شاطئ هاد يوان - شاطئ رائع في الخصوصية وشريط عدن

هاد يوان هو واحد من الشواطئ الثلاثة المجاورة التي تقع في الزاوية البرية لا تزال من فانجان. لم تصل المباني الجماعية وخدمات الطرق بعد إلى هذا النصف من الجزيرة ، لذلك هناك عدد قليل من المباني هنا ، ومن الصعب جدًا الوصول إلى هنا عن طريق البر.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين لم يكونوا خائفين من الارتطام بالمطبات والذين خمنوا استئجار قارب تاكسي ، يحصلون على مكافأة في شكل وصول «جزيرة برية» مع شواطئ ذات كثافة سكانية منخفضة ، وبنية تحتية صغيرة وخليج ساحر يطل على سماء الفجر. الميزة الرئيسية لهذا الشاطئ هي عزلته عن حركة بانجان الرئيسية ، لكن الحياة هنا لا تتجمد بعد غروب الشمس.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يتم اختيار Haad Yuan من قبل أشخاص ليس لديهم أي شيء في خططهم لقضاء عطلة ، باستثناء التأمل والاسترخاء على الشاطئ والتناغم مع كوكتيل على الطاولة. يعد الوصول إلى هنا عن طريق البحر مكلفًا (حوالي 300 باهت في اتجاه واحد) ، إذا كان كل يوم ، وبرا أمر خطير. لذلك ، بعد وصولك إلى هاد يوان مرة واحدة ، من الأفضل لك البقاء هنا حتى مغادرتك.

ما لم يكن بالطبع ، هذه رحلة لمرة واحدة ليوم واحد. على سبيل المثال ، في حفلة الشاطئ هذه تقام الحفلات في بار عدن ، ويأتي البعض في يوم ما للتسكع والسباحة..

يخفي خليج منعزل على الساحل الشرقي حوالي 300 متر من الرمال بعمق بين الرؤوس الصخرية Ta To و Klang. يتراوح عرض الشاطئ من 10 أمتار في النصف الأيمن إلى 60 مترًا على اليسار.

رمل من الحبوب المتوسطة ، عندما يجف ، يصبح أبيض تقريبا ، على الرغم من أنه في موسم الأمطار كل صباح على الشاطئ يمكنك العثور على الكثير من القمامة. بالقرب من سفح كيب كلونج ، توجد قناة من نهر موسمي نتن تتغذى أثناء الاستحمام على قطعة لائقة من الشاطئ..

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الساحل في هاد يوان لطيف للغاية ، لذلك ، على طول الطول ، مقابل أراضي المنتجعات ، يتم تعزيز الشاطئ بأسوار خرسانية مع بطانة. مدخل الماء هادئ ، بدون تغيرات مفاجئة وحطام حجري. لا يقع الرمل تحت القدمين ، فهو كثيف للغاية ويصبغ الماء قليلاً في الأمواج.

يأتي العمق تدريجيًا ، وتبقى المياه الضحلة على بعد 80 مترًا من الساحل ، لذلك تقرر المد والجزر هنا. في المد العالي ، يبقى 5-10 أمتار من الشاطئ ، اعتمادًا على الجناح الذي تتواجد فيه - عرض هاد يوان غير متساوٍ ، مثلثي.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هناك العديد من أسرة التشمس. لا يوجد صليب على الشاطئ ، لذلك لا توجد مكاتب تأجير هنا ، وجميع كراسي التشمس تنتمي إلى المنتجعات ، ويتم تثبيتها أيضًا هناك. يراقب الطاقم المد والجزر ، لذا فإن المتسكعون ليسوا خلف الأسوار في منطقة خاصة فحسب ، بل يتم وضعهم أيضًا على شاطئ عام.

الحانات حيث يمكنك طلب تصريح كوكتيل لاستخدام كراسي التشمس تقع في مكان قريب. الظل هو في الأساس من الأشجار ، وتنمو الأشجار في مناطق خاصة ولا معنى لها حتى الظهر - الشمس لا تسمح بذلك. ولكن في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، تطول الظلال ، ويغطي الشاطئ بأكمله بحلول الثانية أو الثالثة بعد الظهر.

صورة الشاطئ

سأعرض الشاطئ بالكامل من هذا الجانب فقط ، وألتقط الصور على طول الطريق. الماء نظيف بشكل مثير للدهشة.

سأعرض الشاطئ بالكامل من هذا الجانب فقط ، وألتقط الصور على طول الطريق. الماء نظيف بشكل مثير للدهشة..

الجسر الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ المؤدي إلى بار Bambu Hut

الجسر الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ المؤدي إلى بار Bambu Hut

ويحيط بالجسر أيضا الرأس البعيد يوان يوان ، ويمشي عليه سكان الأكواخ المحلية.

وتحيط بالجسور الرأس البعيد هاد يوان أيضًا ، ويمشي عليه سكان الأكواخ المحلية.

بعد الساعة 10 صباحا ، يعج الشاطئ بالطول الطويل

بعد الساعة 10 صباحا ، يعج الشاطئ بالطول الطويل

الرمل الرطب - أصفر رمادي ، في أمواج غسلت شظايا القذائف

الرمل الرطب - أصفر رمادي ، في أمواج غسلت شظايا القذائف

في هذا الجزء من الشاطئ يوجد نهر يجف خلال موسم الحرارة.

في هذا الجزء من الشاطئ يوجد نهر يجف خلال موسم الحرارة..

في الواقع - هاد إيوان

في الواقع - هاد إيوان

بنية تحتية

البنية التحتية Haad Euan أفضل قليلاً من الشواطئ المجاورة هاد ثين و واي نام, ولكن بنفس الندرة.

تقع جميع الشواطئ الثلاثة في أرض منخفضة ، عند سفح سلسلة التلال ، مما يمنع هذا الموقع من الحضارة. لا يأتي الناس إلى هنا ليس للتسوق والمتنزهات المائية ، ولكنهم يهربون عمدا من بقية البشرية.

أو ، كما قلت ، تعال للتسكع يومًا ما شريط عدن, والجيران شريط Guise. تستمر الحفلات الواحدة تلو الأخرى ، وخاصة استمرار الحضور لمدة 2-3 أيام.

يتم تخفيض البنية التحتية بالكامل ، إذا كان يمكنك تسميتها بذلك ، إلى الخدمات التي توفرها المنتجعات والمؤسسات الفردية على الشاطئ - المطاعم والحانات ومركز اليوغا والمقاهي. المطعم الأكثر شهرة في Haad Yuan هو Bambu Hut ، الذي يقع على الصخور. لا توجد متاجر كبيرة أو حتى أسواق صغيرة هنا ، الإيجارات في المنتجعات ، والجولات في المنتجعات ، والتدليك هناك.

عبادة سالا تنتمي إلى بار Bambu Hut

عبادة سالا تنتمي إلى بار Bambu Hut

وأدناه يمكنك طلب السعر في مطعم من Bambu Hut ، تناولنا الإفطار مع الأصدقاء.

شاطئ هاد يوان - شاطئ رائع في الخصوصية وشريط عدن

شاطئ هاد يوان - شاطئ رائع في الخصوصية وشريط عدن

شاطئ هاد يوان - شاطئ رائع في الخصوصية وشريط عدن

شاطئ هاد يوان - شاطئ رائع في الخصوصية وشريط عدن

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

تشغل الفنادق المريحة للغاية جزءًا مسطحًا (أكثر تكلفة) من الساحل ، حيث يوجد على أراضيها مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات للضيوف. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يضطرون للسيطرة على ميزانيتهم ​​بشكل أكثر إحكامًا ، فإن لدى هاد يوان أيضًا ما يكفي من المنازل - يتم بناؤها على طول البحر ، مباشرة على الصخور.

يمكنهم الوصول إلى كتلة من الأكواخ من نوعية مختلفة وفئة السعر ، والتي تقع على طول حواف الشاطئ. يمكنك الذهاب إليهم من خلال الممرات الخشبية التي تطوق كلا الرأسين في Haad Yuan..

إذا كنت تخطط للبقاء هنا لفترة طويلة ، فابدأ في عرض الإقامة مع منتجع برشلونة هاد يوان .

الفنادق في فانجان>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة إلى الكسل ، إليك رابط مباشر إلى الفندق أعلاه:برشلونة منتجع هاد يوان .

كيف تجد شاطئ

إذا بدأت من تونغ سالا عن طريق البر بمفردك ، فيجب عليك الذهاب في المستكشف على سيارة دفع رباعي أو سكوتر ، فلن تمر السيارة هناك. لا أرى أي سبب لشرح الطريق على أصابعي ، وأوصيك بشدة بدراسة خريطة Google على الإنترنت بعناية ، ولا تعتمد على الخرائط السياحية المجانية التي تطبعها للإعلان.

تحرك على طول الضفة الجنوبية من Phangan باتجاه Haad Rin ، ثم انعطف إلى الطريق الثانوي على اليسار (العلامة على الخريطة أدناه ، واستخدمها لتغيير الحجم + أو -) و - حظًا سعيدًا.

لكن نصيحتي لك ، لا تقود براً ، هذه هي الطريقة لليائسة والشجاعة ، ذهبت للسفر. لن اذهب بعد الآن. ولا أريد أن أخسر 1.5-2 ساعة على الإطلاق. عندما تكون على متن قارب من هاد رينا ، ستستمتع بالراحة وفي غضون 15 دقيقة فقط ، ستعطي 300 باهت.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ هاد يوان
خريطة شاطئ هاد يوان:

logo

Leave a reply

Haad Yuan Beach - a great beach in solitude and Eden Bar

Haad Yuan is one of the three beaches-neighbors,who are in the yet wild corner of Pangan. This half of the island has not yet reached mass buildings and road services, so there are few buildings here, and it is very difficult to get here by land.

However, those who were not afraid to shake onbumps and those who thought to hire a taxi-boat receive a bonus in the form of a “wild island” with poorly populated beaches, minimal infrastructure and charming bays overlooking the dawn sky. The main advantage of this beach is its isolation from the main Pangan engine, but life after sunset does not stop here.

The content of the article

Beach description

Haad Yuan is chosen by people who have no plans forvacation is nothing but meditation, relaxing on the beach and sealed with a cocktail on the table. By sea, getting here is a little expensive (about 300 baht one way) if it is every day, and land is dangerous. Therefore, having come to Haad Yuan once, you better stay here until you depart.

Unless, of course, this is not a one-day trip for 1 day. For example, on this beach are house-parties in the bar Eden, and some come one afternoon to hang out and swim.

A secluded bay on the east coast hides about 300 meters of sand deep between the rocky headlands of Ta To and Klang. The width of the beach varies from 10 meters on the right half to 60 meters on the left.

The sand is medium grain when it dries outit becomes almost white, although during the rainy season you can find a lot of garbage on the shore every morning. Near the foot of Cape Klong there is a bed of a seasonal stinky river that eats up a decent piece of beach during the showers.

Sunset, depth and waves

Haad Yuan Beach is very flat, so almostalong the entire length, opposite the resort area, the beach is reinforced with concrete fences with facing. The entrance to the water is calm, without sudden drops and stone fragments. The sand does not fall under your feet, is quite dense and slightly tints the water in the surf.

Depth comes gradually, shallow watersaved up to 80 meters from the coast, so that the tides here decide. In the tide from the beach there are 5-10 meters left, depending on which flank you were on - the width of Haad Yuan is uneven, triangle.

Sun beds and shade

There are a lot of sunbeds here. There is no beach access, so there are no rental offices here, and all the lounge chairs belong to resorts, they are also installed there. The staff monitors the change in tides, so the sun beds are not only behind the fences on the private territory, but they are also exposed to the public beach.

Bars where you can order a cocktail permitThe use of a deck chair is nearby. The shade is mainly from the trees, and the trees grow in private areas and there is no sense from them before noon - the sun does not allow. But in the afternoon the shadows lengthen, and by two or three o'clock in the afternoon they cover the whole beach.

Beach photo

The whole beach will show only from this side, taking off in the direction of travel. The water is amazingly clear.

The whole beach will show only from this side, taking off in the direction of travel. The water is amazingly clear.

The bridge on the left side of the beach, leading from the bar Bambu Hut

The bridge on the left side of the beach, leading from the bar Bambu Hut

The far cape of Haad Yuan is also surrounded by bridges, tenants of local bungalows are walking along them.

The far cape of Haad Yuan is also surrounded by bridges, tenants of local bungalows are walking along them.

After 10 in the morning the coast teems with longs

After 10 in the morning the coast teems with longs

Wet sand - greyish yellow, waves washed fragments of shells

Wet sand - greyish yellow, waves washed fragments of shells

In this part of the beach there is a river that dries up during the heat season.

In this part of the beach there is a river that dries up during the heat season.

Actually - Haad Yuan

Actually - Haad Yuan

Infrastructure

Infrastructure Haad Yuan is slightly better than on neighboring beaches Haad Tien and Wai Nambut just as scant.

All three beaches are located in the valley at the foot.ridge of hills, which separates this location from civilization. People come here not for shopping and aqua-parks, but deliberately escape from the rest of humanity.

Or, as I said, they come to hang out one afternoon in bar edenand neighboring Gays bar. Parties go one after another, especially resistant come for 2-3 days.

All infrastructure, if you can call it that,reduced to services that provide resorts and individual establishments on the shore - restaurants, bars, a yoga center and cafes. The most famous restaurant on Haad Yuan is Bambu Hut, located on the rocks. There are no large stores and even network mini-markets here, rentals - in resorts, tours - in resorts, massages - in the same place.

Iconic Sala owned by Bambu Hut Bar

Iconic Sala owned by Bambu Hut Bar

And below you can ask the price of a restaurant at the Bambu Hut, we had breakfast there with friends.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Comfortable flat (more expensive) part of the coastoccupy quite serious hotels, which have on their territory a full range of services for guests. However, those people who are forced to control their budget more tightly, Haad Yuan, too, have enough houses - they are built along the sea, right on the rocks.

They have access to a lot of bungalows of different quality and price category, which nestled along the edges of the beach. You can walk to them by wooden walkways that surround both capes on Haad Yuan.

If you are going to be here for a long time, then start viewing the property from Barcelona Resort Haad Yuan

.

Hotels in Phangan>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here’s a direct link to the above hotel:Barcelona Resort Haad Yuan

.

How to find the beach

If you start from Tong Saly overlandcourse, then you should go on the navigator on an SUV or scooter, the car will not pass there. I do not see the point in explaining the route on my fingers and I strongly recommend that you carefully study the Google Map on the Internet, do not count on free tourist cards that are printed for the sake of advertising.

Drive along the southern bank of Phangan towards Haad Rin, turn onto the secondary road on the left (the marker is placed on the map below, use + or - for scaling) and - good luck to you.

But my advice to you is not to go overland, this is the way todesperate and courageous, I traveled. I will not go anymore. And I do not want to lose 1.5-2 hours at all. While on a boat from Haad Rin you will get in comfort and in just 15 minutes, giving away 300 baht.

Beach map

Haad Yuan beach map

Haad Yuan beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply