العطل في تايلاند - لوي كراتونج ويي بنغ في شيانغ ماي

لمدة ثلاثة أيام متتالية ، تم احتجاز لوي كراتونغ في شيانغ ماي. بأمانة ، تعلمنا عنه عن طريق الصدفة البحتة. عندما حاولوا شراء تذاكر قطار بانكوك - شيانغ ماي ، ولم تكن هناك تذاكر للمستقبل القريب ، ذهب الجميع في عطلة إلى شمال تايلاند. أفترض أن هذا العمل يحدث في شيانغ ماي بشكل ساحر.

لذلك ، أولئك الذين ذاهبون إلى شيانغ ماي في هذا الوقت ، أوصي بالتفكير في السكن مسبقًا. على سبيل المثال ، حجز فندق على رومجورو. يمكنك التعرف على دور الضيافة في وسط شيانغ ماي من خلال قراءة استعراض دار الضيافة.

في يوم العطلة ، عرف الجميع عنه ، حتى أولئك الذين لم يرغبوا في معرفة أي شيء. تنفجر الألعاب النارية كل دقيقة في الشوارع ، وتطلق الصواريخ وتطلق الألعاب النارية. لذلك ، كان هناك خياران فقط ، إما محاولة النوم ، أو الذهاب والانضمام.

هنا على هذا الرابط هناك معلومات (باللغة الإنجليزية ، صحيحة) تتعلق بكل من العطلات في عام 2012 وجدول زمني لجميع الأحداث.

مهرجان لوي كراثونج

Loy Kratnog هي عطلة قديمة في تايلاند ، ترمز إلى نهاية موسم الأمطار ، وعقدت في نوفمبر. ترجم لوي إلى الإبحار ، Kratong هو قارب صغير. جميع السكان المحليين يشترون كراتونغ صغيرة ويخفضونها في الماء ، وذلك بفضل إلهة الماء بسبب الأمطار وتجاهل كل ذنوبهم وأحزانهم مع الطوافة العائمة. يذكر عطلة ايفان كوبالا. لوي كراتونج هو عطلة مهمة بالنسبة للتايلانديين مثل العام الجديد.

جعل على الفور وبيع kratongs

جعل على الفور وبيع kratongs

تشغيل kratong في رحلة طويلة

تشغيل kratong في رحلة طويلة

Kratongs تطفو في الماء ، وتزيل كل المشاكل

Kratongs تطفو في الماء ، وتزيل كل المشاكل

تحترق الشموع في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، سواء داخل المنازل أو في الشوارع ، وتتألق الأشكال الورقية للفولكلور المحلي على قناة النهر.

الشموع في جميع أنحاء شيانغ ماي

الشموع في جميع أنحاء شيانغ ماي

أرقام متوهجة على الماء

أرقام متوهجة على الماء

أرقام متوهجة في جميع أنحاء شيانغ ماي

أرقام متوهجة في جميع أنحاء شيانغ ماي

شيانغ ماي كله في الأضواء

شيانغ ماي كله في الأضواء

مهرجان يي بنغ

في شيانغ ماي ، في نفس الوقت ، يقام مهرجان Yee Peng. الآلاف من فوانيس ورق الأرز تحلق في السماء ، تبدو جميلة بشكل خاص في سماء سوداء. يرمز هذا الإجراء إلى صعود بعض القديسين البوذيين إلى السماء..

تباع الفوانيس المطوية في كل زاوية

تباع الفوانيس المطوية في كل زاوية

تساعد الشرطة في إطلاق الأضواء بشكل صحيح

تساعد الشرطة في إطلاق الأضواء بشكل صحيح

ننتظر حتى يملأ الهواء الساخن المساحة كلها.

ننتظر حتى يملأ الهواء الساخن المساحة كلها.

إطلاق هيكل محترق في السماء

إطلاق هيكل محترق في السماء

حرق مصباح يدوي يطير في السماء

حرق مصباح يدوي يطير في السماء

الفوانيس تطير في السماء السوداء

الفوانيس تطير في السماء السوداء

التايلانديون ، كما أفهمها ، يحبون المرح. لذلك ، يقومون بترتيب العطلات في تايلاند بمفردهم ، بما في ذلك Loy Kratong - إطلاق kratongs على الرحلات الطويلة والكرات إلى السماء ، وتفجير ملايين الكيلوغرامات من الألعاب النارية. من المنظم - هذا مجرد عرض على الكورنيش ، ولكن الرقص على المسرح العام. على الرغم من أنني لن أفاجأ إذا تم ذلك دون مشاركة السلطات تقريبًا.

الرقص في الأماكن العامة

الرقص في الأماكن العامة

الرقص في الأماكن العامة

الرقص في الأماكن العامة

فرقة موسيقية

فرقة موسيقية

يمكنك أن تأكل شيئا في كل زاوية

يمكنك أن تأكل شيئا في كل زاوية

لطالما اعتقدت أن الرهبنة شيء متواضع. ومع ذلك ، عندما رأيت كيف يحتفل الرهبان البوذيون وأطفالهم بـ Loy Kratong ، تساءلت عما إذا كانت طفولتي قد مرت بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان الوقت قد حان للذهاب إلى الدين قبل فوات الأوان. كان هناك ضجيج أكثر منهم من حشود من الناس على الجسر بالقرب من جسر القدم ، ومشاهدة ما قفز المارة من انفجار المفرقعات كان يقفز الشيء المفضل لديهم. بالقرب من المعبد البوذي ، كان من الممكن إطلاق فانوس في السماء بسعر المضاربة 80 باهت ، عندما تكلف 35 باتًا في كل مكان..

أطفال يطلقون الفوانيس في السماء

أطفال يطلقون الفوانيس في السماء

أطفال يطلقون الفوانيس في السماء - Loy Kratong و Yi Peng Festival

أطفال يطلقون الفوانيس في السماء - Loy Kratong و Yi Peng Festival

معبد بوذي

معبد بوذي

فوانيس بالقرب من معبد بوذي

فوانيس بالقرب من معبد بوذي

على الرغم من الأجواء الجميلة وجمال العطلة ، إلا أنه صعب إلى حد ما في الحشد ، خاصة في أماكن مركز المرح - السحق صاخب جدًا ، تقفز باستمرار من الانفجارات المجاورة لك ، وتحاول الهياكل المحترقة والطائرة أن تسقط على رأسك. ومع ذلك ، كان من دواعي السرور أنه لم يكن هناك أشخاص معارك في حالة سكر مجنون.

تجمع كل شيانغ ماي على الواجهة البحرية

تجمع كل شيانغ ماي على الواجهة البحرية

يمشي الحشد كله معًا ويطلقون مصابيح كهربائية

يمشي الحشد كله معًا ويطلقون مصابيح كهربائية

من المثير للاهتمام كم عدد الأشخاص الذين أصيبوا في النهاية ، فقد رأى شخصياً كيف أن المصباح المحترق طار تقريبًا من نافذة المنزل. بشكل عام ، كان لدينا حوالي نصف ساعة للبقاء في وسط العطلة ، وبقية الوقت الذي كنا نتجول فيه للتو حول المدينة لمشاهدة مواكب حرق البالونات التي تحلق في الأفق.

logo

Leave a reply

Holidays in Thailand - Loy Krathong and Yee Peng in Chiang Mai

Three days in a row in Chiang Mai held a holiday LoyKratong. Honestly, we learned about him, purely by chance. When they tried to buy train tickets for Bangkok-Chiang Mai, and there were no tickets for the near future, everyone was traveling to a holiday in the north of Thailand. I suppose that it is in Chiang Mai that this action takes place the most enchanting.

Therefore, for those who are going to Chiang Mai at this time, I recommend thinking about housing in advance. For example, book a hotel on RoomGuru. You can familiarize yourself with the guesthouses in the center of Chiang Mai by reading our Guesthouse overview.

On the day of the holiday everyone found out about him, even those whodid not want to know anything. On the streets every minute firecrackers exploded, rockets were launched and a salute was booming. Therefore, there were only two options, either try to sleep, or go and join.

This link contains information (in English, however) regarding both holidays in 2012 and a schedule of all events.

Loy krathong festival

Loy Kratnog is an ancient holiday in Thailandsymbolizing the end of the rainy season, and held in November. Loy translated to sail, Kratong - a small boat. All the locals buy small kratongs and lower them into the water, thereby thanks to the goddess of water for the rains and releasing all their sins and sorrows with the floating flesh. Reminds holiday Ivan Kupala. Loy Krathong is as important a holiday for Thais as the new year.

Do on the spot and sell craton

Do on the spot and sell craton

Starting a craton on a long journey

Starting a craton on a long journey

Kratong float on the water, taking away all the troubles away

Kratong float on the water, taking away all the troubles away

Everywhere in the city, candles are burning, both inside the houses and on the streets, and paper figures of local folklore shine on the river channel.

Candles throughout Chiang Mai

Candles throughout Chiang Mai

Glowing shapes on the water

Glowing shapes on the water

Glowing figures throughout Chiang Mai

Glowing figures throughout Chiang Mai

All Chiang Mai is in the lights

All Chiang Mai is in the lights

Yee peng festival

In Chiang Mai, at the same time, moreYee Peng festival. Thousands of rice paper lanterns soar into the sky, on the black sky it looks especially beautiful. This action symbolizes the ascension of a Buddhist saint to heaven.

Folded lights sell at every corner.

Folded lights sell at every corner.

Police help launch lanterns correctly.

Police help launch lanterns correctly.

We are waiting for the hot air to fill all the space.

We are waiting for the hot air to fill all the space.

Launch burning designs in the sky

Launch burning designs in the sky

Burning flashlight flies into the sky

Burning flashlight flies into the sky

Lanterns run across the black sky

Lanterns run across the black sky

Thais, as I understand it, love to have fun. Therefore, they arrange holidays in Thailand on their own, including Loy Kratong, launching cratony in long voyages and balloons to heaven, blowing up millions of kilograms of pyrotechnics. From the organized - this is only a parade on the waterfront, but dancing on public stages. Although I would not be surprised if this was done almost without the participation of the authorities.

Dances in public areas

Dances in public areas

Dances in public areas

Dances in public areas

Musical group

Musical group

You can eat at every corner.

You can eat at every corner.

I always thought monasticism was somethinghumble However, seeing how Buddhist monks-children celebrate Loy Krathong, I wondered if my childhood had passed correctly, and whether it was time to go to religion before it was too late. The noise from them was even greater than from the crowds of people on the embankment near Foot Bridge, and watching passers-by from the explosion of firecrackers bounce their favorite thing. Next to the Buddhist temple, you could launch a lantern into the sky at a speculative price of 80 baht, when this cost 35 baht everywhere.

The kids launch lights in the sky

The kids launch lights in the sky

Children launch lanterns in the sky - Loy Kratong and Yi Peng Festival

Children launch lanterns in the sky - Loy Kratong and Yi Peng Festival

Buddhist temple

Buddhist temple

Lanterns near the Buddhist temple

Lanterns near the Buddhist temple

Despite the good atmosphere and beauty of the holiday,being in a crowd is quite difficult, especially in the places of the epicenter of fun - a crush, very noisy, constantly jumping up from explosions next to you, and flying and burning constructions tend to fall on your head. However, I was pleased that there were no irresponsible drunk people and fights.

All of Chiang Mai gathered on the waterfront

All of Chiang Mai gathered on the waterfront

The whole crowd walks together and launches flashlights

The whole crowd walks together and launches flashlights

I wonder how many people suffered in the end, myselfI personally saw how a burning lantern almost flew through the window of the house. In general, we had enough for about half an hour in the center of the holiday, the rest of the time we just walked around the city watching the processions of burning balloons plying the sky.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply