شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان

بعد استكشاف شواطئ فانجان ، قمت بزيارة سلطة صلاد فورًا هاد ياو وأستطيع أن أقول أنه ، مقارنة بـ ياو ، فإن السلطة شاطئ صغير جدًا ، مخفي تقريبًا في نهاية طريق بانهانغ الالتفافي. الذي يذهب من الرصيف إلى تونغ سالا على طول الساحل وليس عبر وسط الجزيرة. يقع Haad Salad على مشارف الحضارة ولا يهمه إلا إذا كنت تبحث عن السلام والعزلة. هناك عدد قليل من الناس ، والبنية التحتية هادئة للغاية وقليلة للغاية ، ويمكن المشي على الشاطئ كله في 5-10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

حد صلاد (حد صلاد) أقل من حد ياو ، طوله 500 متر ، وليس أكثر. إذا نظرت إلى البحر واقفا في وسط الشاطئ ، فإن الجانب الأيسر من هاد سالاد أقل انشغالا ، لأن المدخل الرئيسي في اليمين ، أي الجزء الشمالي. لو كان شاطئ صلاة ضحلًا وضيقًا جدًا لدرجة أن معظم المنتزه محمي بالإسمنت أو الأحجار أو الجدران ، مما يساعد على حماية الساحل من التمويه..

يقترب البحر في المياه المرتفعة بالقرب من العشب ، ويخفي تمامًا شريط الشاطئ الرملي بأكمله. هذا له رومانسيته الخاصة ، إذا كنت تتأرجح فوق البحر في أحد التأرجحات ، لكنك نسيت الرومانسية عندما يحدث المد في ذروة اليوم وفي أحسن الأحوال لديك فقط متران من الرمال للاسترخاء.

الرمال على الشاطئ ضحلة ورقيقة وصفراء فاتحة. عندما تصبح مبللة ، تصبح أكثر قتامة ، وعندما تجف في الشمس تتحول إلى اللون الأبيض تقريبًا ، مما يكون له تأثير جيد على السطح الخارجي للشاطئ ، ويبدو جذابًا على الصور الفوتوغرافية في الأيام المشمسة. كدت لا ألاحظ شوائب من القذائف والحجارة.

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ على شكل حرف U يستحم تمامًا ، يتم ضبطه لعمق البحر ، بالطبع. للأسف ، توجد مياه بانجان الضحلة هنا أيضًا..

ربما إذا أردت الهدوء و «عجل البحر» استريح بعيدا عن الجميع ، ثم سأذهب هنا بالضبط. يبدو أنه في ضواحي ، ولكن من السهل الحصول على طريق جيد. في الحالة القصوى ، 20-30 دقيقة على دراجة وأنت بالفعل في الطرف الآخر من الجزيرة.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

قمت بزيارة Haad Yao و Haad Salad في نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، وبدا لي أن Salad سيكون أعمق من Had Yao. إذا ذهبت إلى البحر عند ارتفاع المد ، ثم بعد 3-4 أمتار من الشاطئ ، يصبح العمق على طول الرقبة ، ولكن عند المد المنخفض ستجد مسافة قياسية من 10 إلى 15 مترًا إلى عمق الكتفين.

يقع الشاطئ الخالي من الأحجار في المنتصف ، وعلى أطراف هاد سالد محاطة بسور من الحواف الحجرية. تحدث الموجات فقط مع رياح قوية أو خلال موسم الرياح الموسمية ، عندما تمطر والأمطار كل يوم. في موسم الذروة ، لا تعاني الشواطئ من موجات بسبب المياه الضحلة.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هناك أشجار هنا ، تنمو بشكل رئيسي في المناطق الخاصة ولا يوجد الكثير منها مجانًا ، ولكنك لا تزال غير مضطر للدفع تحت شجرة واحدة مع ثلاث عائلات. تقليديا لهذه الشواطئ الضيقة ، الساحل مقسم بين المنتجعات والمطاعم ذات الحدود غير المرئية ، والتي يراقبها أصحاب وإدارة المؤسسات.

غالبًا ما يتبين أنه حتى تلك الأمتار الضئيلة من الشاطئ التي يتركها البحر لنا ، تصطف على طاولات الطعام أو كراسي الاستلقاء أمام المطاعم أو المنتجعات. إذا كنت ترغب ، بالطبع ، يمكنك دائمًا الذهاب إلى المقهى واستخدام أثاثه وظله لبعض المشروبات.

صورة الشاطئ

الطريق بعد تقاطع ت ، الذي يؤدي مباشرة إلى البحر.

الطريق بعد مفرق تي الذي يؤدي مباشرة إلى البحر.

سيكون هناك موقف للسيارات في نهاية الطريق ، ثم سيرا على الأقدام عبر المنتجع

سيكون هناك موقف للسيارات في نهاية الطريق ، ثم سيرا على الأقدام عبر المنتجع

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان
اتباع اللافتات إلى الشاطئ.

بالعلامات على الشاطئ.

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان
النصف الأيسر من شاطئ Haad Salad

النصف الأيسر من شاطئ Haad Salad

هي فقط في التقريب

هي فقط في التقريب

النصف الأيمن من شاطئ حد صلاة

النصف الأيمن من شاطئ حد صلاة

الشاطئ قريب من الماء ، وخلال موسم العاصفة ، تعاني المنازل هنا

الشاطئ قريب من الماء ، وخلال موسم العاصفة ، تعاني المنازل هنا

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان
مشى إلى الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ

مشى إلى الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان

شاطئ هاد سالاد - بحثًا عن الصمت على شواطئ فانجان

بنية تحتية

بشكل عام ، البنية التحتية بالكامل للمنطقة المحيطة بسلطة صلاد ، هناك العديد من المنتجعات وشارع واحد صغير مع اثنين من المتاجر الصغيرة وتأجير الدراجات - القليل من كل شيء. لكنني لن أقول أن هناك برية كاملة ، لأن هناك أشخاصًا ، كل ما في المنطقة صغير جدًا.

الشاطئ منفصل ، وليس واحدًا من الأكثر طلبًا وشعبية ، لذا فإن البنية التحتية هنا محدودة بمجموعة الخدمات والخدمات المتوفرة في الفنادق والمنتجعات ، وعدد قليل من المقاهي الخاصة.

لا توجد مناطق جذب مشرقة في المنطقة. لا توجد معابد ، ولا شلالات على مسافة قريبة - كل هذا قريب ، ولكن عليك الذهاب إلى هناك على عجلات.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

مع المنتجعات ، وبالفعل مع أنواع مختلفة من المساكن ، كان هاد سالاد محظوظًا. يتم قطع الساحل إلى أقسام طويلة ، والتي تضم حوالي عشرة منتجعات ، والتي أوصي بإيلاء الاهتمام لهذه الثلاثة: Salut Hut ، Benjai White House وفيلا هاد سالاد .

لن تتمكن من استئجار منزل خاص مباشرة على شاطئ البحر ، ولكن إذا لم يكن قرب المياه حرجًا ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات اللائقة للإقامة الطويلة ، على الرغم من أنها تقع في بساتين النخيل ، في الأراضي المنخفضة ، ولن يكون عرض البحر الأكثر فنية. إذا كان على كل حال.

الفنادق في حد صلاد>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

إذا نظرت إلى منطقة Haad Salad على الخريطة ، سترى أن المساحة بين الطريق الرئيسي والشاطئ مسدودة بالمنتجعات وأسهل طريقة للوصول إلى الشاطئ هي الوصول إلى تقاطع على شكل حرف T (المشار إليه على الخريطة) بالقرب من المتجر الأرجواني والاستدارة يسارًا ( إذا استدرتم لليمين ، ستغادرون إلى خليج Chaloklam).

بعد الدور تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى النهاية ، هناك طريق عادي به متاجر ، وليس أزقة ضيقة ومتشابكة.

أقرب إلى الشاطئ ، يقع الطريق في منتجع Salad Beach Resort (بالمناسبة ، لا يوجد شيء مرئيًا وسعره طبيعي) ، هناك مكان لوقوف السيارات أمام المدخل. نرمي الدراجة ونذهب عبر المنتجع إلى الشاطئ. بصراحة ، لم أكن أبحث عن نقاط دخول أخرى ، لأن IMHO هذا هو أفضل مكان للذهاب إلى Haad Salad.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ هاد سالاد
خريطة شاطئ هاد سالاد:

logo

Leave a reply

Beach Haad Salad (Haad Salad) - in search of silence on the beaches of Phangan

Exploring the beaches of Phangan, I visited Haad Salad immediately after Haad Yao and I can say that in comparison with Yao, Salad is a very small beach, hidden almost at the end of the Pangan bypass. The one that goes from the pier to Tong Sala along the coast, not through the center of the island. Haad Salad is on the outskirts of civilization and is of interest only if you are looking for peace and solitude. There are few people here, very calm and very little infrastructure, and the whole beach can be walked in 5-10 minutes walking.

The content of the article

Beach description

Haad Salad is less than Had Yao, length500 meters, not more. If you look at the sea while standing in the center of the beach, the left side of Haad Salad is less lively, since the main entrance is in the right, that is, the northern part. Had Salad Beach is so shallow and narrow that most of the embankment is protected by cement, stones or walls that help keep the coast from blurring.

Sea high water comes close tograss, completely hiding the entire strip of a sandy beach. This has its own romance, if you swing over the sea in one of the swings, but you forget about romance when the tide happens at the height of the day and at best you only have a couple of meters of sand to relax.

The sand on the beach is fine, fluffy and light yellow.colors. Wetting it becomes darker, and drying out in the sun turns into almost white, which has a good effect on the exterior of the beach, and it looks photogenic in photos on sunny days. I hardly noticed any inclusions from seashells and stones.

The central part of the U-shaped beach is quite cupable, adjusted for the depth of the sea, of course. Alas - the Pangan shallow water is also present here.

Probably, if I wanted a calm and"Seal" rest away from everyone, then I would drive it here. It seems on the outskirts, but easy to get on a good road. In extreme cases, 20-30 minutes on the bike and you're already at the other end of the island.

Sunset, depth and waves

I visited Haad Yao and Haad Salad about one andthe same time, and it seemed to me that Salad would be deeper than Had Yao. If you go into the sea at high tide, then after 3-4 meters from the coast, the depth becomes the neck, but at low tide you are waiting for the standard 10-15 meters walk to the depth along the shoulders.

Clear from the stones, the beach is located in the center, andThe flanks of Haad Salad are fenced on both sides by stone ridges. Waves occur only with strong winds or during the monsoon season, when it rains and rains every day. In high season, the beaches do not suffer from the waves due to shallow water.

Sun beds and shade

There are trees, they grow mainly onprivate territories and free spaces remain not so little, but you still don’t have to push under one tree with three families. Traditionally for such narrow beaches, the coast is divided between resorts and restaurants by invisible borders, which are looked after by the owners and the administration of the establishments.

Often it turns out that even those miserablemeters of the beach, which leaves us the sea, in front of restaurants or resorts are filled with dining tables or sun loungers. If you wish, of course, you can always go to a cafe and use its furniture and shade for a couple of drinks.

Beach photo

The road after the T-shaped intersection, which leads directly to the sea.

The road after the T-shaped intersection, which leads directly to the sea.

At the end of the road there will be parking, further - on foot through the resort

At the end of the road will be parking

Following the signs to the beach.

Following the signs to the beach.

Left half of Haad Salad beach

Left half of Haad Salad beach

She, only in approximation

She, only in approximation

Right half of Had Salad beach

Right half of Had Salad beach

The shore is close to the water and in the stormy season the houses suffer here.

The shore is close to the water and in the stormy season the houses suffer here.

Walked to the left side of the beach

Walked to the left side of the beach

Infrastructure

By and large, the entire infrastructure of the areaaround Haad Salad, there are several resorts and one small street with a couple of convenience stores and bike rentals - a bit of everything. But I would not say that there is total wilderness here, because people exist, everything is just very tiny in the area.

The beach is detached, not one of the mostrequested and popular, so the infrastructure here is limited by the range of services and services that are in hotels and resorts, and of a small number of private cafes.

There are no bright attractions in the area. No temples, no waterfalls within walking distance - all this is nearby, but you have to go there on wheels.

Houses and hotels on the beach

With resorts, and indeed with different types of housingHaad Salad was lucky. The shore is cut into long sections that house about a dozen resorts, of which I would recommend paying attention to these three: Salad Hut, Benjai White House

and Haad Salad Villa

.

Rent a private house right on the beachyou will not succeed, but if the proximity of the water is not critical, then there are several decent options for the long steaks, although they are located in palm groves in the lowlands, and the view of the sea will not be the most artistic. If at all.

Had Salad Hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

If you look at the Haad Salad area on the map, then youyou will see that the space between the main road and the beach is crammed with resorts and the easiest way to get to the beach is to go to the T-junction (indicated on the map) near the purple store and turn left (if you turn right, you will go to Chaloclame Bay) .

After the turn you need to get to the end, there is a normal road with shops, and not narrow tangled alleys.

Closer to the beach, the road runs into the Salad Beach Resort

(by the way, he is also visually nothing and the price tagnormal), there is a parking place before entering. We throw the bike and go through the resort to the shore. Honestly, I did not search for other entry points, since IMHO is the best place to go to Haad Salad.

Beach map

Haad Salad Beach Map

Haad Salad beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply