الذهاب في رحلة - 5 منتجعات في تايلاند ، اجتماعات مع القراء ، فيباسانا

بصراحة ، لم أكن أنوي الذهاب إلى تايلاند في الوقت الحالي ، ولكن شهرين مجانًا ، لذلك كنت بحاجة بشكل عاجل للذهاب إلى تايلاند لجمع معلومات جديدة وتحديث المعلومات القديمة. ثم الرحلة العام الماضي بسبب مرض ابني يغور لقد كان عديم الجدوى من حيث العمل ومن المستحيل تأجيله لمدة عام آخر ، وإلا فسوف تتحول الفجوة في الأساس إلى عامين. لم أذهب إلى كو تشانغ منذ 4 سنوات بالفعل ، لكن الجزيرة تغيرت.

محتوى المقال

طريق

حتى طريقي التقريبي.

بانكوك - كوه تشانج - باتايا (؟) - ساموي - فانجان - بوكيت - كرابي - لانتا (؟) - هوا هين (؟)

5 منتجعات رئيسية (الباقي لا يزال قيد التساؤل) وكل شيء عن كل شيء لدي حوالي شهرين. في مكان ما ، أحتاج إلى إجراء نظرة عامة على الشواطئ ، في مكان ما فقط قم بجولة حول المنتجع وتحديث المعلومات في رأسي (المتاجر والطرق والتغييرات) ، في مكان لزيارة المعالم السياحية ، في مكان ما في وقت واحد. لست متأكدًا من أنني سأكون قادرًا على القيام بكل شيء بشكل صحيح ، لأن الخبرة من السباق المتواصل مرهقة للغاية ، لذا يمكنني القيام بذلك في الوقت المناسب. ولكن بعد ذلك يجب أن يكون هناك ما يكفي من المواد لمدة عام ، وآمل 🙂

تتم مراقبة الرحلات الجوية المعتادة على Skyscanner. أحد محركي البحث حيث أشاهد التذاكر. ومع ذلك ، يحدث أن يصبح السعر قديمًا في نتائج البحث ، ولكن يجب التحقق منه دائمًا على أي حال ، والذهاب إلى مواقع وكالات السفر. ولكن بعد ذلك لديهم تقويم مناسب للغاية للأسعار المنخفضة ، أكثر ملاءمة من الخدمات الأخرى.

في الغالب سأنتقل بالسيارة وبالطبع بوسائل النقل العام. ثم لم أقرر كيف أفضل. على الأرجح ، مسافات طويلة بالطائرة ، وقصيرة بالسيارة. على الرغم من أنه كان من المغري أخذ السيارة على الفور لمدة شهرين والتحرك عليها فقط. ولكن من الصعب القيادة بمفردك من بانكوك إلى بوكيت / ساموي. بتعبير أدق ، ليس من الصعب قيادة 800 كيلومتر ، فمن الصعب القيام بذلك بسرعة ودون تشتيت الانتباه ، لأنه أثناء ركوبك ختمًا في حافلة ، يمكنك تخفيف الصور ونشر شيء ما على Instagram وحتى الجلوس للعمل. حسنًا ، وتوفر الطائرة بشكل عام الوقت بشكل جيد.

تايلاند تنتظرني!

تايلند تنتظرني!

أنا أطير إلى بانكوك وسأطير بعيدًا ، إما من بانكوك مرة أخرى ، أو من بوكيت. عمدا لم يشتري تذكرة عودة من أجل شرائها عندما انتهيت ، أو إذا أجبرتني الظروف فجأة على المغادرة. مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، غادر سوتشي عندما مرض إيجور. بالمناسبة ، لم أشتري تذكرة إلى تاي أيضًا حتى الآن ، ولكن في نفس اليوم سأطير بعيدًا ، أجلس على شاشة التذاكر. أنا هنا عفوية 🙂 ولكن بشكل عام ، من حيث السفر ، من الصعب على الأشخاص غير العقلانيين ، من المستحيل التخطيط لأي شيء مقدمًا. كانت هناك تذاكر بين موسكو وبانكوك باتجاه واحد من شركة إيروفلوت ، أي رحلة مباشرة مقابل 15 ألف روبل فقط (!). من العار أنني مدتهم. غادروا بسرعة كافية. الآن أصبح العدد 30 ألفًا بالفعل ... يبدو أنه يجب عليك أن تسافر على متن فلاي دبي أو قطر مع خدمة النقل في الساعة 10. كانت لدي فكرة مجنونة لاختبار درجة رجال الأعمال في شركة إيروفلوت (بدءًا من 96 ألف روبل) ، ولكن حتى الآن لم أتمكن من معرفة كيفية سداد هذه التكاليف 🙂 على الرغم من أنني بالطبع أرغب في الحصول على مثل هذه التجربة ، لذا سأكون يومًا ما.

بالمناسبة ، للحصول على تأشيرة التايلاندية في موسكو ، تقدمت بالطريقة القديمة إلى حجوزات التذاكر غير المدفوعة للتحقق مما إذا كانت هذه الشريحة لا تزال تعمل. تقليديا ، أفعل هذا كل عام. مشاركتي المحدثة حول الحصول على تأشيرة التايلاندية في موسكو, قراءة الرابط جميع nyuasny. باختصار ، لا تزال الحجوزات غير المدفوعة قيد التنفيذ. بالمناسبة ، يتم إصدار التأشيرة مجانًا الآن.

فيباسانا

لقد اشتركت في Vipassana من 31 ديسمبر إلى 7 يناير في Samui إلى مركز Dipabhavan. كنت أرغب في تجربة هذه الممارسة لفترة طويلة. وبشكل رمزي للغاية اتضح أنه يفعل ذلك مباشرة في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة ، بينما سيشرب الجميع الشمبانيا ويأكلون الزيتون. على أي حال ، السنة الجديدة كعطلة ليست ممتعة للغاية بالنسبة لي ، والآن لا يجب أن أفكر في مكان التعثر.

إذا كان شخص ما ليس على دراية ، فسوف أحتاج إلى التأمل لمدة 7 أيام متتالية ، للعيش طوال هذا الوقت بدون هاتف أو جهاز كمبيوتر وبدون التحدث إلى أي شخص. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو ما إذا كان من الممكن بالنسبة لي ، شخصًا غارقًا تمامًا في الاتصال بالإنترنت ، الانفصال عن العالم الخارجي لفترة طويلة.

اجتماعات القارئ

إذا كان هناك أحد قرائي في هذه المنتجعات ، فسأكون سعيدًا لمقابلتك في مكان ما على الشاطئ ، أو مجرد الجلوس في مقهى. أيضا ، لن أمانع في أن تقوم الشركة بجولة في بعض المشاهد. صحيح ، لا يمكنني قول أي شيء عن التواريخ مقدمًا. وستكون الرحلة بأكملها من منتصف ديسمبر إلى أوائل منتصف فبراير. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) سأكون في كوه تشانج ، وفي منطقة السنة الجديدة ، سأصل إلى ساموي وفانجان ، حيث سأقيم لبضعة أسابيع.

في مجموعات على الشبكات الاجتماعية (VKontakte ، Facebook) ، وكذلك في Instagram الخاص بي الشخصي ، سأنشر باستمرار أين أنا وأين أذهب بعد ذلك ، اشترك! وهناك يمكننا ترتيب لقاء 🙂 على الرغم من أنه ربما في المدونة أعلن أيضًا.

داريا وإيجور

ربما ، سيكون لدى أحد الأشخاص سؤال لماذا لم تذهب داريا وإيجور معي. الحقيقة هي أن داريا أرادت منذ فترة طويلة محاولة العيش في موسكو دون أي مشاكل ، بما في ذلك في فصل الشتاء ، من أجل إعادة بعض الأشياء. خاصة هذه المرة ، لا يمكن فصل الشتاء الطويل بعد ، ولا يوجد أي معنى في لف إيجور لمدة شهرين في تاي ، وهو تغير مناخي مفاجئ للغاية. والآن ليس أفضل وقت للسفر - في ذروة الموسم ، من الصعب العثور على سكن عادي. على الرغم من أن الخطط ربما ستظل تتغير ، ثم ستأتي في غضون 3-4 أشهر.

ملاحظة. شيء من هذا القبيل 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

Going on a trip - 5 resorts in Thailand, meeting with readers, Vipassana

Honestly, I wasn't going to Thailand right now, but I had a free couple of months, so I urgently need to go to Thailand to collect new information and update the old one. And then the trip last year due to the illness of my son Egor passed in terms of work is useless and it is impossible to postpone for another year, otherwise the gap in fact will turn out in 2 years. At the same Ko Chang, I have not been to year 4, and the island has changed.

The content of the article

Route

So, my approximate route.

Bangkok - Koh Chang - Pattaya (?) - Samui - Phangan - Phuket - Krabi - Lanta (?) - Hua Hin (?)

5 main resorts (the rest is questionable)and everything about everything I have about 2 months. Somewhere I need to make an overview of the beaches, somewhere just go around the resort and update the information in my head (shops, roads, changes), visit sights somewhere, somewhere all at once. I’m not sure that I’ll make it right, because from experience, a non-stop race is rather tiring, so I’ll be in time, I’ll be in time. But then the material should be enough for a year, I hope :)

Air tickets as usually monitored by Skyscanner. One of two search engines where I watch tickets. It happens, however, that the price becomes obsolete in the search results, but you still need to check it anyway, going to travel agencies websites. But they have a very convenient calendar of low prices, much more convenient than in other services.

I will mostly move by car and myselfby public transport. Here I have not yet decided how best. Most likely, long hauls on the plane, and short by car. Although it was tempting to take the car for 2 months immediately and only move on it. But one driving from the same Bangkok to Phuket / Samui is quite hard to drive. More precisely, 800 km is not difficult to drive, it is difficult to do it quickly and without being distracted, because while you are riding a seal on a bus, you can thin out photos, post something in Instragram and even sit down to work. Well, the plane saves time so well.

Thailand wait for me!

Thailand wait for me!

I arrive in Bangkok and will fly away, or againfrom Bangkok or from Phuket. Specially did not buy a return ticket to buy it when I finish the case, or if circumstances suddenly force you to leave. Like, for example, I left Sochi when Yegor got sick. By the way, I haven’t bought a ticket to Tai either, but I’m flying right the other day, I sit watching tickets. So here I am, all spontaneous :) But in general in terms of travel irrationalit's hard for people, it's impossible to plan anything in advance. There were tickets Moscow-Bangkok one way from Aeroflot, that is, a direct flight, for only 15 thousand rubles (!). It's a shame that I prodinam them. They quickly left. Now here is the same 30 thousand worth ... It looks like you have to fly some FlyDubai or Qatar with a change of 10 hours. I had a crazy idea to test Aeroflot business class (it starts from 96 thousand rubles), but I haven’t been able to figure out how I’ll stop these costs :) Although, of course, I want to get this experience, so that someday I will.

By the way, I applied for a Thai visa in Moscow in the old manner unpaid ticket bookings to check whether this feature is still working. Traditionally I do this every year. My updated post about obtaining a Thai visa in Moscowread the link all nuances. In short, unpaid armor is still rolled. A visa, by the way, is now issued for free.

Vipassana

I signed up for Vipassana from December 31st to 7thJanuary on Koh Samui to the center of Deepabhavan. I wanted to try this practice for a long time. And it’s very symbolic to do it right on the New Year, while everyone drinks champagne and eats Olivier. Anyway, the New Year as a holiday is not very interesting for me, and now I don’t have to think about where to stick.

If someone does not know, then I will needmeditate for 7 days in a row, live all this time without a phone, a computer, and not talking to anyone. I wonder if it will turn out for me, a man who is completely drowned online, to disconnect from the outside world for so long.

Meet the readers

If in these resorts, there will be some of myreaders, I will be glad to meet you somewhere on the beach, or just sit in a cafe. Also I will not mind a company ride on one or other attractions. True, I can not say anything in advance about the dates. The whole trip will be from mid-December to early-mid-February. In December, I will be in Koh Chang, and in the New Year's region I will come to Koh Samui and Phangan, where I will stay for a couple of weeks.

In groups in social networks (VKontakte, Facebook), as well as in your personal Instagram, I will constantly post where I am and much further, subscribe! And in the same place we can arrange a meeting :) Although it may be on the blog also announce.

Daria and Egor

Perhaps someone will ask whyDaria and Yegor did not go with me. The fact is that Daria has long wanted to try living in Moscow without fail, including winter, in order to redo some things. Moreover, this time a long wintering is not yet possible, and there is no sense in shaking Yegor for 2 months in Tai, the climate change is too abrupt. And now is not the best time to travel - the peak season, it is difficult to find normal housing. Although there may be plans will change, and then they will arrive in 3-4 months.

P.S. Something like this :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply