كيفية الحجز على AirBnb وكيفية التسجيل

فيما يتعلق بأسئلة حول خدمة AirBnb ، قررت كتابة دليل المستخدم. خاصة تجربة مع airbnb لقد وصفت بالفعل ، إنها إيجابية وكل شيء يناسبني شخصياً. لقد حجزت محل إقامة بدون مراجعات حول المالكين والأشخاص الذين لم يتم التحقق منهم ، في حين لم تكن هناك مشاكل. ومع ذلك ، ليس الجميع محظوظين ، كن يقظًا. يمكنك قراءة التجربة السلبية لأشخاص آخرين على الرابط أعلاه..

بقدر ما أفهم ، لا يفهم الجميع ما هي الخدمة ، ولماذا هناك حاجة لكل هذه الصعوبات في التحقق ، وكيف تختلف Airbnb عن حجوزات الفنادق. دعونا نكتشف ذلك معًا.

محتوى المقال

كيفية التسجيل في AirBnb

  • سجل هنا واحصل على خصم 32 دولارًا من Airbnb على الشقق في جميع أنحاء العالم. صالح للحجز الأول ، يجب أن يكون الحجز من 70 دولارًا. افعل ذلك الآن قبل إلغاء المكافآت! يمكنك استخدام الخدمة لاحقًا. لقد حظرتني Airbnb بالفعل مرة واحدة لأنني أعطى مكافآت فقط. هو الأكثر ملاءمة للتسجيل من خلال حساب الشبكة الاجتماعية الخاصة بك (Facebook / Google). يمكن استخدام المكافأة على مدار العام.
  • احصل على خصم $ 32>

  • بعد التسجيل والتفويض ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من حسابك (تأكيد عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل) ، مما يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تأكيد أنك شخص حقيقي. إذا قمت بالتسجيل من خلال الشبكة الاجتماعية ، فسيكون لديك خطوات تحقق أقل. ما عليك سوى اتباع تعليمات الخدمة. سوف تحتاج:

    - املأ ملف تعريف.
    - قم بتحميل صورة بوجهك.
    - حدد حساب شبكة اجتماعية موجود إذا قمت بالتسجيل ولم تقم بتسجيل الدخول من خلاله. وإذا لم يكن هناك حساب ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل مقطع فيديو مصغر (على كاميرا ويب أو هاتف ذكي).
    - إرسال مسح ضوئي لجواز السفر ، والذي سيتم التحقق منه باستخدام الفيديو / الصورة.

  • بعد كل التأكيدات ، يمكنك استخدام الخدمة. نعم ، لا يمكنك إكمال جميع الخطوات (تأكيد الهاتف والبريد فقط) ، ولكن إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، فقد يكون من الصعب عليك استعادة أموالك. أيضًا ، يمكن رفض حجوزات المستخدمين غير المؤكدين لأسباب مدفوعة من AirBnb فقط ، مع أخذها لمعاملات مشكوك فيها.
مقتطفات من التعليمات بشأن التأكيد

مقتطفات من التعليمات بشأن التأكيد

يمكن إضافة جميع التأكيدات في حسابك

يمكن إضافة جميع التأكيدات في حسابك

تذكر حساب القاعدة 1 = شخص واحد ، وإلا حظر. من المستحيل أيضًا تسجيل حسابات لأشخاص آخرين من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكن حظرها ، حيث يتم التحقق من ذلك أيضًا. لذلك ، إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بإجراء حسابات على الأقارب ، من خلال وكيل ومتصفح آخر.

لماذا التحقق من الملف الشخصي

والحقيقة هي أن AirBnb تعمل مع الأفراد بشكل خاص ، أي أنهم ليس لديهم أي اتفاقيات قانونية مع مالكي الشقق ، فهذه ليست فنادق. وبالتالي ، إذا قام المالك برميك بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فلن تتمكن من التأثير عليه بأي شكل من الأشكال ، عليك فقط الاعتماد على الدعم الفني لـ AirBnb ، والذي ، على الرغم من شهرته باستجابته ، لا يلتقي بك دائمًا ، خاصة إذا لم يتم التحقق من حسابك.

وبالتالي ، يعمل AirBnb كوسيط يقوم بتحويل أموالك إلى المالك ، والتي يمكن أن تكون زائدًا أو ناقصًا بالنسبة لك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك - يمكن للوسيط أن يساعدك بطريقة أو بأخرى - ناقص - القيام بكل شيء من خلال الوسيط ، لا ترى ما هو المالك.

التحقق هو ضمانة أكيدة لك ولصاحب العقار ، أناس حقيقيين. لذلك ، من الأفضل استئجار منزل مع مالكين لديهم حسابات تم التحقق منها ، وننصحك بتأكيد ملفك الشخصي ، فليس من الصعب جدًا.

ملفي الشخصي الذي تم التحقق منه واكتماله

ملفي الشخصي الذي تم التحقق منه واكتماله

كيفية الحجز على Airbnb

عملية الحجز والفروق الدقيقة

  • نحن نبحث عن سكن في المدينة المناسبة والتواريخ المطلوبة. تأكد من الإشارة إلى عدد الأشخاص ، لأن المساكن المختلفة يتم سجنها لعدد مختلف من الأسرة ، وفي بعض الأحيان لا يزيد عدد الأشخاص السعر. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد فلاتر إضافية للبحث. تحسبًا فقط ، سأترك رابطًا هنا اختياري للسكن غير المعتاد, خيارات مثيرة للاهتمام حقا ، يمكن أن تكون في حد ذاتها ، كنقطة اهتمام.
  • من خلال استعراض نتائج البحث ، ننتقل إلى صفحات وصف الإسكان ونقرأ المعلومات والخدمات المقدمة. هل يوجد إنترنت ، هل ممكن مع الأطفال ، مسموح بالتدخين ، هل هو مناسب للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.
  • نتحقق مما إذا تم تأكيد حساب مالك السكن المختار أم لا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهذا جيد. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فإن تعاونك معه أكثر خطورة ، لأنه يمكنك التعثر على المخادع. أنا شخصياً لست قلقاً بشأن هذا ، لكني أثق في المراجعات ، لكن هذه ليست نصيحة.
  • لا تنس قراءة المراجعات حول المالك ، وإذا لم تكن كذلك ، فربما يجب عليك البحث عن شقة أخرى. كخيار ، إذا لم تكن هناك مراجعات ، اطلب من المالك المزيد في الرسائل الخاصة. بشكل عام ، من الأفضل أن يكون لديك شيء واحد على الأقل ، أو مراجعات ، أو حساب تم التحقق منه.
  • بعد التحقق مما إذا تم التحقق من الحساب أم لا ، وقراءة المراجعات ، نتصل بالمالك من خلال الرسائل الشخصية في الخدمة لطرح أسئلة إضافية. هذا أمر مهم للغاية ، لأنه بالفعل في هذه المرحلة تحتاج إلى فهم ما إذا كان كل شيء يناسبك. تذكر ، في المراسلات أنه من غير المفيد معرفة تفاصيل الاتصال ، لن يغيب النظام.
  • تأكد من قراءة سياسة الإلغاء لموقع معين. يوجد «مرن», عندما يتم إرجاع المبلغ بالكامل ناقص عمولة Airbnb ، ولكن هناك معتدل ، صارم ، سوبر صارم ، إلخ. في الحالات الأخيرة ، تكون العودة جزئية أو لا يتم إرجاع أي شيء على الإطلاق.
  • بعد اتخاذ القرار والاتفاق مع مالك الاستعداد لقبولك ، سنرسل طلب حجز. في هذه المرحلة ، ستحتاج إلى إدخال تفاصيل بطاقتك الائتمانية أو PayPal.
  • بعد تأكيد طلبك ، سيتم سحب الأموال من البطاقة وستتمكن من الوصول إلى تفاصيل الاتصال بمالك العقار. ستسقط رسالة على بريدك «تم تأكيد الحجز», أين سيكون رقم هاتف وعنوان المضيف. إذا كان هناك شيء غير واضح ، فاكتب رسائل المالك الشخصية من خلال الخدمة. سيذهب المال إلى حساب المالك بعد يوم من دخولك السكن.
نتائج بحث باريس للإسكان

نتائج بحث باريس للإسكان

يمكنك تحديد مرشحات إضافية

يمكنك تحديد مرشحات إضافية

اختر مكان إقامتك المفضل وانتقل إلى صفحة الوصف

اختر مكان إقامتك المفضل وانتقل إلى صفحة الوصف

بعد ذلك ، تحقق مما إذا تم تأكيد الملف الشخصي وما إذا كانت هناك مراجعات

بعد ذلك ، تحقق مما إذا تم تأكيد الملف الشخصي وما إذا كانت هناك مراجعات

هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق ، هناك القليل من الثقة

هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق ، هناك القليل من الثقة

طلب الحجز مع تفاصيل البطاقة المصرفية

طلب الحجز مع تفاصيل البطاقة المصرفية

بعد الحجز ، تصل رسالة مماثلة مع بيانات المالك في البريد

بعد الحجز ، تصل رسالة مماثلة مع بيانات المالك في البريد

كما ترى ، كل شيء يشبه حجز فندق من خلال نظام حجز منتظم (كيفية استخدام الحجز) ، فقط من الضروري إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لتقييم موثوقية المالك ، فيما يلي سأشرح السبب.

مع الإيجار الطويل (أسبوع ، شهر) ، قد يكون هناك خصم (موضح مباشرة على صفحة السكن) ، ولكن لا يقدمه جميع المالكين. كخيار ، توقف أولاً لبضعة أيام ، وتحقق مما إذا كان كل شيء يناسبك ، واتفق بالفعل مع المالك مباشرة حول فترة طويلة. صحيح ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كان السكن شائعًا ، فيمكن أن يشغل في الأيام التي تحتاجها..

بالمناسبة ، بعض السفارات تقبل حجوزات Airbnb للحصول على تأشيرات ، على سبيل المثال ، قدمت مثل هذه الحجوزات تأشيرات لبولندا.

عمولة Airbnb وتكلفة السكن

نظرًا لأن Airbnb تحتاج أيضًا إلى تناول شيء ما ، فإنها تفرض رسومًا. وبالتالي ، فإن التكلفة الإجمالية للسكن تتكون من سعر المالك + رسوم الخدمة. قد يكون هناك أيضًا رسوم تنظيف يحددها المالك. عادة ما تكون حوالي 10-30 دولارًا ، بغض النظر عن مدة إقامتك.

في معظم الأحيان ، تم تصميم السكن لعدد معين من الأشخاص ويتم تحديد سعر واحد للمنزل أو الشقة بأكملها ، وبغض النظر عن عددك. ومع ذلك ، هناك نهج آخر عندما تحتاج إلى الدفع لكل ضيف إضافي بعد مبلغ معين. على سبيل المثال ، لثلاثة أشخاص في شقة ، يوجد سعر واحد ، وإذا كان هناك أربعة أو خمسة منك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع المزيد. وبطبيعة الحال ، يتم الإشارة إلى الحد الأقصى لعدد الأشخاص على صفحة السكن.

هناك أيضا شيء مثل وديعة لسلامة الممتلكات. بعض أصحابها يستخدمونها ، والبعض الآخر لا. ولكن لن يتم خصم أي أموال منك في وقت الحجز. فقط بعد مغادرتك ، يمكن للمالك أن يرسل لك طلبًا من خلال الخدمة للدفع مقابل الأضرار التي تلحق بشيء في الشقة. إذا رفضت ، فسيتم حظر حسابك. ولكن يمكن القول. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا ينبغي أخذ الوديعة على الفور نقدًا ، فهذا محظور بموجب قواعد الخدمة (يجب ألا تكون هناك أي تسويات نقدية على الإطلاق) ، ويمكنك حتى الشكوى من المالك إذا حاول طلب المال خارج الخدمة. أو لا يمكنك الشكوى ، القرار لك.

لماذا هذه الصعوبات ضرورية؟

في الواقع ، لا توجد صعوبات ، يجدر القيام بذلك مرة واحدة وسيكون كل شيء واضحًا. ولكن هناك خطر في AirBnb. ولكن في حالة الفنادق أيضا. أنا شخصياً وقعت في مثل هذه الحالة بحيث لم يتطابق الفندق على الإطلاق مع ما في الصور ، وكان مرة واحدة فقط بدلاً من سريرين ، كان هناك سرير واحد فقط (كان هناك اثنان منا ، نحتاج إلى أسرة منفصلة) ، على الرغم من أنني طلبت بوضوح مع اثنين. ورفضت الفنادق حل هذه المشكلات ، ولم يكن هناك شك في إعادة الأموال أيضًا. لذا فإن بعض الحجز ليس أفضل.

كما كتبت في مراجعة الخدمة الخاصة بك, إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى مدخرات ، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى شقق مع مطبخ ومساحات كبيرة والعديد من أماكن النوم والكعكات الأخرى للحصول على أموال معقولة ، كما أنه من الصعب جدًا إرسال مسح ضوئي لجواز سفرك وصورة ، فقد لا تحتاج إلى استخدام Airbnb.

logo

Leave a reply

How to book on AirBnb and how to register

In connection with the questions on the AirBnb service, I decided to write instructions for use. Its experience with airbnb I have already described, it is positive and I personally allarranges. Booked accommodation and no reviews about the owners, and unverified people, while there were no problems. But nevertheless, not everyone is lucky, be careful. On the link above you can read about the negative experiences of other people.

As far as I understand, not everyone understands what the service is, why we need all these difficulties with verification, how Airbnb differs from booking hotels. Let's see together.

The content of the article

How to register with AirBnb

  • Sign up on the link and get a discount of $ 32from Airbnb to apartments around the world. Valid on the first booking, the reservation must be from $ 70. Do it now, until the bonuses are canceled! You can use the service later. Airbnb already banned me once for what I just give out bonuses. The most convenient way to register is through your social network account (Facebook / Google). The bonus can be used throughout the year.
  • Get $ 32 off>

  • After registration and authorization you needVerify your account (online and offline confirmation), which means that you need to confirm that you are a real person. If you registered through the social network, then you will have less verification actions. Just follow the service instructions. It will be necessary:

    - Fill profile.
    - Upload a photo with your face.
    - Indicate an existing social network account if you are registered and not logged in through it. And if there is no account, then it will be necessary to record a mini-video (on a webcam or smartphone).
    - Send a scan of the passport, which will be checked with your video / photo.

  • After all confirmations you can useservice. Yes, you can not do all the steps (confirming only the phone and mail), but if you have any problems, it may be more difficult for you to get your money back. Also, bookings of unconfirmed users can be rejected for the reasons alone, taking AirBnb as suspicious transactions.
Excerpt from the FAQ regarding confirmation

Excerpt from the FAQ regarding confirmation

All confirmations can be added to your account

All confirmations can be added to your account

Remember rule 1 account = 1 person, otherwise ban. Also, you can not register accounts for other people from your computer, they can be blocked, since this is also checked. Therefore, if necessary, make accounts for relatives, through a proxy and another browser.

Why confirm the profile

The fact is that AirBnb works with individuals.privately, that is, they do not have any legal agreements with apartment owners, these are not hotels. Thus, if the host throws you in any way, you will not be able to influence it in any way, all you have to do is rely on AirBnb technical support, which, although famous for its responsiveness, doesn’t always go forward, especially if your account is unchecked.

Thus, AirBnb acts asintermediary, transferring your money to the owner of housing, which can be both a plus and a minus for you. Plus - an intermediary can somehow help you, a minus - by doing everything through an intermediary, you do not see what the owner is.

Verification is a kind of guarantee that you and the ownerapartments, real people. Therefore, it is better to rent a house from the owners with confirmed accounts, and it is desirable for you to confirm your profile, it is not so difficult.

My verified and completed profile

My verified and completed profile

How to book on Airbnb

Booking process and nuances

  • We are looking for housing in the desired city and on the required dates. Be sure to indicate the number of people, because different housing is sharpened by a different number of beds, and sometimes more people do not increase the price. You can also select additional filters to search. Just in case I leave here a link to my selection of unusual housingReally interesting options may be on their own, as a landmark.
  • Looking through the search results, go topage descriptions of housing and read information and services provided. Is there internet, is it possible with children, is it possible to smoke, is it suitable for people with disabilities.
  • Check whether the owner’s account is confirmedyour chosen housing. If yes, then that's good. If not, then your cooperation with him is more risky, because you can come across a scammer. I personally do not really worry about this, I rather trust reviews, but this is not advice.
  • Do not forget to read reviews about the host, and if theyNo, it is probably worth looking for another apartment. As an option, in the absence of reviews, ask the owner more in private messages. In general, it is better that at least there was one thing, or reviews, or a confirmed account.
  • After checking the account is verified or not,read reviews, written off with the owner through private messages in the service to ask additional questions. This is very important, because at this stage you need to understand whether everything suits you. Remember, in the correspondence it is useless to recognize contact information, the system will not miss it.
  • Be sure to read the cancellation policy.specific housing. There is “Flexible” when the full amount is returned minus the Airbnb commission, and there are Moderate, Strict, Superstrong, and so on. In the latter cases, the refund is partial or nothing is returned.
  • After making a decision and agreeing with the host on the readiness to accept you, we will send a request for a reservation. At this stage, you will need to enter your bank card details or your PayPal.
  • After confirming your request, willThe card was withdrawn and you get access to the homeowner's contact information. You will receive a letter "Reservation Confirmed" in the mail, where the owner's phone number and address will be. If something is not clear, write to the owner private messages through the service. The money will go to the owner’s account a day after your entry into the accommodation.
Paris accommodation search results

Paris accommodation search results

You can select additional filters.

You can select additional filters.

Choose the housing you like and go to the description page

Choose the housing you like and go to the description page

Next, we look whether the profile is confirmed and whether there are reviews.

Next, we look whether the profile is confirmed and whether there are reviews.

Here, for example, there is nothing at all, there is little trust.

Here, for example, there is nothing at all, there is little trust.

Reservation request with bank card details

Reservation request with bank card details

After booking, a similar letter with the owner’s data arrives

After booking, a similar letter with the owner’s data arrives

As you can see, everything is similar to booking a hotel through the usual booking system (how to use Booking), just need to pay more attention to the assessment of the reliability of the host, below will tell you why.

With a long lease (week, month) can bediscount (listed directly on the page housing), but not all owners offer it. As an option, first check in for a couple of days, see if everything suits you, and directly agree with the owner about the long term. True, we must bear in mind that if housing is popular, then it may be occupied on the days you need.

By the way, in some embassies they take a reservation from Airbnb for a visa, for example, I provided such a reservation for visas to Poland.

Airbnb commission and housing costs

Since Airbnb also needs something to eat, theytake a commission. Thus, the total cost of housing will be the cost of the owner + commission service. There may also be a cleaning charge, which is set by the owner. Usually it is about $ 10-30, regardless of the length of your stay.

Most often, housing is designed for a certainthe number of people and the cost is assigned to a single for the entire house or apartment, and no matter how many you are. However, there is another approach when you have to pay for each additional guest after a certain amount. For example, for three people in an apartment one price, and if you have four, five, then you have to pay more. Naturally, the maximum number of people is also indicated on the housing page.

There is such a thing as a deposit forsafety of property. Someone from the owners uses it, some do not. But you will not be charged any money at the time of booking. Only after your departure the owner can send you a request through the service to pay for damage to something in the apartment. If you refuse, your account will be banned. But it is possible to dispute. And remember, the deposit should not be taken on the spot in cash, this is prohibited by the rules of the service (there should not be any cash payments at all), and you can even complain to the owner if he tries to ask for money outside the service. And you can not complain, the decision is yours.

Why do we need these difficulties

In fact, there are no difficulties, it is worth making oneonce and everything will be clear. But the risk with AirBnb is. But it is in the case of hotels too. I personally got into such a situation that the hotel didn’t at all correspond to what was in the photos, and it was once that there was only one bed instead of two beds (we were two men, we needed twin beds), although I ordered clearly with two. And the hotels refused to resolve these issues, the return of money was also not discussed. So some Booking is no better.

As I wrote in your feedback on the service, if you do not need savings, do not needapartments with kitchens, large spaces, several beds and other buns for sane money, and it’s very difficult for you to send a scan of your passport and photo, you may not need to use Airbnb.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply