دليل باي - الفنادق ، ما يجب رؤيته ، كيفية الحصول عليه

إذا كنت ذاهبًا إلى باي ، فهناك بعض المعلومات لتبسيط الرحلة في المرحلة الأولى ، وأين تعيش ، وكيف تحصل ، وماذا ترى. انطباعاتي عن بلدة باي - باي في تايلاند.

ومقالين حول ركوب دراجتي حول باي - باي والمناطق المحيطة بها و شلال بام بوك, حيث يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن الأماكن التي كنت فيها.

محتوى المقال

استئجار المساكن في باي

أفضل مكان للإقامة في باي من خلال RoomGuru. اطلع على جميع الخصومات على الفنادق مرة واحدة في جميع أنظمة الحجز. حسنًا ، ستحجزها لاحقًا كمعيار في الحجز أو أجودا أو في أي مكان آخر ستقدمه. يمكن أن تختلف الأسعار اختلافًا كبيرًا ، وغالبًا ما يحدث في شمال تاي أن الفندق موجود في نظام حجز واحد ، ولكن في نظام آخر ليس كذلك. غريب لكن هكذا.

الفنادق في باي>

مع الإقامة في باي ، كل شيء قياسي للشمال. شيء واحد فقط ، هناك الكثير من فنادق الأكواخ ، لكن الفنادق العادية ، عندما كانت جميع الغرف في نفس المبنى ، بدا لي أصغر بكثير. لا تزال ليست مدينة ، بل قرية - قرية. أسعار المساكن منخفضة. والكثير من المساكن الاقتصادية ، مثل الأكواخ المصنوعة من البامبو الهش مع وجود ثقوب في الجدران والأرضية ، والتي تكلف 200 بات في اليوم..

المنازل أكثر موثوقية في مكان ما بين 400-500 باهت وما فوق. أولئك الذين لديهم مكيفات أقرب إلى 700 باهت. على الرغم من أن الشقة ليست مطلوبة دائمًا ، إلا أنه في الليل خلال الموسم ، هناك عادة غطس ، بل هناك حاجة إلى بطانية دافئة ، وليس شقة. الفنادق الجيدة في مكان ما بين 1000-2000 باهت ، وبالتالي أعلى. مشاهدة ما تحتاجه وما الراحة.

  • في المرة الأولى التي عشت فيها في بنغل من القش كوخ مزدوج بدون وسائل راحة مقابل 350 بات. قررت أن أتصدع وتذوق حياة الرحال لبضعة أيام. أوصي جميع الرومانسيين الذين يريدون أيضًا تجربة شيء مشابه. هناك العديد من فنادق الأكواخ هذه ، فقط اذهب على طول الشارع الرئيسي (شارع المشي) إلى النهر ، اعبره ، وهناك واحدًا تلو الآخر من الأكواخ المماثلة.
  • يوجد بنغل أقوى وأفضل عبر النهر. على سبيل المثال, كوخ باي باي أو بيت ضيافة فو فيو. الأكواخ ستكون خشبية بالفعل وذات مساحة مرتبة. بقيت فيها مرة واحدة. التكلفة في مكان ما 500-700 باهت لكل منزل. يمكن للفندق أيضًا تقديم الشاي والقهوة والموز تحت مظلة مشتركة. مع واي فاي ، مع الحظ ، عادة ما يكون تحت مظلة عامة أو بالقرب من مكتب الاستقبال. ولكن هناك دائمًا هاتف 3G محمول ، إذا كان ذلك.
  • إذا كنت لا تعبر النهر وتبقى بالقرب من الشارع الرئيسي ، ففندق جيد بيت بوتيك بيفه.
    هذا فندق وليس كوخ. على الرغم من أن الغرفة خشبية جزئيًا أيضًا. أو على سبيل المثال, باي البلد المنزل, إنه بالفعل فندق بمعنى أكثر دراية. كلاهما بجوار شارع المشي ، مع 800-1300 غرفة باهت. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المساكن ، لكل ذوق هناك.
كوخ مزدوج من البامبو

بنغل من الخيزران Twin Hut في المساء

بنغل أكثر تكلفة - Phu View Guesthouse

بنغل أكثر تكلفة - Phu View Guesthouse

تأجير دراجات في باي

استأجرت دراجة في خدمة آية. تكلف الآلة من 100 باهت يوميا. بالإضافة إلى ، 40 باهت ، تأمين ضد الحوادث ، و 40 باهت ، مرة أخرى ، تأمين ضد السرقة. أخذت 140 في المجموع مع التأمين. إيداع للخوذة 100 باهت. بدلاً من جواز السفر قالوا إن نسخة ستنزل ، لا حاجة لإيداع نقدي.

إذا كنت ستقلع الدراجة لأول مرة ، فقم بقراءة جميع أفكاري ونصائحي حول هذا الموضوع - تأجير سكوتر في تايلاند.

مأكولات في باي

تكلفة الطعام هي نفسها تقريبًا في شيانغ ماي ويمكن أن تكون أكثر تكلفة بقليل ، خاصة في مقهى مصنوع خصيصًا للأجانب ، المكان سياحي ، والاختيار لا يعني أنه ضخم. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو ، اعتمادًا على إلى أين أذهب.

باد تاي ، أو الأرز المقلي مع الخضار / الروبيان - 30-40 باهت بحتة في المطاعم التايلاندية ، وفي مقهى أكثر مدنية - 50-100 بات. كما ترون ، كل شيء رخيص جدًا. في شارع المشاة ، الذي يعمل كل مساء ، الأسعار القياسية للماكريل.

كيفية الوصول إلى باي والعودة

من شيانغ ماي إلى باي توجد حافلات صغيرة وميني باص وباص محلية. التكلفة ، على التوالي ، 150 و 150 و 72 باهت. مدة السفر 3-4 ساعات. Lokalbas بدون تكييف وركوب الخيل لفترة أطول. إنهم يمشون كل ساعة ، ولا توجد مشاكل في المغادرة. كما تعود الشاحنات الصغيرة الخاصة من باي ، على سبيل المثال ، من مكتب يؤجر الدراجات. اشترت التذاكر عادة الفرانج ، ولم أستطع المغادرة من خلالها. لذا اذهب مباشرة إلى محطة الحافلات. هنا لدي المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا ، بما في ذلك كيفية شراء تذكرة إنترنت.

Minivan Chiang Mai Pai

Minivan Chiang Mai Pai

ماذا تشاهد في باي

يمكنك رؤية الكثير من الأشياء هنا. مقابل محطة الحافلات ، هناك معلومات حيث يمكنك الحصول على خريطة باي وضواحيها ، مع بعض مناطق الجذب. في هذه الخريطة ، بالمناسبة ، سيتم وضع علامة على مكان بالدراجات المستأجرة ، على بعد 5 دقائق فقط من محطة الحافلات.

معلومات مقابل محطة الحافلات

معلومات مقابل محطة الحافلات

هناك العديد من الشلالات والينابيع الساخنة والنقاط المطلة على الجبل. يتم تمييز الأكثر شعبية على الخريطة. يمكنك التعرف على الوكالات الأقل شهرة في الوكالات التي تقدم الرحلات..

بادئ ذي بدء ، يستحق الزيارة باي كانيون, مثيرة للاهتمام من حيث الطبيعة والأنواع. والشلال شلال بام بوك, هناك الوادي الحجري المثير للاهتمام. الشلالات الأخرى في باي شائعة إلى حد ما. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بزيارة الينابيع الساخنة ، ورسوم الدخول هي 200 باهت للشخص الواحد.

كما تحظى الرحلات الفيلة أيضًا بشعبية. تختلف الأسعار ، أحيانًا مرتين ، لا تكن كسولًا ، اسأل حولها. يمكنك الذهاب بشكل مستقل إلى مخيم Elepfant (مخيم الفيل) ومعرفة كل شيء على الفور (على الدراجة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة). هناك العديد من هذه المخيمات ، اكتشفت الأسعار في أربعة. اتصلوا بنا 300-600 باهت ، وافقت واتفق.

إذا كنت لا تقود سيارتك بنفسك ، تبدأ تكلفة الرحلة إلى باي من 300 باهت لرحلة حول باي. ولكنك تحتاج إلى 4 أشخاص على الأقل ، أو يرتفع السعر. تم العثور على الناس عادة. تبلغ تكلفة الرحلات في باي حوالي 700 باهت للشخص الواحد في اليوم.

باي كانيون

باي كانيون

كانيون بالقرب من شلال بام بوك

كانيون بالقرب من شلال بام بوك

خريطة باي

قد لا تضطر إلى طباعة هذه البطاقة ، نظرًا لأن الحصول عليها على Paye نفسها لن يكون صعبًا ، أو على نفس استئجار الدراجة ، أو مقابل محطة الحافلات في Information. ولكن يمكنك حفظه على هاتفك الذكي. البطاقات قابلة للنقر.

خريطة باي

خريطة باي

خريطة حي باي

خريطة حي باي

النقاط التي قمت بزيارتها مميزة. وفي قرية باي علامات حيث توجد أكواخ وفنادق من البامبو.

حي باي
حي باي:

logo

Leave a reply

Pai Travel Guide - Hotels, what to see, how to get

If you are going to Pai, then there is some information to simplify the trip to the first stage, where to live, how to get, what to see. My impressions of the town of Pai - Pai in Thailand.

And two articles about my bike trips around Pai - Pai and surroundings and Pam Bok Waterfallin which you can read more about the places where I was.

The content of the article

Rental accommodation in Pai

Accommodation in Pay is best sought through RoomGuru. You will see all the discounts on hotels at once in all reservation systems. Well, and only then you will book the standard on Bucking, Agoda or where else you will be offered. Prices can vary greatly, and often in the north of Tai it happens that the hotel is in one booking system, and in the other it is not. Strange, but true.

Hotels in Pai>

With accommodation in Pai, everything is standard for the north. The only thing is that there are a lot of bungalows here, and ordinary ones, when all the rooms are in the same building, seemed to me much smaller. Still, not a city, but rather a village-village. Housing prices are low. And a lot of budget housing, such as flimsy bamboo bungalows with holes in the walls and floor, which cost from 200 baht per day.

Houses are more reliable somewhere already from 400-500 bahtand higher. Those with air conditioning closer to 700 baht. Although the condo is not always needed, at night during the season it is usually an oak, and rather a warm blanket is needed rather than a condo. Good hotels somewhere 1000-2000 baht and, accordingly, higher. It depends on what you need and what comfort.

  • The first time I lived in a straw bungalow Twin hut no amenities and 350 baht. I decided to treshanut, and taste Baker life for a couple of days. I recommend to all romantics who also want to try something similar. There are several such bungalow hotels, just walk along the main street (Walking Street) to the river, cross it, and there one after another similar bungalows.
  • There is also a bungalow over the river, stronger and better. For example, Pai Country Hut or Phu View Guesthouse. The bungalows will already be wooden and neat.territory. In them, I also stopped once. The cost is somewhere between 500-700 baht per lodge. The hotel can also offer tea, coffee, bananas, under a common shed. With Wifi, as lucky, usually under a canopy or near the reception there is always. But there is always a mobile 3G, if that.
  • If you do not cross the river, and stay near the main street, then a good hotel Paifah Boutique House.
    This is exactly the hotel, not the bungalow. Although the room is also partially wooden. Or, for example, Pai Country Home, it is already more hotel in more usual understanding. Both are right next to Walking Street, there are rooms for 800-1300 baht. Naturally, there is a variety of housing there, for every taste there.
Bungalow Twin Hut

Bamboo Twin Hut Bungalow in the evening

More expensive bungalows - Phu View Guesthouse

More expensive bungalows - Phu View Guesthouse

Bike rental in Pai

I rented a bike in Aya Service. Automatic costs from 100 baht per day. Plus, at the request of 40 baht, insurance against accidents, and plus 40 baht, again, if desired, insurance against theft. I took for 140 total with insurance. Deposit for helmet 100 baht. Instead of a passport, they said, a copy would come off, a cash deposit is not needed.

If you shoot a bike for the first time, then read all my thoughts and advice on this subject - scooter rental in Thailand.

Food in pae

The cost of food is approximately as in Chiang Mai and canto be a little more expensive, especially in cafes that are made specifically for foreigners, the place is tourist, and the choice is not to say that it’s a huge one. Although it may have seemed, depending on where to go.

Pad Thai, or fried rice with vegetables / shrimps -30-40 baht purely in the Thai eatery, and in the cafe more civilized - 50-100 baht. As you can see, everything is pretty cheap. At Walking Street, which is open every evening, the prices are standard for scooters.

How to get to Pai and back

Minibas, minivans, andlokalbasy. The cost, respectively, 150, 150 and 72 baht. Travel time 3-4 hours. Lokalbas without air conditioning and rides longer. They go every hour, there are no problems leaving. Private minivans, for example, from the office that rents bikes go back from Paya. Tickets are usually bought up farang, and I could not go through them. So go straight to the bus station. Here I have more about this, including how to buy a ticket through the Internet.

Minivan Chiang Mai Pai

Minivan Chiang Mai Pai

What to watch in Pai

You can watch a lot of things here. Opposite the bus station, there is Information, where you can get a map of Pai and its surroundings, with some attractions. In this map, by the way, a place with bike rentals will be marked, it is just 5 minutes from the bus station.

Information opposite the bus station

Information opposite the bus station

There are several waterfalls, hot springs, points with mountain views. Most popular marked on the map. About less popular can be found in the agencies that offer trekking.

First of all, worth a visit Pai canyonAn interesting place in terms of nature and species. And a waterfall Pam bok waterfallthere is a very interesting stone canyon. Other waterfalls in Pai are fairly ordinary. As an option, visit the hot spring, the entrance fee is 200 baht per person.

Also popular is skating.elephants. Prices vary, sometimes 2 times, do not be lazy, ask around. You can independently drive to Elepfant Camp (elephant camp) and find out everything on the spot (on a bike for 10-15 minutes). There are several such camps, I found out the prices in four. We were called 300-600 baht, I agreed and ride.

If you do not drive independently, the costexcursions to Pai start from 300 baht per trip around Pai. But you need at least 4 people, or the price increases. As a rule, people are. Trekking in Pai costs about 700 baht per person per day.

Pai canyon

Pai canyon

Canyon near Pam Bok Waterfall

Canyon near Pam Bok Waterfall

Map Pai

This card can not be printed, becauseit will be easy to get it in Pai itself, in the same bike rental, or opposite the bus station in Information. But you can save yourself on your smartphone. Maps are clickable.

Map Pai

Map Pai

Pai neighborhood map

Pai neighborhood map

The points I have visited are marked. And in the village Pai tags, where there are bamboo bungalows and hotels.

Neighborhood Pai

Neighborhood Pai:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply