كيفية الوصول من آو نانغ إلى المطار ومدينة كرابي

مشاركة قصيرة ، مجرد ملاحظة لأولئك الذين يسافرون من أو نانغ إلى كرابي. في الواقع ، لديك ثلاثة خيارات فقط لكيفية الوصول إلى هناك: حافلة ، سونغتيو (حافلة صغيرة) ، سيارة أجرة.

محتوى المقال

حافلة

تعمل الحافلة في الموعد المحدد وتم شحذها عند وصول الرحلات الجوية. أي أنه يغادر بنجاح من مطار كرابي (عبر الرابط ليس فقط حول المطار ، ولكن أيضًا كيفية الوصول إلى Aonang منه) ، لن تضطر إلى الانتظار كثيرًا ، ولكن من Ao Nang ، على العكس من ذلك ، عليك التكيف. يمكن شراء تذاكر الحافلات من بعض الفنادق أو وكالات السفر ، وأخبروني أنه لا يمكنك شراء تذكرة في الحافلة (المعلومات المشكوك فيها على الأرجح). لسوء الحظ ، فإن مواقف الحافلات غير واضحة للغاية ، وهناك القليل منها. لم يعجبني الحافلة ، لأنه ليس من الواضح للمبتدئين أن هناك ، من حيث المبدأ ، حافلة في Aonang. والجدول الزمني لا يتوقف عند نقاط التوقف ... بشكل عام ، من المنطقي انتظاره بالقرب من ماكدونالدز ، وهذا دليل جيد. تبلغ تكلفة التذكرة إلى المطار 150 باهت ، والتكلفة إلى مدينة كرابي 80 باهت ، ويدعو على الطريق. وقت السفر حوالي ساعة.

جدول مواعيد الحافلات أو نانج - كرابي

جدول مواعيد الحافلات أو نانج - كرابي

تكلفة الحافلة ، تسجيل في مطار كرابي

تكلفة علامة الباص في المطار

حافلة صغيرة

Songteo (الحافلات الصغيرة) أسهل ، فهي تسافر على فترات منتظمة (كل نصف ساعة تقريبًا ، ولكن حتى الظلام تقريبًا) ويمكن فرملةها في أي مكان على الطريق الرئيسي. إنهم يمشون من شاطئ نوبارات تارا عبر أو نانغ. تكلفة 50-60 باهت إلى مدينة كرابي. زمن السفر 40-60 دقيقة.

تكلفة Songteo Ao Nang - Krabi

تكلفة Songteo Ao Nang - Krabi

سيارة اجره

حسنًا ، الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة وأسهل هو سيارة الأجرة. صحيح ، والأغلى. إذا كنت تدخر ، فلن تصطدم بسيارة أجرة ، إلا إذا كنت تستقلها مرة واحدة أو بضعة أشخاص. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة إلى 3-4 أشخاص يمكن مقارنتهم بالفعل بالحافلة أو Songteo. على نحو ما ، أخذنا حافلة صغيرة مقابل 600 باهت ، ومع ذلك ، عادةً ما تكون هذه حافلة صغيرة مقابل هذه الأموال ، ولكن سيارة ركاب عادية. ولكن يمكنك ركوب سيارة أجرة على الفور تقريبًا ، ما عليك سوى الذهاب إلى بهو بعض الفنادق أو إلى شركة تتعامل مع التحويلات وتقول ما تحتاجه. آخر مرة انتظرت فيها حوالي 10 دقائق.

بدلاً من ذلك ، لا يزالون يطلبون سيارة أجرة عبر الإنترنت من Kiwitaxi ، فهم يعملون فقط في تايلاند. بالطبع ، إذا كنت بحاجة إليها مسبقًا ، وليس بعد 5 دقائق. على سبيل المثال ، ستذهب إلى مطار كرابي ، أو حتى بوكيت. ليس عليك حتى مغادرة المنزل للطلب.

سيارات الأجرة من أو نانغ إلى كرابي وفوكيت وأماكن أخرى

سيارات الأجرة من أو نانغ إلى كرابي وفوكيت وأماكن أخرى

ملاحظة. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار منزل في كرابي ، أذكرك أننا قد اجتمعنا شخصيا كتالوج المنازل في كرابي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 70 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. السكن لفترة قصيرة ، بينما تبحث عن منزل ، يمكنك النقر عليه رومجورو, هذه هي الخدمة الأكثر ملاءمة.

logo

Leave a reply

How to get from Ao Nang to airport and Krabi town

A brief post, just a note to those who go from Ao Nang to Krabi. In fact, you have only three options for how to get there: Bus, Songteo (minibus), taxi.

The content of the article

Bus

The bus runs on a schedule and it is sharpened by arriving flights. That is, it goes quite well from Krabi Airport (the link is not only about the airport, but also fromHe will not have to wait for him to get to Aonang), but from Ao Nang, on the contrary, he will have to adjust. Bus tickets can be bought at some hotels or travel agencies, and I was told that the bus ticket can not be bought (dubious information, most likely you can). Unfortunately, the bus stops are very inconspicuous, and they are few. By this, I didn’t like the bus that it’s not at all obvious to the newcomer that in principle there is a bus in Aonang. And the schedule does not hang at bus stops ... In general, it makes sense to wait for him near McDonald's, this is a good landmark. The cost of the ticket to the airport is 150 baht, the cost to Krabi Town is 80 baht, it stops by the road. The journey takes about an hour.

Schedule of bus Ao Nang - Krabi

Schedule of bus Ao Nang - Krabi

Bus cost, signboard at Krabi airport

The cost of the bus, the sign at the airport

Minibus

With songteo (shuttles) easier, they go witha certain periodicity (approximately every half hour, but before darkness approximately) and they can be braked at any place on the main road. They walk from the beach of Noparata Tara through Ao Nang. Cost of 50-60 baht to Krabi Town. Travel time 40-60 minutes.

Cost of Songteo Ao Nang - Krabi

Cost of Songteo Ao Nang - Krabi

Taxi

Well, the most convenient and easiest option is a taxi. True, and the most expensive. If you save, you will not be hurt by a taxi, only if you take a one-time or a few per person. For example, 3-4 people are already comparable to the bus or Songteo. We once took a minivan minivan for 600 baht, though, usually for the money it will not be a minivan, but an ordinary car. But you can take a taxi almost instantly, it’s enough to go to the lobby of a hotel or to a company that deals with transfers and say what you need. Last time I waited about 10 minutes in total.

Alternatively, still order a taxi via the Internet fromKiwitaxi, they just work in Thailand. Of course, if you need it in advance, and not after 5 minutes. For example, go to Krabi airport, or even to Phuket. Even out of the house will not have to order.

Taxi from Ao Nang to Krabi, Phuket and other places

Taxi from Ao Nang to Krabi, Phuket and other places

P.S. If you want to rent a house in Krabi, I remind you that we have personally collected me catalog of houses in Krabiwhere more than 70 houses with a map and photo. Housing the same for a short period, while you are looking for a house, you can forget it through RoomGuruThis is the most convenient service.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply