كم من المال يجب أن تأخذه إلى Samui: إنفاقنا في الشهر الثاني + ميزانية للجميع

لقد وضعت بالفعل تخطيط إنفاقنا على ساموي, لكن ذلك الشهر لم يكن مؤشرا جدا لأنه كان الأول في الجزيرة. من الناحية المثالية ، تستقر الميزانية فقط لمدة 2-3 أشهر أو حتى في وقت لاحق ، لأن الأمر يستغرق الكثير من الوقت للترتيب في مكان جديد: عليك شراء الأطباق ، ومنتجات التنظيف ، وأحيانًا الأثاث ، ويستغرق بعض الوقت للعثور على أقرب المتاجر والمقاهي والأسواق. أيضا هناك مقارنة الأسعار ، حيث ما هو أكثر ربحية لشراء أو الإيجار.

أولئك الذين يعيشون هنا لمدة عام أو أكثر هم في الوضع الأكثر ملاءمة - ليس فقط أنهم يعرفون أسعار كل شيء أفضل ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا توزيع نفقاتهم العديدة على مدار عدة أشهر. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك شراء غسالة بـ 12 ألف بات. وإذا كنت تعيش في ساموي لمدة شهرين فقط ، فستحصل على 6 آلاف شهريًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تعيش لمدة عام كامل ، فعندئذٍ فقط 1000 بات شهريًا.

محتوى المقال

إنفاقنا على ساموي في الشهر الثاني

في المقال الأول حول الإنفاق ، قدمت بعض التوصيات حول كيفية تقليل الإنفاق ، وفي الشهر الثاني قمت بتطبيق بعضها. على سبيل المثال ، اخترنا مقهى اقتصاديًا واحدًا ، حيث اشترينا الطعام بشكل أساسي ، واشترينا الفواكه والخضروات في السوق ، واستوردنا كميات أقل من المتاجر الكبرى ، ولم نشتري السلع والملابس المنزلية تقريبًا ، ولم نكسر الزجاج في المنزل 🙂

ومع ذلك ، كان هناك زيادة في الإنفاق. على سبيل المثال ، استأجرنا سيارة لنا الآن فقط ، واستأجرنا الشهر الماضي لعائلتين. كما ارتفعت تكاليف السكن بشكل طفيف بسبب ارتفاع أسعار الكهرباء ورسوم Wifi..

الإسكان

  • إيجار المنزل: 15000 بات (بيتنا الثاني في ساموي).
  • الكهرباء: 1800 باهت ، بمعدل 8 باهت / وحدة ، عملت الشقة لمدة 12-14 ساعة في اليوم.
  • المياه: 300 بات ، رسوم ثابتة.
  • الغاز: 390 بات ، عند مدخل الاسطوانة فارغة ، تزود بالوقود على نفقتك الخاصة.
  • Wifi: 1000 باهت ، في الواقع إنه مكلف للغاية ، وفي الأشهر المقبلة لن آخذ wifi هنا.
  • التنظيف: مجاني.
  • شراء سلع منزلية: 1070 (معظمها شراء مروحة ومجفف شعر).

إذا أتيت إلى كوه ساموي وتبحث عن مسكن ، يمكنك أن تراني شخصيًا مجمّعة كتالوج المنازل في ساموي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 80 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. الإقامة لفترة قصيرة أثناء البحث عن منزل يمكن ويجب حجزه من خلاله رومجورو. هذه مجرد خدمة ضخمة ، يمكنك أن ترى على الفور نظام الحجز (الحجز ، أجودا ، أوستروفوك ، إلخ) الفندق الذي تحتاجه أرخص. لدي أيضا اختيار أفضل فنادق ساموي.

طعام

  • سوبر ماركت: 7400 باهت.
  • 7/11 و فاميلي مارت: 1،520 بات.
  • مقاهي تايلاندية وطعام الشارع: 5200 باهت.
  • السوق: 4050 بات تايلاندي.

النزوح

  • تأجير السيارات: 12000 باهت لهوندا جاز.
  • بنزين: 2500 بات (40 بات / 1 لتر).

الإنترنت والاتصالات

  • انترنت 3G: 650 باهت.
  • الموبايل: 750 بات.

آخر

  • الرضيع: 2900 باهت (حفاضات ، ألعاب ، ملابس).
  • رجز داريا: 800 باهت (ملابس).
  • مشاهدة معالم المدينة: 80 باهت (ماجيك جاردن).
  • مساج: 600 باهت (جلستين).

مجموع

نحصل على حوالي 58000 باهت / شهر ، وهو أقل مما كان عليه في الشهر الأول من الإقامة. QEED! يتم تقليل التكاليف في الأشهر اللاحقة دائمًا باستخدام النهج الصحيح. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن منزلنا أصبح أفضل بكثير ، وكانت السيارة شخصية خاصة بها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن إدخال بعض بنود الإنفاق هنا (في الواقع ، كما في أول منشور) ، لأنها فردية بحتة: تدليك ، مناطق جذب ، ملابس ، بضائع منزلية ، اتصالات متنقلة. قد لا يكون لدى شخص ما هذه المقالات على الإطلاق ... أيضًا ، لم أدخل هنا تكاليف تذاكر الطيران إلى بانكوك (أنصحك بالشراء على Aviasales.ru أو Skyscanner.ru ، فنحن نستخدمها بأنفسنا) وشراء حقيبة جديدة تتعلق بالانتقال إلى بانكوك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أي ميزانية متحيزة ، لأن السكن العادي يمكن أن يتماشى مع شقة جماعية بسعر 10-15 ألف باهت بهدوء ، وبنسبة 50-100 ألف بات ، بناءً على طلبات شخص معين. إنها أيضًا مضيعة للسيارة - لا يحتاج المرء إلى مركبة على الإطلاق ، والثاني يكفي دراجة مستأجرة, بينما يشتري الآخرون دراجة / سيارة ولا ينفقون قرشًا واحدًا على الإيجار.

كم من المال لاتخاذ Samui

كم من المال لاتخاذ Samui

كم من المال لاتخاذ Samui

بالإضافة إلى نفقاتنا الشخصية في الشهر الثاني ، سأقدم أفكاري حول ميزانية افتراضية بحيث يمكنك التنقل أكثر أو أقل في مقدار الأموال التي تأخذها عائلة من ثلاثة أفراد في Samui.

بطريقة جيدة ، الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن تشغيله لتقدير نفقاتك الخاصة هو تكلفة استئجار منزل (تحتاج أولاً إلى إلقاء نظرة على المنازل التي يعيش فيها الناس ومقدارها) وتكلفة استئجار سيارة (سيارة ، دراجة ، سيارة أجرة). ومع ذلك ، دعنا نكتب ميزانية افتراضية متوسطة لعائلة مكونة من شخصين بالغين وطفل واحد وصلوا من موسكو / سانت بطرسبرغ خارج موسم الذروة ولمدة 3 أشهر ، وقضوا بعض الوقت في البحث عن كل شيء وتحليل الأسعار. أخذت العواصم لأنه يمكنك القيام بذلك تأشيرة دخول واحدة بدون أي تكلفة إضافية للسفر إلى دولة مجاورة.

  • السكن: 10000-20000 باهت شهريا مع شقة جماعية.
  • دراجة للإيجار + غاز: 3500 بات + 1000 بات.
  • المواد الغذائية في محلات السوبر ماركت والمقاهي والأسواق: 15000-20000 بات.
  • السلع المنزلية: 1000-3000 بات (نأخذ المتوسط ​​، لأن شراء الأجهزة المنزلية ، إذا حدث ، يكون في الأشهر الأولى ، والباقي «بضائع منزلية» غير مكلفة)
  • الحفاضات وملابس الأطفال: 1000-3000 بات (يتم شراء الحفاضات بانتظام ، والملابس مرة كل 1-3 أشهر).

المجموع ، نحصل على شوكة من 31500-50500 باهت شهريًا. مرة أخرى ، يمكن أيضًا مناقشة هذا المبلغ لفترة طويلة وبعناد لكل عنصر ، ولكن بالنسبة لنا ، لقد حسبت في مكان ما مثل هذا من البداية ، لإنفاق 40-50 ألف باهت شهريًا. عندها فقط لم أفكر على الإطلاق في أننا لا نستطيع ركوب الدراجة وسنحتاج إلى سيارة. أخطأت في الحساب قليلاً ...

تم بالفعل إضافة المزيد من النفقات التي تعتمد على عائلة معينة إلى هذا المبلغ المشروط: الأدوات ومستحضرات التجميل والملابس والكحول والأجهزة المنزلية الكبيرة والرحلات والرحلات والتدليك والمزيد. أعتقد أنه من الواضح أنه من الممكن زيادة الميزانية إلى أجل غير مسمى ، وسيكون من الصعب جدًا تقليلها إلى أقل من 35000 بات ، يجب أن تكون لديك رغبة قوية في التوفير وأن تكون قادرًا على القيام بذلك.

ملاحظة. سأكون سعيدًا إذا أوصيت بشيء آخر من حيث النفقات الشهرية في التعليقات أدناه 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

How much money to take on Samui: our spending in the 2nd month + budget for all

I already laid out layout of our spending on Samuibut that month was not very revealing becausethat he was the first on the island. Ideally, the budget will stabilize only for 2-3 months or even later, because it is just the arrangement at the new place: you have to buy dishes, cleaning supplies, sometimes furniture, it takes time to find the nearest stores, cafes and markets. There is also a comparison of prices, where something is more profitable to buy or rent.

In the most advantageous position are those whothey live here for a year and more - not only do they know the prices of everything better, so many of their spending can be distributed over several months. For example, you can buy a washing machine for 12 thousand baht. And, if you live on Samui for only 2 months, you get 6 thousand per month costs, and if you live a whole year, then only 1000 baht per month.

The content of the article

Our spending on Samui in the 2nd month

In that first article about spending, I gave somerecommendations on how to reduce waste, and in the second month some of them applied. For example, we chose one budget cafe, where we mainly bought food, bought fruits and vegetables on the market, took less imports from supermarkets, almost did not buy household goods and stuff, did not break glass in the house :)

However, there was an increase in spending. For example, we removed the car now only on us alone, and in the past month we rented for two families. Also, spending on housing increased slightly due to an increase in the price of electricity and wifi fees.

Housing

  • House rent: 15,000 baht (our second home on samui).
  • Electricity: 1800 baht, at the rate of 8 baht / unit, condo worked 12-14 hours a day.
  • Water: 300 baht, fixed fee.
  • Gas: 390 baht, at the entrance the balloon was empty, filled at its own expense.
  • Wifi: 1000 baht, in fact it is too expensive, and in the following months I would not take wifi here.
  • Cleaning: free of charge.
  • Purchase of household goods: 1070 (most of them, the purchase of a fan and a hairdryer).

If you come to Samui and are looking for accommodation, you can look at it personally composed by me catalog of houses on Samuiwhere more than 80 houses with a map and a photo. Accommodation for a short period while looking for a house can and should be booked through RoomGuru. This is just a mega-service, you can immediately see in which booking system (Booking, Agoda, Islet, etc.) the hotel you need is cheaper. I also have a selection best hotels in samui.

Food

  • Supermarkets: 7400 baht.
  • 7/11 and Family Mart: 1520 baht.
  • Thai cafes and street food: 5200 baht.
  • Market: 4050 baht.

Moves

  • Car rental: 12,000 baht for Honda Jazz.
  • Petrol: 2500 baht (40bat / 1l).

Internet and communication

  • 3G Internet: 650 baht.
  • Mobile connection: 750 baht.

Other

  • Baby: 2900 baht (diapers, toys, clothes).
  • Darya's clothes: 800 baht (clothing).
  • Sightseeing: 80 baht (Magic garden).
  • Massage: 600 baht (2 sessions).

Total

We get about 58,000 baht / month, which is less than infirst month of stay. Q.E.D! The spending in the following months is always reduced with the right approach. And this is despite the fact that our house became much better, and the car was its own personal one.

Moreover, some items of expenditure could not be entered here (actually, as in first post), because they are purely individual: massage, attractions, clothes, household goods, mobile communications. Someone may not have these articles at all ... Also, I didn’t add expenses for flights to Bangkok (I advise buying at Aviasales.ru or Skyscanner.ru, we use them ourselves) and buying a new suitcase in connection with the move to Bangkok.

However, any budget is biased,because normal housing can go along with a komunalka to 10-15 thousand baht calmly, and 50-100 thousand baht, depending on the requests of a particular person. Here, spending on a car - one does not need a vehicle for moving at all, the second is enough rented bike, and others will buy a bike / car and will not spend on renting a penny.

How much money to take on Samui

How much money to take on Samui

How much money to take on Samui

In addition to our personal spending in the second month,I will give my thoughts on a hypothetical budget so that you can more or less focus on how much money to take on Samui to a family of three.

In good, the only thing that can be lessto operate in order to estimate your own expenses - this is the cost of renting housing (you first need to look at which houses people live and for how much) and the cost of renting a transport (car, bike, taxi). Nevertheless, let's write an average hypothetical budget for a family of two adults and one child, who came from Moscow / St. Petersburg during the peak season and for 3 months, who spent some time searching for everything and analyzing prices. Capitals take because there you can do single entry visa without additional costs for a trip to a neighboring country.

  • Accommodation: 10000-20000 baht per month together with a communal flat.
  • Bike for rent + gasoline: 3500 baht + 1000 baht.
  • Food in supermarkets, cafes, and markets: 15000-20000 baht.
  • Household goods: 1000-3000 baht (we take the average, because the purchase of household appliances, if there is, then in the first months, and the rest is "household goods" is inexpensive)
  • Diapers and clothes for children: 1000-3000 baht (regular purchases of diapers, and clothes every 1-3 months).

So, we get a plug of 31,500-50,500 baht per month. Again, this amount can also be long and hard to argue on each item, but for us I’m just about something like that and originally hoped to spend 40-50 thousand baht per month. But then I didn’t think at all that we couldn’t ride a bike and we would need a car. Miscalculated a bit ...

To this conditional amount, further others are added.expenses that depend on a particular family: gadgets, cosmetics, clothes, alcohol, large household appliances, excursions, travel, massage and so on. I think it is obvious that it is possible to increase the budget to infinity, and to reduce it strongly below 35,000 baht will be very difficult, you need to have a strong desire to save, and be able to do it.

P.S. I would be glad if you would advise something to others in terms of monthly spending in the comments below. :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply