من Vang Vieng إلى Ventian على قوارب الكاياك والقفز من منحدر يبلغ ارتفاعه 10 أمتار

لقد كنا نفكر لفترة طويلة في محاولة الذهاب في رحلة مائية إلى كاريليا ، ولكن ما أزعجني في هذا المشروع هو أنه سيكون رطبًا وباردًا بشكل دائم. وأخبرت نفسي أنه قبل أن تقرر اتخاذ مثل هذه الخطوة الجريئة بالنسبة لي ، تحتاج إلى تجربة ما هو عليه في البلدان الدافئة ، حيث ليس من المخيف أن تبتل بل وحتى تتدحرج. لذلك ، أقنع أوليغ بالعودة من المدينة المجيدة فانغ فينغ في عاصمة لاوس بطريقة غير تقليدية ، أثناء التجديف بالكاياك. والد إعلان مع صور في إحدى وكالات السفر يستدعي نقشًا جذابًا «ركوب الرمث ذات يوم من فانغ فينغ إلى فينتيان», واعد في أماكن طريق صعب ويعرض على طول الطريق توقفًا للغداء والسباحة والقفز من منحدر إلى الماء. كان من دواعي سرورنا أن نصل إلى 180.000 بالة (700 روبل) لكل شخص ، ولكن طُلب منا عدم إعطاء هذا الرقم لزملائنا المسافرين ، حيث تمكن موظفو الوكالة من قطع 250.000 بالة (960 روبل) لكل شخص منهم.

ونتيجة لذلك ، وعد «أشابة» تبين أنها ليست سبيكة على الإطلاق. على الأقل لم تستمر طوال اليوم ، كما وعدت ، ولكن قبل ساعة فقط من العشاء وساعة بعده. معظم الوقت ، تم نقلنا ببساطة في شاحنة بيك آب محلية إلى مكان الإطلاق ، وبعد التجديف ، إلى عاصمة لاوس. علاوة على ذلك ، تم دفع الجزء الثاني من الرحلة ، الذي استمر أكثر من ساعتين ، من قبل أحد عشر شخصًا في المسيرة المحلية ، ونحن ، جالسين على رؤوس بعضنا البعض ، كنا نرتجف على طول طريق مترب. هذا هو ، في معظم الوقت لم نركب طوفًا في الواقع ، ولكننا ركبنا على طول الطريق! الآن ، إذا كان كل هذا الوقت يسبح على النهر ، فسيكون الأمر رائعًا!

على طرق لاوس

على طرق لاوس

محطة وقود حديثة في لاوس

محطة وقود حديثة في لاوس

تفريغ معدات التجديف

تفريغ معدات التجديف

لقد أحببت حقًا ركوب الرمث وكل إقامتنا القصيرة على النهر ، على الرغم من الحمار الرطب وسترة الحياة الضخمة التي تقع على الذقن. بالطبع ، استغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لمعرفة كيفية التصرف بطريقة منسقة ، لتحويل الكاياك بسرعة عندما يحمله التيار إلى الحجارة ، لكن كل شيء سار بسلاسة ورائع ، لم نسلم أبدًا ، على الرغم من أن زملائنا المسافرين الكنديين لم يقاوموا هذا الإغراء.

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من برأيك هو الأكثر تجديفًا؟

من تعتقد هو الأكثر تجديف?

قام شخص ما بتحميله أثناء التجديف

قام شخص ما بتحميله أثناء التجديف

والآراء! يا لها من مناظر خلابة سبحنا!

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

من Vang Vieng إلى Ventiane بواسطة Kayak

شخص ما ليس قلقا بشأن السكن

شخص ما ليس قلقا بشأن السكن

محيط على الطريق من فانغ فينغ إلى فنتيان

محيط على الطريق من فانغ فينغ إلى فنتيان

الحيوانات حول فانغ فينغ

الحيوانات حول فانغ فينغ

قبل العشاء ، استمر ركوب الرمث لمدة ساعة واحدة فقط ، على طول الطريق الذي تجاوزناه بلا خوف عتبتين كانتا مثيرتين للمبتدئين ولاحظنا بحماس الطبيعة المحلية المدهشة والشواطئ الصخرية والنباتات المورقة. عرضت المتهورات على القفز ، حتى أقول ، للركل ، من جرف يبلغ ارتفاعه عشرة أمتار في الماء ، لم أجرؤ على ذلك ، وحاول أوليغ. كان النظر إليها من الجانب أمرًا فظيعًا ، ويقول أوليغ إنه أمر مخيف ، ولكنه مثير للاهتمام ، نوع من التحدي لنفسك. فقط لأنه نظر إلى الأسفل حيث كان يطير لم يهبط بشكل جيد وضرب وجهه وصدره بشدة.

أوليغ: عندما عرضت ، وافقت على الفور على ذلك. أدناه ليس دائما مخيفا. وصعد إلى الطابق العلوي وأدرك أنه مستعد للنزول من رجليه وظهره. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، يجب التغلب على المخاوف. لا أخاف من المرتفعات ، بل كان من المخيف أن أخطئ. وعلى ما يبدو كنت أفكر بجد في ذلك عندما ركلت ، بقيت أنظر إلى الماء. الفكرة الأخيرة ، الآن سيكون هناك ماء على وجهك 🙂 تحولت الصورة ، بالطبع ، مضحكة للغاية. وأنا أفهم جيدًا أنه إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة وتقفز من ارتفاعات منخفضة ، فإن كل شيء سينجح.

الغوص في الجرف

كان مدربنا أول من قفز من منحدر

الغوص في الجرف

ويغوص أوليغ

الغوص في الجرف

لم يستطع أوليغ إلا أن ينظر إلى حيث كان يطير

كان من دواعي سروري الاهتمام المكثف لمدربنا ، الذي تتبع كل قارب في جميع الأماكن الصعبة ، وعند التوقف طهي العشاء للجميع على المحك. آه ، هذه الرغيف الفرنسي في لاوس! بعد الغداء ، ركبنا على مهل لمدة ساعة تقريبًا ، على طريق المياه هذا انتهى ، مما خيب أملنا بمدته القصيرة. لكننا توصلنا إلى الاستنتاج الرئيسي لأنفسنا - لقد أحببنا ركوب الرمث ونريد بالتأكيد الذهاب في رحلة مائية كاملة الآن!

استراحة الغداء

استراحة الغداء

يقوم مدربونا بإعداد غداء لذيذ لنا.

يقوم مدربونا بإعداد غداء لذيذ لنا.

ها هو غدائنا اللذيذ

ها هو غدائنا اللذيذ

مدى السرعة التي انتهى بها كل شيء

مدى السرعة التي انتهى بها كل شيء

logo

Leave a reply

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak and a jump from a 10-meter cliff

We've been thinking about trying to go to the watergoing to Karelia, but in this venture I was alarmed by the fact that it would be permanently wet and cold. And I said to myself that before deciding on such a bold step for me, you have to try what it is in warm countries where it is not so scary to get wet and even roll over. Therefore, she persuaded Oleg to return from the glorious town Vang vieng at the capital of Laos in an unconventional way, while kayaking. An advertising daddy with photographs in one of the travel agencies beckoned with the conscription inscription “One-day rafting from Vang Vieng to Vientiane”, promising in some places an uneasy route and offering a stop for lunch, swimming and jumping from the rock into the water. This pleasure cost us 180,000 kip (700 rubles) per person, but we were asked not to give out this figure to our fellow travelers, with them the agency’s employees managed to cut 250,000 kip (960 rubles) per person.

As a result, the promised "alloy" was not at allby alloy. At least, it did not last the whole day, as promised, but only an hour before lunch and an hour after. The main part of the time we just drove to the local pick-up truck to the place of launching, and after the rafting - to the capital of Laos. And the second part of the journey, which lasted more than two hours, eleven people pushed us into the local marchroekt, and we, sitting almost on our heads, were shaking along the dusty road. That is, most of the time we didn’t really fuse, but drove along the road! Now, if all this time to sail on the river, it would be just fabulous!

On the roads of Laos

On the roads of Laos

Modern gas station in Laos

Modern gas station in Laos

Unloading equipment for kayaking

Unloading equipment for kayaking

The rafting itself and all of our short staysI really liked it on the river, in spite of the wet ass and an oversized saving waistcoat resting on the chin. It took some time, of course, to find out how to act smoothly in order to quickly turn the kayak when the current carries him onto the stones, but everything went smoothly and well, we never even turned over, although our fellow travelers Canadians could not resist .

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

What do you think, who rowed most?

What do you think, who rowed most?

Someone freebie during rowing

Someone freebie during rowing

And the views! What amazing views we swam!

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

From Vang Vieng to Ventyana on a kayak

Someone does not care at all about housing

Someone does not care at all about housing

Neighborhood on the road from Vang Vieng to Ventiane

Neighborhood on the road from Vang Vieng to Ventiane

Animal life around Vang Vieng

Animal life around Vang Vieng

Before lunch our rafting lasted only an hour, on the way wefearlessly overcame two thresholds that were interesting for beginners and with ecstasy observed an amazing local nature, rocky shores, lush vegetation. They offered a special brave man a jump, I would even say, leap, from a ten-meter cliff into the water, I did not dare, and Oleg tried. It was terrible to look at it from the outside, and Oleg said that it was scary, but interesting, a kind of challenge to himself. Just because he was looking down where he was going, he landed, not very successfully and badly hit his face and chest.

Oleg: When offered, I immediately agreed so famously. Below it is always not scary. And I went upstairs and realized that I was ready to get off and legs with my legs. But on the other hand, fear must be overcome. I am not afraid of heights, it was rather scary wrong to fall. And apparently I thought so hard about it that when I sighed, I just stayed to look at the water. Last thought, now there will be water on the face :) The photo turned out, of course, very funny. And I understand perfectly well that if you practice and jump from low altitudes, everything will work out.

Diving off a cliff

Our instructor jumped from the cliff first

Diving off a cliff

And it dives Oleg

Diving off a cliff

Oleg could not look where he flies

It was nice to have our increased attention.an instructor who kept track of every boat at all difficult places and cooked dinner for everyone on campfire. Ah, those French baguettes in Laos! After lunch, we, slowly, floated for about an hour, this was the end of our water route, disappointing us with our short duration. But we made the main conclusion for ourselves - we liked rafting and now we definitely want to go on a full-fledged water trip!

Halt for lunch

Halt for lunch

Our instructors prepare us a delicious meal.

Our instructors prepare us a delicious meal.

Here it is our delicious lunch

Here it is our delicious lunch

How fast it was over

How fast it was over

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply