أفضل طريق للوصول من جزيرة كوه تشانج إلى بانكوك

استمرار موضوع التنقل بين تشانغ وبانكوك. كيفية الوصول من بانكوك إلى كوه تشانج, لقد كتبت بالفعل ، اليوم سأخبرك كيف تسير في الاتجاه المعاكس. من حيث المبدأ ، إذا قرأت المقالة أعلاه عبر الرابط ، فستفهم بنفسك خوارزمية الإجراءات بأكملها. كل شيء سيكون نفس الشيء فقط في الاتجاه المعاكس. سوف أتطرق فقط إلى بعض الفروق الدقيقة ، وأترك ​​جميع المعلومات الأساسية في هذه المقالة.

كوه تشانج - بانكوك بمفردها

دعني أذكرك بأن جزيرة تشانغ متصلة بالبر الرئيسي من خلال العبارات التي تنطلق من رصيفين. مزيد من المعلومات حول العبارات هنا - فيري ترات - كوه تشانج. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في المغادرة إلى بانكوك بمفردك ، فستحتاج أولاً إلى ركوب حافلة صغيرة من الشاطئ إلى رصيف كوه تشانج للعبارات أو رصيف عبارات سنتر بوينت ، وشراء تذكرة عبور ، والعبور إلى البر الرئيسي ، وشراء تذكرة حافلة أو حافلة على رصيف البر الرئيسي حافلة صغيرة إلى بانكوك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الحافلات الصغيرة مختلفة ، وسيذهب البعض إليها محطة شرق Ekkamai, الآخرين في مطار سوفارنابهومي, الثالث لمترو نصب النصر. يمكن القيام بهذا المسار بأكمله دون تحضير ، فقط استيقظ مبكرًا واذهب.

ستكون تقديرات السعر شيئًا مثل هذا: من الشاطئ 50-200 باهت إلى الرصيف (اعتمادًا على مسافة الشاطئ) ، 80 باهت مع البخار ، 300-400 باهت حافلة صغيرة أو حافلة. تستغرق الرحلة من رصيف البر الرئيسي إلى بانكوك حوالي 5 ساعات بالحافلة و 4 ساعات بالحافلة الصغيرة.

إذا لسبب ما لن يكون هناك حافلة صغيرة من مراسي البر الرئيسي ، فيمكنك أخذ حافلة صغيرة إلى محطة الحافلات في ترات ، حيث يمكنك شراء تذكرة حافلة إلى بانكوك ، يذهبون في كثير من الأحيان ، هناك ليالي ، يأتون إلى محطة حافلات Ekkamai.

في هذه الحالة ، ستكون تكلفة الانتقال كما يلي: من الشاطئ 50-200 باهت إلى الرصيف (اعتمادًا على مسافة الشاطئ) ، 80 باهت بالعبّارة ، 50-100 بات حافلة صغيرة إلى ترات ، 250-300 باهت.

كوه تشانج - نقل بانكوك

بالنسبة لي ، هذا الخيار أكثر ملاءمة بسعر مشابه جدًا. أسهل خيار نقل هو شرائه في أقرب وكالة سفر في كوه تشانج ، وقد تختلف الأسعار ونقاط الوصول في بانكوك أيضًا. لقد لاحظت أنه إذا طلبت تحويلاً في بيت الضيافة الخاص بك ، فإن السعر أعلى قليلاً ، على ما يبدو أنهم يتقاضون رسومًا للوساطة. يمكن أن يكون التحويل مختلفًا ، مع أو بدون تحويلات. يمكن نقلهم إلى الرصيف ، بعد زرعهم ، يمكن نقلهم في حافلة أو حافلة صغيرة ، أو يمكن نقلهم مباشرة من الفندق في حافلة صغيرة واحدة.

جدول الحافلات والحافلات الصغيرة في وكالة سفر في كوه تشانج

جدول الحافلات والحافلات الصغيرة في وكالة سفر في كوه تشانج

أعجبني المكتب المسمى SWBtour ، وهو في الواقع هذا http://www.bussuvarnabhumikohchang.com/. والموقع السابق المكتوب على زجاج المكتب لا يعمل ، وعلى ما يبدو لفترة طويلة. حسنًا ، التايلانديون لا يحلقون في مثل هذه التفاهات. لديهم مكتبان في جزيرة كوه تشانج ، واحد في كلونج سون ، بين رصيف عبارات كوه تشانف وشاطئ وايت ساند ، والثاني في شاطئ لونلي..

الانتقال من محطة حافلات كلونج سون إلى مطار سوفارنابومي يكلف 400 بات. من شاطئ الرمال البيضاء - 500 باهت ، من الشواطئ الأخرى أكثر. يشمل السعر تذكرة العبّارة. من حيث المبدأ ، لا يزعج أحد الوصول إلى مكتبه بمفرده على حافلة صغيرة-أغنية.

هناك 3 حافلات صغيرة فقط في اليوم (وقت المغادرة - وقت الوصول):
7.00 - 13.00
13.00 - 20.00
17.00 - 00.00

إذا كان هناك الكثير من الناس ، يتم تشكيل الحافلة ، على الأقل أخبروني بذلك ، وبالفعل ، بمجرد أن ذهبت بالحافلة بدلاً من الحافلة الصغيرة.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا الخيار غير ملائم ، فقم بشراء تحويلات أخرى ، لكن نصيحتي هي الاستمرار حتى مطار سوفارنابهومي, إذا كنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى بانكوك نفسها. والحقيقة هي أنه في أي حالة تمر فيها سوفارنابومي ، التي يوجد منها خط مترو مباشر إلى وسط المدينة. قد يكون أسرع من القيادة عبر المدينة من خلال الاختناقات المرورية.

محطة الحافلات في كوه تشانج - في الحقيقة مجرد مكتب للشركة

محطة الحافلات في كوه تشانج - حقا مجرد مكتب شركة

محطة الحافلات في كوه تشانج - في الحقيقة مجرد مكتب للشركة

محطة الحافلات في كوه تشانج - حقا مجرد مكتب شركة

النقوش قديمة ، والموقع مختلف ، والوقت غير مناسب

النقوش قديمة ، والموقع مختلف ، والوقت غير مناسب

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإقامة في مكان ما ليلاً عند الوصول إلى بانكوك ، يمكنك العثور على فندق في رومجورو, إنها خدمة حيث تكون ملائمة لمقارنة أسعار الفنادق في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة.

لقد أقمت في بانكوك عدة مرات وفي فنادق مختلفة. لن أقدم روابط لجميع مراجعاتي ، سأقدم القليل منها فقط. ناسا فيجاس - ملائمة للتوقف بالقرب من المطار والمترو, راجاتا - مكان جيد لقضاء ليلة بالقرب من خوسان, بقايا S3 تقع في المركز بجوار الحديقة.

logo

Leave a reply

How to get from Koh Chang to Bangkok is the best way

I continue the theme of moving between Chang and Bangkok. How to get from Bangkok to Koh Chang, I have already written, today I will tell you how to go toback side. In principle, if you read the article above by reference, then you yourself will understand the whole algorithm of actions. Everything will be the same in the opposite direction. I will dwell only on some nuances, and let all the basic information be in that article.

Koh Chang - Bangkok by yourself

Let me remind you that the island of Chang connects with the mainland by ferry, which go from two piers. Read more about the ferries here - Ferry Trat - Koh Chang. So if you want to go to Bangkokyourself, you will first need to take a shuttle bus from your beach to Koh Chang Ferry Pier or Center Point Ferry Pier, buy a ferry ticket, go to the mainland, and buy a bus or minibus ticket to Bangkok on the mainland pier. And the mini-bass can be different, some will go to Ekkamai East Station, others in Suvarnabhumi Airport, the third to the Victory Monument metro. This whole journey can be done without preparation, just get up early and go.

Estimates for the price will be something like this: from the beach 50-200 baht to the pier (depending on the distance of the beach), 80 baht ferry, 300-400 baht minibus or bus. The journey time from the mainland pier to Bangkok is about 5 hours by bus and 4 hours by minibus.

If for some reason, mini-bass fromthere will be no continental berths, then you can go by minibus to the bus station in Trat, where to buy a bus ticket to Bangkok, they go often enough, there are nightly, they come to Ekkamai bus station.

In this case, the cost of moving will be this: from the beach 50-200 baht to the pier (depending on the distance of the beach), 80 baht ferry, 50-100 baht shuttle bus to Trat, 250-300 baht bus.

Koh Chang - Bangkok Transfer

For me, this option is much more convenient when verysimilar price. The easiest transfer option is to buy it at the nearest travel agency in Koh Chang, prices can be different, points of arrival in Bangkok too. I noticed that if you ask for a transfer in the guesthouse, the price is slightly higher, apparently for mediation. Transfer can be different, both with transfers and without. They can take them to the pier, transplant them, after they put the ferry into a bus or minibus, or they can carry it directly from the hotel to one minibus.

Schedule for buses and minibas in the travel agency in Koh Chang

Schedule for buses and minibas in the travel agency in Koh Chang

I liked the office called SWBtour,which is actually this one http://www.bussuvarnabhumikohchang.com/. And the previous site, which was written on the glass of the office, does not work and apparently for a long time. Well, the Thais are not steaming over such trifles. They have two offices on Koh Chang, one in Klong Son, which is between the Koh Chanf Ferry Pier and White Sand beach, and the second on Lonely Beach.

Transfer fee from Klong Son Bus Station toSuvarnabhumi Airport - 400 baht. From White Sand Beach - 500 baht, from other beaches even more. The price includes a ferry ticket. In principle, no one bothers to get to their office on their own by bus-Songtea.

There are only 3 minibas per day (departure time - arrival time):
7.00 - 13.00
13.00 - 20.00
17.00 - 00.00

If there are too many people, then a bus is formed, at least they told me so, and indeed, once I drove a bus instead of a minibass.

If this option seems inconvenient to you, buy other transfers, but my advice is to go to Suvarnabhumi Airportif you need to bangkok itself. The fact is that in any scenario you drive through Suvarnabhumi, from which there is a direct metro line to the city center. It may well be that it will be faster than driving through traffic jams.

Bus Station on Koh Chang - in fact, just a company office

Bus Station on Koh Chang - in fact, just a company office

Bus Station on Koh Chang - in fact, just a company office

Bus Station on Koh Chang - in fact, just a company office

Inscriptions are outdated, and the site is different, and the time is not right

Inscriptions are outdated, and the site is different, and the time is not right

If on arrival in Bangkok you need to stay somewhere for the night, you can find the hotel on RoomGuruThis is a service where it is convenient to compare prices for hotels in different booking systems.

I have stayed in Bangkok many times and in different hotels. I will not give links to all my reviews, I will give only a few. Nasa vegas - convenient for stopping near the airport and metro, Rajata - a good place to spend the night near Khaosan, S3 residense located in the center near the park.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply