عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

مفاجآت سنغافورة مع حجم المباني. لكونك في وسط المدينة ، سترى بالتأكيد عجلة فيريس. من المستحيل تفويتها. قد يبدو هذا الجذب عاديًا تمامًا (بالتأكيد ، ركب الجميع تقريبًا على عجلة فيريس) ، ولكنه يستحق الاهتمام. سنغافورة الطيارة قد تحدث في قائمة مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة.

محتوى المقال

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة ، نشرة إعلانية

تم افتتاح عجلة فيريس العملاقة في سنغافورة عام 2008. في ذلك الوقت ، جذبت انتباه الجميع على الفور ، حيث كانت أعلى عجلة في العالم. تخيل أنه حجم مبنى من 55 طابقا! 165 متر. 5 أمتار أعلى من «نانتشانغ ستار» في الصين وعلى ارتفاع 30 مترا فوق عجلة فيريس «عين لندن».

حتى عام 2014 ، ظلت أعلى حتى تم إطلاق عجلة في لاس فيغاس بارتفاع قياسي جديد يبلغ 168 مترًا. ثم واصلت عدة دول أخرى التنافس على أكبر عجلة في العالم. ولكن أعتقد أنك ستحب عجلة فيريس في سنغافورة على أي حال.

عجلة فيريس في سنغافورة

عجلة فيريس في سنغافورة

هناك بعض الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول نشرة سنغافورة. يشار إلى أن العجلة تدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، بينما تدور معظم هذه الهياكل حول العالم عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. ويعتقد أنه عند الدوران على طول «في اتجاه عقارب الساعة» تجذب العجلة الثروة والحظ السعيد للمدينة. ولا يزال من دون سحر الأرقام. تحتوي العجلة على 28 كابينة ، يمكن لكل منها استيعاب 28 شخصًا ، وتكمل العجلة ثورة كاملة في 28 دقيقة.

بالطبع الرقم 8 هنا ليس فقط. بطبيعة الحال ، تورط فنغ شوي مرة أخرى هنا. ويعتقد أن الرقم 8 يجلب الحظ الجيد ، لذلك تم بناء العجلة ، مثل المدينة بأكملها ، وفقًا للفلسفة الصينية. حسنًا ، لا يتم عمل أي شيء في سنغافورة تمامًا أو هكذا! ربما هذا هو السبب في أن سنغافورة مريحة للغاية وحديثة ومتطورة جدًا..

تحت المقود ، في قاعدته ، هناك المقاهي والمحلات التجارية ، حتى أن هناك حديقة صغيرة مع نهر ، مغارة وشلال. في النهر تعيش الأسماك ، والتي يمكنك إطعامها إذا أسقطت عملة معدنية في آلة خاصة.

بعد أن اشتريت تذكرة من مكتب التذاكر ، تصعد الدرج إلى بوابة الصعود إلى الطائرة. الغرفة نفسها صغيرة ومزينة بطريقة غريبة للغاية. نوع من الكونية وغير مفهومة. إنه مظلم في الداخل ، وإضاءة الجدران كما لو كنت في سفينة فضائية. مروراً بالغرفة المؤدية إلى الهبوط ، أطلنا على هيكل غريب من صنع الإنسان على شكل كرة ، ولم يتم العثور على لوحات مع وصف هذا العمل.

حديقة تحت عجلة فيريس

حديقة تحت عجلة فيريس

يمكنك إطعام الأسماك

يمكنك إطعام الأسماك

تصميم غريب وليس من المستقبل

تصميم غريب وليس من المستقبل

نترك للهبوط. تم تجهيز كبائن العرض الأسطوانية الضخمة بشاشات ومقعد مبطن مريح يعمل بشكل مركزي على طول الكابينة بالكامل. تزجيج بانورامي بالكامل من أربعة جوانب.

من ارتفاع 165 متر يمكنك رؤية الجزء المركزي بأكمله من المدينة. يفتح منظر جميل بشكل خاص في المساء. المدينة بأكملها تضيء مع الأضواء. يمكنك حتى مشاهدة العرض «supertrees», إذا كنت على عجلة القيادة فقط أثناء العرض. عجلة تكمل دائرة في 28 دقيقة. هذه المرة كافية لالتقاط الكثير من الصور الجميلة ولديك الوقت للجلوس والاستمتاع بالمنظر. الصور الرائعة من هذا الارتفاع ، بالطبع ، تعمل بشكل أفضل مع كاميرا جيدة.

في المساء ، يتم فتح منظر مذهل حقًا للمدينة الحديثة المليئة بالأضواء والمباني العالية من العجلة. ذهبنا ولم نأسف قليلاً ، ولكن لأنني أوصي بزيارته.

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة
عجلة فيريس في سنغافورة

عجلة فيريس في سنغافورة

عرض Supertree

عرض Supertree

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء أمسية رومانسية على عجلة القيادة ، هناك كبائن مصممة بشكل خاص على شكل مطعم صغير. يستغرق العشاء ساعة واحدة ، أي أنك تقوم بدورتين على العجلة ، وليس واحدة ، كما هو الحال في التذكرة العادية. تم وضع طاولة في المقصورة ، ويمكنك مفاجأة من تحب من خلال تقديم عشاء رائع على ارتفاع مع إطلالة على المدينة.

صحيح أن المقصورة لن تكون خاصة. تحتوي الكابينة على حوالي 5 طاولات. أثناء العشاء على ضوء الشموع ، يقدم لك النادل. هناك أيضًا فرصة لشراء تذكرة ، والتي ستشمل كوبًا من الشمبانيا. هذه التكلفة ستكلف بالطبع أكثر من المعتاد.

كشك خاص للعشاء

كشك خاص للعشاء

معلومات الزيارة

التكلفة: تبلغ تكلفة التذكرة العادية 33 دولارًا سنغافوريًا لكل شخص بالغ و 21 دولارًا سنغافوريًا لكل طفل.

سعر التذكرة ، بما في ذلك كأس كوكتيل + ​​كشك لكبار الشخصيات ، سيكون 79 دولار سنغافوري في الأيام العادية. وقت الزيارة: 3:00 مساءً. 5:00 مساء؛ 7:00 مساء؛ 20:00؛ 9:00 مساءا العمر - من 18 سنة.

سعر تذكرة العشاء الرومانسي في المقصورة سيكون 328 دولار سنغافوري ، هذا العرض صالح فقط في ساعات معينة: الساعة 19:30 و 20:30. يجب شراء التذكرة قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة 30 دقيقة. لعيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة ، السعر أعلى.

يمكنك شراء تذاكر لعجلة فيريس بخصم وفي مجموعة مع إضافات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، Ferris Wheel plus Gardens by the Bay.

تذاكر مخفضة ل 52.50 SGD>

الخصم صغير ، لكني أحب أن يتم شراء التذاكر بدلاً من شباك التذاكر ، وهو أمر مريح. نذهب إلى موقع Klook على الويب ، ونقوم بالتسجيل وشراء تذكرة عبر الإنترنت في أي تاريخ مناسب. بعد الدفع ، ستصل القسيمة عبر البريد. سوف تظهره على شاشة الهاتف عند المدخل.

جدول العمل العام: من الساعة 8:30 إلى 22:30 ، ولكن يتم بيع التذكرة الأخيرة حتى الساعة 22:00.

على الخريطة

تقع العجلة على شواطئ خليج مارينا ، بالقرب من فندق مارينا باي ساندز وحدائق باي ذا باي جاردنز..

عجلة فيريس
عجلة فيريس
دوران في 30 دقيقة. كابينة مصنوعة بالكامل من الزجاج ، مع إطلالة بانورامية. مناظر جيدة للمدينة ليلا ونهارا. ولكن إذا كنت في منصة المراقبة ، خليج مارينا ، فلن ترى أي جديد ، فهو أعلى ويقف بعد ذلك.
تفاصيل العجلة.

عجلة فيريس سنغافورة - 30 دقيقة فوق المدينة

دوران في 30 دقيقة. كابينة مصنوعة بالكامل من الزجاج ، مع إطلالة بانورامية. مناظر جيدة للمدينة ليلا ونهارا. ولكن إذا كنت في منصة المراقبة ، خليج مارينا ، فلن ترى أي شيء جديد ، فهو أعلى ويقف بجانبه. تفاصيل العجلة.

logo

Leave a reply

Ferris wheel in Singapore - 30 minutes above the city

Singapore is surprised by the scale of its buildings. Being in the center of the city, you will definitely see a ferris wheel. Missing it is impossible. This attraction may seem quite ordinary (for sure, almost everyone rode on the Ferris wheel), but it is worth attention. Singapore Flyer may well take place in the list of the main attractions of the city.

The content of the article

Ferris Wheel Singapore Flyer

Giant ferris wheel located inSingapore, opened in 2008. At that time, it immediately attracted everyone’s attention, as it was the tallest wheel in the world. Imagine it is as tall as a 55-storey building! It is 165 meters. 5 meters taller than the Nanchang Star in China, and 30 meters taller than the London Eye.

Until 2014, it remained the highest,until a wheel with a new record height of 168 meters was launched in Las Vegas. And then several more countries continued to compete on the biggest wheel in the world. But I think that in any case you will like the Ferris wheel in Singapore.

Ferris wheel in singapore

Ferris wheel in singapore

There are some interesting facts about Singapore.Flyer. It is noteworthy that the wheel rotates clockwise, while the majority of such structures around the world rotates counterclockwise. It is believed that when rotating clockwise, the wheel attracts wealth and luck to the city. And not without the magic of numbers. The wheel has 28 cabins, each of which can accommodate 28 people, and the wheel makes a complete revolution in 28 minutes.

Of course, the number 8 is not just here. Naturally, Feng Shui is here again. It is believed that the figure 8 brings good luck, so that the wheel, like the whole city, was built in compliance with Chinese philosophy. Well, nothing in Singapore is not done just like that! Maybe this is why Singapore is so cozy, comfortable, modern and very developed.

Under the wheel, at its base, are cafes andshops, even have a mini-garden with a river, a grotto and a waterfall. In the river live fish, which you can feed, if you drop a coin in a special machine.

Buying a ticket at the ticket office, you walk up the stairsup to the boarding room. The room itself is small and decorated very peculiar. Some kind of cosmic and incomprehensible. Inside it is dark, and the highlight of the walls is as if you are in a spaceship. Passing through the room leading to the landing, we stopped at a strange man-made structure in the form of a ball, and we did not find a sign describing this work.

Garden under the ferris wheel

Garden under the ferris wheel

Fish can feed

Fish can feed

Strange construction, not from the future.

Strange construction, not from the future.

We leave for landing. Huge cylindrical viewing cabins are equipped with monitors and a comfortable soft seat that runs in the center along the entire cab. Panoramic glazing completely from four sides.

From the height of 165 meters you can see the entire central partcities. In the evening there is a particularly beautiful view. The whole city shines with lights. You can even see the show "supertree", if you are on the wheel just when the show passes. The wheel makes a circle in 28 minutes. This time is enough to make a lot of beautiful photos and have time to sit and enjoy the view. Excellent photos from this height, of course, are best obtained with a good camera.

In the evening, a truly stunning view of a modern city full of lights and tall buildings opens from the wheel. We went and did not regret a bit, and therefore I would recommend to visit it.

Ferris wheel in singapore

Ferris wheel in singapore

View on supertrees

View on supertrees

For those who want to spend on the wheel of a romanticthe evening there are specially designed cabins in the form of a mini-restaurant. Dinner lasts 1 hour, that is, you will make on the wheel 2 turns, and not one, as in the standard ticket. A table is set in the cab, and you can surprise a loved one by giving a wonderful dinner at a height overlooking the city.

True, the cabin will not be private. The cabin accommodates about 5 tables. During the dinner, a waiter serves you by candlelight. It is also possible to buy a ticket, which will include a glass of champagne. Such a ticket will, of course, cost more than usual.

Private cabin in which dinner is held

Private cabin in which dinner is held

Visit Information

Cost: a regular ticket costs 33 SGD per adult and 21 SGD per child.

The price of the ticket, including a glass of cocktail + VIP booth, will be 79 SGD on regular days. Visit time: 3:00 pm; 5:00 pm; 7:00 pm; 8:00 pm; 9:00 pm Age - from 18 years.

Ticket price for a romantic dinner in the boothwill be 328 SGD, this offer is valid only at certain hours: at 19:30 and 20:30. You need to buy a ticket 30 minutes before boarding. For Christmas and New Year, the price is higher.

You can buy tickets for the Ferris wheel at a discount and in a set with other dostam. For example, the Ferris wheel plus Garden Gardens by the Bay.

Discount Tickets for 52.50 SGD>

The discount is small, but I like that ticketsbought out of turn at the box office, and it is convenient. Go to the site Klook, register and buy a ticket online for any date convenient to you. After payment will come to the mail voucher. You will show it on the phone screen at the entrance.

General schedule: from 8:30 to 22:30, but the last ticket is sold until 22:00.

On the map

The wheel is located on the shores of Marina Bay, not far from the Marina Bay Sands hotel and the Gardens By The Bay gardens.

Ferris wheel

Ferris wheel
Turnover makes in 30 minutes. All cabins are made of glass, panoramic view. Good views of day and night city. But if you were on the Marina Bay lookout, you will not see anything new, it is higher and stands nearby.
More on the wheel.

Turnover makes in 30 minutes. All cabins are made of glass, panoramic view. Good views of day and night city. But if you were on the Marina Bay lookout, you will not see anything new, it is higher and stands nearby. Read more about the wheel.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply