كم من المال لتأخذه إلى تايلاند - كم تحتاجه في اليوم

لقد زرت تايلاند عدة مرات. في معظم الأحيان في فصل الشتاء ، ولكن حتى أثناء الإقامة الطويلة ، واصلت السفر والذهاب إلى منتجعات مختلفة ، حتى أستطيع أن أتخيل تمامًا كم تكلفة الإجازة للشخص الذي ذهب في إجازة. سأتحدث عن هذا أدناه. من المنطقي أيضًا أن تنظر مشاركتي حول الأسعار في تايلاند, للحصول على فكرة ما وكم.

محتوى المقال

كم من المال لأخذها إلى تايلاند

لذا أنت تعرف بالفعل, ما العملة لاتخاذ, يبقى تحديد الكمية. سأحاول تدوين الأرقام التقريبية ، وكم من المال يجب أن تأخذه إذا كنت ستسترخي كلاسيكًا لبضعة أسابيع ، وستعيش في فندق ، وتذهب في رحلات استكشافية ، حتى تترك عطلتك أكثر الذكريات متعة عن البلد. شكل «الإفراط في الاقتصاد» لا يعتبر في البداية.

من المستحيل تحديد المبلغ الذي تحتاجه بالضبط. كل هذا يتوقف على مكان معين للراحة ، على الأحداث المخطط لها والتفضيلات والرغبات الشخصية لكل شخص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتمد هذا الحساب على ما إذا كنت مسافرًا على حزمة تتضمن كل شيء أو تخطط للقيام برحلة مستقلة..

التغذية

يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الإفطار في المقهى حوالي 150 باهت ، والغداء والعشاء - 300-500 باهت ، باستثناء أسعار الكحول والمأكولات الشهية المحتملة. وهكذا ، تبين أنه بعد 10 أيام من الراحة ، سيتم إنفاق حوالي 10000 بات على مجموعة قياسية من الطعام ، أي حوالي 300 دولار.

الإقامة

دعنا نأخذ على الفور لحساب متوسط ​​أسعار الفنادق ذات النجمتين ، حيث يمكن أن يختلف السعر للفرد من 100 باهت لكل سرير إلى ألف دولار أو أكثر للجناح مع الحارس الشخصي.

للحصول على إقامة لمدة 10 ليالٍ في فندق ثلاث نجوم ، ستحتاج إلى حوالي 10000-30000 باهت ، وهو ما يعادل 300-900 دولار. الأكثر فائدة ، بالطبع ، هو رعاية مكان إقامتك مسبقًا وحجز فندق عبر الإنترنت في RoomGuru. خلاف ذلك ، عند الوصول ، قد لا يكون هناك مقاعد فارغة فارغة أو قد يختلف السعر بشكل كبير عن السعر المخطط. على أي حال ، نظرًا لأنك سترتاح لفترة قصيرة ، فإنك لا تحتاج إلى أي صعوبات على الفور.

وسائل النقل

مرة أخرى ، من أجل فهم موحد ، نأخذ حساب تكلفة استئجار سيارة وسكوتر ، والذي يكون سعره تقريبًا هو نفسه في جميع المناطق. ومع ذلك ، إذا جلست ساكنًا ، فلن تحتاج إلى التحرك بشكل خاص. حسنًا ، ادفع بضع مرات مقابل سيارة أجرة / مكوك للوصول إلى مكان ما وهذا كل شيء.

إن استئجار موديلات السيارات الأكثر شعبية (مثل تويوتا ياريس ، هوندا جاز ، تويوتا فيوس ، هوندا سيتي ، إلخ) سيكلفك من 700-2000 باهت في اليوم..

استئجار دراجة هوائية يكلف حوالي 200-300 باهت في اليوم.

الرحلات

متوسط ​​السعر لرحلة ليوم واحد هو 1500-3000 باهت أو 50-100 دولار. كم ستركب في مثل هذه الأحداث متروك لك.

التسوق والترفيه

هذه مقالة منفصلة من السؤال ، حيث سيتم دائمًا العثور على فرصة إنفاق المال ، إن وجدت. شخص ما يحتاج فقط للاسترخاء على الشاطئ ، والآخر لا يستطيع تخيل عطلة دون الحانات والمراقص والترفيه حار. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكلف زجاجة البيرة في مكان واحد 80 باهت ، في مكان آخر - سيكلفك كوب من الكوكتيل الغريب 200 باهت. يتحول أحد المحلات التجارية ، بالنسبة للآخرين - وهذا هو معنى الحياة. يوجد في تايلاند ما يكفي من مراكز التسوق حيث يمكنك ترك مبالغ لائقة للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة وليس حتى.

لذا سيكلفك التسوق والمشتريات بالقدر الذي ترغب في إنفاقه عليهم.

كم تأخذ المال في تايلاند

كم تأخذ المال في تايلاند

ملخّص - ما المبلغ الذي يجب اتخاذه

دعونا نلخص كل ما سبق. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي سيحتاجه معظم الأشخاص لقضاء يوم للاسترخاء في تايلاند دون أي رتوش يساوي حوالي 50-100 دولارًا للشخص الواحد. بعد ذلك ، اضرب في العدد المطلوب من الأيام وستحصل على المبلغ الذي تحتاجه لمدة أسبوع أو شهر ، اعتمادًا على مدة العطلة.

على أي حال ، الأمر متروك لك لتحديد مقدار الأموال التي يجب أن تأخذها إلى تايلاند ، ولن يتمكن أحد من القول على وجه اليقين ما إذا كان ذلك كافياً أم لا. يمكنك إنفاق 10 دولارات في اليوم و 1000 دولار ، كل هذا يتوقف عليك واحتياجاتك وشكل عطلتك.

ملاحظة. نظرًا لأننا عادة ما نسافر إلى تايلاند لفصل الشتاء ، أي لعدة أشهر ، لدي منشور حول ميزانيتنا الشهرية لساموي. بالطبع ، المبالغ المقدمة لا يوجد مؤشر على الإطلاق ، ولكن سيكون هناك شيء للبدء منه.

logo

Leave a reply

How much money to take to Thailand - how much you need per day

Already many times I was in Thailand. Most often as a winterer, but even during a long stay, I continued to travel and travel to different resorts, so I can well imagine how much it costs to rest with a person who went on vacation. I will tell about it below. It also makes sense to look My post about prices in Thailandto get some idea what and how much it costs.

The content of the article

How much money to take to Thailand

So, you already know what currency to takeleft to be determined with its quantity. I will try to paint approximate figures, how much money to take, if you are traveling classically to rest for a couple of weeks, you are going to live in a hotel, go on excursions, and so that the rest will leave the most pleasant memories about the country. The format of "super-economy" is not initially considered.

Definitely say exactly how much you needis impossible. It all depends on the particular place of rest, on the planned activities and personal preferences and desires of each person. In addition, this calculation depends on whether you are traveling on a voucher, in which everything is included or planning to make an independent trip.

Food

The average price of breakfast in a cafe is about 150 baht,lunch and dinner - 300-500 baht, excluding the price of alcohol and possible gastronomic delights. Thus, it turns out for 10 days of rest about 10,000 baht, that is, about $ 300, will be spent on a standard set of meals.

Accommodation

Take immediately to calculate the average prices fortwo-three-star hotels, as here the price per person can vary from 100 baht per bed to a thousand or more dollars for a suite with personal security.

For 10 nights in a three star hotelneed about 10000-30000 baht, which corresponds to $ 300-900. The most advantageous, of course, is to take care of the place of your overnight stay in advance and book a hotel over the Internet at RoomGuru. Otherwise, on arrival it may be banal, there may not be empty seats or the price will differ significantly from the planned one. In any case, once you rest for a short time, you do not need any difficulties on the spot.

Means of transport

Again, for a uniform understanding, takecalculation of the cost of renting a car and a scooter, the price of which is practically the same in all regions. However, if you sit on the spot, then you especially will not need to move. Well, pay a couple of times for a taxi / transfer to get somewhere and everything.

Renting the most popular car models (such as Toyota Yaris, Honda Jazz, Toyota Vios, Honda City, etc.) will cost you between 700-2,000 baht per day.

Rent a scooter (bike) costs about 200-300 baht per day.

Excursions

The average price for a day trip is 1500-3000 baht or 50-100 dollars. How much you will ride on such events depends only on you.

Shopping and entertainment

This is a separate article of the question, as the possibilityspend money, if there is one, is always there. Someone just enough rest on the beach, while others can not imagine a holiday without bars, discos and naughty entertainment. For example, a bottle of beer can cost 80 baht in one place, while in another place a glass of an exotic cocktail costs 200 baht. One gates from the shops, for others - this is the meaning of life. In Thailand, there are enough shopping centers where you can leave a decent amount for well-known and not very brands.

So shopping and shopping will cost you exactly as much as you are willing to spend on them.

How much to take money to Thailand

How much to take money to Thailand

Summary - how much to take

Porobuem somehow summarize all of the above. The minimum amount most people will need to spend a day of rest in Thailand without any frills is about 50-100 dollars per person. Then multiply by the required number of days and you will get how much you need for a week or a month, depending on how long the vacation is.

In any case, how much to take money to Thailandit is up to you to decide, and no one can say for sure whether enough is enough You can spend as much as $ 10 per day, as well as $ 1000, it all depends on you, your needs and the rest format.

P.S. Since we usually go to Thailand to spend the winter, that is, for several months, I have a post and about our monthly budget for samui. Of course, the amounts listed there are not an indicator at all, but it will make a difference.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply