شلال هين لاد في ساموي: المسار عبر الغابة + المكان السري

أثناء موسم الأمطار في ساموي جيد لزيارة الشلالات المختلفة. في هذه الأيام ، يمكنك رؤية تيارات من المياه أكثر قوة وجمالًا مما كانت عليه في الأوقات العادية. ويمكنك أيضًا رؤية بعض الشلالات التي تجف وهي مشهد بائس.

بالطبع ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن يتوقع عظمة شلالات نياغارا من الشلالات في ساموي ، ولا يجب حتى مقارنتها مع تلك التي رأيتها في الشمال في كامبينغ فيت (100 م) وما فوق دوي إنتانون (280 م). لكنني كنت على وشك الذهاب في نزهة إلى شلالات هين لاد. لذلك اختار «نافذة او شباك», عندما طلعت الشمس بعد عدة أيام من هطول أمطار غزيرة تهدد بالدخول في فيضان عالمي.

محتوى المقال

شلال هين لاد

شلال هين لاد صغير ، وهنا الجوهر نفسه ليس كثيرًا في الشلال كما في المشي عبر الغابة. هذه فرصة عظيمة للبقاء في صمت ، والسباحة في الماء البارد ، والاستمتاع بالطبيعة. ولكن يجدر النظر في أنه حتى الشلال يستغرق حوالي 30-40 دقيقة للذهاب عبر الغابة وقليلاً ، وهو ليس راحة للجميع. لا تنسى الحرارة التي لا تضيف خفة لهذا الحدث. وصلت إلى هناك في حوالي 20 دقيقة ، وعادت بشكل أسرع ، لكنها كانت على وشك الجري.

المعبد التايلاندي

في البداية بالقرب من الطريق ، هناك مياه راكدة مع الأسماك (يمكنك إطعامها) وشرفة مراقبة. إذا ذهبت على طول الجسر فوق النهر ، سترى معبدًا تايلانديًا. وهو يختلف عن الآخرين في حداثة معينة ولون أبيض. ولكن ربما ضجة كبيرة «الحداثة» يظهر فقط بسبب حداثة المباني ودرابزين معدني لامع في جسور الطريق المحيطة بالمباني.

شلال هين لاد في ساموي

شلال هين لاد في ساموي

تمثال بوذا بالقرب من المعبد

تمثال بوذا بالقرب من المعبد

معبد محاط بجسور ودرابزين لامع

معبد محاط بجسور ودرابزين لامع

أراضي المعبد

أراضي المعبد

ليست هناك حاجة للذهاب على طول القناة إلى الشلال

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى الشلال ، فسنذهب إلى يمين شرفة المراقبة ونصعد الدرج (ستكون هناك علامة). لقد كنت مخطئًا قليلًا ، وذهبت لأول مرة على طول مجرى النهر ، هذه ليست فكرة جيدة ، لأنني اضطررت للذهاب لعدة ساعات.

من الجيد الاستلقاء بعد العمل

من الجيد الاستلقاء بعد العمل

من هو الأول ، ذلك والنعال

من هو الأول ، ذلك والنعال

تبرد الأسرة التايلاندية

تبرد الأسرة التايلاندية

الطريق إلى الشلال

بعد أن أدركت أنني لن أصل إلى القناة حتى في المساء ، عدت إلى البداية إلى أول إشارة. نظرت حولها ، رأيت سلم. بعد أن أعطيت 5 باهت رمزية لصندوق التبرع وتسلق السلالم دخلت الغابة الحقيقية. يتقاطع المسار عدة مرات ، ولكن يبدو لي أن جميع المسارات تتلاقى على أي حال وتذهب بالتوازي. على أي حال ، يجب عليك التمسك بالنهر والمشي على طوله. في الطريق سوف تجد الأشجار ذات الجذور الضخمة ، والزواحف ، وأشجار النخيل ، والنباتات الاستوائية الكثيفة. قيل في العديد من التقارير عن العناكب والثعابين والسحالي ، لكني لم أقابل أي شخص! لكنني لم أكن أرغب بذلك حقًا ، وبعد قراءة قصص الرعب ، مشيت باهتمام تحت قدمي وأتهرب من كل فرع ، وفجأة كان هناك عنكبوت سام.

يؤدي الجسر إلى المعبد وشلال إلى اليمين على طول السلم

يؤدي الجسر إلى المعبد وشلال إلى اليمين على طول السلم

نعطي 2 باهت لكل دخول

نعطي 2 باهت لكل دخول

المسار عبر الغابة الحقيقية

المسار عبر الغابة الحقيقية

ولكن في بعض الأماكن يوجد القمامة

ولكن في بعض الأماكن يوجد القمامة

المسار يمر على طول النهر

المسار يمر على طول النهر

شجرة ذات شعر

شجرة ذات شعر

نتسلق الجذور والحجارة

نتسلق الجذور والحجارة

شجرة ذات جذور مثيرة جدا للاهتمام

شجرة ذات جذور مثيرة جدا للاهتمام

شلال هين لاد

رجل تايلاندي يجلس بالقرب من الشلال يبيع الماء وبعض المشروبات. السعر مناسب ، على الرغم من أنه نقل علبة يده هنا. هنا يمكنك السباحة. كما أفهمها ، من السهل الوصول إلى الشلال في أوقات الجفاف ، وهناك صور حيث يقف الناس بجوارهم مباشرة ويقع هذا الشلال عليهم. ولكن بعد هطول الأمطار يكون من الصعب جدًا القيام بذلك ، القناة واسعة وعميقة جدًا.

للمسافرين المتعبين يبيع التايلاندية الماء

للمسافرين المتعبين يبيع التايلاندية الماء

شلال هين لاد واضح في المسافة

شلال هين لاد واضح في المسافة

شلال هين لاد عند التعرض الطويل والتكبير

شلال هين لاد عند التعرض الطويل والتكبير

ومع ذلك ، كنت أرغب في الاقتراب ، لذلك على اليمين ، حيث كانت تجلس الرقص ، مشيت على طول الحجارة والمسار. هناك مثل هذه الحقيبة الحجرية الصغيرة ، من خلالها. قد لا يكون في موسم الأمطار أن يسيروا على هذا المسار ، لا أعرف. فقط بضع دقائق إضافية وفقط وعاء من الماء الفوار ينفصل عن الشلال. الآن لا يمر ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، في موسم الجفاف ، يبدو أنه صغير. هنا ، يصعب تصويرها ، لأن غبار الماء يبلل زجاج العدسة على الفور.

حقيبة حجرية

حقيبة حجرية على يمين القناة

شلال هين لاد أقرب

شلال هين لاد أقرب

العالم الضائع

لكنك تريد حتى أقرب ، أليس كذلك؟ لذلك ، دون توقف والتسلق إلى حيث لا يتسلق الناس عادة. على الأرجح أنهم لا يصعدون ، لأنهم يمررون نفس الوعاء إلى فورد ، ويتم تصويرهم مباشرة بجوار الشلال ويبدو أن المهمة قد انتهت. بشكل عام ، أخذت مرة أخرى إلى اليمين وتسلقت. هناك حجر كبير يحيط بـ "ليانا" ، وكان يتحرك على طوله ، لا شيء معقد ، على بعد أمتار فقط.

علينا أن نتسلق الكرمة ونتشبث بالحجر

علينا أن نتسلق الكرمة ونتشبث بالحجر

ثم فتحت لي واحة سرية! يقع هين لاد إلى اليسار ، وشلال صغير آخر إلى اليمين ، وشاطئ رملي بينهما. كنت أبالغ تقريبًا ، لقد كان الشعور بالعالم الضائع الذي نشأ في ذاك الحين. قضيت ساعة على الأقل هناك تتجول من حجر إلى حجر ... صحيح ، كنت ما زلت أحاول الزحف بالقرب من خين لادا ، وقد كاد ينجح. من الجيد القدوم إلى هنا مع الأصدقاء بخيمة لبضعة أيام والاستمتاع بنزهة.

السرية السرية بشاطئ ساندي وشلال

السرية السرية بشاطئ ساندي وشلال

المكافأة هي شلال صغير آخر.

المكافأة هي شلال صغير آخر.

بالقرب من هين لاد ، في التباعد بين الحجارة

بالقرب من هين لاد ، في التباعد بين الحجارة

أين يقع شلال هين لاد وكيف تصل إليه؟

الدخول إلى الشلال مجاني.

من الأسهل المجيء إلى هنا بالدراجة أو السيارة. يمكنك أيضًا ركوب حافلة صغيرة والوصول إلى مفترق الطرق حيث يقع مهاجر ساموي. من هنا المشي إلى مدخل المعبد والطريق إلى الشلال 1.4 كم.

عند المدخل ، حيث يوجد ملعب وكشك حديقة ، عليك أن تأخذ يمين القناة ، وتلقي نظرة على الدرج الخرساني وتذهب على طوله. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى اتباع المسار على طول النهر ، وتجاهل الشوك. امش 20-40 دقيقة حسب السرعة. لا يمكنك المرور عبر الشلال ، ينتهي المسار عليه. إذا رأيت نوعًا من الشلال ، لكن المسار ذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، إنه ليس هين لاد ، إنه مجرد شلال.

إذا كنت ستذهب إلى كوه ساموي وتريد العثور على سكن بالقرب من هذا المكان ، يمكنك أن تنظر إلينا بشكل شخصي كتالوج المنازل في ساموي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 80 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. يمكن حجز الإقامة القصيرة المدى من خلال رومجورو, إنها مجرد خدمة ضخمة ، يمكنك أن ترى على الفور في نظام الحجز (الحجز ، والإجازات ، والفنادق ، وما إلى ذلك) الفندق الذي تحتاجه أرخص. لدينا أيضا استعراض مفصل خاص بنا. أفضل فنادق ساموي.

شلال ومعبد هين لاد (شلال هين لاد)
شلال ومعبد هين لاد (شلال هين لاد)
من النقطة إلى الشلال لا تزال تذهب 20-40 دقيقة على طول قاع النهر. في بعض الأحيان يكتبون Hit Water Waterfall.
اقرأ عن الشلال وكيفية الذهاب

المكافأة هي شلال صغير آخر.

من النقطة إلى الشلال لا تزال تذهب 20-40 دقيقة على طول قاع النهر. أحيانًا يكتبون Hit Water Waterfall. اقرأ عن الشلال وكيفية الذهاب.

logo

Leave a reply

Hin Lad Waterfall on Samui: the path through the jungle + secret place

During rainy season on samui good to visit various waterfalls. These days you can see more powerful and beautiful streams of water than during normal times. And also you can even see some waterfalls that dry up and are a pitiful sight.

Of course, you should not wait for the greatness of Niagara Falls from the waterfalls on Samui, and you should not even compare them with those that I saw in the north in Kamphaeng Phet (100m) and on Doi inthanon (280m). But I was just going to walk to the Hin Lad waterfall just a long time ago. Therefore, I chose a “window” when the sun looked out after several days of torrential rains threatening to go to the global flood.

The content of the article

Hin Lad Waterfall

Hin Lad Waterfall (Hin Lad) is small, and here itselfThe essence is not so much in a waterfall, as in a walk through the jungle. This is a great opportunity to stay in silence, swim in the cool water, enjoy nature. But it is worth considering that it takes about 30-40 minutes to walk through the forest and upwardly to the waterfall, which is not a rest for everyone. Do not forget about the heat, which does not add lightness to this event. I got there in about 20 minutes, and back even faster, but it was almost a run.

Thai temple

At the very beginning near the road, there is a backwater with fish(you can feed) and arbor. If we go along the bridge over the river, we will see the Thai temple. It differs from others in a certain modernity and white color. But perhaps the feeling of "modernity" appears only because of the novelty of buildings and brilliant metal handrails at the bridges-roads surrounding the buildings.

Hin Lad Waterfall on Samui

Hin Lad Waterfall on Samui

Buddha statue near the temple

Buddha statue near the temple

The temple is surrounded by bridges and shiny handrails

The temple is surrounded by bridges and shiny handrails

The territory of the temple

The territory of the temple

No need to go along the riverbed to the waterfall

If you need to waterfall, then go to the right ofgazebos and climb the stairs (there will be a pointer). I made a little mistake and first went along the river bed, this is not a good idea, because I had to walk a few hours.

Well here so after work lie down

Well here so after work lie down

Who is the first, that and sneakers

Who is the first, that and sneakers

Thai family is cooling

Thai family is cooling

Way to the waterfall

Realizing that along the channel I will not get there in the evening, Iwent back to the very beginning to the first pointer. Looking around, I saw the stairs. Having given a symbolic 5 baht to the donation box and climbed the stairs, I got into the real jungle. The path forks several times, but it seemed to me that all the ways still converge and go in parallel. In any case, it is worth adhering to the river and walk along it. Along the way you will find trees with huge roots, creepers, palm trees, dense tropical vegetation. Many more reports have been said about spiders, snakes and lizards, but I have not met anyone! But I didn’t really want this, and therefore, after reading horror stories, I walked intently at my feet and shying away from each branch, suddenly there is a poisonous spider.

The bridge leads to the temple, and the waterfall to the right along the ladder

The bridge leads to the temple, and the waterfall to the right along the ladder

We give 2 baht for the entrance

We give 2 baht for the entrance

Walkway through the real jungle

Walkway through the real jungle

But in some places there is garbage

But in some places there is garbage

The path goes all the time along the river

The path goes all the time along the river

Tree with hair

Tree with hair

We climb through the roots and stones

We climb through the roots and stones

A tree with very interesting roots

A tree with very interesting roots

Hin Lad Waterfall

Near the waterfall sits taets, sells water andsome drinks. The price is adequate, although he hand his box here. Here you can swim. As I understand it, in a dry time it is easy to approach the waterfall, there are photos where people stand right next to them and this waterfall falls on them. But after the rains, this is very problematic, the course is very wide and deep.

For tired travelers Taets sells water

For tired travelers Taets sells water

In the distance you can see the waterfall Hin Lad

In the distance you can see the waterfall Hin Lad

Hin Lad Falls on long exposure and approximation

Hin Lad Falls on long exposure and approximation

However, I wanted to come closer, so on the right,just where the Thai was sitting, I went further along the stones and the path. There is such a small stone bag, here through it. It may well be that not in the rainy season, people walk this path, I do not know. Just a few more minutes and from the waterfall separates only the bowl with boiling water. Now it does not pass, but again, in the dry season, it seems to be small. Here, it is a little difficult to photograph, for the water dust instantly wets the lens glass.

Stone bag

Stone bag to the right of the riverbed

Hin Lad Falls closer

Hin Lad Falls closer

lost World

But you want even closer, right? Therefore, not stopping and climb to where people usually no longer crawls. Most likely, they do not climb, because they pass that very bowl to the ford, take pictures of themselves right next to the waterfall and it seems like the deed is done. In general, I again took the right and climbed up. There is a large stone that surrounds the vine, and here it was moving along it, nothing complicated, just a couple of meters.

We have to climb on the vine, clinging to the stone

We have to climb on the vine, clinging to the stone

And then I opened a secret oasis! On the left is Hin Lad, on the right is another small waterfall, and the sandy beach between them. I almost do not exaggerate, it was the feeling of the lost world that arose in me then. I spent there at least an hour, wandering from stone to stone ... True, I was still trying to get closer to Hin Lada, and almost succeeded. It is good to come here with friends with a tent for a couple of days and have a picnic.

Secret meadow with a sandy beach and a waterfall

Secret meadow with a sandy beach and a waterfall

Bonus - another small waterfall

Bonus - another small waterfall

Near Hin Lad, in the space between the stones

Near Hin Lad, in the space between the stones

Where is Hin Lad Waterfall and how to get there

Entrance to the waterfall is free.

This is the easiest way to come by bike or car. You can also take a minibus and get to the intersection where Immigration Samui is located. From here on foot to the entrance to the temple grounds and paths to the waterfall go 1.4 km.

At the very entrance, where the playground and arbor, you needTake the right of the channel, see the concrete ladder and go along it. Then just go along the path along the river, not paying attention to the ramifications. Go 20-40 minutes depending on the speed. The waterfall cannot be passed, the path ends there. If you saw a waterfall, but the path went further, this is not Hin Lad, it's just a cascade.

If you are going to Koh Samui and want to find accommodation near this place, you can personally see what we have compiled catalog of houses on Samuiwhere more than 80 houses with a map and a photo. Accommodation for a short period can be booked through RoomGuru, it's just a mega-service, you can immediately see in which booking system (Booking, Agoda, Hotels, etc.) the hotel you need is cheaper. And we have our detailed review. best hotels in samui.

Hin Lad Waterfall and Temple (Hin Lad Waterfall)

Hin Lad Waterfall and Temple (Hin Lad Waterfall)
From the point to the waterfall still walk 20-40 minutes along the river bed. Sometimes they write Hit Lat Waterfall.
Read about the waterfall and how to go

Bonus - another small waterfall

From the point to the waterfall still walk 20-40 minutes along the river bed. Sometimes they write Hit Lat Waterfall. Read about the waterfall and how to go

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply