شقة رائعة في At Sea Condotel وشاطئ كلونج موانج في كرابي

في البداية ، استقرنا على شاطئ كلونج موانج في عمارات آت سي ، وهو المكان الوحيد هناك. قرأت أن هذا الشاطئ هو الأفضل تقريبًا بالقرب من أو نانج وكرابي ، لذا كانت الفكرة في الأصل الاستقرار هناك لبضعة أشهر. ولكن لم يخبرني أحد أنه كان هناك إصلاح لطرق هناك لمدة نصف عام ، وبالتالي فإن الغبار في كل مكان يمثل ركيزة.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم أيضًا دفع الشاحنات ذهابًا وإيابًا (الميناء قريب) ، مما لا يضيف إلى متعة هذا المكان. بشكل عام ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الشاطئ هناك رائع حقًا بسبب شفافية المياه وقلة عدد الأشخاص ، فقد غيرنا أذهاننا حول الاستقرار هناك وانتقلنا إلى أو نانج.

أولاً ، إلى الفندق لبضعة أيام ، بينما واصلت البحث عن منزل ، ثم دخلت منزل مزدوج جميل.

محتوى المقال

عمارات في See Condominium

السعر

شقة في سي كوندوتيل لقد استأجرت من خلال Airbnb ، هذا المالك لديه ، ولكن يبدو أنه حصل على إيجار ، لذلك لا يزال لديك شقة مشابهة جدًا ، مع غرفتي نوم فقط. في هذه الشقة ، يمكن استئجار الكثير منها..

السعر 2000-2500 بات.

إذا كنت لا تعرف حتى الآن, ما هو Airbnb؟, ثم تأكد من قراءة منشوري هنا. حسنًا ، لديك هنا مكافأة إضافية بقيمة 20 دولارًا على حجزك الأول ، إذا لم تكن قد سجلت بعد. يمكن استخدام المكافأة في أي وقت لاحق ، لذا خذها أثناء إعطائها ، وإلا يمكنهم تغطية المتجر.

الفنادق في كرابي>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا رابط مباشر للفندق: في انظر عمارات

لا أوافق على الشقق الاقتصادية ، ولكن إذا قارنت ما يتم تقديمه من حيث الفنادق على الساحل في نفس النطاق ، فقد اتضح أنه طبيعي جدًا إذا تحدثنا عن الإيجارات والشقق اليومية مع المطبخ. حسنًا ، لا تنس أن الظروف هنا جيدة.

وإذا استأجرت منزلاً في كرابي ، فإنني أذكرك أننا اجتمعنا شخصياً كتالوج المنازل في كرابي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 70 منزلا مع خريطة وصور.

الداخلية

ماذا تحصل على هذا المبلغ؟ شقق كبيرة وواسعة ، وهي في الأساس شقة. أعلم أن كلا من الاستوديوهات (أرخص) وغرفتي نوم. كان لدينا خيار من غرفة نوم واحدة ، عندما تم دمج غرفة نوم منفصلة وغرفة معيشة مع مطبخ.

كل شيء نظيف وجديد ، أثاث كافٍ. يوجد تلفاز ، ماء ساخن ، موقد ، مايكرويف ، اطباق ، ثلاجة ، كونديا. هناك أيضًا شرفة ، ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن العثور عليها عندما تعمل مكيفات الهواء ، لأن الوحدات الخارجية موجودة مباشرة على هذه الشرفة.

اتجه إلى شقة سكنية في See Condominium

اتجه إلى شقة سكنية في See Condominium

غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ

غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ

غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ

غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ

مطبخ مع كل ما تحتاجه

مطبخ مع كل ما تحتاجه

غرفة نوم

غرفة نوم

حمام واسع مع دش

حمام واسع مع دش

شرفة في الطابق الخامس

شرفة في الطابق الخامس

خدمة WiFi ليست سريعة جدًا هنا ، ولكنها نموذجية تمامًا في تايلاند

خدمة WiFi ليست سريعة جدًا هنا ، ولكنها نموذجية تمامًا في تايلاند

من الخدمات ، ستحصل على مسبح كبير (كبير حقًا) ، بالإضافة إلى غرفة لياقة بدنية مع مجموعة من معدات اللياقة البدنية. الأرض صغيرة ولا يوجد شيء آخر غير مزدحم. تحتوي كل كتلة (يوجد 3 منها) على موقف سيارات صغير. والأهم من ذلك ، اذهب إلى الشاطئ لمدة 5 دقائق فقط. حرفيا ، تحتاج إلى النزول قليلا وعلى طول الممر إلى اليسار سيكون شاطئ كلونج موانج.

حمام سباحة كبير

حمام سباحة كبير

الحديقة المزخرفة هي في الواقع سقف مركز اللياقة البدنية

الحديقة المزخرفة هي في الواقع سقف مركز اللياقة البدنية

حارة تؤدي إلى شاطئ كلونج موانج

حارة تؤدي إلى شاطئ كلونج موانج

على الخريطة

في عمارات البحر
في عمارات البحر
كلونج موانج بيتش كوندو. المزيد من التفاصيل.

الشقة على شاطئ كلونج موانج. المزيد من التفاصيل.

شاطئ كلونج موانج

الشاطئ جيد حقا. المياه صافية ، الرمل جيد ، قليل من الناس. لا يوجد شعور بأنه يقع في منتجع شهير ، إنه مكان هادئ مع عدد قليل من الفنادق. سوف أقسم شاطئ كلونج موانج (أو كلونج موانج) إلى قسمين: الجزء الأيمن بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون والجزء الأيسر بالقرب من فندق سوفيتيل ، إذا كنت تواجه البحر.

لذا فإن الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ هادئ للغاية ، لأنه لا يوجد طريق وشاحنات مزدحمة ، ويبدو لي أن الشاطئ هناك أفضل أيضًا من تلقاء نفسه. ولكن على الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ ، يمر الطريق مباشرة على طول البحر ، حيث تسير هذه الشاحنات على طولها ، بالإضافة إلى أن الشاطئ نفسه أسوأ قليلاً. ويقع في See Condominium كما لو كان في المنتصف بين الجزأين الأيمن والأيسر. من حيث المبدأ ، لولا سلبيات وشقة الشقة ، يسعدني أن أعيش هنا.

كلونج موانج في الوسط

شاطئ كلونج موانج في المنتصف ، يسارًا باتجاه فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج في المنتصف ، يسارًا باتجاه فندق الشيراتون

في المد المنخفض يمكنك المشي إلى أقرب جزيرة.

في المد المنخفض يمكنك المشي إلى أقرب جزيرة.

شاطئ كلونج موانج في الوسط ، يمينًا باتجاه فندق سوفيتيل

شاطئ كلونج موانج في الوسط ، يمينًا باتجاه فندق سوفيتيل

Klong Muang قرب فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج على الجانب الأيسر بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج على الجانب الأيسر بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج على الجانب الأيسر بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج على الجانب الأيسر بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج على الجانب الأيسر بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون

شاطئ كلونج موانج على الجانب الأيسر بالقرب من فندق الشيراتون

من السلبيات ، يمكن ملاحظة - الحجارة ، وخاصة عند انخفاض المد! لكنها ليست حادة ، وبالتالي أكثر أو أقل طبيعية. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما يكون المد عند Aonang و Noparat إلى البحر بعيدًا بشكل عام وضحل جدًا ، ولكن هنا على الأقل بطريقة ما يمكنك السباحة ، حول الرقبة في 10-20 مترًا.

من بين عيوب المنطقة - البنية التحتية الضئيلة ، مجموعة صغيرة جدًا من المساكن وإصلاح الطرق والعربات التي تتدفق ذهابًا وإيابًا ، فقط تثير الغبار في الهواء. من حيث المبدأ ، سينتهي إصلاح الطريق يومًا ما ، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يهتمون بالبنية التحتية ، يمكنني أن أوصي بهذا المكان للعيش والاستجمام. ما عليك سوى اختيار جزء الشاطئ بالقرب من فندق شيراتون.

بالتأكيد ، إذا نظرت ، فإن المقهى ليس مكلفًا للغاية ، يمكنك العثور عليه ، ورأيت 711 (إنه واحد فقط بالقرب من فندق شيراتون) ، ويمكنك قيادة دراجة إلى تيسكو في أو نانغ ، على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط ، أي على الأقل بعض لا تزال هناك بنية تحتية.

هكذا يبدو الطريق إلى كلونج موانج ، الإصلاح مستمر منذ ستة أشهر

هكذا يبدو الطريق إلى كلونج موانج ، الإصلاح مستمر منذ ستة أشهر

تأجير دراجة 300 باهت مع إيداع جواز السفر

تأجير دراجة 300 باهت مع إيداع جواز السفر

لم أجد أي غسالات ، لكن الغسيل يكلف الكثير

لم أجد أي غسالات ، لكن الغسيل يكلف الكثير

بصراحة ، لم أكن أبحث عن سكن هنا ، لذا يمكنني فقط أن أخبركم عن شقق At See ، حيث قضينا يومين. رأيت أكواخًا صغيرة ومنازل منفصلة في طريقها إلى كلونج موانج ، لكن هذا لم يعد يصل إلى البحر سيرًا على الأقدام ، مما يعني أن المعنى كله مفقود. لكن بشكل عام المكان جيد ، خاصة عندما ينتهي إصلاح الطريق.

logo

Leave a reply

Excellent apartment at At Sea Condotel and Klong Muang Beach in Krabi

At first we settled on Klong Muang Beachcondominium At Sea, there it is one such. I read that this beach is almost the best in the vicinity of Ao Nang and Krabi, so the idea was originally settled for a couple of months there. But nobody told me that the road was being repaired there for half a year already and therefore dust everywhere is a pillar.

And besides this, more and wagons chase back and forth (portnear), which does not add pleasantness to this place. In general, despite the fact that the beach there is really super due to the transparency of the water and a small number of people, we changed our mind to settle there and went over to Ao Nang.

First, the hotel for a few days, while I continued to search for a house, and then in good two-bedroom house.

The content of the article

Condominium At See Condominium

Price

Apartment at Sea Condotel

I shot through Airbnb, here it is with this host, butIt seems he scored on rent, so you still have a very similar apartment, with only two bedrooms. In this condominium a lot of them can be rented yourself.

The price is 2000-2500 baht.

If you do not know yet what is airbnb, be sure to read my post on the link. Well, here you have another $ 20 bonus on your first reservation, if you have not registered yet. The bonus can be used at any time afterwards, so take it while they give it, or they can cover up the shop.

Hotels in Krabi>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here is a direct link to the hotel: At see condominium

Not budget apartments, I agree, but ifcompare what is offered in terms of hotels on the beach in the same range, it is quite normal if we are talking about daily rent and apartments with kitchens. Well, do not forget that there are good conditions.

And if you rent a house in Krabi, I remind you that we have personally collected me catalog of houses in Krabiwhere more than 70 houses with a map and photo.

Interior

What do you get for this amount? Large and spacious apartments, essentially an apartment. I know that there are both studios (they are cheaper) and 1-2 bedrooms. We had a 1-bedroom option when a separate bedroom and living room, combined with a kitchen.

Everything is clean and new, there is enough furniture. There is a TV, hot water, stove, microwave, dishes, fridge, two kondeya. Also in the presence of a balcony, however, it can not be located when air conditioners are working, since the external units are right on this balcony and stand.

Turn at condominium at See Condominium

Turn at condominium at See Condominium

Living room with kitchen

Living room with kitchen

Living room with kitchen

Living room with kitchen

Kitchen with all necessary

Kitchen with all necessary

Bedroom

Bedroom

Spacious bathroom with shower

Spacious bathroom with shower

Balcony on the 5th floor

Balcony on the 5th floor

Wifi is not very fast here, but rather typical for Thailand

Wifi is not very fast here, but rather typical for Thailand

From the services you get a large pool (reallylarge), as well as a fitness room with some set of simulators. The territory is small and there is nothing more on it, but not closely. Each block (there are 3 of them) has a small parking. And the most important thing is to walk to the beach just 5 minutes. Literally, it is necessary to go down a bit and along the alley to the left will be Klong Muang Beach.

Large swimming pool

Large swimming pool

The patterned lawn is actually the roof of the fitness center

The patterned lawn is actually the roof of the fitness center

Lane leading to Klong Muang beach

Lane leading to Klong Muang beach

On the map

At sea condominium

At sea condominium
Condo on Klong Muang Beach. Read more.

Condo on Klong Muang Beach. More details.

Klong Muang Beach

The beach is really good. The water is clear, the sand is shallow, there are few people. There is no feeling that is in a popular resort, this is a quiet place with a small number of hotels. I would divide Klong Muang Beach (or Klong Mueang) into two parts: the right side near the Sheraton Hotel and the left near the Sofitel Hotel, if you are facing the sea.

So the left side of the beach is very quiet, sincethere is no busy road and trucks, and it seems to me that the beach is also better there in itself. But on the right side of the beach the road goes straight along the sea, just along which these trucks run, plus the beach itself is a bit worse. And At See Condominium is located, as it were, in the middle between the right and left parts. In principle, if it were not for the minuses and the price of an apartment, I would have lived there with joy.

Klong Muang in the middle

Klong Muang Beach in the middle, looking left towards the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach in the middle, looking left towards the Sheraton Hotel

At low tide you can walk to the nearest island

At low tide you can walk to the nearest island

Klong Muang Beach in the middle, right towards the Sofitel Hotel

Klong Muang Beach in the middle, right towards the Sofitel Hotel

Klong Muang near the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach left side, near the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach left side, near the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach left side, near the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach left side, near the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach left side, near the Sheraton Hotel

Klong Muang Beach left side, near the Sheraton Hotel

Of the minuses can be noted - the stones, especially inlow tide time! But they are not sharp, therefore more or less normal. Moreover, when there is a low tide on Aonang and Noparate, it is far to go far to the sea and too shallow, and then at least something can be bought, it will be 10–20 meters down the neck.

Of the minuses of the area - poor infrastructure,quite a small selection of housing, repair of the road and wagons moving back and forth, just raising dust in the air. In principle, the repair of the road will someday end, and for those who do not care about the infrastructure, I could recommend this place for living and recreation. Just choose the part of the beach that is near the Sheraton Hotel.

Surely, if you look, then the cafe is not tooYou can find an expensive one, and I have seen 711 here (he is only one near the Sheraton Hotel), and you can drive to Tesco in Ao Nang on a bike, you can only drive for 20 minutes, that is, there is some minimum infrastructure.

This is how the road to Klong Muang looks like, repairs are already half a year

This is how the road to Klong Muang looks like, repairs are already half a year

Bike rental at 300 baht with passport pledge

Bike rental at 300 baht with passport pledge

Washing machines are not found, and the laundry is worth so much

Washing machines are not found, and the laundry is worth so much

Honestly, I didn’t even look for accommodation here,so I can only tell you about the Apartment At See, where we lived for a couple of days. I saw on the road to Klong Muang small bungalow complexes and detached houses, but this is no longer a foot access to the sea, which means that the whole meaning is lost. But in general the place is good, especially when the road repair is over.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply