انطباعات نيجني نوفغورود - لن يكون هناك تحرك

ذهبت إلى نيجني نوفغورود بعد إلهام القصص من صديق لي الذي زار هناك مؤخرًا. بمجرد أن ذهبت إلى هناك ، ولكن بعد ذلك لم تكن هناك تذاكر وغادرت إلى Veliky Novgorod. هذه المرة قررت أن أحاول الوصول إلى BlaBlaCar (كيف حصلت) ، والعودة بالقطار. الميزانية والعمل السريع.

في هذا المنشور سأحاول أن أنقل انطباعاتي عن المدينة. منذ أن كنت هناك طوال اليوم ، هذه مجرد نظرة سطحية ، وأنا أنظر إلى المدن ليس من وجهة نظر التراث التاريخي والثقافي ، ولكن أحاول على نفسي ما إذا كنت أستطيع العيش هناك أم لا. في الواقع ، هذا هو السبب في أنني ألفت الانتباه إلى ما قد لا تلاحظه ، كونك سائحًا بسيطًا. إذا ذهبت إلى نيجني ، فلا يزال من الأفضل قضاء الليلة في فندق (اختياري من الفنادق) ، يمكن رؤية المزيد.

ما الذي أعجبك

نقلوني إلى المدينة مباشرة إلى الجزء العلوي ، حيث كنت أمشي طوال اليوم. تم تكوين الشركة من قبل الكسندر Kotlov ، بفضله على ذلك! مشينا على طول شارع المشاة (Bolshaya Pokrovskaya) ، داخل أسوار الكرملين وعلى طولها ، ونزلنا إلى جسر نيجني فولجسكايا ، ثم صعدنا سلالم تشكالوفسكايا ، ودحنا التلفريك إلى بور ، ثم وصلنا إلى جسر فيدوروفسكي وعبرنا جسر كانافينسكي في المساء و وصل إلى محطة القطار. في يوم اتضح حوالي 15 كم ، عظيم! مثل هذه المسيرات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الجري في الصباح ، والتي ما زلت لا أملك طريقة لتحسين العلاقات. لدي منشور منفصل, ماذا ترى في نيجني نوفغورود.

مركز نيجني نوفغورود لطيف للغاية. على الرغم من أنه من الممكن أن نقول كلمة هنا «مركز», إذا كنا نتحدث فقط عن جزء واحد من المدينة (العلوي) ، وحتى يمكن للمرء أن يقول ، يقع في الضواحي؟ لا أعرف ما يسميه السكان ، لكني أحببت حقًا هذه اللامركزية. أنت تمشي على طول شارع Bolshaya Pokrovka: المتاجر والمقاهي والمنازل المستعادة وموسكو أربات على حق ، ولكنك ركبت في السيارة وبعد 10-20 دقيقة أنت بالفعل في منطقة النوم ، مريحة.

شارع المشاة - Bolshaya Pokrovskaya

شارع المشاة - Bolshaya Pokrovskaya

على طول شارع للمشاة

على طول شارع للمشاة

أربات المحلية

أربات المحلية

بنك otgranali على شكل قلعة

بنك otgranali على شكل قلعة

تركيب القط

تركيب القط

أحد المشاة في شارع للمشاة

أحد المشاة في شارع للمشاة

مقهى تحت الأرض ، لا أعرف إذا

مقهى تحت الأرض ، لا أعرف إذا

الذهاب إلى Big Pokrovka

الذهاب إلى Big Pokrovka

وإذا كنت تعيش بجوار الكرملين مباشرة ، يمكنك الحصول على منظر من النافذة على السهم ، حيث يدمج Oka و Volga ، أو على Volga فقط. وهل تعرف ما ستراه عبر النهر؟ لا شيئ! لا يوجد جزء آخر من المدينة مع تطور سكني كثيف ، ولكن غابة! وهذا رائع! لقد نظرت بالفعل إلى منزل في منتزه فيدوروفسكي ، من الطابق العلوي فقط سيفتح الجمال. تخيل أنك تجلس عند النافذة ، تكتب مقالة ، وهناك وجهة نظر ... والمنظر أبدي ، من غير المحتمل أن يفسد.

على اليسار يوجد نفس المنزل الذي من المفترض أن يفتح فيه إطلالة جميلة

على اليسار يوجد نفس المنزل الذي من المفترض أن يفتح فيه إطلالة جميلة

الفولجا والغابات

الفولجا والغابات

لقد كتبت عن علم أن هذا «مركز» على مشارف. إنه هذا الشعور الذي تم إنشاؤه ، نوعًا ما من التهوية أو شيء من هذا القبيل ، بسبب نهر الفولغا ، الذي هو حدود المدينة ، فإن المظهر لا يرتكز على أي شيء. يمكنك التنفس بسهولة ، ولا تشعر بتاتًا في وسط مليون مدينة. بعد موسكو ، يبدو أنه جاء إلى الضواحي ، على الرغم من أن الأمر ليس كذلك. بالمناسبة ، هنا تأتي النقطة الثانية ، التي أعجبتني أيضًا - هناك مكان لأمشي فيه.

نعم ، يوجد في موسكو أيضًا متنزهات وأماكن أخرى للمشي ، لكن ليس لدي متنزه ذو إطلالة جميلة على بعد 10-20 دقيقة من المنزل. ومع ذلك ، في جميع المدن الأصغر ، من الأسهل بكثير الوصول إلى مكان ما. على الرغم من أنني في موسكو لا أتذكر مكانًا ذو مناظر طبيعية غير حضرية ، فإن المدينة ستكون مرئية على جميع السدود والمراعي. ثم على الفور والجسور العلوية ، وأقل ، لا أريد أن أمشي ، أو أركب دراجة. والأهم من ذلك ، لا تتعب بسرعة من الذهاب إلى نفس الأماكن. ولدي أيضا فكرة من هذا القبيل ، يمكنك أن تأخذها بشكل رائع وعبورها على التلفريك إلى الجانب الآخر ، حيث يوجد امتداد كبير لـ pokatushek.

نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين

نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين

متنقل

متنقل

منظر من سطح المراقبة داخل نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين

منظر من سطح المراقبة داخل نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين

منظر من سطح المراقبة داخل نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين

منظر من سطح المراقبة داخل نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين

نيجني نوفغورود ، منظر من الكرملين

نيجني نوفغورود ، منظر من الكرملين

نيزهني نوفجورود

نيزهني نوفجورود «Chizhik-Pyzhik» بالقرب من تل الشعراء اللوحي

يتم تثبيت مناظير على سطح المراقبة ، 10 روبل

يتم تثبيت مناظير على سطح المراقبة ، 10 روبل

نيزهني نوفجورود

نيزهني نوفجورود

نيجني نوفغورود ، منظر للفولجا من مؤتمر زيلينسكي

نيجني نوفغورود ، منظر للفولجا من مؤتمر زيلينسكي

ساحة جوركي

ساحة جوركي

جاجارين أفينيو

جاجارين أفينيو

مسارات الدراجات على جسر الفولجا السفلي

مسارات الدراجات على جسر الفولجا السفلي

في الشوارع في أحد أيام الأسبوع ، الكثير من الناس والشباب - يمشون ويستريحون ويركبون

في الشوارع في أحد أيام الأسبوع ، الكثير من الناس ، الشباب - يمشون ، يسترخون ، يركبون

سد نيجني نوفغورود

سد نيجني نوفغورود

الآيس كريم لمن تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا

الآيس كريم لمن تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا

سلم Chkalovskaya وبطل القارب

سلم Chkalovskaya وبطل القارب

مؤشرات مفيدة للغاية

مؤشرات مفيدة للغاية

تخمين الطلاب الأجانب

تخمين الطلاب الأجانب

على جسر فولغا العلوي ، تم توقيع جميع المنازل

على جسر فولغا العلوي ، تم توقيع جميع المنازل

كيف كانت جيدة للمهندسين العاديين

كيف كانت جيدة للمهندسين العاديين

أعجبني المبنى كثيرًا ، ولا يزال يتم ترميمه فقط

أعجبني المبنى كثيرًا ، ولا يزال يتم ترميمه فقط

تلفريك في نيجني نوفغورود - منظر لبور

تلفريك في نيجني نوفغورود - منظر لبور

ماذا تعني؟ :)

ماذا تعني؟ 🙂

تلفريك في نيجني نوفغورود - منظر للجزء العلوي من المدينة

تلفريك في نيجني نوفغورود - منظر للجزء العلوي من المدينة

نيزهني نوفجورود

نيزهني نوفجورود

الفيتامينات الكهربائية - واحدة من مناطق الجذب في نيجني نوفغورود

الفيتامينات الكهربائية - واحدة من مناطق الجذب في نيجني نوفغورود

ما هو مطلوب آخر للحياة ، إذا كان هناك مثل هذا المنظر الجميل

ما هو مطلوب آخر للحياة ، إذا كان هناك مثل هذا المنظر الجميل

غروب الشمس في نيجني نوفغورود

غروب الشمس في نيجني نوفغورود

نيزني نوفغورود الرومانسية

نيزني نوفغورود الرومانسية

بدلا من قفل المكبس من دراجة نارية

بدلا من قفل المكبس من دراجة نارية

معبد في مكان غريب جدا ، بالقرب من الميناء والأنقاض

معبد في مكان غريب جدا ، بالقرب من الميناء والأنقاض

منظر مسائي للجزء العلوي من المدينة

منظر مسائي للجزء العلوي من المدينة

ما لم يعجبه

عندما كنت أقود السيارة مع السائق من خلال خدمة BlaBlaCar (التطبيقات: Android و iOS) إلى نيجني ، نشأت محادثة حول من يرغب في العيش في مكان. وُلد في أرزاماس ، لكنه أنشأ نشاطًا تجاريًا في موسكو ، كان يخطط للعودة إلى مسقط رأسه عاجلاً أم آجلاً. لقد سئمت موسكو من الاختناقات المرورية الأبدية ، والمدينة ليست مدى الحياة ، ولكن بالنسبة للعمل ، لا يمكنك رؤية عائلتك. أوافق وأؤيد تمامًا ، كنت أرغب دائمًا في العيش في بلدة أصغر ، لكن الحضارة ليست كافية. ثم سألني السائق ساشا ، ولكن ما هو المفقود؟ هناك متاجر ومتاحف ومعارض وحركة في نيجني ، حيث يمكنك السفر من أرزاماس لمدة ساعة ونصف فقط ، ويمكنك أيضًا الذهاب للطب إلى موسكو بالسيارة لمدة 5 ساعات أو 4 ساعات بالقطار. لم أجد ما أجيب. انها حقيقة. ثم ، أثناء تجوالي في نيجني نوفغورود ، أدركت ما تعنيه الحضارة بالنسبة لي ، بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق.

أحد الممرات المتاخمة لشارع المشاة

أحد الممرات المتاخمة لشارع المشاة

يجدر النظر في البوابة وهناك مشهد مماثل

يجدر النظر في البوابة وهناك مشهد مماثل

فناء آخر

فناء آخر

ترميم غريب - الدرابزينات أعمى ملتوية ، وتدفق كل الطلاء

ترميم غريب - الدرابزينات أعمى ملتوية ، وتدفق كل الطلاء

التحولات مخيفة ، في كثير من الأحيان لا توجد إضاءة

التحولات مخيفة ، في كثير من الأحيان لا توجد إضاءة

أوافق ، الطرق المكسورة والأرصفة (لماذا توجد مثل هذه المشاكل في نيجني؟) ، هناك ساحات فناء قتلت في موسكو أيضًا ، يمكنك العثور عليها ، ولكن لم يعد هناك أي شيء من هذا القبيل. حتى مناطق النوم مرتبة الآن ، يتم تنظيف القمامة ، ويتم رسم الحواجز والأسوار ، وأحواض الزهور مكسورة والمروج في كل مكان تقريبًا ، والملاعب الحديثة في كل فناء ، وكل شيء مضاء في الليل. هنا ما لدينا جنوب بوتوفو. هناك عدد قليل من الصور في المنشور ، كان الأمر يتعلق بشيء آخر ، ولكن لدينا بالفعل منطقة حديثة وجميلة. الهندسة المعمارية هاوية ، لكنها أفضل من الجزء السفلي من نوفغورود في طريق موسكو السريع ، حيث أنها بلا فرحة تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، كانت الصور التي التقطتها للتو من الأعلى ، وقمنا بقيادة السيارة في الأسفل من خلال السيارة (لم ألتقط الصور من النافذة) ، ثم ما زلت أتجول في Yandex Panoramas.

سيقول شخص ما سخرية برجوازية / موسكوفيت. في الواقع ، يمكنك التعود على كل شيء. ولكن هل يعقل أن تعتاد عليه؟ هنا سيكون لدى الجميع إجابة. أنا شخصياً ما زلت لا أستطيع تبادل موسكو مع سلبياتها لمدينة أخرى مع سلبياتها ، لكن البحث مستمر ببطء 🙂 بشكل مشروط ، من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لي أن أرى ما تراه عيني أثناء ذهابي إلى المتجر. الخراب محبط ولا يضيف التفاؤل على الإطلاق ، والأرصفة المتكسرة بدون منحدرات (وأروقة بدون سلالم) تجعل من الصعب جدًا العيش ، خاصة إذا كان عليك حمل طفل / كرسي متحرك كل يوم على طول الشارع. عندما تكون سائحًا وتنظر إلى المعالم السياحية ، لا يمكنك الانتباه إلى هذه الأشياء ، والعيش كل يوم في هذا الأمر مختلف تمامًا. انا اتذكر, Pushchino قرب موسكو لقد فوجئت أيضًا ، حيث بدا أنها قريبة جدًا من العاصمة ، ولكن بدون سيارة لجميع التضاريس لا يوجد شيء يمكن القيام به هناك. من ناحية أخرى ، إنها مسألة وقت (آمل). يقولون أن نيجني تغيرت بالفعل كثيرًا. هناك مناطق جميلة مثل السماء السابعة. حسنًا ، أو تحتاج إلى العيش في الجزء العلوي من المدينة بالقرب من الكرملين وفي منزل مع إطلالة ، كما كتبت أعلاه 🙂

ملاحظة. من المثير للاهتمام ما يبدو سوتشي. يأمل تقي أن نصل إلى هناك هذا العام ، وأشاد به بشكل مؤلم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المناخ مناسب ، الصيف حتى ديسمبر.

logo

Leave a reply

Impressions of Nizhny Novgorod - the move will not be

In Nizhny Novgorod, I went after inspirationalstories of his friend, who recently visited there. Once I was going there, but then there were no tickets and I went to Veliky Novgorod. This time I decided to try to drive BlaBlaCar (how did i get), and go back by train. Budget and quickly turned out.

In this post I will try to convey myimpressions of the city. Since I was there all day, this is only a superficial glance, and I’m looking at cities rather than from the point of view of historical and cultural heritage, but trying on myself whether I could live there or not. Actually, that's why I pay attention to what could have been overlooked, being a simple tourist. If you go to the Lower, there is still better to spend the night in a hotel (my selection of hotels), much more can be seen.

What did you like

I was brought to the city immediately to the upper part, whereI walked all day. Alexander Kotlov made me a company, thank him for that! We walked along the pedestrian street (Bolshaya Pokrovskaya), inside and along the walls of the Kremlin, descended to Nizhne-Volzhskaya Embankment, then climbed the Chkalovsky stairs, rolled into Bor by the cable car, and then reached the Embankment of Fedorovsky and in the evening crossed the Kanavinsky bridge and We reached the railway station. In a day it was about 15 km, great! Such walks are much more interesting than running in the mornings, with which my relations are not getting better. I have a separate post, what to see in Nizhny Novgorod.

The center of Nizhny Novgorod is quite pleasant. Although is it possible to say the word "center" here if we are talking only about one part of the city (upper), and, one can say, located on the outskirts? I don’t know how the residents call it, but I really liked this decentralization. You walk along Bolshaya Pokrovka: shops, cafes, houses renovated, straight Moscow Arbat, but you got on the car and after 10-20 minutes you were already in a sleeping area, comfortable.

Pedestrian street - Bolshaya Pokrovskaya

Pedestrian street - Bolshaya Pokrovskaya

There are figures all over the pedestrian street.

There are figures all over the pedestrian street.

Local Arbat

Local Arbat

The bank was kicked off in the form of a castle

The bank was kicked off in the form of a castle

Installation with cats

Installation with cats

Pedestrian street frequenter

Pedestrian street frequenter

Cafe underground, I do not know whether acting

Cafe underground, I do not know whether acting

Go to the Great Pokrovka

Go to the Great Pokrovka

And if you live right next to the Kremlin, you canget a view from the window on the arrow, where the Oka and Volga merge, or just to the Volga. And you know what you'll see across the river? Nothing! There is not another part of the city with dense residential buildings, and the forest! And this is great! I have already looked after the house on the Fedorovsky Embankment, just from the top floor all the beauties will be opened. I imagine you are sitting by the window, writing an article, and there is a view ... And the view is eternal, it is very unlikely that it will be spoiled.

On the left is the same house where you should see a beautiful view.

On the left is the same house where you should see a beautiful view.

Volga and forests

Volga and forests

I wrote for a reason that this “center” is on the outskirts. It is this feeling that creates, a certain airiness or something, because of the Volga, which is the border of the city, the gaze rests on nothing. Breathe easily, do not feel at all in the center of a million city. After Moscow, it seems that he came to the suburbs, although it is not. By the way, a second moment emerges here, which I also liked - there is where to go for a walk.

Yes, yes, in Moscow there are parks and other places toofor walks, but I have 10-20 minutes from the house there is no promenade with a beautiful view. However, in all the smaller cities, it is much easier to get somewhere. Although in Moscow I don’t remember a place with a non-urban landscape, a city will be visible on all the embankments and observation rooms. And then immediately and the upper embankments, and lower, I do not want to walk, ride a bike. And the most important thing is not to get tired of going to the same places so quickly. And I also had such an idea, it is possible to take great and with him on the cable car to cross to the other side, where there is a lot of space for pokatushek.

Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin

Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin

Walking around

Walking around

View from the lookout inside the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin

View from the lookout inside the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin

View from the lookout inside the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin

View from the lookout inside the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin

Nizhny Novgorod, view from the Kremlin

Nizhny Novgorod, view from the Kremlin

Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny Novgorod "chizhik-pyzhik" near the sign "Hill of Poets"

Binoculars installed on the viewing platform, 10 rubles

Binoculars installed on the viewing platform, 10 rubles

Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny Novgorod, view of the Volga from the Zelensky Congress

Nizhny Novgorod, view of the Volga from the Zelensky Congress

Gorky Square

Gorky Square

Gagarin Avenue

Gagarin Avenue

Cycle paths on Nizhne-Volzhskaya Embankment

Cycle paths on Nizhne-Volzhskaya Embankment

On the streets on a weekday a lot of people, young people - walk, relax, ride

On the streets on a weekday a lot of people, young people - walk, relax, ride

Embankment of Nizhny Novgorod

Embankment of Nizhny Novgorod

Ice cream for those over 18

Ice cream for those over 18

Chkalovskaya ladder and hero boat

Chkalovskaya ladder and hero boat

Very useful pointers

Very useful pointers

Guess foreign students

Guess foreign students

All houses are signed on Verkhne-Volzhskaya embankment

All houses are signed on Verkhne-Volzhskaya embankment

How well used to be ordinary engineers.

How well used to be ordinary engineers.

I really liked the building, it remains only to restore

I really liked the building, it remains only to restore

Cable car in Nizhny Novgorod - view of Bor

Cable car in Nizhny Novgorod - view of Bor

What does it mean? :)

What does it mean? :)

Cableway in Nizhny Novgorod - view of the upper part of the city

Cableway in Nizhny Novgorod - view of the upper part of the city

Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny Novgorod

Electric vitamins - one of the attractions of Nizhny Novgorod

Electric vitamins - one of the attractions of Nizhny Novgorod

What else is necessary for life, if there is such a beautiful view

What else is necessary for life, if there is such a beautiful view

Sunset in Nizhny Novgorod

Sunset in Nizhny Novgorod

Romantic Nizhny Novgorod

Romantic Nizhny Novgorod

Instead of a lock piston from a motorcycle

Instead of a lock piston from a motorcycle

The temple is in a very strange place, near the port and the ruins

The temple is in a very strange place, near the port and the ruins

Evening view of the upper part of the city

Evening view of the upper part of the city

What did not like

When I was driving with a driver through BlaBlaCar service(applications: Android, iOS) in Nizhny, then talk about who would like to live where. He, who was born in Arzamas, but created a business in Moscow, was going to return to his hometown sooner or later. Moscow, with its eternal traffic jams, is sick of it, the city is not for life, but for work, you don’t see your family. I fully agree and support, I also always wanted to live in a smaller town, but civilization is not enough. Driver Sasha then asked me, but what is missing, then? There are shops, there are museums-exhibitions-movements in Nizhny, where you can go from Arzamas for just an hour and a half, and you can get to Moscow for medicine, in 5 hours by car or 4 hours by train. I could not find what to answer. Its true. Later, during a walk in Nizhny Novgorod, I understood what civilization means to me, besides all the above.

One of the lanes adjacent to the pedestrian street

One of the lanes adjacent to the pedestrian street

It is worth looking into the gateway and there is a similar landscape.

It is worth looking into the gateway and there is a similar landscape.

Another courtyard

Another courtyard

Strange restoration - balusters crookedly blinded, and all the paint flowed

Strange restoration - balusters crookedly blinded, and all the paint flowed

Transitions are terrible, in many there is no lighting

Transitions are terrible, in many there is no lighting

I agree, broken roads and sidewalks (why withdo they have such trouble in Nizhny?), there are dead courtyards in Moscow, they can be found, but in large quantities there is nothing like that. Even the sleeping areas are now tidy, the garbage is removed, the curbs and fences are painted, the beds are broken and the lawn is almost everywhere, the modern playgrounds in every yard, everything is lit up at night. Here is what our South Butovo. In the post there are few photos, he was completely different about him, butwe are a really modern and nice district. Architecture is an amateur, but much better than the lower part of Novgorod near the Moscow Highway, where it’s really bleak. However, I had a photo just from the top, we drove through the bottom through the car (I didn’t take pictures from the window), and then I walked along Yandex-Panorama.

Someone will say, bourgeois / Muscovite snickering. Indeed, you can get used to everything. But does it make sense to get used? Here everyone will have the answer. I personally can not yet trade Moscow with its minuses to another city with its minuses, but the search continues slowly :) Conventionally, it is very important to me that they see the eyes,while i go to the store. Desolation drives depression and does not add optimism at all, and broken-down sidewalks without ramps (and ramps without ramps) are very difficult to live, especially if you have to carry a child / wheelchair each day down the street. When you are a tourist and you look at sights, you can ignore such things, but to live in it every day is completely different. I remember Moscow Region Pushchino I was also surprised, it seems very close tothe capital, and without a stroller-all-terrain vehicle there is nothing to do. On the other hand, it is a matter of time (I hope). They say that Nizhny has already changed a lot. There are quite nice areas like the 7th sky. Well, or you need to live in the upper part of the city near the Kremlin and in a house with a view, as I wrote above :)

P.S. It is very interesting what Sochi looks like. I still hope that we will get there this year, it was painfully praised. Plus, the climate is suitable, summer right up to December.

Leave a reply