كم ننفق في بانكوك - متوسط ​​الميزانية للأسرة

بالتقليد ، سأكتب نفقاتنا الشهرية في المدينة التالية ، هذه المرة ، هذه بانكوك. لم نكن نعيش هنا من قبل. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه هي العاصمة ، يمكنك العيش هنا بميزانية أكبر من المنتجعات ، إلا أن كل شيء كالمعتاد يعتمد على تفضيلات شخص معين. في هذا الشتاء ، نحن لا نعيش على الإطلاق بميزانية محدودة ، لذلك لا ينبغي اعتبار هذا التقرير المالي الصغير بمثابة أجر معيشي لبانكوك ، بل هو متوسط ​​مستوى المعيشة.

لجعلها أكثر موضوعية ومفهومة ، قمنا بتعيين «الشروط الأولية». استأجرنا شقة مزدوجة في وسط المدينة (شقة 1, شقة 2) ، تحركت في جميع أنحاء المدينة فقط بواسطة سيارات الأجرة ، وتناولت الطعام في المنزل وفي أقرب المقاهي ، دون قضاء الكثير من الوقت في العثور على المقاهي الرخيصة. من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أن والدتي أتت إلينا ، وكان هناك بالفعل ثلاثة منا بالغين.

محتوى المقال

إنفاقنا في بانكوك

لقد عشنا في بانكوك لمدة 3 أشهر ، لذلك مررنا بفترة ترتيب (وهي مختلفة لكل شخص في السعر) ، وبالتالي سيكون هناك بعض متوسط ​​التكاليف بالفعل دون مراعاة عمليات الشراء الأولى مثل جهاز الطهي المتعدد ، وجميع أنواع الأحواض ، والأواني ، وأشياء أخرى.

على سبيل المثال ، كم أنفقنا على اثنين في شيانغ ماي و في فوكيت, ولثلاثة مع طفل في ساموي.

الإسكان

  • شقة بغرفتي نوم (أساسا شقة بغرفتي نوم) 22000-25000 باهت.
  • الكهرباء: 2000-2500 بات ، تكييف يعمل لمدة 12-14 ساعة في اليوم ، بالإضافة إلى موقد كهربائي.
  • الماء: 250-300 بات.
  • الإنترنت: 700 بات.
  • شراء بضائع منزلية: 1000-2000 بات. في الغالب نفقات كبيرة فقط في البداية ، ثم على الأشياء الصغيرة تمامًا.
إيصالات سداد الكهرباء والمياه والإنترنت

إيصالات سداد الكهرباء والمياه والإنترنت

طعام

أخذنا ما بين 19000 إلى 23000 باهت للطعام ، أي أقل مما كان عليه في ساموي ، على الرغم من إضافة شخص بالغ. والسبب هو أنهم بدأوا في الطهي أكثر في المنزل ، أو بالأحرى ، بدأت الجدة تطبخ لنا. لهذا المبلغ ، هذا هو تقريبًا المحاذاة (هنا طويل جدًا للكتابة لكل شهر):

  • سوبر ماركت: 9000-13000 باهت.
  • 7/11: 500-2500 بات.
  • المقاهي التايلاندية وأغذية الشوارع: 4000-5000 باهت.
  • عصير ايجور الطازج: 500-1500 بات. كان إيغور هو الوحيد الذي شرب بسرور ، كان عصير الرمان ، في BKK يقف في زجاجة 40-50 باهت في الشارع. إذا زجاجة يوميا ، يخرج 1500 باهت.
  • الماء: 200-1000 بات. اشتروا المياه في وقت واحد ، ثم تحولوا إلى مضخات المياه.
  • السوق: 1500-3500 بات تايلاندي.

النزوح

  • سيارات الأجرة والمترو: 3000 بات. في الأساس ، هذه سيارة أجرة ، لأنها سريعة ومريحة ورخيصة. كان لدينا 4 رحلات على الأقل في الأسبوع.

الإنترنت والاتصالات

  • انترنت 3G: 700 باهت.
  • الموبايل: 500 بات.

آخر

  • الرضيع: 1000-4000 باهت (حفاضات ، ألعاب ، ملابس). ذهب الجزء الأكبر للعب الأطفال والملابس في الشهر الأول.
  • ملابس داريا: 1500-3000 بات. بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة فهمه ، لكن لدينا بند ثابت من النفقات.
  • مساج: 800-1000 باهت (4 جلسات 200-250 باهت).

مجموع

ونتيجة لذلك ، يتحول حوالي 53000-65000 باهت شهريًا. هذا أصغر قليلاً من كوه ساموي نظرًا لأننا لم نستأجر سيارة في بانكوك ، على الرغم من أن شقتنا كانت أكثر تكلفة.

بالطبع ، لدينا نفقات أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، على فصول Yegor ، لكن كتابتها إلى مثل هذه الميزانية لا معنى لها على الإطلاق. حتى هذا التخطيط المبسط غير موضوعي للغاية..

كم من المال مطلوب في بانكوك وكيفية تقليل الإنفاق

لجعل المنشور أكثر فائدة ، سأضيف أفكاري إلى أولئك الذين يريدون توفير المال. في رأيي ، للعيش في بانكوك ، تحتاج إلى مكان ما بين 20-25 ألف بات كحد أدنى ، حسنًا ، والعتبة العليا هي اللانهاية 🙂

لقد كتبت بالفعل, كيفية استئجار شقة في بانكوك, حيث قدم أمثلة على مساكن مختلفة بأسعار مختلفة. لذلك إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى مركز المدينة (على الرغم من أنه يمكنك العيش هنا مقابل 5-10 آلاف باهت) ، ولا تحتاج أيضًا إلى مساحة كبيرة وعدة غرف ، فيمكنك بسهولة مقابلة 5-15 ألف باهت. علاوة على ذلك ، في ضواحي 15 ألف سيكون هناك شقة كبيرة إلى حد ما. إذا أردت فجأة العثور على فندق في بانكوك ، فابحث واختر بسهولة رومجورو, هذه خدمة حيث يمكنك مقارنة أسعار الفنادق في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة. لقد أقمت في بانكوك عدة مرات وفي فنادق مختلفة. لن أقدم روابط لجميع مراجعاتي ، سأقدم القليل منها فقط. ناسا فيجاس - ملائمة للتوقف بالقرب من المطار والمترو, راجاتا - مكان جيد لقضاء ليلة بالقرب من خوسان, بقايا S3 تقع في المركز بجوار الحديقة.

مع الطعام ، كل شيء هو نفسه كما هو الحال في بقية تايلاند. إذا كنت تشتري بشكل رئيسي في الأسواق ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، وتطبخ في المنزل ، فستكون الأسرة المكونة من ثلاثة أشخاص قادرة على تناول 10-20 ألفًا شهريًا. بطبيعة الحال ، نحن لا نتحدث عن شراء المنتجات الأوروبية باهظة الثمن. أو ، كخيار ، ستحتاج إلى البحث عن مقاهي رخيصة بسعر لا يزيد عن 50 باهت ، أو أفضل من ذلك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في المركز يوجد عدد قليل من الأسواق ، والمقاهي غالبًا ما تكون باهظة الثمن ، ولكن يجب عليك مشاهدة الأسواق الرخيصة في الشوارع الجانبية الصغيرة وليس في الشارع الرئيسي.

يمكنك السفر حول بانكوك عن طريق مترو الأنفاق / الحافلات ، أو بسيارة أجرة (تاكسي في بانكوك) وإذا كنت اثنين أو ثلاثة ، فمن الأرخص الحصول عليها بسيارة أجرة ، ولكن فقط بالمتر. لهذا أحب بانكوك ، هنا لا يمكنك امتلاك سيارتك الخاصة ، ولا وسائل النقل العام المستأجرة متطورة للغاية (عادة ما تكلف الحافلات بنسًا واحدًا). حسنًا ، وإذا كان لديك الوقت ، يمكنك المشي كثيرًا.

ربما تكون اللحظة الأكثر غير سارة Visaran إلى كمبوديا, لأنه يستغرق كل يوم. لكن هذا الإجراء في جميع المدن تقريبًا غير سار وطويل ، لأنك لن تعيش بجوار الحدود مباشرة. هذا ممكن ، لكنه يناسب الجميع. في بانكوك ، هناك العديد من الشركات التي تحمل vizran إلى الحدود والعودة ، تكلف 2000 باهت للشخص الواحد. اعتمادا على النظام المختار (ختم كل شهر أو الحياة على التأشيرات السياحية) ، ستكون هناك تكاليف مختلفة.

ملاحظة. قلت في الأساس الشيء الرئيسي ، والباقي كل على حدة.

logo

Leave a reply

How much we spend in Bangkok - the average budget for a family

By tradition, I will write our monthly spending inThe next city, this time, is Bangkok. We have not lived here before. Despite the fact that this is the capital, you can live here on a lower budget than on resorts, everything just as usual depends on the preferences of a particular person. We do not live in a budget this winter, so this mini-financial report should not be considered as a living wage for Bangkok, it’s rather an average standard of living.

To make it more objective and understandable, let's set the “initial conditions”. We rented a two-bedroom apartment in the city center (Apartment 1. apartment 2), moved around the city mostly onlytaxis, ate at home and in the nearest cafes, not really spending time searching for cheap. It is also worth considering that my mother came to us, and we were already three adults.

The content of the article

Our spending in Bangkok

In Bangkok, we lived for 3 months, so we passedafter the period of arrangement (which is different for everyone in price), and therefore there will be some average costs without taking into account the first purchases of the type of multicooker, all kinds of basins, pots and other things.

For example, how much we spent on two in chiang mai and on Phuketand for three with a child on samui.

Housing

  • Apartment with two bedrooms (in fact, three-bedroom) 22,000-25,000 baht.
  • Electricity: 2000-2500 baht, air conditioning worked 12-14 hours per day, plus electric stove.
  • Water: 250-300 baht.
  • Internet: 700 baht.
  • Purchase of household goods: 1000-2000 baht. Basically, large spending only at the beginning, then already on the little things at all.
Receipts for payment of email, water and the Internet

Receipts for payment of email, water and the Internet

Food

For food, it took us about 19,000-23,000 baht, thenthere is less than it was on Samui, although one adult was added. The reason - they began to cook more at home, or rather grandmother began to cook for us. For this amount, about this is the alignment (here it’s too long for each month to write):

  • Supermarkets: 9,000-13,000 Baht.
  • 7/11: 500-2500 baht.
  • Thai cafes and street food: 4000-5000 baht.
  • Fresh juice Egor: 500-1500 baht. Egor is the only thing he drank with pleasure, it is pomegranate juice, in BKK he stands on the street 40-50 baht a bottle. If a bottle a day, then that's 1500 baht.
  • Water: 200-1000 baht. At one time they bought water, then they switched to water-boats.
  • Market: 1500-3500 baht.

Moves

  • Taxi and subway: 3000 baht. This is mainly a taxi, because it is fast, convenient and cheap. We had at least 4 trips a week.

Internet and communication

  • 3G internet: 700 baht.
  • Mobile connection: 500 baht.

Other

  • Baby: 1000-4000 baht (diapers, toys, clothes). The main part was spent on toys and clothes in the first month.
  • Clothes to Darya: 1500-3000 baht. No matter how hard it is for me to understand, we have a constant item of expenditure.
  • Massage: 800-1000 baht (4 sessions of 200-250 baht).

Total

As a result, it turns out about 53,000-65,000 baht per month. This is a little less than on Samui due to the fact that we did not rent a car in Bangkok, even though our apartment was more expensive.

Of course, we also have other expenses, for example, on Egor’s classes, but writing them in such a budget does not make sense at all. Even such a simplified layout is very subjective.

How much money do you need in Bangkok and how to cut waste

To make the post more useful, I’ll add my ownConsiderations for those who want to save. In my opinion, to live in Bangkok, you need at least 20-25 thousand baht at least, well, and the upper threshold is infinity :)

I already wrote how to rent an apartment in bangkokwhere he gave examples of different housing for differentprices. So if you do not need the city center (although you can live here for 5-10 thousand baht), and also do not need a large area and several rooms, then you will easily keep within 5-15 thousand baht. And on the outskirts of 15 thousand will be a fairly large apartment. If suddenly you need to find a hotel in Bangkok, search and choose conveniently on RoomGuruThis is a service where you can compare hotel prices.in different booking systems. I have stayed in Bangkok many times and in different hotels. I will not give links to all my reviews, I will give only a few. Nasa vegas - convenient for stopping near the airport and metro, Rajata - a good place to spend the night near Khaosan, S3 residense located in the center near the park.

With food here, everything is the same as in everything elseThailand. If you mainly buy in the markets and supermarkets, and cook at home, then a family of three people will be able to eat 10-20 thousand a month. Naturally, we are not talking about buying expensive European products. Or, as an option, it will be necessary to look for cheap cafes with a price per serving of no more than 50 baht, and better still less. It should be noted that there are few markets in the center, and cafes are often expensive, but cheap ones should be seen in small lanes, and not on the main street.

You can move around Bangkok by metro / buses, or by taxi (taxi in bangkok). And if you are two or three, then it is cheaper to get it just by taxi, but only on the counter. For this, I love Bangkok and here you can not have your car or rented, public transport is very developed (buses are worth a penny). Well, if you have time, you can walk a lot.

Probably the most embarrassing moment is clerk in cambodiabecause it takes a whole day. But this procedure in almost all cities is unpleasant and long, because you will not live right next to the border. That is, it is possible, but it suits everyone. In Bangkok, there are several companies that carry a vizaran to the border and back, it costs 2000 baht per person. Depending on the chosen scheme (stamp every month or life on tourist visas), there will be different costs.

P.S. The main kind of told, the rest is all individually.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply