كيفية الوصول إلى Phi Phi من Phuket و Krabi - جداول زمنية والأسعار

Pi-Pi Don و Pi-Pi Lei (يمكنك قول Phi-Phi ، لكن الرسالة «س» في هذا الاسم المختصر الذي يطلق عليه الطموح ، بالكاد يمكن ملاحظته) - هذه هي جزر مقاطعة كرابي. إذا لم تكن تعرف بعد ، فإن كرابي هي مقاطعة وليست جزرًا استوائية. تشمل هذه المقاطعة البر الرئيسي مع العديد من المتنزهات الوطنية ، ومنتجع كرابي (أو نانغ) ، ومدينة كرابي (مدينة كرابي) والعديد من الجزر في البحر: كو لانتا ، بي-بي ، كو هونغ وجميع الأقمار الصناعية الصغيرة المنتشرة حولها. جزر Pi-Pi Don و Pi-Pi-Lei هي أكبر جزر المقاطعة ، بعد كوه لانتا. وجميع الطرق المؤدية إلى P-P تؤدي عبر البحر.

في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يتم الوصول إلى Pi-Pi من Krabi ، ولكن من Phuket ، لأن Phuket هو منتجع أكثر شعبية. هذه الخيارات متشابهة من حيث الوقت والتكاليف المالية ، على الرغم من أنك بحاجة إلى الذهاب أبعد من ذلك بقليل من بوكيت. والآن المزيد حول كيفية الوصول إلى جزر Pi من كل موقع.

محتوى المقال

اختراق الحياة

إذا لم تكن في الأصل تذهب إلى Phi Phi لمدة أسبوع ، فلن تتسلق الجزيرة كثيرًا ، وتريد فقط رؤية الكريم في وقت قصير ، على سبيل المثال ، Maya Bay من فيلم Beach ، ثم فكر في رحلة. من المنطقي أيضًا إذا كانت المهمة هي الحفظ.

زيارة Phi Phi كجزء من رحلة يوم أو يومين من Phuket ستكلفك أرخص بكثير من بنفسك. تبلغ تكلفة الرحلة من 1500 باهت إلى 3200 باهت ، حسب البرنامج وعدد الأيام. يشمل السعر أيضًا الطعام. أي أنك دون تأخير وتحصل على الفرصة لرؤية أبسط ، لماذا يذهبون عادة.

اطلب رحلة>

خلاف ذلك ، أنت تدفع بنفسك مقابل النقل والتذاكر للعبارة (600-1000 باهت) ، وهو فندق في فاي فاي (من 1500 باهت / يوم) ، وجولة في الموقع في الجزر (500 باهت ليصبح المجموع أو 3000 باهت للفرد). كتب الأسعار زائد أو ناقص ، كما كان لي. ذهبت لمدة 3 أيام ، وقضيت بشكل لائق ، ولم أر أكثر من ذلك خلال رحلة لمدة يوم واحد مقابل 1500 باهت.

هنا يجب أن أقول أن زيارة Phi Phi ممكنة وأرخص من رحلة لمدة يوم واحد من Phuket ، لا أجادل. لكنها ستكون رحلة خارج الميزانية تقريبًا مع إقامة لليلة واحدة في خيمة. إذا كنت تأخذ متوسط ​​مستوى الراحة الأكثر ملاءمة ، فستكون الجولة أكثر اقتصادية.

من فوكيت إلى فاي فاي

العبارات إلى فاي فاي هي ركاب فقط ، ولا يمكن نقل وسائل النقل..

من مطار بوكيت

أسهل خيار للوصول إلى جزر فاي فاي هو الوصول من موسكو ، بانكوك ، باتايا أولاً إلى بوكيت. وبعد ذلك ، عند وصولك إلى مطار فوكيت ، ستحتاج إلى حل مشكلة النقل إلى رصيف Rassada ، حيث تصل العبارات إلى الجزر. أمامك 3 خيارات:

  • اذهب إلى مكتب وكالات السفر وشراء تذكرة مشتركة إلى P-P مباشرة في المطار ، مما أسفر عن مقتل كلبين في وقت واحد - الانتقال إلى العبّارة والعبّارة. سعر الإصدار: حوالي 800 باهت.
  • الوصول بشكل مستقل إلى الرصيف وشراء التذاكر من شباك التذاكر على الرصيف. سعر التذكرة: 600 باهت اتجاه واحد ، 1000 بات في الاتجاهين. الباص الصغير إلى مدينة بوكيت من المطار يكلف حوالي 150 باهت للشخص الواحد ، في مدينة بوكيت سيكون من الضروري الانتقال إلى توك توك. سيارة الأجرة من المطار إلى الرصيف تكلف حوالي 600-700 باهت.
  • اطلب النقل من الفندق إذا كان يقدم مثل هذه الخدمة. عادة ما يكون هناك فقط فنادق 4-5 نجوم باهظة الثمن ، عادة مقابل رسوم. توفر الفنادق الصغيرة أيضًا خدمة نقل مكوكية ، ولكن هذا يعني التسليم من رصيف Tonsai (الرصيف الرئيسي في جزيرة Pi-Pi) بالقارب إلى الفندق (لا يمكن الوصول إلى جميع الفنادق عن طريق البر). فيما يلي بشكل انتقائي العديد من الفنادق حيث تتوفر هذه الخدمة: Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort, فيلا 360, منتجع هوليداي إن جزيرة فاي فاي.

راقب الوقت - عندما تغادر العبارة الأخيرة. إذا كنت لا تنسجم مع هذه الشروط ، فمن المنطقي أن تجد أولاً مكانًا للإقامة لليلة واحدة في فوكيت وهناك بالفعل في مكتب الاستقبال أو في كشك الجولة القادمة لشراء التذاكر في اليوم التالي. كيفية الوصول من المطار إلى الفندق.

من فندق في فوكيت

إذا وصلت إلى بوكيت عن طريق البر أو كنت بالفعل في فوكيت وتعيش في فندق ، فلديك خياران.

  • أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى رصيف الرصافة والعبّارة هي الذهاب إلى أي وكالة سفر في الشارع وشراء التذاكر منها. التذاكر تكلف حوالي 350 باهت في اتجاه واحد وحوالي 600 باهت في الاتجاهين. السعر ، كقاعدة عامة ، يشمل أيضًا تكلفة النقل من الفندق إلى العبارة ، ولكن كل هذا يتوقف على بُعد الشاطئ الخاص بك ، ويمكنهم أيضًا رمي 200-300 باهت في الأعلى. عادة من مدينة بوكيت ، باتونج ، كارون و كاتا تم تضمينه بالفعل في سعر التذكرة الأصلي. لذلك اشتريت تذكرة ذهاب وعودة مقابل 550 باهت مع النقل من / إلى باتونج.
  • اذهب إلى الرصيف بنفسك واشتر تذاكر هناك بسعر أعلى. التذاكر: 600 بات في اتجاه واحد ، 1000 بات في الاتجاهين. يجب أيضًا دفع سيارة أجرة إلى الرصيف بشكل منفصل ، حوالي 500-800 باهت في اتجاه واحد ، اعتمادًا على بعد الشاطئ الخاص بك.

الجدول والفروق الدقيقة

أوقات المغادرة للعبارات والقوارب السريعة هي 8:30 و 9:00 و 11:00 و 12:20 و 13:30 و 14:30 و 15:00. في الموسم تزور القوارب مرات أكثر ، وأقل خارج الموسم ، يمكن أن يتغير الوقت. ومع ذلك ، لن تكون جميع الفترات الزمنية متاحة للشراء في وكالة سفر ، حيث تعمل العديد من شركات العبارات ، وعلى ما يبدو ، ممن وافقوا مع من وكيف. عندما اشتريت تذكرة عبارات من وكلاء ، قيل لي أن العبارة تعمل مرتين في اليوم ، وبالتالي ، كان بإمكانهم بيع خيارين لي فقط (أبحرت الساعة 15:00).

وقت السفر: حوالي ساعتين.

يتم تشغيل العبارة العائدة من Pi-Pi إلى Phuket أيضًا عدة مرات في اليوم: في الساعة 9:00 ، 11:00 ، 13:30 (القارب السريع مقابل 1000 باهت) ، 14:00 ، 14:30 ، 15:30 ، 17:00 ( قارب سريع ب 800 بات). تكلف 350 باهت.

جدول العبارات من فوكيت إلى فاي فاي

جدول العبارات من فوكيت إلى فاي فاي

جدول العبارات من فوكيت إلى فاي فاي

جدول العبارات من فوكيت إلى فاي فاي

جداول زمنية المعدية والأسعار Phi Phi

جدول العبارات من فاي فاي

في وكالات السفر ، من المنطقي شراء تذاكر ذهاب وإياب ، أقل صعوبة. في هذه الحالة ، ستكون تذكرة العودة بتاريخ مفتوح. يمكنك الإبحار في أي لحظة ، فقط من خلال إظهار تذكرة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم فقدانها. لكن الوقت سيكون متاحًا فقط من الشركة التي أبحرت بها إلى Phi Phi.

يمكنك الوصول إلى Pi-Pi ليس فقط عن طريق العبارة. هناك خيار للإبحار في زورق سريع عن طريق شراء عبارة خاصة. في المتوسط ​​، سوف يرتفع من 1500 باهت للشخص ، لكنه يعتمد على عدد الأشخاص على متن القارب.

جميع قوارب العبارات ترسو في Pi-Pi-Don ، إلى رصيف Tonsai. إذا حجزت فندقًا وكان موجودًا على شاطئ آخر ، فمن الأفضل أن تسأل عما إذا كانوا يوفرون الانتقال من Tonsai إلى نقطة السفر الأخيرة. دعني أذكرك أن Pi-Pi لديها شاطئين فقط على مسافة قريبة من الرصيف ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الباقي إما عن طريق الموت من الحرارة على الممرات الجبلية أو عن طريق قارب سيارات الأجرة. توفر بعض الفنادق النقل عن طريق البر - تمشي ، ويحمل شخص خاص حقيبتك على عربة. يجب توقع الانتقال في رصيف Tonsai ، عمال الفندق يقفون هناك بانتظار الضيوف.

Tonsai Pier في Phi Phi ، مع لافتات وقوف عمال الفندق

Tonsai Pier في Phi Phi ، مع لافتات وقوف عمال الفندق

أقف على رصيف Tonsai (Phi Phi) وانتظر عبّارة العودة

أقف على رصيف Tonsai (Phi Phi) وانتظر عبّارة العودة

رصيدة بيير على الخريطة

رصدة بيير - في فيري
رصدة بيير - في فيري
تغادر العبارات العامة الكبيرة إلى Phi Phi من هذا المرسى وتعود هنا..
المزيد من التفاصيل.

تغادر العبارات العامة الكبيرة إلى Phi Phi من هذا المرسى وتعود هنا..

من كرابي إلى فاي فاي

من المطار ومدينة كرابي

إذا وصلت إلى مطار كرابي بدون تذكرة إلى الوجهة النهائية ، فستحتاج إلى حل مشكلة الانتقال إلى رصيف Klong Jilad في مدينة كرابي ، حيث تنطلق عبارات الركاب إلى جزر Pi. خيارين.

  • اذهب إلى مكتب وكالات السفر وشراء تذكرة مشتركة إلى P-P مباشرة في المطار ، مما أسفر عن مقتل كلبين في وقت واحد - النقل وعبور العبارات.
  • الوصول بشكل مستقل إلى الرصيف وشراء التذاكر في شباك التذاكر على الجسر. تكلف الحافلات المؤدية إلى الرصيف من المطار حوالي 150 باهت للشخص الواحد ، وسيارات الأجرة - حتى 500 باهت. المسافة ليست كبيرة جدًا ، لذلك حتى مع حركة المرور في المدينة ، سيتم أخذك في غضون 30 دقيقة.

سعر تذكرة العبّارة: 350 باهت للفرد.

أوقات المغادرة: 9:00 ، 10:30 ، 13:00 ، 15:00.

وقت السفر: 1.5 ساعة.

إذا وصلت إلى مدينة كرابي عن طريق البر ، فإن أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى رصيف Klong Jilad هي التوقف عن طريق أي وكالة سفر في الشارع وشراء التذاكر منها. تتضمن أسعار التذاكر ، كقاعدة عامة ، أيضًا تكلفة النقل من الفندق إلى العبارة ، لذلك سيتم نقلك بعيدًا عن الوكالة بنسيم ، مباشرة إلى قارب العبارة. إذا استقلت سيارة أجرة إلى الرصيف ، ضع في اعتبارك أن المدينة بأكملها بطول 8 كم ، أي حتى من أقصى حافة مدينة كرابي إلى الرصيف ، لا يمكن أن يكون السعر أعلى من 300 باهت ، صفقة.

تتبع متى تغادر العبارة الأخيرة. إذا كنت لا تتفق مع هذه الشروط ، فسيلزم حجز النقل بالفعل من الفندق وفي اليوم التالي ، مما يعني أنه من المنطقي أن تجد أولاً مكانًا للإقامة فيه ليلاً وهناك بالفعل ، في مكتب الاستقبال أو في الكشك القريب لشراء التذاكر. أفضل ما في الأمر - اذهب إلى آو نانغ ، ولا تجلس في نفس نصف اليوم وطوال الليل في مدينة متربة. أولاً ، طريق جميل بشكل لا يصدق بين الجبال ، وثانيًا ، ستقابل غروب الشمس على الشاطئ وفي مزاج جيد.

من مطار كرابي يمكنك الوصول إلى آو نانغ بالحافلة وسيارات الأجرة ، هنا يمكنك أن ترى جميع خيارات النقل إلى المنتجع. من مدينة كرابي ، يمكنك الذهاب لأغنية (حافلة صغيرة piakp) مقابل 50 باهت وسيارة أجرة (400 باهت). بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كنت تعلم أنك بحاجة إلى سيارة أجرة مسبقًا ، فيمكنك طلبها عبر الإنترنت من Kiwitaxi.

Klong Jilad Pier على الخريطة

Klong Jilad Pier
Klong Jilad Pier
الرصيف الذي تغادر منه القوارب السياحية في الجوار والجزر المجاورة وكذلك العبارات.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

رصيف تغادر منه القوارب السياحية في الجوار والجزر المجاورة وكذلك العبارات. المزيد من التفاصيل.

من أو نانغ

إذا وصلت إلى آو نانغ قبل أن تقرر الذهاب إلى Pee-Pee ، فلن تكون هناك مشاكل في السفر على الإطلاق. لديك خياران.

  • قم بالقيادة بنفسك إلى رصيف Noppart Tara (أي دراجة ثلاثية التوك توك بسعر مساومة) واشتر تذكرة التذكرة الخاصة بك.
  • قم بشراء تذكرة في بهو ضيف الفندق ، أو في وكالة سفر مجاورة ، ثم انس أمر الأعمال المنزلية.

سعر تذكرة العبّارة: 450 باهت للشخص الواحد ، وتذكرة العودة 350 باهت.

مدة السفر: حوالي ساعة و 45 دقيقة.

تغادر العبارات إلى جزر Pi من Nopparat Thara Pier ، المخفية على أقصى حافة Nopparat Thara Beach (انظر الخريطة) في الساعة 9:30 صباحًا. بعد 15 دقيقة ، توقف في West Riley ، والتقط الناس هناك ، ثم تابع بدون توقف إلى P-P.

لا يوجد رصيف West Riley على الخريطة لأنه ... لا يوجد رصيف على West Riley. في الأساس. يتم الصعود والنزول من العبارة باستخدام ذيل طويل.

نوبارات ثارا بيير على الخريطة

رصيف نوبارات تارا
رصيف نوبارات تارا
القوارب وعبارات مشاهدة المعالم السياحية إلى Pi-Pi و Phuket وجزر أخرى.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

القوارب وعبارات مشاهدة المعالم السياحية إلى Pi-Pi و Phuket وجزر أخرى. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

How to get to Phi Phi from Phuket and Krabi - ferry timetables and prices

Pi-Pi Don and Pi-Pi Lei (Phi Phi can also be spoken,but the letter “x” in this toponym is pronounced as aspiration, barely noticeable) - these are islands of the province of Krabi. If you didn’t know, Krabi is a province, not tropical islands. This province includes a mainland with several national parks, the resort of Krabi (Ao Nang), the city of Krabi (Krabi town) and many islands in the sea: Ko Lanta, Pi-Pi, Ko Hong and all the small satellites scattered around them. The Phi Phi Don and Phi-Phi-Ley Islands are the largest islands of the province, after Koh Lanta. And all the way to the Pi-Pi lead to the sea.

Quite often, they do not get to Pi-Pi from Krabi, but fromwith Phuket, since Phuket is a much more popular resort. In terms of time and financial costs, these options are similar, although from Phuket you need to swim a little further. And now more about how to get to the Phi Ph islands from each location.

The content of the article

Life hacking

If you are not originally going to go toPhi Phi for a week, are not going to climb a lot around the island, and you just want to see the most cream in a short time, for example, Maya Bay from the movie The Beach, then think about the tour. It also makes sense if the task is to save.

A visit to Phi Phi during a 1-2 day excursionPhuket will cost you much less than on your own. The tour costs from 1,500 baht to 3,200 baht, depending on the program and the number of days. The price also includes food. That is, you without delay and get the opportunity to see the most basic, why usually go.

Ask about a tour>

Otherwise you pay by yourself.transfer and ferry tickets (600-1000 baht), a hotel on Phi Phi (from 1500 baht / day), an on-site excursion around the islands (500 baht for a total or 3000 baht for an individual). Prices wrote plus minus how I had it. I went for 3 days, spent decently, but saw not much more than during a one-day excursion for 1500 baht.

Here I must say that you can visit Phi Phi andCheaper than a day trip from Phuket, I do not argue. But it will be an extra budget trip almost with an overnight stay in a tent. If we take the average level of comfort that suits the majority, the tour will be more economical.

Phuket Phi Phi

Ferries to Phi Phi only passenger, do not transport vehicles.

From Phuket Airport

The easiest option to get to the islandsPhi Phi is to get from Moscow, Bangkok, Pattaya first to Phuket. And then, when you arrived at Phuket airport, you will need to resolve the issue of transfer to Rassada pier, from where ferries run to the islands. You have 3 options:

  • Go to the racks of travel agencies and buy a joint ticket to Pi-Pi right at the airport, killing two dogs at once - transfer to the ferry and ferry. Price issue: about 800 baht;
  • Independently get to the pier and buy ticketsat the checkout at the pier. Ticket price: 600 baht one way, 1000 baht in both. Mini bass to Phuket town from the airport cost about 150 baht per person, in Phuket Town you will need to transfer to tuk-tuk. Taxi from the airport to the pier costs about 600-700 baht.
  • Book a transfer from the hotel if it providessuch a service. There are usually only expensive 4-5 star hotels, usually for a fee. Small hotels also provide a transfer service, but then this means delivery from Tonsai Pier (the main pier on Phi Phi Island) by boat to the hotel (not all hotels can be reached by land). Here are a few selected hotels where there is such a service: Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort. Villa 360. Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island.

Keep track of time - when the last goesferry. If you do not fit into these terms, it makes sense to first find accommodation for yourself overnight in Phuket and buy tickets for the next day there at the reception or in the next tour kiosk. How to get from the airport to the hotel.

From the hotel in Phuket

If you arrived in Phuket by land or are already in Phuket and live in a hotel, then you have 2 options.

  • The best way to get to Rassada Pier andferry - go to any travel agency on the street and buy tickets from them. Ticket price is about 350 baht one way and about 600 baht in both. The price, as a rule, also includes the cost of transfer from the hotel to the ferry, but it all depends on the distance of your beach, they can even throw 200-300 baht on top. Usually from Phuket Town, Patong, Karon and Kata transfer is already included in the original ticket price. So I bought a return ticket for 550 baht with the included transfer from / to Patong.
  • Independently get to the pier and buy ticketsthere at a higher price. Ticket price: 600 baht one way, 1000 baht in both. Taxi to the pier will also have to be paid separately, about 500-800 baht one way depending on the distance from your beach.

Schedule and nuances

Departure times for ferryboat and speedboat: 8:30, 9:00, 11:00, 12:20, 13:30, 14:30 and 15:00. In the season boats go more often, out of season less often, the time may vary. However, not all time intervals will be available for purchase at a travel agency, since there are several ferry companies operating and, apparently, who agreed with whom and with whom. When I bought a ferry ticket from agents, I was told that the ferry runs twice a day, and accordingly, they could only sell me 2 options (I sailed to the fact that at 15:00).

Travel time: about 2 hours.

The return ferry from Pi-Pi to Phuket also runs several times a day: at 9:00, 11:00, 13:30 (speedboat for 1000 baht), 14:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00 ( speedboat for 800 baht). Cost 350 baht.

Ferry Schedule from Phuket to Phi Phi

Ferry Schedule from Phuket to Phi Phi

Ferry Schedule from Phuket to Phi Phi

Ferry Schedule from Phuket to Phi Phi

Phi Phi Ferry Schedule & Prices

Phi Phi Ferry Schedule

In travel agencies it makes sense to buy tickets in boththe end, less hassle. In this case, the return ticket will be with an open date. You can sail back at any time, just showing the ticket, the main thing is not to lose it. But time will be available only from the company where you sailed to Phi Phi.

To get to Pi-Pi is possible not only on the ferry. There is an option to sail on a speedboat by purchasing a private ferry. On average, it will rise from 1,500 baht per person, but depends on the number of people on the boat.

All ferry boats moor on Pi-Don-Don, toTonsai Pier (Tonsai). If you bukali hotel and it is located on another beach, it is better to ask whether they provide a transfer from Tonsai to the end point of the trip. Let me remind you that on Pi-Pi there are only two beaches within walking distance around the pier, you can get to the rest, either by dying from the heat on the mountain paths, or by taxi-boat. Some hotels provide a transfer by land - you walk, and a special person carries your suitcase on a trolley. Shuttle service to be expected at Tonsai Pier, there are hotel workers and waiting for guests.

Pier Tonsai on Phi Phi, with signs are hotel workers

Pier Tonsai on Phi Phi, with signs are hotel workers

I stand on Tonsai Pier (Phi Phi) and wait for the return ferry

I stand on Tonsai Pier (Phi Phi) and wait for the return ferry

Rassada Pier on the map

Rassada Pier - Ferry on Phi Phi

Rassada Pier - Ferry on Phi Phi
Large public ferries to Phi Phi depart from this pier, and here they return.
Read more.

Large public ferries to Phi Phi are sent from this pier, and here they are coming back. In more detail.

From Krabi to Phi Phi

From the airport and Krabi town

If you arrived at Krabi airport without a ticket tothe end point of the trip, it will be necessary to resolve the issue of the transfer to Klong Jilad Pier in Krabi Town, from where passenger ferries run to the islands of Pi Pi. There are two options.

  • Go to the racks of travel agencies and buy a joint ticket to Pi-Pi right at the airport, killing two dogs at once - transfer and ferry.
  • Independently get to the pier and buy ticketsat the ticket office on the waterfront. Buses to the pier from the airport cost about 150 baht per person, taxis - up to 500 baht. The distance is not very big, so even with city traffic you will be taken in 30 minutes.

Ferry ticket: 350 baht per person.

Ferry departure times: 9:00, 10:30, 13:00, 15:00.

Travel time: 1.5 hours.

If you arrived in Krabi town by land, then the mostA simple way to get to Klong Jilad pier is to stop at any travel agency on the street and buy tickets from them. The cost of tickets, as a rule, also includes the cost of transfer from the hotel to the ferry, so you will be taken away from the agency with the wind, directly to the ferry boat. If you begin to catch a taxi to the pier, keep in mind that the whole town is 8 km long, that is, even from the farthest edge of Krabi town to the pier, the price cannot be higher than 300 baht, bargain.

Watch the time when the last ferry leaves. If you do not fit into these terms, the transfer will have to be booked from the hotel the next day, which means it’s worthwhile to find accommodation for yourself overnight and then buy tickets there at the reception desk or in the next kiosk. Best of all - go to Ao Nang, do not sit the same half a day and all night in a dusty city. Firstly, an incredibly beautiful road between the mountains, and secondly, you will see sunset on the beach and in a good mood.

From Krabi airport you can get to Ao Nang by bus and taxi, here you can see all transport options to the resort. From Krabi Town, you can go to the Songteo(minibus-picakp) for 50 baht, and by taxi (400 baht). Alternatively, if you know that you will need a taxi in advance, you can order it via the Internet from Kiwitaxi.

Klong Jilad Pier on the map

Klong Jilad Pier

Klong Jilad Pier
A pier from which tourist boats leave on the outskirts and to neighboring islands, as well as ferries.
Read more.

A pier from which tourist boats leave on the outskirts and to neighboring islands, as well as ferries. More details.

From Ao Nang

If you came to Ao Nang before you decided to go to Pi-pi, then there will be no problems with traveling. You have 2 options.

  • Drive yourself to Noppart Tara pier (any three-wheel tuk-tuk at a bargain price) and buy a ferry ticket yourself.
  • Buy a ticket in the lobby of your hoteltest, well, or at a nearby travel agency, then forget about the troubles.

Ferry ticket price: 450 baht per person, return ticket 350 baht.

Travel time: about 1 hour and 45 minutes.

Ferries to Phi Phi Islands depart from the pier.Nopparat Thara, which is hidden on the farthest edge of Nopparat Thara beach (see map) at 9:30 am. After 15 minutes, he makes a stop at West Riley, takes people there, and then follows without stopping to Pee Pee.

There is no West Riley pier on the map because ... there is no pier on West Riley. Basically. Landing and disembarking from the ferry is carried out with the help of longtails.

Pier Nopparat Thara on the map

Nopparat Tara Pier

Nopparat Tara Pier
Sightseeing boats and ferries to Phi Phi, Phuket and other islands.
Read more.

Sightseeing boats and ferries to Phi Phi, Phuket and other islands. More details.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply