الانطباعات الأولى عن وارسو - الطيران والمدينة والطبقات في Olinek

بصراحة ، أنا أحب انطباعاتي الأولى عن البلاد. أنت تحلق تحسبًا لما هو عليه ، أول نظرة من الحافلة / التاكسي إلى المدينة ، أول رحلة إلى المتجر ، أول محادثة مع أحد السكان المحليين. وبطريقة ما ، في هذه الأيام ، تكون جميع الأحاسيس محسوسة تمامًا لأنني مستعد لها ، ومنفتحة للقاء وانتظار شيء غير عادي ، وأحيانًا رائع. قد تعرف هذا.

وبعد ذلك فقط ، بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، يصبح كل شيء دنيويًا تمامًا وعزل شيء مثير للاهتمام (على سبيل المثال ، لمقالة على مدونة) أكثر صعوبة. وعندها فقط ، بعد أن تعيش في البلد ، يمكنك الكتابة «ثانيا» انطباعات أعمق بدون لمسة سطحية. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تحب البلد ، فستسافر إليه للمرة العاشرة باهتمام.

محتوى المقال

الإنطباعات الأولى

كنت ماكرة قليلا من خلال تسمية وظيفة «أول» انطباعات. ما يزال في بولندا كنا, ولكن كان يوم واحد فقط بالسيارة ، لذلك لا يمكن النظر فيه للأبد. لم نخرج أبدًا من السيارة ...

طيران

كان لدينا رحلة مباشرة ، اشترينا هذه التذاكر خصيصًا من أجل قضاء وقت أقل على متن الطائرة. وقرروا الطيران في المساء بعد غفوة. بما أن شيريميتيفو بعيدة عنا ، فقد ذهبنا إلى المطار في الصباح حتى ينام إيجور في غرفة والدته وطفله ، ثم على الفور إلى الطائرة. بالمناسبة ، تم رصد التذاكر ، كالمعتاد ، ل Aviaseels و Skyscanner ، ونتيجة للشراء من خلال Aviaseels ، كان أرخص 200r ، heh 🙂

غرفة الأم والطفل هي شيء مفيد ، والآن سنستخدمها طوال الوقت. لديها ناقص واحد فقط - يمكن أن يكون هناك شخص بالغ واحد لطفل واحد ، أي أنه كان علي المشي. كما تم تقديم دعم خاص لنا ، ونتيجة لذلك وصلنا إلى البوابة في حوالي 15 دقيقة.

غرفة اللعب في غرفة الأم والطفل في شيريميتيفو

غرفة اللعب في غرفة الأم والطفل في شيريميتيفو

رف الأحذية كبيرة لقفز الأولاد

رف الأحذية كبيرة لقفز الأولاد

تصرف إيجور بشكل جيد على متن الطائرة ، ما زلنا نتذكر رحلتنا إلى بانكوك وأوتودنياك بعده لعدة أيام. قريبا للطيران إلى الصين ، مرة أخرى لفترة طويلة على متن الطائرة.

في انتظار طائرتك

في انتظار طائرتك

كان إيجور هادئًا بالنسبة له ، ولم يركض أبعد من الكراسي الثلاثة

كان إيجور هادئًا بالنسبة له ، ولم يركض أبعد من الكراسي الثلاثة

اطلب دائمًا بعض الأطعمة غير القياسية على متن الطائرة

اطلب دائمًا بعض الأطعمة غير القياسية على متن الطائرة

مطار وارسو والخردة لدينا

مطار وارسو والخردة لدينا

مدينة

قبل الرحلة ، أخبروني أنه لا يوجد ما يمكن فعله في وارسو ، لأنه خلال الحرب تم مسح المدينة من على وجه الأرض وتم ترميمها مؤخرًا. على الرغم من أن بعض البلدان النامية ، إلا أن هذا لم يمنعهم من تنظيف مجموعة من ناطحات السحاب (سنغافورة, كوالا لامبور) وإنشاء مدينة حديثة في فترة أقصر. لذا ، في الواقع ، الهندسة المعمارية في وارسو مملة ورمادية ، إنها مستقيمة في أماكن أكواخ خرسانية حقيقية بدون زخرفة.

حسنًا ، إنها ليست جميلة!

حسنًا ، إنها ليست جميلة!

لكنك تعلم أننا هتفنا لأول مرة عندما غادرنا سيارة اجره بالقرب من شقتنا؟ الهواء! هنا نوع من الطازجة والنظيفة بشكل مدهش. بعد موسكو الملوثة بالغاز ، كلانا اهتم بذلك. لكن من المحتمل أن أنوفنا خدعتنا ، لأنني لم أبحث عن بيانات تلوث الهواء وقارنتها.

في اليوم التالي ، في ضوء النهار ، نظرنا مرة أخرى إلى العمارة الباهتة ، لكنها ليست شديدة. أيضا ، أفسد الانطباع بالقمامة في الشارع ، في بعض الأماكن كسر البلاط والأسفلت ، وبعضها ليس أوروبا تماما. هذه ليست منطقة نوم جديدة في موسكو ... من ناحية أخرى ، تفهم أنها ليست روسيا. المتقاعدين في الشوارع مشابهون لنا ، إلا أنهم يرتدون ملابس أفضل ، في الحديقة وفي الشوارع هناك أوراق الشجر الرومانسية ، التي تهب عليها الرياح ، في كل منزل هناك شرفات وعتبات نافذة من الزهور ، والأرصفة مرصوفة بالبلاط ، وأحيانًا زوايا مُهندمة جيدًا مع أسرة زهور وبعض الثوجات. من الصعب شرح ذلك ، لكنه مختلف. بشكل عام ، المصطلح الجماعي «أوروبا» غير صحيح ، لمثل هذه البلدان المختلفة في الاتحاد الأوروبي / شنغن تجمعوا.

شارع جاجارينا ، وارسو

شارع جاجارينا ، وارسو

ساحات وارسو في منطقتنا

ساحات وارسو في منطقتنا

الشارع الذي نمشي فيه كل يوم

الشارع الذي نمشي فيه كل يوم

ويأتي الأسفلت عبر مثل وارسو

ويأتي الأسفلت عبر مثل وارسو

القمامة على المروج والجدران غير مرتبة

القمامة على المروج والجدران غير مرتبة

القمامة في شوارع وارسو

القمامة في شوارع وارسو

لكن الزهور في كل مكان على الشرفات وعتبات النوافذ

لكن الزهور في كل مكان على الشرفات وعتبات النوافذ

سلم بسيط ولكن مهيأ

سلم بسيط ولكن مهيأ

وارسو ، منطقة موكوتوف

مدني جميل

كانت شقتنا أفضل من توقعاتنا ، الواسعة والواسعة ، مع مطبخ كامل وأرصفة عادية. لكن لقد كتبت بالفعل عن الشقة, لن أكرر.

الأسعار

بعد الوصول إلى الشقة ، في الليل ، ذهبت إلى تيسكو. كان من المفاجئ هنا تلبية الاسم التايلاندي المعتاد ، فقد أصبح دافئًا بالفعل في روحي. وعندما دخل ، اكتشف أسعار Auchan في سوبر ماركت محلي. كريمة حامضة (400 مل) ولبن (1 لتر) عند 30 روبل ، جبن بري (200 جم) 50 روبل ، جبن عادي 200 روبل / كغم ، ماء 5 لتر 20 روبل ، علبة خضار مجمدة 20 روبل (المزيد عن الأسعار) في موسكو ، في سوبر ماركت قريب ، كل شيء أغلى مرتين. وكما تعلم ، أنا أحب جودة الطعام أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، الكريمة الحامضة لذيذة للغاية ، والطماطم أقل أو أقل طبيعية (من السوبر ماركت). في كل مكان أحاول فيه الطماطم ، الخضار المفضلة لدي (فاكهة؟). هنا ، والكرز طبيعي ، كما كان لدينا ذات مرة ...

الحليب 20-40 روبل لكل 1 لتر

الحليب 20-40 روبل لكل 1 لتر

لفترة طويلة كنت أبحث عن شوكولاتة بالفلفل في تاي ، لكنني وجدت في تيسكو البولندية

لفترة طويلة كنت أبحث عن شوكولاتة بالفلفل في تاي ، لكنني وجدت في تيسكو البولندية

يكلف الطعام في غرفة الطعام 180 روبل لكل وجبة

يكلف الطعام في غرفة الطعام 180 روبل لكل وجبة

من الجميل أن كل مكان تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك حافلات المدينة يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان ، وتوفير عمولات. لقد دفعت حتى لسيارة أجرة ببطاقة. تايلاند لديها راحة في هذا الصدد ، يتم قبول البطاقات فقط في محلات السوبر ماركت. لكن اليورو ليس سعيدًا ، نظرًا لأن الدخل بالروبل ، يبقى السعر بالعملة المحلية كما هو ، ولكن بالنسبة لنا كل شيء يصبح ببطء أكثر تكلفة.

المواصلات

ركب بطريق الخطأ الأرنب في الحافلة ، لم يكن لديك الوقت لشراء تذكرة 🙂 لم يتحدث السائق الإنجليزية ، وتبين أن الآلة داخل الحافلة معقدة للغاية. بعد ذلك بقليل ، اكتشفنا ذلك ، ولكن لم يكن لدينا وقت في دقيقتين (ذهبت محطة واحدة فقط). من الخارج ، يبدو الأمر مضحكًا على الأرجح - فقد اقتحموا الحافلة ، وهرعوا إلى الآلة ، ودقوا عليها بالبطاقات ، وحاولوا دفع النقود ، وأصدروا ضوضاء وألقوها من الحافلة. بالمناسبة ، لم يهرع السكان المحليون للمساعدة. بعد بضعة أيام ، بالطبع ، اكتشفنا ذلك وكتبت منشورًا عنه النقل في وارسو.

حاول معرفة ذلك في 3 دقائق

حاول معرفة ذلك في 3 دقائق

نعم ، أود أيضًا أن أشير إلى أن سيارة الأجرة في وارسو بأسعار معقولة جدًا ، أليس كذلك بانكوك, بالطبع ، لكن الأسعار طبيعية. تم دفع 55 زلوتي من المطار ، وتبين 680 روبل (قبل عام ، سيكون 500 روبل). من ناحية أخرى ، سافرنا لمدة نصف ساعة فقط. الأسعار هي: الهبوط 8 pln (100 روبل) ، ثم 1.8-2.4 pln لكل كيلومتر (20-30 روبل) ، ساعة واحدة بسيطة 40 pln (500 روبل) ، ويمكنهم أيضًا دفع 10 pln (130 روبل) للحقائب.

الدروس

في اليوم الأول ، سررنا جدًا بـ Olinek (دليلي المفصل لـ Olinek). هذا هو المركز الذي جئنا فيه للدراسة مع إيجور ، ومن أجل ما بدأت الرحلة بأكملها. هناك ، يعمل الناس حقًا ويبحثون عن نهج للطفل! نحن مسرورون جدا! ربما يكون هذا ملحوظًا على النقيض بعد روسيا ، لكن اللعنة ، كم هو متعب أن المعلمين الروس كسالى ، العبارة المفضلة لديهم - «أمي تهدئة الطفل ، لا أستطيع التعامل معه». أود أن أجيبهم: لماذا نأتي إليكم على الإطلاق ، فلنبحث عن نهج ، هذا هو عملك في النهاية! لن تكون هناك مشاكل ، لن تأتي. ترك مركز إعادة التأهيل الأخير في فاتوتنكي بالقرب من موسكو مثل هذا الانطباع عن نفسه - فقد الوقت تقريبًا.

الدرس التمهيدي الأول في Olinek

الدرس التمهيدي الأول في Olinek

يريد الصبي المشي حقاً ، لكنه لا يستطيع حتى الآن

يريد الصبي المشي حقاً ، لكنه لا يستطيع حتى الآن

مباشرة في بولندا قرروا عمل أجهزة تقويم

مباشرة في بولندا قرروا عمل أجهزة تقويم

ومع ذلك ، كنت أمزق يد المسؤول أو الطبيب الروسي الذي رسم معيار المؤسسات الطبية في 30 دقيقة للتدليك والعلاج بالتمرين. لقد سقطوا جميعًا من البلوط هناك ، سخيفة من قبل جولي! ثم يشعرون بالإهانة لأننا لا نريد ذلك «الصدقات» ليستخدم. لماذا هذا الإصلاح المجاني مطلوب إذا لم يكن هناك أي معنى فيه. نعم ، وبطريقة جيدة ليست مجانية على الإطلاق ، تخصص الدولة المال لها ، والتي تطير في الأنبوب ، إنه عار. في بولندا ، Olinek LFK ، يستغرق الأمر 2.5 ساعة (ثم ساعة أخرى لليدين بمفردها) ، في الصين توجد معايير مماثلة ، ويجب أن يكون لدى الأطفال الروس فقط مع بعض الخوف 30 دقيقة في اليوم ...

ملاحظة. بشكل عام ، يسعدنا جدًا أننا جئنا إلى هنا. والآن نفهم أنه لولا تذاكر العودة ، لربما كنا سنبقى هنا لشهر آخر ، على الرغم من أن الفصول الدراسية مكلفة بعض الشيء ، وليس الصين (هناك أرخص مرتين أو ثلاث مرات). لكن إعادة التأهيل نفسها جيدة ، والمنتجات رخيصة ولذيذة ، وعموما من الجيد أن تكون في المدينة.

ص. إليك فكرة أخرى قد تكون نشأت ، من المفيد أن تصبح مثل أفضل المدونين وأن تنشر مشاركات حسب النوع «وارسو سيئة» و «وارسو جيدة»? أي في مشاركة واحدة صور جميلة ، في الأخرى كل القمامة والرسومات على الجدران.

logo

Leave a reply

First impressions of Warsaw - flight, city, classes in Olineke

Honestly, most of all I love my firstimpressions of the country. You fly in anticipation of what it is, the first look from the bus / taxi to the city, the first outing to the store, the first conversation with a local. And somehow, all these feelings are most acutely experienced these days, because they are ready for them, open to meet and wait for something so unusual, and sometimes even fabulous. Perhaps you know it.

And then later, after a while, everythingit becomes quite trivial and it is much more difficult to isolate something interesting (for example, for an article on a blog). And only then, after living in the country, you can write "second" impressions, deeper, without a touch of superficiality. Moreover, if the country is like, then in it and the 10th time you arrive with interest.

The content of the article

First impressions

I was a little deceitful, calling the post "first" impressions. All the same in Poland we were, but it was just a day by car, so for good it can not be considered. We almost never got out of the car ...

Flight

The flight we had direct, specifically bought suchtickets to spend less time on the plane. And decided to fly in the evening, after a nap. Since Sheremetyevo is far away from us, we went to the airport in the morning, so that Yegor slept in the mother’s and child’s room, and then immediately went to the plane. By the way, the tickets, as usual, were monitored for Aviaseels and Skyscanner, as a result of buying through Aviaseels, it was cheaper by 200 rubles, heh :)

The mother and child room is a useful thing, nowall the time we will use those. She has only one drawback - there can be one adult per child, that is, I had to walk. We were also offered special support here, as a result of which we reached the gate in 15 minutes.

Playroom in the room of mother and child in Sheremetyevo

Playroom in the room of mother and child in Sheremetyevo

A great locker for putting shoes on jumping boys

A great locker for putting shoes on jumping boys

Egor in the plane behaved surprisingly well, still remember our flight to Bangkok and a departure after him for several days. Soon to fly to China, again for a long time in the plane work.

We are waiting for your plane

We are waiting for your plane

Yegor was calm for himself, he didn’t run beyond our three chairs.

Yegor was calm for himself, he didn’t run beyond our three chairs.

I always order some non-standard meal on the plane

I always order some non-standard meal on the plane

Airport in Warsaw and our junk

Airport in Warsaw and our junk

City

I was told before the trip that there was nothing in Warsawto do, for the city was wiped off the face of the earth during the war and only recently restored. Although some developing countries, this did not prevent the picket fence of skyscrapers from being raised (Singapore, Kuala lumpur) and create a modern metropolis for an even shorter period. So, indeed, the architecture in Warsaw is dull and gray, in some places concrete barracks without frills.

Well, it’s not beautiful!

Well, it’s not beautiful!

But you know, we first exclaimed when we left Taxi about our apartment? Air! He is here some surprisingly fresh and clean. After a gassed Moscow, we both paid attention to this. But perhaps our noses also deceived us, because I did not search for data on air pollution and did not compare it.

The next day in daylight againlooked at the dull architecture, after all it is not very. Also, the impression was spoiled by rubbish on the street, in places broken tiles and asphalt, some kind of not quite Europe. This is not a new sleeping area in Moscow ... On the other hand, you understand that it is not Russia either. Pensioners on the streets look like ours, only more decently dressed, in the park and on the streets the foliage is blown up by the wind romantically, in every house there are balconies and window sills in flowers, the pavements are paved with tiles, in some places there are very well-kept corners with flower beds and some thuja. It is difficult to explain, but everything is different. In general, the collective term "Europe" is not correct, because such different countries in the European Union / Schengen have gathered.

Gagarin Street, Warsaw

Gagarin Street, Warsaw

Warsaw courtyards in our area

Warsaw courtyards in our area

The street we walk every day

The street we walk every day

Asphalt comes across and such in Warsaw

Asphalt comes across and such in Warsaw

Lawn trash and untidy walls

Lawn trash and untidy walls

Rubbish on the streets of Warsaw

Rubbish on the streets of Warsaw

But everywhere the flowers on the balconies and window sills

But everywhere the flowers on the balconies and window sills

Simple but well-maintained entrance

Simple but well-maintained entrance

Warsaw, Mokotów district

Pretty civilized

Our apartment turned out to be better than our expectations, large and spacious, with a full-fledged kitchen and normal beds. But I already wrote about the apartmentI will not repeat.

prices

After settling into the apartment, at night, I went toTesco. It was surprising to meet here the usual Thai name, it already became warm in the soul. And when I went inside, I found Ashanovskie prices in a supermarket of local importance. Sour cream (400 ml) and milk (1 l) at 30 rubles, brie cheese (200g) 50 rubles, ordinary cheese 200 rubles / kg, water 5l 20 rubles, a pack of frozen vegetables 20 rubles (more about prices). In Moscow, in a nearby supermarket, everything is 2 times more expensive. And you know, I like the quality of the food much more, the sour cream is very tasty, and the tomatoes are less normal (from the supermarket). Everywhere I try tomatoes, my favorite vegetable (fruit?). Here and cherry normal, as once we had ...

Milk 20-40 rub for 1 l

Milk 20-40 rub for 1 l

Long sought a chocolate with pepper in Tae, and found in Polish Tesco

Long sought a chocolate with pepper in Tae, and found in Polish Tesco

Food in the dining room costs 180 rubles per serving.

Food in the dining room costs 180 rubles per serving.

It's nice that almost everywhere, including city ​​buses You can pay by credit card,saving on commissions. I even paid for a taxi card. Thailand is resting in this regard, there only in supermarkets cards are accepted. But the euro is not happy, because the income in rubles, the price in local currency remains the same, but for us everything slowly rises.

Transport

Accidentally drove the bus hares, just did not have time to buy a ticket :) The driver did not speak English, and automaticinside the bus turned out to be very difficult. A little later, we figured out, but did not have time for a couple of minutes (1 stop just went). From the side of ridiculous, it probably looked like: they burst into the bus, rushed to the machine gun, poked cards with it, tried to shove money, made some noise and dumped it from the bus. By the way, the locals did not rush to help. A few days later, of course, everything was sorted out and I wrote a post about transport in Warsaw.

Try to figure this out in 3 minutes.

Try to figure this out in 3 minutes.

Yes, I also want to note that in Warsaw it is quite affordable taxi, not Bangkok, of course, but the prices are normal. From the airport paid 55 zlotys, it was 680 rubles (a year ago, it would be 500 rubles). On the other hand, we drove for only half an hour. Prices are as follows: landing 8 pln (100 rubles), and then 1.8-2.4 pln per km (20-30 rubles), a simple 1 hour 40 pln (500 rubles) and can still take an extra charge of 10 pln (130 rubles) for suitcases.

Classes

On the first day we were very pleased with Olenek (myDetailed reference for Olinek). This is the center where we came to study with Yegor, and for the sake of which the whole trip was started. There, people really work and look for an approach to the child! We are delighted! Maybe it is so noticeable in the contrast after Russia, but damn, how sick it is that the Russian teachers are lazy, their favorite phrase is “Mother, calm the child, I can’t deal with it”. So I want to answer them: why do we even come to you, let's look for an approach, this is your work in the end! There would be no problems, would not have come. The last rehabilitation center in the Moscow region in Vatutinki left just such an impression of himself - almost lost time.

First introductory lesson in Olinek

First introductory lesson in Olinek

The boy really wants to walk, but does not know how

The boy really wants to walk, but does not know how

Immediately in Poland they decided to make orthoses

Immediately in Poland they decided to make orthoses

And yet, I would have torn off my Russian handsofficial or doctor who drew the standard for medical institutions in 30 minutes for massage and exercise therapy. They all fell from an oak tree there, it's funny to God! And then they are offended that we do not want to use such “handouts”. Why do you need such a free rehabilitation, if there is no sense in it? Yes, and in a good way, it is not free at all, the state allocates money to it, which flies into the pipe, but it's a shame. In Poland, Olineke exercise therapy takes 2.5 hours (and then 1 hour separately), similar standards in China, and only 30 minutes a day should be enough for Russian children with some kind of fright ...

P.S. In general, we are very pleased that we came here. And now we understand that if it were not for the return tickets, then it would probably have stayed here for another month, although the classes are expensive, not China (there are 2-3 times cheaper). But the rehabilitation itself is good, the products are cheap and tasty, and on the whole it is pleasant to be in the city.

P.P.S. Here's another idea that arose, perhaps it is worth becoming like top bloggers and doing posts like “bad Warsaw” and “good Warsaw”? That is, in one post there are beautiful photos, in the other any rubbish and drawings on the walls.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply