بنغل لطيف وميزانية في كوه تشانج - حديقة الرمال البيضاء

لم أخطط للذهاب إلى كوه تشانج ، على الرغم من أنني كنت أخطط في المستقبل المنظور. وبما أنني جئت إلى هنا ، سافرت حول الجزيرة لعدة أيام على دراجة ، وشاهدت العديد من المنازل والشلالات ، وزرت جميع الشواطئ تقريبًا ، إلخ. غريب ، ولكن في هذا البنغل الذي استقرت فيه في البداية أردت البقاء حتى نهاية إقامتي.

في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء خاص به بشكل مباشر ، ولكن بالمقارنة مع الآخرين ، بدا لي الخيار الأفضل ، خاصة إذا لم يكن لديك شيء ضد White Sand Beach. نعم ، اذهب إلى البحر لمدة 10 دقائق ، لكن هذا لا يهمني ، أنا لا أحب البحر وأسبح فيه..

بشكل عام ، تعتبر كوه تشانج بانجالوز واحدة من أكثر خيارات الإقامة شعبية ، ولكن هناك أيضًا فنادق عادية. الأكواخ ليست دائمًا أرخص من غرف نوع الفندق. إذا كنت تمشي قليلاً حول الجزيرة لترى ما هي ، فسيصبح كل شيء واضحًا على الفور. حسنًا ، لا تنس أنه إذا كنت تعيش مباشرة على الشاطئ ، فهذا على الفور زيادة في السعر.

محتوى المقال

بنجالو وايت ساند جاردن

السعر والحجز

الإقامة في وايت ساند جاردن من ثلاثة أنواع: بنغل لـ 300 باهت مع مروحة ، بنغل لـ 600 باهت مع تكييف ، وغرف كبيرة من 500 باهت مع مروحة.

في هذا الأخير ، الأكثر رحابة هو مكتب. لكن البنغل يحتوي على تراس خاص به ، حيث شربت الشاي وعملت على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه كان بالفعل في نوفمبر (ويبدو أنه كان بالفعل الموسم) ، قالت المرأة في حفل الاستقبال أنه في الموسم ، سيكلف البنغل الخاص بي بسعر 300 ، مع تكييف هواء 800 باهت. يمكنك محاولة المساومة إذا أخذت لمدة عدة أيام.

فنادق كوه تشانج>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة لي ، الأكواخ السيئة جدًا في Koh Chang من حيث نسبة السعر / الجودة من الميزانية إلى White Sen. رأيت خيارات أرخص (أو بنفس السعر ولكن عن طريق البحر) ، لكن المنازل أسهل بكثير هناك. من المؤسف أنه لا يمكنك الحجز مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك محاولة الاتصال برقم 080-0966673 و 039-551639 ، لكنني لم أتحقق منها.

الداخلية

طابق بلدي ل 300 باهت

طابق بلدي ل 300 باهت

أنا أحب الأكواخ لتراساتهم

أنا أحب الأكواخ لتراساتهم

بنغل اقتصادي على كوه تشانج مقابل 300 باهت

بنغل اقتصادي على كوه تشانج مقابل 300 باهت

حمام عادي بمياه ساخنة

حمام عادي بمياه ساخنة

تراس لحفلات الشاي والعمل

تراس لحفلات الشاي والعمل

الطريق من البنغل إلى الطريق

الطريق من البنغل إلى الطريق

500 غرفة باهت

500 غرفة باهت

500 غرفة باهت

500 غرفة باهت

بنغل 600 باهت مع كونديم

بنغل 600 باهت مع كونديم

بنغل 600 باهت مع كونديم

بنغل 600 باهت مع كونديم

وهنا تتسلق القرود ، وأحيانًا تقفز على السطح

وهنا تتسلق القرود ، وأحيانًا تقفز على السطح

الايجابيات

كيف أحب هذا البنغل مقارنة بالآخرين؟ نظيف ، كل شيء قوي جدًا (ليس من البامبو) ، والغابة والصمت في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، يبدو من الخارج والداخل ، إنه لطيف ، يوجد ماء ساخن ودش ، وناموسيات في كل مكان ولا توجد فجوات ، ومن المستغرب أنه لا يوجد نمل.

ميزة أخرى هي استئجار الدراجات مقابل 200 باهت في اليوم أو 150 باهت ، إذا كنت تستغرق أكثر من 3 أيام. وديعة تأمين 3000 بات أو جواز سفر. كان لدي نقرة هوندا جديدة تقريبا. هذا مهم ، لأنه في الثعبان ، من الضروري أن يكون هناك ما يكفي من الطاقة (إذا كان اثنان) ، وأن المطاط ليس أصلعًا جيدًا ، وأن الفرامل طبيعية في حد ذاتها.

السلبيات

هناك أيضًا سلبيات - لا يوجد إنترنت ، ولكن يتم التقاط الجيل الثالث 3g من Dtac. هناك أيضا واي فاي من بيوت الضيافة المجاورة. كانت الفراش مغطاة بالجلد (أي نوع من الاتجاه هذا في Tai؟) ، ينبح الكلاب في الليل ، الديوك يصرخ في الصباح 🙂 ولكن الضجيج لم يزعجني على الإطلاق ، حيث كنت قد تدربت بالفعل في الصيف في موسكو ، عندما طارد سائقو الدراجات النارية تحت النوافذ طوال الليل مع رهيب هدير. حتى الكلاب مع الديوك هي الزهور ، لا يمكنهم إيقاظي 🙂

كيف تجد

يقع البنغل على شاطئ White Sand ، ولكن ليس عن طريق البحر ، ولكن في الغابة ، في نهاية أحد الممرات تقريبًا (معلم منتجع Kacha ، بجواره ، يجب أن تتحول عموديًا إلى البحر وتذهب داخل الجزيرة ، شاقة). لذا ، إذا ذهبت على طول هذا الممر ، فهناك على الطريق هناك 4 بيوت ضيافة مماثلة من نوع الأكواخ المماثلة.

الأفضل هو منتجع فيشرمان هيل ، والأسوأ هو Tuk Tuk Guesthouse (على الرغم من أن الأجانب الذين التقوا على طول الطريق أوصوا به). ومع ذلك ، كما هو واضح بالفعل من المقالة ، أنا شخصياً أحب حديقة الرمال البيضاء أكثر من أي شيء آخر..

على طول الفندق في المسافة زقاق شاق

على طول الفندق في المسافة زقاق شاق

نذهب على طول الممر حتى النهاية تقريبًا

نذهب على طول الممر حتى النهاية تقريبًا

استقبال حديقة الرمال البيضاء

استقبال حديقة الرمال البيضاء

على الخريطة

Wite Sand Garden Bungalow على الخريطة:

حديقة الرمال البيضاء
حديقة الرمال البيضاء
يحتوي هذا البنغل على مروحة وتكييف. الأكواخ نظيفة ، مصانة جيدا ، قوية مصنوعة من الخشب أو الحجر. يوجد تأجير دراجات 200 باهت.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

يحتوي هذا البنغل على مروحة وتكييف. الأكواخ نظيفة ، مصانة جيدا ، قوية مصنوعة من الخشب أو الحجر. يوجد تأجير دراجات 200 باهت. المزيد من التفاصيل.

خريطة فنادق كوه تشانج:

logo

Leave a reply

Nice and budget bungalow on Koh Chang - White Sand Garden

I did not plan to go to Koh Chang, althoughgoing in the foreseeable future. And since I was brought here, I traveled around the island on a bike for several days, looked at various housing, waterfalls, visited almost all the beaches, and so on. Strange, but it was in this bungalow, in which I originally settled myself and wanted to stay until the end of the stay.

In fact, there is nothing so straightspecial, but compared to others, it seemed to me the best option, especially if you have nothing against White Sand Beach. Yes, it takes as much as 10 minutes to go to the sea, but it doesn't matter to me, I don’t really like the sea and swim in it.

In general, Koh Chang bungalow is one of the mostpopular housing options, but there are also ordinary hotels. Bungalows are not always cheaper than hotel rooms. If you walk a little around the island and see how they are, then everything will immediately become clear. Well, do not forget that if you live right on the beach, then this is immediately a plus to the price.

The content of the article

White Sand Garden Bungalow

Price and reservation

White Sand Garden Accommodation

three types: bungalows for 300 baht with a fan, bungalows for 600 baht with air conditioning, and large rooms of 500 baht with a fan.

In the latter, the most spacious and writtentable. But the bungalow has its own terrace, where I drank tea and worked at a laptop. Despite the fact that it was already November (and it seems like it was already the season), a woman at the reception said that in season my bungalow for 300 will cost 500 and with air conditioning 800 baht. You can try to bargain if you take for a period of several days.

Koh Chang hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For me, not quite bad bungalows in Koh Changprice / quality ratio from budget to White Send. Saw cheaper options (or at the same price but by the sea), but there are much easier houses. Sorry just to book in advance via the Internet is impossible. Although you can try to call 080-0966673 and 039-551639, but I did not check them.

Interior

My bungalow for 300 baht

My bungalow for 300 baht

I love bungalows for their terraces

I love bungalows for their terraces

Budget bungalow on Koh Chang for 300 baht

Budget bungalow on Koh Chang for 300 baht

Standard bathroom with hot water

Standard bathroom with hot water

Terrace for tea and work

Terrace for tea and work

The path from the bungalow to the road

The path from the bungalow to the road

Rooms at 500 baht

Rooms at 500 baht

Rooms at 500 baht

Rooms at 500 baht

Bungalow for 600 baht with kondeem

Bungalow for 600 baht with kondeem

Bungalow for 600 baht with kondeem

Bungalow for 600 baht with kondeem

And then monkeys climb, and sometimes they jump on the roof

And then monkeys climb, and sometimes they jump on the roof

pros

What I liked about this bungalow compared toby others? Clean, everything is very strong (not from bamboo), forest and silence in the afternoon, looks and outside, and inside is nice, there is hot water and a shower, everywhere there are mosquito nets and no gaps, surprisingly there were no ants.

Another advantage, there is a rental of bikes for 200 baht inday or 150 baht, if you take more than 3 days. A deposit of 3,000 baht or a passport. I had almost a new Honda Click. This is important, as on the serpentines, it is necessary that there is enough power (if there are two), and that the tires are not bald, well, and the brakes are normal.

Minuses

There are also disadvantages - there is no internet, but 3g from Dtac is caught. There is also wifi from the neighboring guest houses. The mattress was covered with leatherette (what kind of trend is this in Tae?), Dogs bark at night, roosters yell in the morning :) But the noise did not bother me at all, since I alreadytrained in the summer in Moscow, when all night right under the windows of motorcyclists chase with a terrible roar. So dogs with roosters are flowers, they won’t wake me :)

How to find

The bungalow is located on White Sand Beach, but not atthe sea, and in the forest, almost at the very end of one of the lanes (the landmark of Kacha Resort, you should turn perpendicular to the sea and go inside the island, uphill). So, if you go along this lane, then along the road there are still at least 4 similar guesthouses of bungalow type.

The best one is Fisherman Hill Resort, andthe worst Tuk Tuk Guesthouse (although the foreigners on the way recommended it). However, as is clear from the article, I personally liked the White Sand Garden the most.

Along the hotel in the distance is a lane uphill

Along the hotel in the distance is a lane uphill

We go along the lane almost to the very end

We go along the lane almost to the very end

White Sand Garden Reception

White Sand Garden Reception

On the map

Bungalow Wite Sand Garden on the map:

White sand garden

White sand garden
Bungalow with fan and air conditioning. Clean, well maintained, strong bungalow made of wood or stone. There are bike rental 200 baht.
Read more.

Bungalow with fan and air conditioning. Clean, well maintained, strong bungalow made of wood or stone. There are bike rental 200 baht. More details.

Hotel map of Koh Chang:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply