منزل تايلندي على البحر - استرخ في منتزه سام روي يوت الوطني

في الواقع ، نادرًا ما أكتب مراجعات لمساكننا المتوسطة. عادةً لا تذهب المقالات المتعلقة بالفنادق إلى النشرة الإخبارية ، ولكن يتم وضعها ببساطة في مكان ما دون أن يلاحظها أحد في الجزء الخلفي من الموقع للحصول على معلومات فقط. ولكن بعد ذلك لم أستطع المقاومة. المكان سحري إلى حد ما ونأسف قليلاً لأننا خططنا هنا 3 ليال فقط. لكن حسنًا ، أنا أخبركم بالترتيب ، لأننا انتهى بنا هنا بالصدفة.

محتوى المقال

مقدمة

عندما قررنا كيفية الوصول إلى كرابي من بانكوك ، كانت لدي فكرة لأخذ سيارة بدلاً من طائرة ، بحيث تكون داريا على الأقل مباعدة قليلاً وتتذكر كيف كان السفر. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنهم ذهبوا إلى تايلاند ، كم هو رائع ، ولكن في الواقع ، تختلف حياتنا هنا قليلاً عن موسكو من حيث الترفيه: أعمل باستمرار ، وداريا مشغولة مع Yegor 24 ساعة في اليوم. لذلك لا توجد رحلات هنا.

ولكن مجرد قيادة سيارة يزيد طولها عن 800 كيلومتر لا مبرر له على الإطلاق. أولاً ، Yegor ، على الرغم من أنه أصبح أكثر هدوءًا ، فإنه لا يزال ليس هدية ، وثانيًا ، كل يوم يمزق للنوم ، والذي لا يمكن تنفيذه في سيارة (إيجور لا تنام فيها) ومن هنا الاستنتاج - نحتاج إلى توقفات ، واثنين على الأقل ، لنقطع 250-300 كيلومتر في اليوم ، لا أكثر. ثم فكرت ، لماذا لا نسترخي في مكان ما على طول الطريق لعدة أيام في وقت واحد ، على سبيل المثال ، بالقرب من حديقة Sam Roi Yot الوطنية ، التي تقع بالقرب من هوا هين. يوجد بحر هنا ، ويجب أن يكون هادئًا ، لأن المنطقة ليست منتجعًا جيدًا ، ويمكنك الذهاب إلى الحديقة الوطنية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

قرية الشاطئ

سعر الوحدة

من خلال خيارات التوقف في AirBnb ، عثرت على هذه الشقق عن طريق الخطأ (فيلا تقريبًا!). بشكل عام ، لا يهم أين ، والأهم من ذلك على الطريق إلى كرابي وفي مكان ما بجانب البحر في مكان هادئ. بصراحة ، هذا مثير للاهتمام للغاية ، تتجول في الموقع ، وتنظر في أي خيارات ، اسأل عن السعر ...

  • 1350 بات على Airbnb مع الرسوم. هذه هي الوحدة الخاصة بسرير واحد التي عشنا فيها..
  • وحدات في RoomGuru 1،750 بات لاستوديو ، 2،300 بات لغرفة نوم واحدة ، 3،500 بات لغرفتي نوم. لكن هذه هي الوحدات الأخرى التي يستأجرها المجمع نفسه. كما كتبنا بالفعل ، أزلنا الوحدة مباشرة من المالك.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة البحث عن فنادق أخرى في Sam Roy Yot على RoomGuru. خدمة بحث عالية الجودة ، والتي من حيث الوظائف كانت لفترة طويلة في قمة الأفضل في هذا القطاع ، وفي نفس الوقت غالبًا ما تأتي عبر عروض أكثر ملاءمة للفندق الذي تهتم به. لسهولة التعرف على الخدمة ، يوجد هنا زر أخضر به ارتباط مباشر بمحرك البحث metasearch.

فنادق هوا هين>

من خلال Airbnb ، يمكنك استئجار سكن مع أفراد وبدون وسطاء ، لمدة يوم أو لمدة أسبوع أو شهر. إذا قمت بالتسجيل في الخدمة ، يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة قدرها 20 دولارًا على هذا الرابط. يمكن استخدام المكافأة في غضون عام بعد التسجيل عن طريق الحجز الأول. وتأكد من التحقق من منشوري حول Airbnb, تحدثت فيه عن كيفية التسجيل ، وكيفية تأكيد الحساب ، وكيفية البحث عن سكن ، وما إلى ذلك..

الداخلية

في الواقع ، في البداية ، لم نعتقد أننا نود هنا. حسنًا ، الغرفة لائقة ، حسنًا ، حمام السباحة ، فكر في الأمر. بطريقة ما نحن غير مبالين بوسائل الراحة ، نقيمها فقط من حيث توفر مطبخ ومساحة لصبي صغير. ونعم ، كل شيء موجود باستثناء الغسالة.

غرفة معيشة كبيرة مع مطبخ

غرفة معيشة كبيرة مع مطبخ

غرفة معيشة كبيرة

غرفة معيشة كبيرة

كل ما تحتاجه في المطبخ

كل ما تحتاجه في المطبخ

حمام كبير ، ولكن بدون أرفف ، كما في اللغة التايلاندية!

حمام كبير ، ولكن بدون أرفف ، مثل التايلاندية!

غرفة نوم صغيرة مع الوصول إلى الفناء الخلفي

غرفة نوم صغيرة مع الوصول إلى الفناء الخلفي

عرض وحدتنا

عرض وحدتنا

الأسرة تسبح ، والمسبح دافئ

الأسرة تسبح ، والمسبح دافئ

خدمة WiFi شائعة ، وهي السرعة المعتادة في تايلاند

خدمة WiFi شائعة ، وهي السرعة المعتادة في تايلاند

منطقة

يحتوي هذا المجمع على عدة كتل ، كل منها يحتوي على 8 وحدات من طابق واحد تحت سقف واحد وتقع حول المسبح. هناك عدة أنواع من المساكن: استوديوهات و 1 غرفة نوم و 2 غرف نوم. المنطقة نموذجية لمنتجع ، وهناك مقهى وصالة ألعاب رياضية. ولكن هنا فقط لا يعد منتجعًا ، لأن جزءًا من الشقق لديه أصحابه (في الواقع ، استأجرنا هذه الغرفة للتو). يتم تأجير الشقق المتبقية من خلال نفس رومجورو, مثل فندق.

8 وحدات حول المسبح

8 وحدات حول المسبح

المنطقة بسيطة ولكنها مهيأة بشكل جيد

المنطقة بسيطة ولكنها مهيأة بشكل جيد

حول غابة النخيل

حول غابة النخيل

على الخريطة

منزل بحمام سباحة
منزل بحمام سباحة
منازل من طابق واحد مثل منزل ، عدة وحدات تحت سقف واحد ، حول المسبح.
المزيد من التفاصيل

البيوت مكونة من طابق واحد مثل منزل مستقل ، تحت سقف واحد هناك عدة وحدات حول المسبح. المزيد من التفاصيل

Dolphin Bay بالقرب من متنزه Sam Roi Yot الوطني

إن منطقة الانتشار نفسها هادئة وهادئة للغاية. تنمو أشجار النخيل في كل مكان ، والمباني نادرة ومعظمها منازل خاصة على الطراز الأوروبي ، مفصولة بغابة مطيرة. خليج الدلافين هو شاطئ مهجور ، لا أحد على الإطلاق! نعم ، كي لا نقول أنها رائعة وجميلة جدًا ، ولكن بعد شواطئ البحر الأسود وباتايا ، إنها بحر وبحر تمامًا. لكن مشجعي المكافأة لن يدعموني ، هنا القذائف كبيرة ، والقاع الموحل ، والضحلة للغاية ، أي رعب رعب! من حيث المبدأ ، لأنه لا يوجد أشخاص ، يمكنه أن يغفر كثيرًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه لا يوجد حطام بشري تقريبًا ، إنه رائع بالفعل. النقص الوحيد بالنسبة لنا هو عدم وجود بنية تحتية متطورة ، على الرغم من وجود اثنين من المقاهي على الشاطئ (متوسط ​​الأسعار) ، واثنين من الأسواق التايلاندية الصغيرة مع رقائق البطاطس ، وسقيفة مياه واحدة ، وغرفة غسيل واحدة ، وحتى تأجير الدراجات. وبالتالي يمكنك القيادة إلى تيسكو ، وتبعد نصف ساعة عن خليج دولفين (الموجود على الطريق السريع)..

الجزء المدني من خليج الدلفين مع المقاهي والفنادق

الجزء المدني من خليج الدلفين مع المقاهي والفنادق

ليس الجزء المدني من الشاطئ ، فقط الطريق وأشجار النخيل وتقريبا لا أحد

ليس الجزء المدني من الشاطئ ، فقط الطريق وأشجار النخيل وتقريبا لا أحد

كذب ضابط شرطة على شكل حبل

كذب ضابط شرطة على شكل حبل

تم بناء طريق للمشاة مؤخرًا على طول جزء من الشاطئ ، ولكن لم تتم إزالة عواقب البناء حتى الآن

تم بناء طريق للمشاة مؤخرًا على طول جزء من الشاطئ ، ولكن لم تتم إزالة عواقب البناء حتى الآن

بعض الأشياء تشبه القبور

بعض الأشياء تشبه القبور

شاطئ بقذائف وقوارب وضحلة

شاطئ بقذائف وقوارب وضحلة

يحيط شاطئ دولفين باي بأشجار الصنوبر وأشجار النخيل.

يحيط شاطئ دولفين باي بأشجار الصنوبر وأشجار النخيل.

جيد ، ولكن بالنسبة للفتيان الصغار فقط حق

جيد ، ولكن بالنسبة للفتيان الصغار فقط حق

لبضع دقائق يمكنك العثور على مثل هذه المجموعة

لبضع دقائق يمكنك العثور على مثل هذه المجموعة

تتمة بلدي ...

استمراري ...

لليوم الثاني نحن هنا ونستمتع بالهدوء والطبيعة. بعد بانكوك الصاخبة والصاخبة ، إنها مجرد جنة! كم هو قليل يحتاج المرء أن يكون سعيدًا ، وأحيانًا يكون في حضن الطبيعة وأخذ استراحة ... عندما سافرت شمالًا مؤخرًا إلى السفر المصغر, راجعت أيضا. من الصعب جدًا التعبير عن المشاعر بالكلمات ، ربما ليس في مكان معين على الإطلاق ، ولكن في حقيقة أننا قد وصلنا إلى هدف الراحة ، ولكن مرة أخرى يبدو لي أن الشخص يحتاج فقط إلى أن تحيطه الطبيعة أحيانًا. والجوهر هو بالضبط في الطبيعة والصمت وانخفاض عدد السكان ، وليس في المنتجعات مع منتجعاتهم وخدماتهم ...

في الليل بجانب المسبح

في الليل بجانب المسبح

الغمر في السماء المرصعة بالنجوم :)

الغمر في السماء المرصعة بالنجوم 🙂

ملاحظة. إنه مكان رائع للاسترخاء ، من الجيد أن يكون لديك أسبوع أو شهر ، وليس مجرد زيارة حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية, كالعادة يفعل الجميع. نوصي!

ص. ذهب تسجيل الدخول وتسجيل المغادرة بكل بساطة ، وفي مكتب الاستقبال أعطونا المفاتيح ، ثم أعدناها إلى هناك ، هذا كل شيء. من السلبيات التي لوحظت: الاستحمام الصحي المكسور والتبديل الغريب في الحمام العادي.

logo

Leave a reply

House in Thailand by the sea - relax in the national park Sam Roi Yot

In fact, I rarely write reviews of ours.intermediate housing. Usually articles about hotels do not go to the reader's newsletter, but simply are placed somewhere imperceptibly on the back of the site purely for information. But here I could not resist. The place is some kind of magical place and we even regret a little that we only planned 3 nights here. But okay, I tell them in order, for we ended up here quite by accident.

The content of the article

Foreword

When we decided how to get to Krabi fromBangkok, I had an idea instead of taking a plane to take a car so that Daria would dissipate a little and remember what it would be like to travel. Many people think that they went to Thailand, how cool it is, but in fact, our life here differs slightly from Moscow in terms of rest: I work all the time, and Daria is busy with Egor 24 hours a day. So we have no travels here.

But just go to the car more than 800 kilometerscompletely unjustified. First of all, Egor, though he became quieter, was still not a gift, and secondly, every day he was broken for a day’s sleep, which could not be carried out in a car (Egor does not sleep in it). Hence the conclusion - we need stops, and at least two, in order to travel 250-300 km per day, no more. And then I thought, why don't we relax somewhere along the road for several days at once, for example, near the national park Sam Roi Yot, which is not far from Hua Hin. Here and the sea is, and should be quiet, because the area is not much resort, and you can go to the national park, if the desire appears.

The beach village

Unit price

Going through the stop options in AirBnb, I accidentallystumbled upon this apartment (almost a villa!). By and large, it was not important where, most importantly, on the way to Krabi and somewhere near the sea in a quiet place. Honestly, it is very interesting, you walk around the site, you look at any options, you are asking the price ...

  • 1350 baht on Airbnb along with charges. This is the private 1-leg unit in which we lived.
  • Units on RoomGuru 1750 baht for a studio, 2300 baht for a 1-room, 3500 baht for a 2-room. But these are already other units that the complex itself rents. We, as I wrote, removed the unit directly from the owner.
</ Li>

Alternatively, you can simply search for other hotels.in Roy Yot Himself at RoomGuru. High-quality search service, which by its functionality has long been released to the top of the best in this segment, and at the same time there are often more lucrative offers on the hotel you are interested in. For ease of familiarization with the service, here's a green button with a direct link to the metasearch.

Hua Hin hotels>

Through Airbnb, you can rent housing from private individuals andwithout intermediaries, both for a day and for a week, a month. If you sign up for the service, you can get a $ 20 bonus via this link. The bonus can be used within a year after registration by making the first reservation. And be sure to look at my post. about the Airbnb servicein which I told how to register, how to confirm an account, how to search for housing and so on.

Interior

In fact, initially, we did not think that welike it here. Well, a decent room, well, a pool, think. Somehow we are indifferent to amenities, we evaluate them only in terms of the availability of kitchen and space for a little boy. And yes, everything is there, except for the washing machine.

Large living room with kitchen

Large living room with kitchen

Large living room

Large living room

In the kitchen, everything you need

In the kitchen, everything you need

Large bathroom, but without shelves, as in Thai!

Large bathroom, but without shelves, as in Thai!

Small bedroom with access to the backyard

Small bedroom with access to the backyard

View of our unit

View of our unit

Family swims, the pool is warm

Family swims, the pool is warm

Wifi total, normal speed for Thailand

Wifi total, normal speed for Thailand

Territory

In this complex there are several blocks, in each ofwhich are 8 single-story units under the same roof and located around the pool. There are several types of housing: studios, 1-bed room and 2-bed room. The territory is typical for resort, there is a cafe, gym. But this is not exactly a resort, because some of the apartments have their owners (in fact, we have just rented such a number). The rest of the apartments are rented through the same RoomGurulike a hotel.

8 units around the pool

8 units around the pool

The territory is simple, but well-groomed

The territory is simple, but well-groomed

Around the palm forest

Around the palm forest

On the map

Pool house

Pool house
The houses are single-story by type of townhouse, several units under the same roof, around the pool.
Read more

The houses are single-story by type of townhouse, several units under the same roof, around the pool. Read more

Dolphin Bay near Sam Roi Yot National Park

The area itself is very quiet and calm. Everywhere palm trees grow, building is rare and mostly of a European type private houses, separated by a rainforest. Dolphin Bay beach is deserted, there is no one at all! Yes, not to say that it is very strong and very beautiful, but after the Black Sea and Pattaya beaches it is quite a sea and sea. But lovers of the bounty will not support me, here and the shells are large, and silty bottom, and very shallow, that is, horror-horror! In principle, for the fact that there are no people here, one can forgive him a lot. The main thing is that there is almost no human garbage, it's already great. The only disadvantage for us is the lack of a developed infrastructure, although there are a couple of cafes on the beach (average prices), a couple of Thai convenience stores with chips, one water mat, one laundry room, and even bike rental. And so you can drive in Tesco, it is half an hour from Dolphin Bay (located on the highway).

Civilian part of Dolphin Bay with cafes and hotels

Civilian part of Dolphin Bay with cafes and hotels

Not the civil part of the beach, only the road, palm trees and almost no one

Not the civil part of the beach, only the road, palm trees and almost no one

Recumbent police officer in the form of a rope

Recumbent police officer in the form of a rope

Recently, a pedestrian road was built along part of the beach, but the consequences of construction have not yet been removed.

Recently, a pedestrian road was built along part of the beach, but the consequences of construction have not yet been removed.

Some things on the graves

Some things on the graves

Beach with shells, boats and small

Beach with shells, boats and small

Dolphin Bay beach framed by pines and palm trees

Dolphin Bay beach framed by pines and palm trees

Fine but for little boys just right

Fine but for little boys just right

For a couple of minutes you can find this set

For a couple of minutes you can find this set

My sequel ...

My sequel ...

For the second day we are here andenjoy the tranquility and nature. After a noisy and bustling Bangkok is just paradise! How little a person needs to be happy, just sometimes to be in the lap of nature and take a breather ... When I recently traveled north to my mini tripI also check it out. It is very difficult to convey in words sensations, it may be that the matter is not at all in a particular place, but in the fact that we have seized upon the rest, but once again it seems to me that it is just necessary for a person to sometimes be in the lap of nature. And the essence is in nature, silence and lack of humanity, and not in the resorts with their resorts and services ...

By the pool

By the pool

Immersion in the starry sky :)

Immersion in the starry sky :)

P.S. Great place to relax, have a good week or month, and not just come to see Khao Sam Roi Yot National Parkas they usually do. Recommend!

P.P.S. Chekin and checkout were very simple, at the reception we were given the keys, and then we returned them there, and that’s all. From the observed drawbacks: a broken hygienic shower and a strange switch in a regular shower.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply