كم ننفق على Samui في الشهر: شخصان بالغان + طفل

بالتقليد ، ما زلت أكتب نفقاتنا في الشهر. ربما ، بعد هذا المنشور ، سيحذفنا الكثير من المسافرين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة ، وفي بعض الطرق سيكونون على حق. لقد عشنا ذات مرة شيانغ ماي عند 16 ألف, في بوكيت مقابل 24 ألف, ولكن بعد ذلك كان هناك اثنان فقط. في الواقع ، لا يزيد الأطفال دائمًا بشكل كبير من تكلفة الإقامة في بلد معين ؛ كل شيء يعتمد إلى حد كبير على نهج الوالدين في الإنفاق وعلى أطفال معينين. بمعرفة بعض الأمثلة ، أنا مقتنع بنسبة 100 ٪ أنه إذا كانت لدينا ظروف مختلفة قليلاً ، فعندئذٍ سنعيش بمبالغ مماثلة كما كان من قبل. أعتقد أن متوسط ​​30-50 ألف لكل أسرة مع طفل يكفي للعيش في ساموي (بدون روضة أطفال أو مدرسة).

محتوى المقال

إنفاقنا الشهري على Samui لثلاثة

نظرًا لأنني أحافظ على الميزانية التي لا أتذكرها في أي سنة ، لم يكن من الصعب حساب جميع النفقات الشهرية. الآن ، بشكل عام ، زادت التكنولوجيا ، وسأدخل جميع النفقات / الدخل من الهاتف ، ولكن فقط تحليلها على الكمبيوتر. حول, كيفية الحفاظ على الميزانية, يمكن قراءة الرابط.

كم ننفق على Samui شهريا لمدة ثلاثة

كم ننفق على Samui شهريا لمدة ثلاثة

الإسكان

  • منزل مطل على البحر: 15000 باهت (إذا كنت تبحث عن سكن ، يمكنك أن تنظر إلينا بشكل شخصي كتالوج المنازل في ساموي و بيتنا في ساموي فمثلا. الإقامة لفترة قصيرة ، أثناء البحث عن منزل ، يمكنك التهجئة رومجورو, إنها مجرد خدمة ضخمة ، يمكنك أن ترى على الفور في نظام الحجز (الحجز ، والإجازات ، والفنادق ، وما إلى ذلك) الفندق الذي تحتاجه أرخص. لدينا أيضا استعراض مفصل خاص بنا. أفضل فنادق ساموي).
  • الكهرباء: 1030 بات ، ندفع بتعرفة الدولة ، مكيف الهواء يعمل لمدة 12-14 ساعة في اليوم.
  • المياه وواي فاي: مجاني.
  • التنظيف: 800 باهت (3 مرات).
  • شراء السلع المنزلية: 5000 باهت (غلاية ، طاهية أرز ، أطباق ، مناشف ، خرق ، ممسحات ، بصيلات ، مسحوق غسيل ، إلخ.).

طعام

  • سوبر ماركت: 11000 باهت.
  • 7/11 و Family Mart: 3000 باهت.
  • المقاهي التايلاندية وأغذية الشوارع: 5000 باهت.
  • السوق: 4000 بات.

النزوح

  • تأجير السيارات: 6000 باهت (مستأجر إلى النصف مع الأصدقاء).
  • بنزين: 3000 بات (40 بات / 1 لتر).

الإنترنت والاتصالات

  • انترنت 3G: 650 باهت.
  • إتصال جوال: 400 بات.

آخر

  • الرضيع: 2500 بات (حفاضات ، ألعاب ، ملابس).
  • رجز داريا: 5200 باهت (ملابس ، حقيبة ظهر مع شبكة).
  • معالم جذب: 880 باهت (حديقة الجنة وحديقة ماجيك).
  • كسرت زجاج باب المنزل: 1500 بات (زجاج + عمل).
فاتورة الكهرباء

فاتورة الكهرباء

مجموع

ونتيجة لذلك ، يتبين حوالي 65000 باهت شهريًا. بالطبع ، كل شيء فردي للغاية ، وكقاعدة عامة ، سيكون لجميع الناس نفقات مختلفة. سينفق البعض عدة مرات أكثر على الملابس ، والبعض الآخر يريد منزلاً أكثر تحضراً ، ولا يزال البعض الآخر يتناول الغداء في المقاهي الأوروبية ، وسيعيش شخص آخر ، على العكس من ذلك ، في منزل بسيط ، يركب دراجة فقط ويتناول الطعام مع المكاك. لذلك ، عند مقارنة ميزانيتك وحسابها ، ضع في اعتبارك احتياجاتك الشخصية. بسبب إرهاقنا الأخلاقي ، أصبحت الراحة أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لنا ، والتي لم تكن بحاجة إليها في السابق ، وليس لدينا الوقت للبحث عن شيء أرخص.

كيفية خفض الإنفاق

نظرًا لأننا قررنا البقاء في Samui للشهر الثاني ، فلن تكون هناك بعض النفقات في هذا الشهر الثاني (تخطيط الشهر الثاني) في المرة الأولى دائمًا ما يكون هناك إهدار ، وهو ليس بعد ذلك ، وهذا ما يجعل البقاء طويلًا جيدًا. جزئيًا ، كتبت عن هذا بمقال - هل تايلاند رخيصة للغاية كما يكتب عنها مغيرو الحركة المتحمسون؟?

أولاً ، انتهى تحسين المنزل ولن تكون هناك حاجة لشراء أي شيء آخر بأعداد كبيرة. ثانيًا ، آمل أن داريا اشترت نفسها الملابس الرئيسية ، على الرغم من أن هذه العملية لا تنتهي للنساء. ثالثًا ، عندما تعتاد على ذلك إلى حد ما ، يبدأ الإنفاق في الانخفاض. على سبيل المثال ، تناولنا في جميع المقاهي على التوالي ، بغض النظر عن السعر ، أخذنا الكثير من الأشياء لتذوقها لتذوق المتاجر ، ولسبب ما قمنا بشراء جميع أنواع الكامبيرت والخبز الألماني والحساء المعبأ في زجاجات وغيرها من المنتجات المستوردة باهظة الثمن ، ولكنها مألوفة.

بعد ذلك ، سوف أسرد النقاط حيث يمكن على وجه التحديد تقليل التكاليف.

  • إذا استأجرت منزلاً لفترة طويلة أو بمتطلبات أقل ، فمن الممكن تمامًا احتواء مبلغ 10-12 ألف شهريًا ، خاصة إذا تخليت عن المنظر من النافذة في البحر ، واستبدله بالوصول إلى القدم.
  • من أجل عدم شراء الأجهزة المنزلية والسلع المنزلية الأخرى ، يمكنك محاولة العثور على منزل على الفور مع ما يلزم ، مثل هذه موجودة. على الأقل عندما يتعلق الأمر بإقامة قصيرة ، يكون هذا أكثر فائدة. رأيت منزلا مع غلاية وميكروويف وطباخ أرز ومجموعة كاملة من الأطباق.
  • في بعض الأحيان يكونون في المنزل مع التنظيف على الفور ، ولكن عادة ما يكونون أكثر تكلفة. بدلًا من ذلك ، نظف نفسك.
  • استأجر دراجة بدلا من سيارة, لأنه أرخص عدة مرات ، ومن ثم ستكون تكلفة البنزين أقل. خيار آخر أكثر ميزانية هو ركوب الدراجة وأحيانًا ركوب الدراجة / السيارة يوميًا. أو يمكنك أن تفعل ما نقوم به - استئجار سيارة مع شخص في النصف.
  • تحدث أقل على الهاتف المحمول وقم بتوصيل حزمة أرخص من الإنترنت 3G. في الواقع ، إذا كنت تجلس في المنزل معظم الوقت في المنزل حيث يكون الإنترنت طبيعيًا (ابحث عن مثل هذا المنزل مقدمًا) ، فلا حاجة إلى 3G.
  • جرب المقاهي التايلاندية المختلفة واعثر على واحد أكثر ملاءمة من حيث السعر والجودة ، أو قم بالطهي في المنزل في كثير من الأحيان ، خاصة إذا لم يكن الأمر يتعلق بالأطباق التايلاندية (الأطباق الأوروبية أرخص للطهي في المنزل). لشراء الخضار والفواكه في السوق (ليس دائمًا أرخص في السوق ، ولكن كقاعدة عامة). ثم اشتريت بطريقة ما مانجو مقابل 160 باهت / كجم في Tesco 🙂 لا يمكنك أيضًا شراء منتجات مستوردة مختلفة ، ما لم تكن بالطبع بالطبع.
  • خصص وقتًا للتوفير ، والذي يتمثل في إيجاد أسعار أرخص لسلع وخدمات معينة.

ملاحظة. هذا حول كيف اتضح بطريقة ما 🙂 هل هناك أي شيء لإضافته؟ نكتب في التعليقات!

logo

Leave a reply

How much we spend on Samui per month: two adults + a child

By tradition, I continue to write our spending per month. Probably, after this post, many will delete us from budget travelers, and in some ways they will be right. Once we lived in Chiang Mai to 16 thousand. in Phuket for 24 thousand, but then there were only two of us. In fact, children do not always greatly increase the cost of staying in a particular country, everything very much depends on the approach of parents to spending and on specific children. Knowing some examples, I am 100% convinced that if we had somewhat different circumstances, then we would live on similar amounts as before. I think an average of 30-50 thousand per family with a child is enough to live on Samui (without kindergarten or school).

The content of the article

Our spending per month on Samui for three

Since I keep the budget I don’t remember from what year,then calculate all the monthly spending was not difficult. Now, in general, technology has stepped up, and I bring all expenses / incomes from the phone, and I only analyze on the computer. About, how to keep a budget, you can read the link.

How much we spend on Samui per month for three

How much we spend on Samui per month for three

Housing

  • House overlooking the sea: 15,000 baht (if you are looking for accommodation, you can see personally drawn up by us catalog of houses on Samui and our house on Samui for example. Housing for a short period while looking for a house, you can zabukat through RoomGuru, it's just a mega-service, you can immediately see in which booking system (Booking, Agoda, Hotels, etc.) the hotel you need is cheaper. And we have our detailed review. best hotels in samui).
  • Electricity: 1030 baht, we pay according to state tariffs, air conditioning works 12-14 hours a day.
  • Water and Wifi: free.
  • Cleaning: 800 baht (3 times).
  • Purchase of household goods: 5000 baht (kettle, rice cooker, dishes, towels, rags, mops, light bulbs, washing powder, etc.).

Food

  • Supermarkets: 11,000 baht.
  • 7/11 and Family Mart: 3,000 baht.
  • Thai cafes and street food: 5,000 baht.
  • Market: 4,000 baht.

Moves

  • Car rental: 6000 baht (we remove in half with friends).
  • Petrol: 3000 baht (40bat / 1l).

Internet and communication

  • 3G Internet: 650 baht.
  • Mobile connection: 400 baht.

Other

  • Baby: 2500 baht (diapers, toys, clothes).
  • Clothes to Darya: 5200 baht (clothes, slingoryukzak with a grid).
  • Sightseeing: 880 baht (Paradise park and Magic garden).
  • Broke the glass in the door in the house: 1500 baht (glass + work).
Electricity bill

Electricity bill

Total

As a result, it turns out about 65,000 baht per month. Of course, everything is very individual, and, as a rule, all people will have different spending. Some will spend several times more on clothes, others will want a more civilized, some will only eat in European cafes, and some will, on the contrary, live in a simple house, riding only on a bike and eating macarons. Therefore, comparing and estimating your budget, consider your personal needs. Because of our moral fatigue, we have become much more important than comfort, which was not needed before, and also we simply have no time to search for something cheaper.

How to reduce waste

Since we decided to stay for the second month on Samui, then just in this second month there will simply be some spending (second month layout). At first, there are always wastes that are not there afterwards, and this is precisely what longsteats are good at. I partially wrote about this with the article - Is Thailand as cheap as enthusiastic downshifters write about it?

First, the home improvement is over and notwill need to buy anything more in droves. Secondly, I hope that Daria bought the main clothes for herself, although along the way this process is endless in women. Thirdly, when you are less or less mastered on the spot, then the spending starts to fall. For example, we ate at all cafes in a row regardless of price, took a lot of things to taste the stores, and also bought for some reason Camembert, German bread, soups in bottles and other expensive imported, but familiar products to us in supermarkets.

Next, list the points where you can specifically reduce costs.

  • If you rent a house for a long time or with less requirements, then you can easily fit in the amount of 10-12 thousand per month, especially if you give up the view from the window to the sea, replacing it with pedestrian accessibility.
  • In order not to buy household appliances and otherhousehold goods, you can try to find a house immediately with the necessary, such there are. At least, if we are talking about a short stay, it is more profitable. I saw a house with a kettle, microwave, rice cooker and a full set of dishes.
  • Sometimes they are at home with cleaning at once, but they are usually also more expensive. Alternatively, clean yourself.
  • Rent a bike instead of a carbecause it is both cheaper several times and ongasoline then spending will be less. Another even more budget option is to take a bike, and sometimes take a bike / car for daily rent. Or you can do as we do - rent a car with someone in half.
  • Speak less on a mobile phone andconnect cheaper 3G internet package. Actually, if most of the time you sit at home, where the Internet is normal (look for a house in advance), then you don’t need 3G.
  • Try different Thai cafes and findmore suited in terms of price and quality, or more often to cook at home, especially if it is not about Thai dishes (European dishes are cheaper to cook at home). To buy vegetables and fruits in the market (not always in the market cheaper, but, as a rule). And then I once bought a mango for 160 baht / kg in Tesco :) You can also not buy different imported products, unless, of course, they are not particularly pulling.
  • Allocate time to savings, which is to find cheaper prices for certain goods and services.

P.S. That's about something like this :) Got something to add? We write in the comments!

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply