my own (and maybe again with a tour) and will explore some of the sights in more detail and thoughtfully. And now about the tour.

The content of the article

About excursion

All tours in the UAE begin after 11.00 and end late in the evening, at 22.00 - 23.00 hours. And this is not by chance. In order not to waste time in traffic jams and not to irritate tourists, excursions are planned so as not to get into the morning and evening traffic jams, and we appreciated it.

The buses are comfortable, the review is good, the guides are Russian-speaking and well prepared. None of our questions went unanswered.

Okay, Abu Dhabi tour is great.organized - never stood in traffic jams. Guides are great! They give a lot of information not only historical, but also about the traditions, way of life of the local population, the rules of behavior of the guests of the country. The bus is cool and there is free 0.5 l bottled water.

Of course, a lot of information for one day. But now I have an idea about the capital of the UAE and you can plan your next trip to Abu Dhabi.

The price of a sightseeing tour of Abu Dhabi - $ 55, from the tour operator AnexTour, was purchased from a hotel guide. And the tour was buying from Travelata, so the cheapest thing was (my instructions how to buy).

For the first trip, in my opinion, the mostexactly sightseeing tours are suitable to see several of the most basic objects at once for 1 day and see the city. But then it already makes sense, or to take unusual trips on Thripster, or independently visit this or that landmark.

Historical reference

Abu Dhabi is the capital of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and the capital of the United Arab Emirates. There are seven emirates in total: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Ajman, Sharjah, Umm al-Quwain, Ras al-Khaimah and Fujairah.

The largest and richest emirate isAbu Dhabi. It occupies 85% of the entire territory of the Emirates, and more than 90% of the oil is also located on the territory of this emirate. But what is interesting is that most of the territory of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi is desert! It can be said that all life is focused on the coast of the Persian Gulf.

The state in its present form is less than 50 years old;created December 2, 1971. In general, the history of this state is unique, for 50 years it has traveled from Bedouin tribes to a developed state with the highest standard of living.

Historical ethnographic village

What was the life of the indigenous population of the UAE before the discovery of oil, we saw in the Historical and Ethnographic Village (Heritage Village). It is located on the Corniche Breakwater artificial bulk spit.

There is a small area of ​​Heritage Villagethe museum. And judging by the old photographs in it, the life of the Bedouin tribes in the desert was rather miserable. Huts made of palm leaves, shelters of sheep hides, buildings made of clay and pieces of cloth or branches ... But on the coast, the locals engaged in the extraction and trade of pearls were more prosperous people.

Here you can see the boats on which the pearl catchers floated. Also in the museum presents household items, weapons, jewelry.

Be sure to go to the workshops where youmake leather handbags, weave carpets, forge daggers. And, of course, all this beauty can be bought, but not cheap! Yes, and go down to the beach, where the water of extraordinary beauty and stunning views of the city.

Entrance to the open-air museum is free. The territory is shady with benches and small fountains, there is where to eat, drink tea or coffee. One minus - there were a lot of tourists on our arrival, although in some pics on the Internet it can be seen that there are few people here.

Karnish Embankment

Driving through the city, one thought is spinning in my head- it's fantastic! Especially when traveling along the Corniche Beach. You ask yourself the same question, but there was definitely a desert, and you do not believe your eyes.

For about 10 km along the PersianThe bay has gardens, flower gardens, parks, fountains, playgrounds, bicycle lanes, beautifully equipped beaches. A hose with drip irrigation is supplied to each bush, and this is despite the fact that water in the UAE is desalinated from the Persian Gulf!

Prices for tours in the UAE with discounts>

And since Abu Dhabi is on the island, you constantly cross some channels, straits, in a word, it is difficult to convince yourself that you are in the Arabian Peninsula.

Unfortunately, the sightseeing bus is notit stops on the embankment, but it would be good to take a walk here slowly in the evening, when it is not hot. So the photos turned out to be blurry, as they were made from the bus at a speed of 60 km / h.

Сommons.wikimedia / FritzDaCat

Photo by FritzDaCat / Сommons Wikimedia

Lunch at the Bab Al Qasr Hotel 5 *

The five glittering skyscrapers of Etihad Towers against the blue sky just fascinate.

Inside were not, it is impossible to grasp the immenseone excursion! But we learned that the towers are located hotels, offices, boutiques and an observation deck on the 75th floor. Included in the list of places where you have to go to your next visit yourself.

They took a photo and had lunch nearby, at the five-star Bab Al Qasr Hotel

, you can ask the price of rooms. Rested in the cool and well-fed and satisfied went to the main object of our sightseeing tour of Abu Dhabi.

The hotel itself is luxurious, but dinner, I would say, is the mostthe usual: a buffet, the choice of dishes is there, but small, there were generally 2-3 kinds of desserts. In short, the tourists, "spoiled" by the Turkish all inclusive, did not impress the dinner.

Sheikh Zayd's White Mosque

Before going to the White Mosque, a guidegave all women abaya - black closed Arab dress. We wore them over our clothes and black scarves on our heads. Men did not have to change anything in their appearance, it was enough pants and shirts. The main thing is that the clothes reach the ankles.

By the way, at the end of the tour, returning the dress, weWe came to the general opinion that Abaya is very comfortable clothes, thin, easily blown and not hot at all. Moreover, the local population here does not walk on the streets, only by car. And in the premises everywhere air conditioning.

The entrance to the mosque is free, available to people of anycreed But first it is necessary to undergo inspection, as at the airport, and individually answer a number of questions on the monitors. After that, go a long way through the underpass from the inspection zone to the mosque itself.

And here we are in the White Mosque of Sheikh Zayd! It is difficult to describe, of course, we must see it! The size of the mosque, the luxury of decoration, the richness of decoration, evening lights, all this is amazing!

See prices for tours in the UAE>

It was built in 2007, and since 2008 it has been accessible to all comers. Named in honor of the UAE founder Sheikh Zayd.

The mosque is the largest in the Muslim world,the most luxurious. In the decoration of walls and columns used precious stones and gold leaf, chandeliers inlaid with Swarovski crystals, magnificent mosaics on the floor and walls. Well, the world's largest handmade carpet is also here! I wonder how they laid him, so huge ...

I would compare the exits from the underground passages to the parking of our buses with Faberge eggs in beauty.

At the exit from Abu Dhabi we drove Mangrovereserve How nature has created such a miracle, a green oasis in the desert, remains a mystery. The territory is protected by the state, but you can get there with a tour.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply