شاطئ الحرية هي جنة مزدحمة بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الحرية هو خط ساحلي مسطح بطول حوالي 250 متر ، ويتكون من الرمال البيضاء النقية والرقيقة. من ناحية الغرق في الغابة الحقيقية ، ومن ناحية أخرى تغرق في مياه البحر الصافية - كل هذا هو الحرية (الحرية). لا يمكن الوصول إلى الشاطئ نسبيًا ، على الرغم من أن باتونج على بعد نصف ساعة فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من شاطئ الحرية.

في يوم ما كان شاطئًا بريًا تمامًا ومهجورًا وغير معروف تقريبًا حيث يمكن للناس أن يشعروا بحرية فعلية ، أصبح الآن أحد الأماكن الشهيرة في فوكيت ، مع وسائل راحة للسياح ومدخل مدفوع.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يقع الشاطئ قليلا غرب صاخبة باتونج وينحني حول الجزء الشمالي من الرأس ، مغطى بالغابات. أصبح شاطئ الحرية مشهورًا مؤخرًا ، وليس من المستغرب.

إنه جميل ، مع رمال بيضاء نقية ، يحبها الناس بشكل طبيعي ، لكنك لن تجد الصمت والعزلة هنا. إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء هنا مع الحد الأدنى من الأشخاص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوصول مبكرًا في الصباح حتى تتمكن من الإبحار بحلول الساعة 10-11 ، لأنه في ذلك الوقت تبدأ القوارب مع الناس في الإبحار وتصبح مزدحمة للغاية.

قرأت بعض أوصاف فريدوم على الشبكة ، حيث قيل أنه تم تقسيمه إلى عدة أجزاء - كل هذا بعيد المنال ، الشاطئ غير مقسم بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فقط الجزء المركزي مشغول بالقوارب ، لذلك يستحم الناس على طول حواف الشاطئ ، حيث لا توجد قوارب.

يمكن ملاحظة أنه يوجد على اليمين امتداد صغير للشاطئ بطول 20 مترًا ، ونعم ، يتم فصله عن الشاطئ الرئيسي بالحجارة. إذا كنت على الشاطئ الرئيسي ، يمكنك الوصول إلى هذا الشاطئ الصغير إما في عمق المياه في الركبة (أو التسلق فوق الحجارة) أو على طول مسار عبر الغابة ، ولكن هناك تلة ، لذلك عليك أن ترهق قليلاً.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يذهب الشاطئ تحت الماء مع الأمثل ، لعشاق السباحة ، وتعميق - بعد 10 أمتار حتى عند المد المنخفض سيكون يصل إلى الرقبة ، لذلك سيكون عليك المشي أقل حتى في المد العالي. الحرية ليست ضحلة وليست عميقة - لقد سقط ميتا. عرضه 30 مترًا ، مصنوع من الرمل الأبيض ، يعكس أشعة الشمس تحت الماء ويعطي البحر لونًا نظيفًا ومذهلًا بشكل لا يصدق.

تغير المد والجزر الشاطئ قليلاً ، لكن تحدث الأمواج بانتظام. على الرغم من أن الحرية في معظم الحالات ، شاطئ هادئ وجميل.

تسمير البشرة والظل

ينتمي الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ إلى مجمع المطاعم ويحتل الظل بأكمله. في المكان الذي تبدأ فيه أشجار النخيل ويمكنك الاختباء من الحرارة ، من الشمس ، هناك كراسي للتشمس يمكنك استئجارها ليوم كامل مقابل 120 باهت. تعود ملكية بقية الحرية إلى السياح الهمجيين الذين يجلبون معهم البسط والمظلات ، ما لم يخططوا للكذب تحت ظل الأشجار على الشاطئ..

في الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ ، لا يوجد ظل في الأساس. هناك صخرة مع غابة ، لكن الأشجار تنمو بحيث لا تخلق الظلال.

صورة الشاطئ

المنظر الأيسر من الصخور الفاصلة

المنظر الأيسر من الصخور الفاصلة

انخفاض المد على قدم وساق ، عرض الشاطئ مثير للإعجاب

انخفاض المد على قدم وساق ، عرض الشاطئ مثير للإعجاب

عرض يمين من مركز الشاطئ

عرض يمين من مركز الشاطئ

إطلالة على جرف الشاطئ من الجرف.

منظر لشاطئ منحدر صخري.

الرمل مثالي ، ناعم ، أبيض ، كل ذلك وفقًا لـ Feng Shui

الرمل مثالي ، ناعم ، أبيض ، كل ذلك وفقًا لـ Feng Shui

خلف الشاطئ يوجد جدار غابة صلب.

خلف الشاطئ يوجد جدار غابة صلب.

نفس الشاطئ الذي يفصله منحدر عن بقية الحرية

نفس الشاطئ الذي يفصله منحدر عن بقية الحرية

نظريًا ، يُحظر تناول مشروباتك وطعامك.

نظريًا ، يُحظر تناول مشروباتك وطعامك.

عرض إلى اليمين من أقصى يسار شاطئ الحرية

عرض إلى اليمين من أقصى يسار شاطئ الحرية

في الواقع - عمق البحر ومزدحم في صورة واحدة

في الواقع - عمق البحر ومزدحم في صورة واحدة

والظل مشغول بكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس. لا تريد حرق على قيد الحياة - الإيجار.

والظل مشغول بكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس. هل تريد الحرق على قيد الحياة - الإيجار.

عرض المدخل الأيمن لشاطئ الحرية

عرض المدخل الأيمن لشاطئ الحرية

بنية تحتية

لا توجد وسائل ترفيه خاصة على الشاطئ نفسه - التدليك ، ومشروبات المطبخ وكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس. ربما باستثناء السباحة والغطس (على طول الساحل هناك شعاب مرجانية). لعشاق البانوراما الجميلة على الشاطئ ، هناك سلم حجري يؤدي إلى أقرب تل - نوع من سطح المراقبة مع إطلالة على البحر والشاطئ.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

أسفل اليسار ، يشغل مطعم جزءًا من الشاطئ. المطعم نفسه ليس رخيصًا ، بشكل رئيسي المأكولات التايلاندية. سعر الأرز العادي باللحم يتراوح بين 180 و 220 باهت ، والمشروبات - تكلفة الكولا 45 باهت ، سينغا - 100 باهت. مطبخ المطعم مفتوح من الساعة 9 حتى الساعة 16.

شاطئ الحرية هي جنة مزدحمة بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الحرية هي جنة مزدحمة بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الحرية هي جنة مزدحمة بالقرب من باتونج

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

في أعماق الجزيرة على مسافة معينة ، في المنطقة على الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ هناك العديد من الفنادق حيث يمكنك الإقامة لفترة طويلة. إنها مناسبة جدا لأولئك السياح الذين يقدرون الخصوصية والطبيعة..

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات. لا توجد منازل أو فنادق على الشاطئ مباشرة ، للأسف أو لحسن الحظ.

الفنادق القريبة من Fredom Beach>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

كيف تجد شاطئ

لا يمكن الوصول إلى Freedom Beach إلا بطريقتين: إما بالقارب أو سيرًا على الأقدام من موقف السيارات. تعمل القوارب من باتونج وكات وكارون ، ومن الأفضل أن تأتي إلى الأرصفة في موعد لا يتجاوز 9 صباحًا لجعل القارب أرخص ، ومشاركته بشكل مثالي مع شخص آخر.

إذا كنت تسافر في شركة كبيرة ، فلا توجد مشاكل على الإطلاق. سعر القارب في كلا الاتجاهين هو 1500 باهت ، ولكن إليك كيف توافق. على سبيل المثال ، تمكنت من المساومة إلى 1300 لكل قارب ، ولكن عادة ما يتردد المراكبون في الإغراق.

الطريقة الأرخص (على الرغم من أنها أكثر صعوبة) هي الوصول إلى الشاطئ سيرًا على الأقدام. ممر إلى الشاطئ على الأرض - 200 باهت ، يفتح من 7-30 إلى 18-30. الممر يعني هبوطًا ، لأن الطريق الذي تصل به إلى ساحة الانتظار بالسيارة أو بالدراجة مرتفع فوق الشاطئ.

هناك مدخلين: في الوسط وعلى الجانب الأيمن ، إذا كنت تقف في مواجهة البحر.

المدخل الرئيسي

إذا كنت تريد الوصول إلى الممر المركزي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب على طول الطريق السريع من باتونج إلى كارون ، وإيقاف الطريق الرئيسي المؤدي إلى الطريق الترابي ، ثم الصعود إلى اليمين. ستكون هناك بوابات مغلقة على طول الطريق وبدون أمن ، أعتقد أن هذا هو المكان الذي يحاول فيه الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون الوصول المجاني التسلق.

من المدخل الرئيسي للشاطئ ، يستغرق النزول 10 دقائق ، لأنه هنا يوجد مسار عبر الغابة ، مقطوع تقريبًا في الغابة.

الخروج من الطريق الرئيسي

الخروج من الطريق الرئيسي

عليك أن تسقط الدراجة هنا وتذهب سيرا على الأقدام.

عليك أن تسقط الدراجة هنا وتذهب سيرا على الأقدام..

هذه البوابة هي المدخل الرئيسي

هذه البوابة هي المدخل الرئيسي

الإدخال الصحيح

إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى المدخل الصحيح ، فأنت بحاجة ، دون مغادرة الطريق السريع الرئيسي ، التحرك على طول جسر باتونج ثم على طول الساحل تقريبًا حتى شاطئ تريترانج.

قبل الوصول إلى Tritrang ، انعطف يسارًا إلى الفندق مخبأ أفيستا (هناك على خريطتي) ، حول التمهيدي سيبدأ. المنطقة التمهيدية هنا جيدة جدًا وقصيرة ، أوصي بالذهاب إلى هذا المدخل. أحضر توك توك هنا أيضا.

الطريق من المدخل القانوني إلى الشاطئ هو سلم خرساني مدني. ونتيجة لذلك ، يغادر بشكل أسرع من المدخل الرئيسي ، يمكنك النزول تمامًا في حوالي خمس دقائق. وهذه الطريقة أكثر ملاءمة ، لأنك تصعد الدرج ، ومن الصعب أن تطأ قدمك هناك أو أي شيء آخر. وعمل نسخة احتياطية من الدرج هو أيضا أكثر ملاءمة.

يبدأ البرايمر بالقرب من فندق Avista Hideaway

يبدأ البرايمر بالقرب من فندق Avista Hideaway

مدخل ساحة الانتظار إلى المدخل الصحيح

مدخل ساحة الانتظار إلى المدخل الصحيح

شاطئ الحرية هي جنة مزدحمة بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الحرية هي جنة مزدحمة بالقرب من باتونج

لا تدفع على طول الطريق بين المداخل

أنا أوجه انتباهكم بشكل خاص إلى هذه اللحظة. لا يجب أن تذهب من المدخل الرئيسي إلى اليمين أو العكس. والحقيقة هي أن امتداد الطريق بين هذين المداخل ضعيف للغاية ومن الصعب جدًا ركوب الدراجة. لقد فعلت ذلك لفحص كل شيء ، لكنني لا أنصح أي شخص بتكرارها ، لأن هناك أحجارًا كبيرة ، وكثيرًا من الحطام ، ومسارًا ضيقًا ، وعلى ما يبدو ، تم غسلها أيضًا بسبب الأمطار ، لذا فتحات عميقة.

هذا أبعد ما يكون عن أسوأ جزء

هذا أبعد ما يكون عن أسوأ جزء

هناك بعض القصص المخيفة على الشبكة التي لا تسمح للناس بالذهاب إلى الشاطئ عبر الأرض ، وهي مغطاة بالأسلاك الشائكة ، وأن هناك بعض الأشخاص الذين يهاجمون الناس تقريبًا - لا تقرأ! عفا عليها الزمن ، لا يوجد شيء مثل هذا. يوجد مدخلين للشاطئ ، كل شيء منظم ورسمي ، هذه الأرض ملك لأفراد ، لذا فهم يتقاضون المال مقابل المرور عبر أراضيهم.

مرة أخرى - في نفس الدرج الخرساني استثمروا أموالهم ، وجعلوها أكثر ملاءمة للناس. أعتقد أن هذه حالة طبيعية ، ولا توجد مشاكل في المقطع. تصل ، تركن مثل الإنسان ، تدفع المال وتذهب بهدوء إلى الشاطئ.

ربما في مكان ما توجد بعض التمريرات البرية والمجانية ، لكنني لا أعرف عنها ، لأنه من وجهة نظر الراحة ، فإن الشاطئ ضروري للحصول على مزاج جيد واسترخاء ، ولا أرى أي سبب لمحاولة التسلق في مكان ما من خلال الشجيرات. نعم ، حتى الغابة ليست قريبة من الذهاب ، من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن أدفع وأصعد الدرج.

يحظر الدخول مع المشروبات والطعام الخاص بك ، ولكن في الواقع لا أحد يتحقق. أفترض أنك لا يجب أن تتدخل معهم على كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس وطاولات المطعم.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ الحرية (فوكيت)
خريطة شاطئ الحرية (فوكيت):

logo

Leave a reply

Freedom Beach - a crowded paradise near Patong

Freedom Beach - flat coastlineabout 250 meters long, consisting of pure white and fine sand. On the one hand, drowning in the most real jungle, and on the other hand, sinking into the clear sea water - all this is Freedom (Freedom). The beach is relatively difficult to access, although Patong is only a half hour walk from Freedom Beach.

Once completely wild, deserted and almostAn unknown beach, where people could feel truly free, has now become one of the most popular places in Pukhet, with tourist facilities and a paid entrance.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach is located just west of the noisy Patong and goes around the northern part of the forest covered cape. Freedom Beach has recently become famous, and not surprisingly.

It is beautiful, with fine white sand thatNaturally, people like it very much, but you will not find peace and solitude here. If you want to be here with a minimum number of people, then you need to come early in the morning, in order to set sail by 10-11 hours, because at that time boats with people start to sail and it becomes very crowded.

I read some descriptions of Freedom on the net, whereit was said that it is divided into several parts - all this is far-fetched, the beach is not divided, just its central part is occupied by boats, so people swim around the edges of the beach where there are no boats.

It may be noted that there is a small segment on the right.Beach 20 meters long, and yes, it is separated from the main beach by stones. If you are on the main beach, then you can get on this small one either knee-deep in water (or climbing over stones) or along the path through the forest, but there is a hill, so you have to tense up a little.

Sunset, depth and waves

The shore goes under water with optimum, forlovers of swimming, deepening - after 10 meters even at low tide will be down the neck, so that the tide will have to walk even less. Freedom is not shallow and not deep - it is awesome. Thirty-meter wide, made of white sand, which reflects sunlight under the water and gives the sea an incredibly clean and stunning color.

Tides change the beach slightly, but the waves occur regularly. Although in most cases, Freedom is a calm and beautiful beach.

Sun beds and shade

The left part of the beach belongs to the restaurantcomplex and he occupied the whole shadow. In that place where palm trees begin and you can hide from the heat, from the sun, there are sun loungers that you can rent for the whole day for 120 baht. The rest of Freedom belongs to savage tourists, who bring rugs and umbrellas with them, unless they plan to lie under the shade of the trees on the shore.

In the central part of the beach there is no shadow in principle. There is a rock with a forest, but the trees grow in such a way that the shadows do not create.

Beach photo

View to the left, from the rocks-dividers

View to the left, from the rocks-dividers

Low tide in full swing, the width of the beach is impressive

Low tide in full swing, the width of the beach is impressive

View to the right from the center of the beach

View to the right from the center of the beach

View of the beach-nook from the cliff.

View of the beach-nook from the cliff.

The sand is perfect, soft, white, all by Feng Shui

The sand is perfect, soft, white, all by Feng Shui

Behind the beach - a solid wall of the jungle.

Behind the beach - a solid wall of the jungle.

The same beach, which is separated from the rest of the rock Fridom

The same beach, which is separated from the rest of the rock Fridom

In theory, it is forbidden to come with your drinks and food.

In theory, it is forbidden to come with your drinks and food.

Right view from the far left side of Freedom Beach

Right view from the far left side of Freedom Beach

Actually - the depth of the sea and the crowd in one picture

Actually - the depth of the sea and the crowd in one picture

And the shadow is busy sunbeds. You do not want to burn alive - rent.

And the shadow is busy sunbeds. Do not want to burn alive - rent.

View of Freedom Beach from the right entrance

View of Freedom Beach from the right entrance

Infrastructure

On the beach there is no special entertainment - massage,kitchen drinks and sun beds. Except, perhaps, swimming and snorkeling (there are coral reefs off the coast). For lovers of the beautiful panorama of the beach, there is a stone staircase leading to the nearest hill - a kind of viewing platform, which offers views of the sea and the beach.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beacheswill help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Bottom left, part of the beach is occupied by a restaurant. The restaurant itself is not cheap, the dishes are mainly Thai. The price tag for ordinary rice with meat ranges between 180 and 220 baht, and drinks - cola cost 45 baht, singh - 100 baht. The restaurant’s kitchen is open from 9 to 16.

Houses and hotels on the beach

In the depths of the island at some distance, in the areaOn the right side of the beach there are several hotels where you can stay for a long time. It is very suitable for those tourists who appreciate solitude and nature.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews. Houses and hotels directly on the beach, unfortunately or fortunately - no.

Hotels near Fredom Beach>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

How to find the beach

Freedom Beach can only be reached by two.ways: by boat or on foot from the parking lot. Boats run from Patong, Kata and Karon, and you better come to the piers no later than 9 am for the boat to be cheaper, and ideally share it with someone else.

If you are traveling in a big company, thenThere are no problems at all. The price for the boat in both directions is 1500 baht, but then how to arrange. I, for example, managed to bargain until 1300 for a boat, but boatmen are usually very reluctant to dump.

The cheaper way (although it is a bit more complicated) isget to the beach on foot. Passage to the beach on the ground - paid, 200 baht, open from 7-30 to 18-30. Passage means descent, because the road that you come to the parking by car or bike is high above the beach.

There are two entrances: in the center and in the right side, when facing the sea.

main entrance

If you want to get to the central aisle, thenyou need to go on the highway from Patong to Karon, and turning from the main road onto the dirt road, go right up. Along the way there will be a closed gate and without guards, I suppose it is here that those who need it for free are trying to climb.

From the main entrance to the beach, the descent takes 10 minutes, because here there is a path through the jungle, practically cut through in the forest.

Exit from the main road

Exit from the main road

Need to throw a bike here and go on foot

We must throw the bike here and go on foot.

This gate is the main entrance.

This gate is the main entrance.

Right entrance

If you want to get to the right entrance, then you need, without leaving the main road, move along the Patong embankment and further along the coastline almost to TriTrang beach.

Before reaching Tritrang, turn left to the hotel. Avista hideaway (there is on my map), a primer will start around. The area of ​​the primer is very good and short here, I recommend to go exactly to this entrance. Tuk-tuki also brought here.

The path from the legal entrance to the beach is civilized.concrete staircase. As a result, it goes faster than through the main entrance, you can go down in general in five minutes. And this way is much more convenient, because you are going upstairs, and there it is difficult to twist your leg or something. And climbing back up the stairs is also more convenient.

The primer starts at the Avista Hideaway Hotel.

The primer starts at the Avista Hideaway Hotel.

Entrance to the parking lot to the right entrance

Entrance to the parking lot to the right entrance

You should not go on the road between the entrances

Specially pay your attention to this moment. You should not go from the main entrance to the right, or vice versa. The fact is that the section of the road between these two entrances is very bad and it is very difficult to ride a bike. I did it to check everything, but I do not advise anyone to repeat it, because there are large stones, a lot of garbage, a narrow path, and apparently because of the rains it also washed away, therefore deep holes.

This is still not the worst part.

This is still not the worst part.

In the network there are some horror stories about what the beachthey do not let them through the land, everything is covered with barbed wire, that there are some people there who almost attack people - do not read! Obsolete, there is nothing like this. There are 2 entrances to the beach, everything is organized and official, this land belongs to private individuals, so they take money for the passage through their land.

Again - on the same concrete stairs theyinvested their money, made it more convenient for people. I think this is a normal state of affairs, and there are no problems with the passage. You arrive, park humanly, pay money and calmly walk to the beach.

Maybe somewhere there are some wild and freepasses, but I do not know about them, because from the point of view of rest, the beach is needed for a good mood and relaxation, and I see no reason to try to climb somewhere through the bushes. Moreover, it’s not close to the jungle, it's easier for me to pay and go up the stairs.

Entry with their drinks and food is prohibited, but in fact no one checks. I suppose that you just should not be stuck with them on the sun beds and tables of the restaurant.

Beach map

Freedom Beach Card (Phuket)

Freedom (Phuket) beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply