بطارية خارجية (بنك الطاقة) للسفر - مراجعتي المصغرة

أنا متأكد من أن معظمهم يعرفون بالفعل عن مثل هذا الشيء المفيد الضخم في رحلة مثل البطاريات الخارجية (بنك الطاقة). ولكن ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، متأخر عن التقدم ، ظهر هاتفي الذكي متأخرًا جدًا ، وفي VK سجلت في وقت متأخر عن أي شخص آخر. لذلك ، حصلت على هذه الأجهزة مؤخرًا. ولكن مرة واحدة ، واحدة لنفسه ، الزوجة الثانية. الاستماع إلى مدى ملاءمتها! عندما تذهب بلا توقف لمدة أسبوع متتالي وتلتقط الكثير من الصور ، قم بتصوير مقطع فيديو ، اجلس على الهاتف ، بنك الطاقة ضروري ببساطة.

محتوى المقال

أي بنك الطاقة للشراء

الفروق الدقيقة عند الشراء

توصلت إلى بعض النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار بنك الطاقة.’و.

  • الإدخال 2 أ. لا يتم الإشارة إلى هذه المعلمة في جميع المواقع ، ولكنها مهمة وتعتمد عليها إلى متى سيتم شحن البطارية الخارجية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على السعات الكبيرة مثل 10000-20000 mAh. خلاف ذلك ، عليك الانتظار لمدة يوم ، بينما تقضي في الفندق ليلة واحدة فقط.
  • الناتج 2 أ. كلما زاد الناتج ، زادت سرعة شحن الأجهزة المتصلة ، إذا سمحت بالطبع بمزيد من التيار. ولكن لا تقلق ، إذا لم تكن مقصودة ، فهي كذلك «سيستغرق» بقدر الضرورة.
  • شحن 2A. إذا كان لديك شحن 0.5-1A ، فلن يساعد إدخال 2A على البطارية ، فسيظل الشحن بطيئًا جدًا. على سبيل المثال ، عادةً ما تكون الرسوم الأصلية لهواتف Samsung 1A فقط. يبدو ذلك ، الهاتف ليس كذلك «سيستغرق» أكثر من أمبير واحد ، ولكن لا ، فإنه يأخذ ويشحن أسرع مرتين. اشتريت على وجه التحديد شاحن السفر 2A للسفر.
  • تأكد من قراءة المراجعات حول حجم البطارية الخارجية. تخطئ بعض البطاريات عالية الطاقة (20000 مللي أمبير في الساعة) من حيث أنها تحتوي فقط على نصف السعة المعلنة ، خاصة المدمجة. يجب أن يكون مفهوما أنه كلما كانت البطارية أصغر حجما ، كلما كانت قدرتها أقل ، فإنها تعتمد على حجمها.
مواصفات البطارية

مواصفات البطارية

بنك الطاقة مع Aliexpress

Life hack - عند التسوق على Aliexpress ، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 11٪ استرداد نقدي من خلال خدمة EPN (لديهم مكون إضافي للمتصفح ، تطبيق للهواتف). لقد كتبت كل شيء بتفصيل كبير في بلادي تعليمات, ما هو وكيفية استخدامه.

لقد تم إخطاري بالفعل بالكثير من الأشياء في التعليقات ، وأنا أيضًا أحب قراءة المراجعات. في الواقع ، من المنطقي أن تأخذ بنك طاقة على علي. سيكون أرخص عدة مرات. يمكنك دائمًا قراءة التعليقات ، إلى أي مدى تتوافق القدرة الحقيقية مع المعلنة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم شراء هذه الأجهزة أيضًا في الصين عن طريق المتاجر ثم إعادة بيعها في روسيا أكثر تكلفةً عدة مرات. أعتقد أنه من السهل الانتظار 3-4 أسابيع للتسليم.

بسعر 10000 مللي أمبير مقابل 15 دولارًا - هذا مناسب جدًا بالنسبة لي

بسعر 10.000 مللي أمبير مقابل 17 دولارًا

بطارية خارجية HIPER Power Bank XP10500

السعة: ١٠٥٠٠ مللي أمبير
الإدخال 1.5 أ
الناتج 2.1 أ في كل منفذ (يوجد اثنان منهم)
الوزن: 235 غرام
السعر: 2400 فرك

لم أكن أرغب في الانتظار ، فقد كانت هناك حاجة ماسة إلى بنك الطاقة ، لذا اشتريت Hiper. أكثر ما أعجبني هو أنه يحتوي على منفذين. هذا مريح للغاية ، لأنه يمكنك شحن جهازين في وقت واحد. في الحجم ، اخترت شيئًا مشابهًا لهاتفي الذكي ، بحيث يناسب بشكل مريح في الجيب الجانبي لبنطالي أو في حقيبة الخصر ، أو حتى يمكنك حمله في يدك ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يكفي لبضعة شحنات. لذلك ، أخذت مثل هذه السعة ، وهناك أيضًا سعة كبيرة ، لكن الممارسة أظهرت أن 10500 مللي أمبير كافية بالنسبة لي.

أظهر التحقق من الحقيقة أن السعة أقل قليلاً ، كما هو الحال غالبًا مع الأجهزة المماثلة. تم شحن هاتفي ببطارية 2100 مللي أمبير تقريبًا 4 مرات تقريبًا ، أي أنها تحولت في مكان ما حول 7500-8200 مللي أمبير. من الواضح أن الاختبار غير دقيق ، ولكن مع ذلك. الشحن من المخرج (لدي شحن 2A خاص لجميع الأجهزة) طويل جدًا ويستغرق أكثر من 10 ساعات. لا أفهم ما يرتبط به ، فإما أن الشحن الخاص بي ليس 2 أمبير ، أو المدخلات هنا ليست 1.5 أمبير ، ولكن 1 أمبير في الواقع. إذا لم يكن لهذا ، فلن تكون هناك شكاوى بشكل عام.

يتم تشغيل البطارية وإيقاف تشغيلها عن طريق تمرير إصبعك عبر الشريط (مثل الهواتف). يتم قطعها في بضع دقائق ، إذا لم يكن هناك شيء مرتبط بها.

بطارية خارجية HIPER Power Bank XP10500

بطارية خارجية HIPER Power Bank XP10500

بطاريات السفر الخارجية

بطاريات السفر الخارجية

Samsung s5 mini و HIPER XP10500 و Rombica NEO MS50

Samsung s5 mini و HIPER XP10500 و Rombica NEO MS50

مقارنة سمك بنك الطاقة والهاتف

مقارنة سمك بنك الطاقة والهاتف

لماذا أحتاج إلى بطارية خارجية

في الوقت الحالي ، لدي دائمًا هاتف ذكي معي, كاميرا اكشن, و بدون مرآة. لدي بطاريتان إضافيتان للكاميرا ، ولكنها تدوم لمدة يوم واحد كحد أقصى مع الاستخدام النشط. لم أشتري أي شيء لكاميرا الحركة ، حيث كان وقت التشغيل حوالي 1.5 ساعة ، وهو ما يكفي لي لمدة يوم أو يومين. الحالة الأكثر حزنا مع الهاتف. في وضع الاستعداد ، يمكن أن تكذب لمدة 3 أيام ، ولكن إذا قمت بتشغيل 3G ، فإن المستكشف ، غالبًا ما يصعد في مكان ما لمشاهدته ، فإن ذلك يكفي لمدة نصف يوم. لذلك ، غالبًا ما أستخدم بطارية خارجية لإعادة شحن الهاتف الذكي. ينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على الرحلات الطويلة ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الطيران لمدة 9 ساعات من موسكو إلى بانكوك ، أو استخدام الهاتف بهدوء ، أو كتابة شيء ما ، أو مشاهدة الأفلام أو الاستماع إلى الندوة عبر الإنترنت دون خوف من أنه سيجلس ولن يتمكن من الوصول إلى الإنترنت أو الاتصال عند الوصول. في السابق ، حاولت فقط عدم استخدام هاتف ذكي على متن الطائرة أو شحنه من كمبيوتر محمول ، ولكن بعد ذلك جلس الكمبيوتر المحمول بشكل أسرع.

من الرائع أن يتم شحن جميع أجهزتي الثلاثة من USB ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن شحن جهازين في آن واحد! كان هذا فارقًا هامًا في اختيار ما تشتريه. الآن لدي دائمًا احتياطي وأعلم أنه يمكنني استخدام جميع الأجهزة وعدم حفظ البطارية.

سأذكر الحالات الرئيسية عندما تحتاج إلى بنك طاقة عند السفر. حول حقيقة أنه مفيد جدًا في مترو الأنفاق ، عندما تسافر طوال اليوم في جميع أنحاء المدينة في رحلة عمل ، لن أقول ، هذا واضح بالفعل.

  • رحلة طويلة بالطائرة. يمكنك استخدام هاتفك الذكي في المطار وعلى متن الطائرة وعند الوصول.
  • رحلة طويلة ، عندما تنام أو لا تنام في الفندق لمدة يوم. في بعض الأحيان لا توجد طريقة لشحن جميع أجهزتك مرة واحدة في اليوم. لقد واجهت مشكلة مماثلة مع ركوب الحافلات الطويلة ، عندما تذهب ليلا أو نهارا.
  • كمصدر احتياطي. يحدث أنه في الفنادق غير المكلفة ، يوجد منفذ واحد فقط ، ويسهل في المساء شحن الأجهزة بالتناوب من بطارية خارجية ، وتوصيلها ليلاً ، حتى لا تقفز في منتصف الليل وتغير أجهزة الشحن.
  • التنزه. كقاعدة عامة ، 1-2 أسابيع دون إعادة الشحن والإخراج فقط في البطاريات الخارجية ، لا شيء آخر.

ملاحظة. ما الذي تستخدمه؟ يمكنك بالفعل أن تأكل شيئًا أكثر تقدمًا وكنت متخلفًا مرة أخرى?

logo

Leave a reply

External battery (power bank) for traveling - my mini-review

I am sure most already know about this megauseful thing in the journey, as external batteries (power bank). But I, as always, are lagging behind the progress, my smartphone appeared rather late, and I registered after VKontakte after all. Therefore, I got these devices just recently. But immediately two, one for himself, the second wife. Listen to how it is convenient! When you go non-stop a week in a row and take a lot of photos, shoot a video, sit in the phone, a power bank is simply necessary.

The content of the article

What power bank to buy

Nuances when buying

He brought out for himself a few points that should be taken into account when choosing a power bank.

  • Input 2A. This parameter is not indicated on all sites, but it is important and depends on it how long the external battery will be charged. This is especially true for large containers, as 10,000-20,000 mAh. Otherwise, you have to wait a day, while at the hotel you spend only the night.
  • Output 2A. The higher the output, the faster the connected devices charge, if, of course, they allow more current. But do not worry, if they are not intended, they will “take” as much as necessary.
  • Charging 2A. If you have a charge of 0.5-1A, the input 2A on the battery does not help, it will still be very slowly charged. For example, native charges for Samusung phones are usually only 1A. It would seem that if this is the case, the phone will not “take” more than one amp, but no, it picks up and charges 2 times faster. I specifically bought third-party charging 2A for travel.
  • Be sure to read the reviews, in factholds an external battery. Some high-capacity batteries (20,000 mAh) are sinful in that they contain only half of the declared capacity, especially compact. It should be understood that the smaller the battery in size, the smaller its capacity, it directly depends on its size.
Battery specifications

Battery specifications

Power bank with Aliexpress

Life hacking - when shopping for Aliexpress, you can receive cashback up to 11% through the EPN service (they have a browser plugin, an application for phones). I wrote everything in great detail in my instructionswhat it is and how to use it.

I have already been advised a lot of things incomments, and I myself, too, was like another read reviews. Indeed, it makes sense to take a power bank on Ali. Cheaper come out several times. You can always read the comments, as far as the actual capacity corresponds to the declared. Often, these devices also buy stores in China and then resell in Russia several times more expensive. I think it is easy to wait for 3-4 weeks of delivery.

At 10.000 mah for $ 15 - this one is very convenient for me

At 10.000 mah for $ 17

External battery HIPER Power Bank XP10500

Capacity: 10500 mAh
Input 1.5A
Output 2.1A at each port (there are two of them)
Weight: 235 gr
Price: 2400 rub

I did not want to wait, powerbank neededurgent, so I bought a Hiper. Most of all I liked the fact that it has two ports. This is very convenient, because you can charge two devices at once. In size, I chose something similar to my smartphone, so that it could fit quietly in the side pocket of my pants or in my waist bag, or so that I could carry it in my hand, but at the same time, I had enough for several exercises. Therefore, I took such a capacity, there are large ones, but practice has shown that 10500 mAh is quite enough for me.

The verification in fact showed that the capacity is somewhatless, as often happens with similar devices. My phone with a battery of 2100 mAh was charged almost 4 times, that is, it was about 7500-8200 mAh. It is clear that the test is inaccurate, but nonetheless. Charging from the outlet (I have a 2A charge especially for all devices) is very long and takes more than 10 hours. I don’t understand what it’s all about, whether I’m still not charging 2A, or the input here is not really 1.5A, but 1A. If it were not for this, then there would be no complaints at all.

The battery is turned on and off by swiping your finger across the lane (like on phones). It is cut down by itself in a few minutes, if nothing is connected to it.

External battery HIPER Power Bank XP10500

External battery HIPER Power Bank XP10500

External travel batteries

External travel batteries

Samsung s5 mini, HIPER XP10500, Rombica NEO MS50

Samsung s5 mini, HIPER XP10500, Rombica NEO MS50

Comparison of the thickness of the power bank and the phone

Comparison of the thickness of the power bank and the phone

Why do I need an external battery

At the moment I always have a smartphone with me, action cameraand mirrorless. I have 2 extra camerasbattery, but they are enough for a maximum of 1 day with active use. I didn’t buy anything for an action camera, as the work time is about 1.5 hours, which is enough for me for 1-2 days. The most sad situation with the phone. In standby mode, it can lie for 3 days, but if you turn on 3G, the navigator, often climb somewhere to watch, it will be enough for half a day in the best case. Therefore, most often I use an external battery to recharge the smartphone. This is especially true for long flights, for example, you can fly 9 hours from Moscow to Bangkok, quietly use the phone, write something, watch movies or listen to a webinar without fear that he will sit down and you will not be able to access the Internet or call upon arrival. Previously, I just tried not to use the smartphone on the plane or charge it from a laptop, but then the laptop would sit much faster.

It's great that all my 3 devices are charging fromUSB, and at the same time you can charge two at once! It was an important nuance when choosing what to buy. Now I always have a reserve and I know that I can use all devices and not save a charge.

I will list the main cases when you need a power bank when traveling. About the fact that he is very useful in the subway, when you travel around the city for a day on business, I will not speak, this is so obvious.

  • Long flight. You can use your smartphone at the airport, on the plane, and upon arrival.
  • A long journey, when the day is up ornot sleeping at the hotel at all. Sometimes it’s not possible to charge all your devices once a day. I had a similar problem during long journeys by bus, when you go night or day.
  • As a backup source. It happens that in low-cost hotels there is only one outlet, and it is easier in the evening to alternately charge devices from an external battery, and put it on at night for charging, so as not to jump in the middle of the night and not change charging devices.
  • Hiking As a rule, 1-2 weeks without recharging and output only in external batteries, no more.

P.S. What do you use? Can you have something more advanced already and I'm behind again?

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply